Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.13*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1187 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1187

Smooth and easy book in and out. Speedy transfer

Mr Westney, 22 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Disappointed! wrong postcode on the booking site sent us to a farm on our way there (apparently it’s the old postcode!) ...change it! Coming back, Park 2 travel left us waiting far too long for the minibus. There was only one driver shuttling people to collect there cars, which was ridiculous to say the least. Just pleased it wasn’t raining.

Ms Hodgson, 18 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Arriving at Park2travel was seemless the bus to airport is only 2 minutes and everything seemed fine. This is what the 1 star gets. Upon return we arrived atam, pick up was within 5 minutes but when we gave our receipt in to get our keys they had lost them! We waited over an hour to be told the keys may have ended up in someone else’s car and they’d gone home! Not the reassurance we needed. They had lost 3 other people’s keys and in all honesty, the riot caused by others in the office ruined our return from a lovely holiday. The staff there complained it was all the manager and her 2 sisters faults that they’d misplaced the keys and that they “quit†they used explicit language which I didn’t feel was necessary and even recorded us on their phone complaining. We were pleasant to them throughout and let them search for the keys we didn’t feel being recorded was necessary at all and I am disgusted with this level of customer service. I went out to search for my car which was in the arrival bay and a bus driver apologised for his foul language towards my partner who simply was frustrated as we just wanted to go home. After the hour had passed we asked them if they could provide us with a taxi to get home over 90 miles away which in fairness to them they did provide and pay for we ended up home at gone 5am. I phoned this morning and spoke to the manager Lindsay she was apologetic and explained the bus they use to get to the cars had a crash and the 3 keys they’d lost had fallen into the vehicle, she didn’t allow me to explain what happened though she was fully informed and said she would give us a full refund and email me with a free offer for our next parking which she knows we are reluctant to use however I appreciated the gesture. Our car has arrived home today at 3pm I’m glad it is back however having now read reviews on this carpark, I wish I’d read them before and paid more for on airport parking as it seems a trend of keys being lost and customers experiencing poor customer service. It wasn’t our fault the keys where misplaced and we shouldn’t of been made to feel it was at all our fault. I am disappointed and feel let down. When as a company you are in the wrong you shouldn’t be passing the blame onto other colleagues and at £50 a pop with “over cars a week†I think more than a refund should be offered for the inconvenience caused especially as my husband needed that car to travel to Plymouth today for work which has resulted in a days wage lost! I will be taking this further with the companies head office and hope for others this situation is rectified quickly to avoid more complaints which I expect are to come.

Miss Kay, 17 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Could. Do with more bus on

Mr Wilson, 13 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very smooth and stress free, from parking the car to the easy and quick transfer from the helpful staff. Will use again.

Mrs Rogers, 11 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

close to airport ,taxi prompt,no hassle

Mr Rummery, 09 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Spot on timing. No queues friendly staff: office and drivers.

Mrs Green, 04 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service,ideal location.

Mr Preston, 03 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Pouring down when we returned but no shelter, unlike all the other park & ride companies. As there is no sign to congregate around, there is no queue so people who have been waiting the longest do not get on the bus! There is a single minibus for transport. Whilst we were waiting - in the pouring rain - 2 other park & rides sent 3 buses each!

Mrs Mccann, 04 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Car park at Leeds Park2Travel Staff training required as the member of staff was not very organised both on the day of parking more importantly on the return had to wait for a while as the customer at thd front of the queue the staff member could not locate their car keys. This led to a delay and the queue was getting longer by the minute. More staff required as there were several flights arriving at the same time. When you arrive to hand over your keys and are going for a flight you don’t want to wait longer than is needed. The same on the return you just want to get on your way. I would not use this car park again

Mrs Leggett, 03 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Wen we arrived back at Leeds Bradford there was no clear information of where we would be picked up. We waited for 45 minutes to get on a minibus. They knew how many people they had to collect & just sent mini buses, not a bus like we went on. There were people everywhere & just pushes in front even when we had children with us. There was a massive queue to collect your keys when you got back too & they hadn’t organised it properly as my keys were sonewehe else that they had to look for. Not what you want after a flight with your children.

Ms Clark, 03 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Easy to find and close to the airport. Booking in process was simple and quick. From booking in to drop off at the airport was less than 15 mins. Fantastic service

Mr Jackson, 31 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Every thing went great. Helpful staff, quick and efficient, even with printer down .

Mr Charlton, 28 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Transfer bus waiting when we arrived at the car park, quick and easy to book in. Then on the return trip, only had to wait a couple of minutes for the return transfer bus back to the car park. No queues, very happy!! Would book again at this car park.

Miss Mcclure, 21 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were 1st class.

Mr Davy, 20 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful, only a short trip to the airport and the driver helped us with our bags

Mr Finn, 14 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Would have liked 2 things. 1 name of company was not easy to find on the email. 2 a clear sign outside airport where pickup was from

Mrs Matthews, 13 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Yes. All good.

Mr Holme, 07 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient and friendly staff. I would definitely book with you again

Mr Walsh, 07 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Perfect, fast, efficient and polite

Mrs Taylor, 05 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All was fine until we arrived back at the car at 3.20am with 2 sleepy children drove away to discover 1 tyre was completely flat on the rim. Now nothing was wrong with the car when. We dropped it off, yes I know we could of picked something up driving but the fact your guys never spotted a completely flat tyre is appalling. How long have they been dri ING the car around causing extra damage to the vehical and the danger they put my family under by not telling us. We could of at least tried to solve it in the safety of the car park instead of just smiling and handing the keys back. Leaving us to stop at the next car park along in the dark

Mrs Sketch, 05 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

The facilities were really good as were the staff. Would definitely use you again.

Mrs Passmore, 01 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find staff were okay with children

Mr I'anson, 01 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and excellent service

Mr Reece, 31 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy drop of and pick good friendly transfer

Mr Heffernan, 01 Aug 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Lynch, 30 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Hill, 30 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We used the post code which you supplied to locate the car park. We went round in circles for a while and arrived at a farm. On phoning the car park company we were given the correct instructions. We were told that you give out an incorrect post code. We were also told that you know of this but can't be bothered to change it to the correct one. Very very inconvenient for your customers don't you think? Sorry but I shan't be recommending you for car parking.

Mr Ledger, 30 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
2 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Croxford, 26 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything thing was fine other than the driver on the return journey.I was with 2 women and 2 children and had my foot strapped up and he never helped me off with the case's There were only us and another couple pn the bus so he had plenty of time

Mr Mayo, 20 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Easy to find, no waiting to check the car in, no waiting for the bus transfer. Everything was smooth

Miss Bazzant, 18 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful however, we were rushed a little to get on the bus to the airport and had to wait for bus to return when being picked up as not room for all passengers that had arrived. Perhaps slightly larger buses would improve things.

Mrs Smith, 19 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful however, we were rushed a little to get on the bus to the airport and had to wait for bus to return when being picked up as not room for all passengers that had arrived. Perhaps slightly larger buses would improve things.

Mrs Smith, 19 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes, all was smooth and easy

Miss Merrick, 17 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Book this many times never had any problems, always use this service very good

Miss Edwards, 15 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well although on return there was a half hour wait for the mini bus which wasn’t ideal.

Mr Oxtoby, 14 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Very happy with the price and service of the company. Very informative and clear instructions. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Miss Raybold, 12 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

It was a slick, convenient and easy service to use. Many thanks

Mrs Headey, 12 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Cannot fault the service. Friendly helpful staff. Bus waiting on arrival. Excellent

Mrs Good, 10 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything great. Staff friendly and quick transfers to and from the terminal. Thank you

Mr Donachie, 10 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely but had a long wait for transfer bus on our homeward journey. The last thing you need after a long flight is to be stood outside airport at 2 in the morning. As it was dark we couldn't check over our car when we did check it we found it had been bumped and had was scratched. Not pleased at all

Mrs Coleman, 08 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Car park was easy to find, very quick and efficient service. No waiting around at all.

Miss Best, 07 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy access, friendly staff on site. The only negative was the slightly unfriendly telephone operative who I rang to say we had been waiting for a while for our pick up. No great delay, just a busy airport.

Mrs Ashcroft, 06 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Check in to car park very efficient. Transport both to and from airport speedy. Staff friendly and helpful. Good value.

Mrs Lee, 05 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Shaw, 03 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Arrived early morning & was taken to the airport in mini bus .the driver was very polite & helpful.it was the same on the return journey even though our flight was delayed & the driver had to come back for us having already been out once it was no trouble at all .polite .humerous & very helpful again .

Mr Lever, 29 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Lovely friendly staff especially the bus driver. Quick and efficient service.

Mrs Goldie, 29 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

staff were great and very helpful, I didn't realise that this parking was one you leave your keys and they move your car to another location - which I wouldn't have chosen- this needs to be more obvious on the website and at time of booking

Mrs Hayes, 28 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

All perfect as usual. We never book with anyone else

Mr Walters, 27 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Could not find the car park so had to pay again in the long stay car park emailed you no reply telephoned you no reply so I therefore have paid for parking twice

Mr/S Fordham, 26 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1187

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-07-2020, valid as of 26-05-2020