Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.06*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1121 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1121

This parking lot was so easy to find, people were very helpful and friendly

Ms Evans, 16 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Long wait for a shuttle to the airport. Glad it was not raining the indoor facility was grim. Staff very pleasant. Car park over run with cars no where to park.

Miss Duff, 16 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Convenient and organised

Mr Forsyth, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropped the car off staff very helpful explained about my return and what to do if bus was not there.

Mr Harrison, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to use,not waiting long,no issues with leaving car and keys,quick transfer time,would recommend.

Mrs Longstaff, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Tbc Tbc, 16 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well until I washed my car as soon as I returned home and noticed my o/s front alloy wheel had been scraped, I knew it had been done whilst my Mercedes had been parked as I had washed it before we left for the airport but how do you prove it ?????

Mr Fairbank, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

We waited over 20 minutes to be picked up on our return, tried calling the office a number of times. When we got back our car keys weren’t there either they had to find out where the car was.

Mrs Metcalfe, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Everything went well, as usual.

Mrs Atkinson, 14 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Perfect start to holiday, quick and easy booking, drop off and mini bus to airport, on arrival back there was mini bus waiting even though our flight was early. Used many times and not had any problems.

Mrs Murray, 14 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Ironmonger, 12 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Car park was easy to find,easy parking a quick & straight forward once at reception,will definitely use again next year

Mr Jeffery, 11 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We found this car park to be extremely convenient, on arrival we immediately found a parking place without having to drive around for half an hour as with some car parks. From checking in we were straight on the transfer bus to the airport without any waiting. The driver was extremely helpful with the cases and took ours straight from us. On return we had about 5 minutes wait before the shuttle bus collected us, again the driver was very helpful with our case. Our keys were ready for us at the office and our car parked right outside. I have used this car park previously and found everything satisfactory and will definitely use this one again.

Mrs Mcintyre, 11 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park: Transfer bus drivers were brilliant, though we had to wait 20 minutes for the bus back to the car park o our return. At the car park I found some my car's internal settings had been altered, e.g. radio band & stations, heating temperature on both drivers and passengers side, and the gearbox had been left in "sport" mode...why would any of that be necessary if the car had only been moved a short distance?

Mr Tiltman, 11 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

All good thank you

Mrs Devine, 10 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

On our return car park could not find keys to our car and even then we’re not sure where it was. We waited for an hour which is not what you expect after a tiring day

Mr Mcdermont, 10 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Outward journey was great. Return we had to wait about 20 minutes for the bus to come which was then rammed with too many passengers and made the collection of the keys back at the car park very slow

Mrs Ash, 09 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff helpful, check in smooth and drop off fine. Pick up was chaotic! Long queues and one small bus! Also unclear where to stand. Everyone in queue was very unhappy

Mrs Magee, 09 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

All was realy good, no hassle and easy to follow instructions!

Mr Murphy, 09 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, check in smooth and drop off fine. Pick up was chaotic! Long queues and one small bus! Also unclear where to stand. Everyone in queue was very unhappy

Mrs Magee, 08 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Travel 2 park said a bus every 5 mins. You should not have to wait longer. There was only one bus working, they didn’t think to hire another one. When someone else in the queue rang the phone was off the hook.

Mrs Thompson, 08 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

Having only one mini bus for pick up didn’t work at all. We waited half an hour to be picked up and the queue just got longer as more flights arrived, sentinel buses were much bigger and more of them so you didn’t really see much of a queue build up

Mr Taylor, 08 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

On the way there great, on the way back waiting for a good 10 minutes at 3 o’clock in the morning in the freezing cold, says on the paper they give you if the driver isn’t there in 5 minutes ring up, which I did and the person who had the telephone had a bad attitude saying it was there and it wasn’t, understandably there is other people but maybe change the timing on the note they give you and take a coat!

Miss Cowdroy, 07 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

No problems going out, but coming back we had to wait for over 35 minutes for the bus, to then stand on a full bus with our young family.

Mr Coultert, 08 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

All good no complaints

Mr Christiansen, 05 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful we were very impressed with the ease of parking

Mrs Bowes, 04 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Could not remember where our pickup point was on our return, otherwise OK

Mr Stewart, 04 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Fantastic and quick service!! We will definitely use you again!

Miss Owen, 03 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

They were short of drivers in the day of our holiday and only one bus on the day we got home and it was raining and cold

Mr Fletcher, 03 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

Yes no complaints at all

Mr Storr, 01 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly. Easy hand over

Ms Good, 31 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Don't need to improve on anything, everything was first class

Mrs Winterbottom, 29 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The airport parking confirmation for Park2travel through Holiday Extras was excellent. I was able to easily print the confirmation. Park2travel provided a fantastic service. It was incredibly quick, easy and hassle free. Would definitely book them through Holiday Extras again. I also took out your holiday insurance which was easy to obtain online and it was v reasonably priced.

Mrs Cox, 29 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropping the car and the bus transfer into the airport was great, very fast and efficient. On the return journey one bus had broken down there were people queuing when we arrived at the pick up point, by time the bus arrived lots more people had arrived. The bus stopped half way between the queue of people which resulted in people who had just joined the queue getting onto the bus before the people who had been waiting for over 20 minutes. There was another vehicle parked in front of the bus but it might have been helpful if the driver had spoke to the waiting customers to find out who was first in the queue etc. Before opening the door and allowing people to jump on and jump the queue.

Mrs Wakefield, 30 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes perfect from start to finish.

Mr Adams, 25 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, from drop off to pick up, staff polite and friendly.

Mrs Smith, 25 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything was great from start to finish

Mr Foley, 22 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above

Mrs Gregory, 21 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, with regular bus drop offs.

Mr Huntington, 20 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All ok apart from a long wait 20 mins for the bus on our return journey

Mrs Niblett, 20 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, great staff. Really helpful.

Mr Nicholson, 19 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Booking, checking in and minibus to the airport was a doddle. Used the toilets (bit of room for improvement there). Collection from the airport (no waiting) and collecting the keys and car was very quick and easy.

Miss Giles, 19 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and friendly. Parking was easy to find and were quick to pick us up when we had landed. Would definitely use again!

Mrs Oswald, 18 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Park2Travel were great. Reasonable price. Easy check-in. Courteous minibus driver. Was there to pick you up when the plane landed. Collected keys and car and went home again. Just how it should be. Well done Park2Travel.

Miss Giles, 18 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy as usual

Mr Bradbury, 16 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were incredibly helpful. When there was a mix up with the dates it was sorted in minutes.

Mrs Bahadori, 14 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Simple, efficient, professional and swift service.

Mrs Mckinley, 15 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff at the park were polite and efficient. The bus driver was very friendly and on our return was already waiting for us as we came out of the airport even though our flight was 45 minutes early. We couldn’t fault the service.

Mr Martin, 13 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Always good at Leeds Park to Travel quick friendly staff driver lifts the cases for you and he was waiting for us to be picked up BRILLIANT will always use you thankyou.

Mrs Whittaker, 14 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, no toilet paper in the ladies, (a small detail), otherwise very smooth - thank you

Mrs Thain, 11 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1121

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019