Reviews of Viking Airport Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport

Book Leeds Bradford Viking Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Viking Airport Parking , on average, 9/10 (306 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 306

Everything was the same as usual couldn’t fault the service

Mr Hinchley, 16 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Cannot see any way to improve. No problems with regards to finding the facility, drop off and pick up.

Tbc Tbc, 14 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very professional service, polite staff and very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend Viking Parking to family and friends. Wouldn’t hesitate to use this excellent service again.

Mrs Skivington, 14 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly staff

Mrs Dickenson, 11 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Parking the car at Viking Airport Parking was very convenient. The staff were welcoming, pleasant and efficient. From dropping the car off, we were at the terminal within 5 minutes. The return was just as good only waiting a couple of minutes for the minibus. The driver was pleasant, helping with all the luggage, and collecting the car was no hassle at all. We would definitely use again

Mrs Horrocks, 12 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Good service on time

Mr/S Cooper, 10 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

This was a very efficient and friendly service. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Vine, 09 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Thought Viking were very efficient, everything went smooth and just two minutes from airport, just thought it could be better signposted as it was not easy for us to find.

Mr Ritchie, 10 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly when dropping car off slight delay on return when bus was full and we had to wait for a few minutes for next one

Mr Hopkin, 08 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Yes good

Mrs Jefferson, 31 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Very close, instant transfers both ways, friendly staff, no issues, easier than onsite one.

Mrs Anderson, 26 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to use, staff friendly and helpful, car was in the same state we left it (which is always a bonus!)

Miss Cooper, 26 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very helpful, turned back to pick us up when we’d just missed the bus.

Mrs Erbillor, 24 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great little carpark. No waiting around. Friendly staff.

Mrs Hey, 22 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. There to collect us as soon as we walked out of the airport. 10 out of 10

Mrs Ejike, 21 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient, well organised and friendly staff

Mr Jeffrey, 20 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

well organised and friendly

Mr Speke, 20 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mrs Kara, 14 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Really easy, really friendly (& funny) staff. Would definitely use again. Thank you

Mr Wilkinson, 12 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viking Parking at Leeds Bradford booked through Holiday Extras. All went smoothly, no problems with any aspect of the booking

Mr Lawrence, 11 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant and well organised no hanging about parked the car at viking leeds airport was straight on the bus to airport it only took about 1 min when we came back from our holiday the bus was there waiting for us

Mr Taylor, 09 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly both ways, couldn’t fault Viking car park, they were super efficient and very friendly! Would definitely use again.

Mrs Hudson, 09 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Really friendly and fast service. Convenient we have booked again for may.

Miss Lynch, 06 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

A very smooth and efficient service, both at drop off and collection

Mr Peck, 05 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

We were really pleased with Viking car park. It was all ran extremely professionally and all went as smoothly as possible. We were a little wary of parking off site but actually found it much easier than on site.

Mr Alishone, 05 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

We booked car parking with Viking and Lounge access through you for our Jet2holidays honeymoon. Couldn’t fault any of it. The parking was fantastic and so close to the airport (Leeds Bradford) and the lounge service was okay. With the discount it worked out not a million miles away from what we would spen in the airport anyway.

Mr Whitlow, 04 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Miss Copping, 03 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great speedy service, arrived within mins of standing in bus stop

Mr Ayre, 30 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The car park was great, staff were nice and the bus came very quickly. We had no problems there and will definitely use Viking again.

Miss Williams, 29 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

I’ve used Viking a number of times and every time, I couldn’t find a fault!

Mr Mclaren, 28 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

This was advertised as a 3 minute walk to the terminal Not happy to find this was off site with a shuttle service I wouldn’t have booked this if I’d have known!

Mr Howley, 27 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
2 out of 5

Quick and convenient - a very simple process and nearby to airport

Mr Waterhouse, 26 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,had a great holiday,staff very helpful..one slight problem in the Hotel there where lots of group of men/lads,taking quite a lot of room up in the pool and being slightly loud..also one drunken lad climbing onto the tiled roof off the stairwell,next to our room, on the 4 floor.which I reported to reception just to hear back oh dear..my grandson (18)went and pulled him in and took him down to reception,where his mates were waiting, lady on reception said to lad don’t do it again.and later to find out he was staying on the first floor.,I would hate to think what would of happened,if he had fallen

Mrs Talbot, 23 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

At the Viking car park. We had a good experience when dropping off the car and the transfer to the airport went smoothly however the Driver collecting us on our return was awful. I left my cases at the back of the minibus and he said are you just going to leave them there? There was a couple struggling with very young children cases and two push chairs and he wouldn’t help. Appalling!

Mr Horton, 23 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
2 out of 5

There’s not enough signage to tell you where to go to drop your keys off.

Mr Turner, 22 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Really impressed with efficient service, easy to find, close to airport.

Mrs Page, 21 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect in all respects

Mr Hurst, 20 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

All went well! Would def use again......

Mr Kirby, 19 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything smooth like always.

Mr Bryczkowski, 12 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Every thing just fine .

Mr Mcglynn, 10 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viking Excellent

Mr Skingle, 06 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

No complaints. clean hotel,you get what you pay for

Mrs Miller, 05 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

The service was faultless, we cannot ask for anything more from the staff at the car park or the booking. We have already booked for our next holiday, thanks guys ðŸ˜ðŸ˜

Mr Rushworth, 04 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Professional, clean, efficient service. Top marks

Mr Martin, 04 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything as explained..

Mrs Ward, 02 Jul 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and much better than I anticipated, travel to and from the airport was quick and easy and checking the car in and out took seconds. Would definitely use again and recommend to others

Miss Smith, 30 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Seamless transfer from car to airport booking hall. Top rate service.

Mr Parkin, 30 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

very convenient location close to the airport less than 5 minutes by shuttle bus. efficient service both on arrival to the car park and arrival back from our holiday

Mr Hodgson, 30 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic holiday and everything went smooth and organised. Recommended

Mrs Morrison, 28 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The Viking car park is really close to the airport, 2 mins in the van. Check in was quick and easy and pick up was even quicker, I'd definitely use them again

Mr Pratt, 27 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 306

Top