Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.25*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor - Saver, on average, 9/10 (1187 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1187

Easy to book. Good price. Good directions.

Mr Bowes, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good price. Good directions.

Mr Bowes, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we had no problems with the parking or the transfers

Mr Degnan, 11 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went to plan other than having to wait in the cold to be picked up on our return due to our flight being delayed.

Mr Mackie, 19 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Nichols, 16 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Nichols, 16 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly staff

Mrs Worton, 25 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We have always used part2travel when flying from LeedsBradford as they always give good service

Mrs Cruddas, 18 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropped off car and were taken to the airport. Upon return, the shuttle bus was waiting for us and took us back to collect our car. The lady at the reception was all prepared, and in no time we were on our way home.

Mr Ash, 01 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Five minute wait at the airport for pickup. Driver helped with the cases

Mr Brewer, 31 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Yes pleased with all the facilities. The only thing I would point out is the person who was on the desk was obviously not in a greeting mood. Not very talkative at all. The first person of contact, is representing your company. All other staff were pleasant as should be.

Mrs Stafford, 24 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

don't like having to ring up going through all the options and then waiting in the rain for 10 mins but the driver was very good and friendly.

Mr Johnson, 14 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

On time an friendly

Miss Powell, 09 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

On time an friendly

Miss Powell, 09 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good service, have used park 2 several times ,I would recommend this company

Mr Mccaffrey, 25 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

yes to all

Mr Smith, 18 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

It went very smoothly staff were polite and very helpful

Mr Pugh, 12 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility. Used this several times and can not fault the level of service.

Mr Holt, 10 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to use..clae to airport.

Mrs Bonar, 06 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Just had to wait a few minutes n return but all ran smoothly otherwise.

Mrs Hodgson, 06 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Just had to wait a few minutes n return but all ran smoothly otherwise.

Mrs Hodgson, 06 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Improve the lighting on signage at entrance when arriving in dark.

Mr Tillotson, 03 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Perfect! So we’ll organised. I was travelling alone. Checked car in, very nice receptionist. Driver stood waiting to go to the airport. Very friendly driver. He explained exactly where the bus would be waiting on my return. Perfect! Everything went as planned. Thank you very much for a very good experience!

Mrs Morton, 02 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful all round, excellent service will definitely use again x

Mrs Chape, 30 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. From the initial drop-off to the collection, we didn't encounter a single issue. All staff, from the receptionist to the drivers at both ends, were friendly and very helpful. We would definitely recommend the service and would use it again.

Mr Swift, 28 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. From the initial drop-off to the collection, we didn't encounter a single issue. All staff, from the receptionist to the drivers at both ends, were friendly and very helpful. We would definitely recommend the service and would use it again.

Mr Swift, 28 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful one concern i have is on return we have never had a driver at pick up point when returned always had to call up not good when raining heavy

Mr Vernalls, 27 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Very good service and professional

Mr Wheatley, 26 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and transfer to and from the airport quick and efficient

Mr Butler, 25 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Fast reliable service

Mrs Johnson, 24 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used before good shuttle service quick and easy drop off and quick and easy pick up thank you

Mr Horan, 21 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The postcode for the car park is wrong it takes you to the other side where there’s no access

Ms Martin, 21 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect from arriving to leaving. the staff were really good and pleasant. Didn't have to wait long for shuttle bus from and to the car park.

Mr Rainton, 20 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great experience, easy to use, efficient staff and bus waiting when we got out of the airport terminal

Mrs Nina, 20 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

As usual everything went like clockwork.

Mr Pearson, 19 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Very good service

Miss Paling, 18 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

A smooth and very well- organised service. We are very pleased and will use the service again.

Mrs Parkinson, 29 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

very easy o find and everthing went smoothly would use again.

Mr Atkin, 24 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

A pleasure to deal with. Fast checking in and out. Staff on buses really helpful and cheerful. Easy access and good value.

Mr Jackson, 23 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, As quick as, drop car off, get receipt and jump onto the bus to the airport. Very friendly staff, would definitely rebook this service.

Miss Wiles, 21 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We used this car park for the second time this year. We were very pleased with the service. The average waiting time for the return journeys was about 15 minutes.

Mr Ozcan, 20 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Easy to use service.

Mr Spencer, 21 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Unorganised chaos upon dropping car off then a long wait for a bus transfer leaving it tight got the plane. Upon return no one answered the phone to collect us for ages, then when they did the bus took 40mins to collect us. Only good part was it wasnt mega expensive. Wouldn't use again.

Mr Harding, 21 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

Great service easy transfer could do with running 2 buses during busier times

Miss Hall, 19 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very convenient especially the drop and pick up to the airport.

Mr Ellis, 19 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

This parking lot was so easy to find, people were very helpful and friendly

Ms Evans, 16 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Long wait for a shuttle to the airport. Glad it was not raining the indoor facility was grim. Staff very pleasant. Car park over run with cars no where to park.

Miss Duff, 16 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Convenient and organised

Mr Forsyth, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to use,not waiting long,no issues with leaving car and keys,quick transfer time,would recommend.

Mrs Longstaff, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Tbc Tbc, 16 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1187

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-05-2020, valid as of 28-03-2020