Reviews of Viking Airport Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport

Book Leeds Bradford Viking Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Viking Airport Parking , on average, 9/10 (305 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 305

It was great

Mrs Amos, 10 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great service quick pick up and drop off and very reasonable price, very happy.

Mr Wormald, 06 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

All fine thanks

Mr Chesters, 04 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Competitive price and friendly service.

Miss Wallin, 01 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great hotel lovely pepol servis 5 star food 5 star room fanstic I'm going back in August to stay at same hotel it was great loved it thanks Paul mcglynn

Mr Mcglynn, 26 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy, quick, effective, does what it says on the package! Definitely recommend.

Mr Strong, 25 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly service

Mr Murphy, 20 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent car park, very easy to find and access. Clean check in building, no queues! Staff friendly and helpful. Great transfer to the terminal. Bus waiting for us when we arrived home and took us straight back to the car park with no waiting around.

Mrs Moore, 16 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

We found the service very efficient friendly and helpful we would use again.

Mr Rhodes, 15 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, quick dropped the car off, and been taken immediately to the terminal,about 3 min drive. On the way back had to wait about 3 min to be picked up. Very good service and helpful staff.

Mrs Severn, 14 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Drop-off was very easy and the staff were very helpful. Transfer to to and from the airport was quick and comfortable. The whole experience was very enjoyable and stress-less

Mr Surtees, 12 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant service so easy to park

Mrs Turner, 11 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Smooth process from arriving at the car park to picking up the car. Clean facilities, professional workers.

Mrs Ballantyne, 08 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The car park was really good they were polite and very helpful

Mrs Houghton, 07 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viking’s parking are great, the people are really nice and it was such a smooth process. No waiting around for our transfers to/from the airport.

Mr Holdsworth, 06 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Prompt efficient simple service All ran smoothly No waiting at pick up Help with luggage - great after long tiring flight

Mr Gallacher, 04 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great service no issues at all

Mrs Gordon, 02 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Good all round service

Mr Lewis, 02 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Really good Experiance however when I returned to my car I found an empty McDonald's cup rolling around my foot well. I had not been to McDonald's so I knew it had to have been left by staff.

Miss Conway, 02 Mar 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The Viking carpark is absolutely excellent. We always use it when flying from Leeds Bradford. Friendly staff, well organised, quick transfers, great price. Perfect!

Ms Mcintyre, 28 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent no waiting even though the flight landed 40mins early. Very quick and efficient.

Mr Taylor, 26 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. Speedy service. Would use again.

Mrs Smith, 26 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The car park was great! Right next to the airport,cheap and simple to use

Mr Sadler, 23 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Second time booking with holiday extra and this was defo a better booking this time round

Miss Anderson, 20 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

Excellent service and experience from start to finish. We use Leeds Bradford regularly for holiday travel and have until now used the various airport provided areas. Booking with Viking from now on and already booked for our June holiday. Well planned arrival area, very quick check in, great staff service and to and from terminal and back on road in minutes. Fantastic service.

Mr Parkes, 19 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic service, lovely staff, transfer to airport and back in no time, you can totally relax, stress free, easy to get to. Will use again, very recommended. Five stars. Thanks

Mrs Montgomery, 16 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, can’t fault.

Miss Allen, 16 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect and went smoothly. Couldn’t be more easier!

Miss Holmes, 14 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Thought it was very smooth right near airport. Very quick bus in 5mins and pick up great as we arrived early.

Miss Davis, 13 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The car park was great quick & easy check in process and transfer to the airport. Waited a couple of minutes from arrival for our return transfer to get our car and staff were helpful and friendly. Would definitely use again

Mrs Day, 13 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

the car radio had been interfered with and needed resetting via unique code, not acceptable.

Mr Brown, 06 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful

Mrs Sidley, 05 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viking car parking was fantastic, I usually park at long stay car park at the airport but because Viking was £14 cheaper I thought I’d give them a try and I wasn’t disappointed.... the whole process was effortless, it was easy to find, only 3 mins from terminal building, the staff were friendly, helpful and attentive..... on return to uk we only waited 2 mins for the bus and was greeted by a lovely lady who explained how to get my car, within 10 mins of exiting the terminal I was de-icing my car ready for my drive back to bridlington...... I appreciate it might be a quiet time of year but I will most definately book for my next holiday in April and I have recommended Viking to family and feiends

Ms Milner, 03 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service both ways. Thanks

Mr Nielsen, 01 Feb 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Really good, Easy to use and very friendly staff!!! Happy all round

Miss Green, 31 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

My experience was great with AA parking!! No complaints but ibwill say thank you very much upon arrival home my battery was flat due to the cold weather the team were fantastic to help me restart my car.

Mrs Hogan, 31 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Quick polite and officiant. Would re commend.

Mr Greaves, 29 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Tyszkiewicz, 29 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly thanks

Mr Haigh, 28 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Superb service from Viking. Very efficient and quick and waiting for us on pick-up when we were 1.5 hours late arriving. All for just over a tenner.

Mr Elliott, 29 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Arrived at 5am and were on the way to the airport by 10past and there by brilliant service.

Mr Pollard, 28 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Used the viking car park service. For a 3rd of the airports cheapest parking. I got to park my vehicle in a 24hr secured car park. Got dropped to the airport main entrance and picked up from the main entrance to my vehicle (each time not waiting more than 2 minutes). The staff is kudos to the company and kept everything simple. My car was moved ready for me to jump in and drive out. The service provided could not be simpler or friendlier. Thanks and i give you 10/10.

Mr Aziz, 26 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish, they even warmed our car up ready for our very very late return.

Mr Baxter, 24 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went great...staff veryhelpful

Mrs Deighton, 23 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find. staff really friendly and helpful. excellent value compared to the long stay parking. Felt safe leaving the car there. Really quick drop off and pick ups. Used Viking twice and will shortly be using them again.

Mr Plater, 23 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service would def recommend and will always use in the future 5 stars

Mr Davey, 22 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient. No hanging about. First class experience

Mrs Haddock, 19 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

I was so impressed. I have used many airport parking. And the viking at Leeds was the best ever. Thank you.

Mrs Bean, 20 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Really good service and was easier than the actual parking at Leeds/Bradford and much cheaper will use again . :)

Miss Cummings, 16 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect service . Highly recom3nded

Mr Malachwiejczyk, 17 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 305

Top