Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3905 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3905

Near the airport, regular shuttle buses with helpful drivers. Very efficient drop off and pickup.

Mr Sweeney, 26 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All good would like the opi to have car washed and valeted!

Frau Mueller, 25 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

I personally cannot make any comment for improvement so far i have no problems with your service

Mr Sheraton, 25 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Service is excellent, no waiting

Tbc Tbc, 25 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel Parking were very efficient, staff were helpful and friendly - all as described by Holiday Extras.

Ms Bradshaw, 26 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very quick and professional very little waiting

Mr Burton, 25 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No problems friendly staff good service

Mr Helps, 25 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Efficient helpful and punctual

Miss Duff, 24 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used the sentinel car park at Leeds Bradford...staff very efficient on departure and return excellent service was very smooth and quick. Would highly recommend and use again!

Mr Russell, 22 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start finish. Highly recommended

Miss Cockfield, 22 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up fast and friendly will definately use again

Mr Bartley, 19 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly ,pick up and drop off quick and smooth .

Mr Lockwood, 19 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinal excellent service once again brilliant staff and very efficient wouldn,t use anyone else.

Mr Sutton, 18 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, smooth arriving and departing, even free travel packs to keep kids entertained. Great service. Highly recommend.

Mr Farman, 17 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel were great couldn’t be smoother

Mr Watson, 15 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were polite and helpful. They gave my 6 year old grandson a travel pack which he thought was wonderful!!

Mrs Cowley, 14 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant, quick and easy.

Mr Duce, 11 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent parking service from start to finish. Drop off very easy process, free tea and coffee and ice lolly’s for the kids! Collection was brilliant and car was ready and waiting in the first row to leave the car park. Would highly recommend Sentinel at Leeds and use every time in the future. Big thanks as always to holiday extras.

Mr Hanwell, 11 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish.

Mr Taylor, 10 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used before and will use again. Couldn’t be simpler. Turn up, book in ( which takes about 30 second) get the bus to airport ( 3 mins) . In return just as good and efficient

Mr Ellis, 08 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes all good just would appreciate cheaper prices

Mrs Ibbetson, 07 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Barnes, 06 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used Sentinel as close to airport, very efficient staff at the office and very easy to find bus back to car park which is very regular

Mr Richardson, 05 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park was efficient as usual. Always use this one. Bus ready and waiting on our return and we didn’t have to wait long to get back.

Mr Robinson, 04 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the car park but not with holiday extras don’t think I will use you again

Mrs Hudson, 05 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel Top notch Company, great staff and excellent service

Mr Haigh, 04 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel best service as always

Mr Burns, 03 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

seamless, with polite and helpful drivers, even at 3 am

Miss Lunn, 03 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park in a good location with great transfer links to the airport.

Mr Dawson, 01 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great. Easy to use and Sentinel have it all so sorted and under control.

Mrs Payne, 31 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from dropping our car off to picking it up. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Hopley, 31 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very smooth process, greeted by friendly staff even as we were getting out of the car upon arrival. Quick checking process again by friendly helpful staff. Drive of the bus helped putting suitcases on the bus. Upon our return again very smooth process as a bus had just arrived at the airport dropping people off. Arriving back at the car park quick hand over of keys and we were soon on our way home. Great experience would definitely use sentinel again.

Mr Smith, 31 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great service as always.

Mr Stewart, 28 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All as described. Great service and very helpful staff.

Mr Goddard, 28 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very easy, quick and efficient.

Mr Spooner, 28 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As usual everything went smoothly

Mr Griffin, 27 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and quickly. Bus driver helped us with our luggage.

Mr Woodhouse, 26 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly, excellent

Mr Mccann, 25 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick and easy service. Very pain free

Mr Holloway, 24 Jul 2019

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Everything was up to expectations

Mr Oldfield, 22 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel Parking at Leeds Bradford airport were smooth, seamless & professional. I use them every time. Would highly recommend.

Mr Mckeown, 22 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Simply drove the car into the car park, dropped off the keys and then hopped on bus to airport. All within 15 minutes. Safe secure car park we use every time we go away. No haste and always the cheapest price

Mrs Hirst, 22 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff and facilities were great!

Miss Fisher, 21 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always use sentinel when we fly from LBA - easy to get to, good price. Never any delays on arrival or collection and the staff are always friendly.

Miss Brear, 21 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Smooth service as usual.

Mr White, 22 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service Easy to find A couple of minutes from the terminal Would highly recommend

Mr Gatus, 21 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick & efficient check- in, and the same upon return. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend

Mrs Burnicle, 21 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly. Very efficient.

Mr Sharp, 19 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes yes and yes

Mr Mccarthy, 19 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We wanted parking for Leeds Bradford airport. Holiday Extras made choice very easy. Able to choose competitive price, plus distance and travel time from parking to airport.

Miss Bowman, 18 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3905

Top