Reviews of Viking Airport Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport

Book Leeds Bradford Viking Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Viking Airport Parking , on average, 9/10 (271 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 271

My experience was great with AA parking!! No complaints but ibwill say thank you very much upon arrival home my battery was flat due to the cold weather the team were fantastic to help me restart my car.

Mrs Hogan, 31 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Quick polite and officiant. Would re commend.

Mr Greaves, 29 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Tyszkiewicz, 29 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly thanks

Mr Haigh, 28 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Superb service from Viking. Very efficient and quick and waiting for us on pick-up when we were 1.5 hours late arriving. All for just over a tenner.

Mr Elliott, 29 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Arrived at 5am and were on the way to the airport by 10past and there by brilliant service.

Mr Pollard, 28 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Used the viking car park service. For a 3rd of the airports cheapest parking. I got to park my vehicle in a 24hr secured car park. Got dropped to the airport main entrance and picked up from the main entrance to my vehicle (each time not waiting more than 2 minutes). The staff is kudos to the company and kept everything simple. My car was moved ready for me to jump in and drive out. The service provided could not be simpler or friendlier. Thanks and i give you 10/10.

Mr Aziz, 26 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish, they even warmed our car up ready for our very very late return.

Mr Baxter, 24 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went great...staff veryhelpful

Mrs Deighton, 23 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find. staff really friendly and helpful. excellent value compared to the long stay parking. Felt safe leaving the car there. Really quick drop off and pick ups. Used Viking twice and will shortly be using them again.

Mr Plater, 23 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service would def recommend and will always use in the future 5 stars

Mr Davey, 22 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient. No hanging about. First class experience

Mrs Haddock, 19 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

I was so impressed. I have used many airport parking. And the viking at Leeds was the best ever. Thank you.

Mrs Bean, 20 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Really good service and was easier than the actual parking at Leeds/Bradford and much cheaper will use again . :)

Miss Cummings, 16 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect service . Highly recom3nded

Mr Malachwiejczyk, 17 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Quicker than using the long stay at the airport. Very efficient and helpful staff. They will become our standard airport parking.

Mr Elliott, 16 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

viking parking. Perfect

Mrs Sobey, 15 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was superb , excellent professional service. Couldn’t fault it

Mrs Johnson, 10 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Good services

Mr Jando, 05 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viking Car parking absolutely painless - so simple and easy

Mr Newton, 02 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Quick and easy check in with transport ready and when arriving back transport was picking me up within 10 mins. The best airport parking i have used for a long time.

Mr Wilson, 02 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The Best.

Mr Stanley, 02 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

First time using this new company, VIKING CAR PARKING, well impressed very close to airport,easy to find,excellent customer service and no waiting around. Well done all concerned,thank you.

Mr White, 19 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we was welcomed when we first arrived and when we returned. Staff helpful

Miss Smith, 17 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Good easy service, the reason I gave 8 and not 10 was that there was about a 10 minute wait for the bus on the way back

Mrs Green, 16 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

All went smooth and to plan, the car park is easy to find and minutes from the airport.

Mr Ramsden, 15 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant, first time ive used a service like this . with it been cheap was weary of the service but was surprised how well viking looked after us from checking in to picking up. Excellent service

Mr Haigh, 12 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to drop off the car, transfer was quick and they came to pick us up as soon as we called them. Significantly cheaper than the other car parks (at least they were when we booked) and just as good.

Mrs Fulton, 11 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no hanging about and everything handle smoothly.

Mrs Brown, 05 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Well positioned efficient service

Mr Ingham, 04 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used Viking and will use them again in the future. Excellent service, helpful staff, quick drop off and collection. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Colling, 04 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. As soon as I pulled up, staff were friendly with a quick transfer & waiting to pick ya back up when we landed. Such a smooth and pleasant experience with them

Ms Bialek, 29 Nov 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely spot on. Convenient to Leeds Bradford Airport, taken to terminal immediately and driver waiting for us when we got off the plane, even though the plane was early as the office monitored our flight eta.

Mr Middleton, 25 Nov 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - clear directions to the parking, very helpful and friendly staff with a very prompt service. Nothing to fault.

Mrs Parrott, 09 Nov 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly dropping my car off and again after returning from holiday. Very friendly will definitely use again.

Mr Laheney, 03 Nov 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Was our first time parking this way so were a bit apprehensive, but everything went fine, would have no fear of doing it again. Everyone very obliging. Thank you, to all.

Mr Grant, 01 Nov 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Cracking service from start to finish..would definitely recommend you to friends and family Viking parking

Mr Banks, 31 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to book, find, Park and book in. Courteous and prompt service. Would definitely use again

Miss Ashton-Cleary, 30 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Friendly team Efficient service

Mrs Ramsden, 31 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

So easy and the guys were great

Mr Walker, 31 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

10 out of 10 really pleased

Mrs Donoghue, 29 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Nice easy process , and literally 1 min from.airport

Mr Tidgwell, 27 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy access to the airport. Quick transfer and camera at their stand when you return from holiday means about a 5 minute wait for the transfer us to the car park.

Mr Davidson, 25 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as I imagined, staff were very helpful the pick up when we arrived back was a few minutes late but gave me an opportunity for a smoke 😂

Mr Waldenberg, 23 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Its so easy just put in your date time of travel then you get the option to chose from different car parks etc depending on your budget & if you to book overnight stay before you fly its so straight forward

Mr Fox, 22 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and the staff were extremely friendly

Miss Gee, 21 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find.and good service.

Mrs Barnes, 19 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient service . No waiting around for transfers to and from the airport

Mrs Strangeways, 19 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic, everything run really smooth, didn’t have to wait long for return bus, really friendly staff, will definitely book again.

Mrs Kinder, 17 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

A very easy and convenient place to get to. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle bus to and from the airport was convenient and speedy. The drivers were very friendly. All in all a good experience. I would definitely use again.

Mrs Major, 16 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 271

Top