Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.25*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1162 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1162

All went as planned - straight forward no problems very easy

Mr Barker, 11 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very Good efficient service.Prompt transfers to and from airport. Polite, friendly staff.

Mr Bainbridge, 09 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Will definitely use you again and again

Ms Thompson, 02 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service as always, easier than onsite parking when travelling with young kids and lots of bags!

Mrs White, 31 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Basham, 28 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Basham, 28 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Went with park2travel as we have used them before and has once again been trouble free. Pick up driver could have helped off load cases at parking area as it was late (around midnight) and there was a little rain. I suppose he'd also had a long day?

Mr Pinkney, 27 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Cannot fault your service

Mrs Henderson, 21 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

A bus was waiting for us to take us to airport both to and from. I would definitely book this company again.

Ms Horsfield, 21 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was fine staff helpful But somebody had sprayed what looked like cola cola over the car Which was unexpected , in secure car park

Mr Callender, 23 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Highly recommend

Miss Wilkinson, 20 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything planned well and ok

Ms Mahon, 19 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

Dropped the car off staff very helpful explained about my return and what to do if bus was not there.

Mr Harrison, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well, as usual.

Mrs Atkinson, 14 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Perfect start to holiday, quick and easy booking, drop off and mini bus to airport, on arrival back there was mini bus waiting even though our flight was early. Used many times and not had any problems.

Mrs Murray, 14 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We found this car park to be extremely convenient, on arrival we immediately found a parking place without having to drive around for half an hour as with some car parks. From checking in we were straight on the transfer bus to the airport without any waiting. The driver was extremely helpful with the cases and took ours straight from us. On return we had about 5 minutes wait before the shuttle bus collected us, again the driver was very helpful with our case. Our keys were ready for us at the office and our car parked right outside. I have used this car park previously and found everything satisfactory and will definitely use this one again.

Mrs Mcintyre, 11 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

On the way there great, on the way back waiting for a good 10 minutes at 3 o’clock in the morning in the freezing cold, says on the paper they give you if the driver isn’t there in 5 minutes ring up, which I did and the person who had the telephone had a bad attitude saying it was there and it wasn’t, understandably there is other people but maybe change the timing on the note they give you and take a coat!

Miss Cowdroy, 07 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

All good no complaints

Mr Christiansen, 05 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful we were very impressed with the ease of parking

Mrs Bowes, 04 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The airport parking confirmation for Park2travel through Holiday Extras was excellent. I was able to easily print the confirmation. Park2travel provided a fantastic service. It was incredibly quick, easy and hassle free. Would definitely book them through Holiday Extras again. I also took out your holiday insurance which was easy to obtain online and it was v reasonably priced.

Mrs Cox, 29 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes perfect from start to finish.

Mr Adams, 25 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All ok apart from a long wait 20 mins for the bus on our return journey

Mrs Niblett, 20 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy as usual

Mr Bradbury, 16 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were incredibly helpful. When there was a mix up with the dates it was sorted in minutes.

Mrs Bahadori, 14 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, no toilet paper in the ladies, (a small detail), otherwise very smooth - thank you

Mrs Thain, 11 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent car park. Very easy to use. Great communication. Waiting for us on our return.

Mrs Beattie, 06 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, would defiantly recommend it

Mrs Franklin, 05 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent everything on time friendly staff

Mr Fielding, 02 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very organized car park, friendly and professional staff, highly recommended

Mr Taj-Aldeen, 01 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used Park to Travel in the past and they are as good as ever,fast and efficient service and keen price.

Mr Knaggs, 31 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent. Drivers extremely helpfull.

Mrs Stewart, 31 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The bus to and from the airport wasn’t big enough and we had to wait for the bus to drop off the first lot of passengers and then return to come and collect us on both departure and arrival. On the journey hone we didn’t land until 1.30am so as you can imagine waiting extra with small children at that time of morning is highly inconvenient. Good point is it was easy to access but bigger bus is needed

Miss Laraby, 28 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Excellent. Dropped off car and no wait to get bus to airport . On way back bus pulled in just as we got to the stop. Lovely driver even helped with our bags.

Mrs Bradford, 23 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything spot on with efficient and very friendly staff.

Mr Beever, 21 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Kirkpatrick, 21 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great speedy service

Herr Tacke, 18 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All spot on, staff great, location great, no problems at all... Cheers....!!!!

Mr Wilkinson, 18 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy to book. Parking was simple and straight forward. When returning bus was waiting for up

Mrs Velosa, 18 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book, competitive price and good communication. Prefer this airport parking than using the actual airport. Quicker and easier

Miss Hall, 13 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropped my car off and handed in my keys.The bus was already there waiting!! Two minutes drive to airport very good service.On way back the bus was waiting again very good service.Would definitely use and recommend to friends again.Thankyou.

Mrs Peatfield, 13 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service, easy to find and easy process throughout

Miss Knowles, 11 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very smooth car parking. Possible a post when returning so you know where to wait for the bus. I know it was the same stop but when your dropped off your in holiday mode and easily forget which bas bay.

Mr Ure, 11 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very well without a hitch - Thanks

Mr Armstrong, 10 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

It was easy to find the staff was brilliant and very helpful. It was just so simple

Mr Gibbs, 10 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy to find & very quick. Bus was waiting to take us back to car park as we walked out of the terminal building. Driver was helpful & friendly.

Miss Ball, 09 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff, made the process entirely stress-free and parking is very close to the airport. Thanks again

Mr Duraid, 07 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the staff were very helpful

Mrs Fields, 07 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Stay at car Park went smoothly and effectively and transfers were smooth

Tbc Tbc, 05 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We have used Park2Travel on numerous occasions and have always found them to be very efficient however on this occasion they only had one mini bus doing the airport runs and we had a long wait on our return. We arrived at the office to collect our car and there were two families complaining, they couldn't find one families car and they had lost the other families keys!!!!

Mr Gray, 06 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Absolutely spot on ,friendly,efficient,swift what more can I add?

Mr Walker, 30 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1162

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 19-11-2019