Reviews of Viking Airport Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport

Book Leeds Bradford Viking Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Viking Airport Parking , on average, 9/10 (271 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 271 of 271

Polite & efficient thank you

Mrs Allison, 08 Jun 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Amazing, so smooth and straight forward made our travels so much easier the staff were so helpful and made everything so much better for us thank you

Miss Rawson, 05 Jun 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great quick hassle free service. Short transfer time. Friendly staff

Mr Bloom, 03 Jun 2018

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

great service from start to finish i would recommend them.

Mr Shepherd, 02 Jun 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

My car has been hit in the car park at Viking. I have been in touch with supervisor and help line but still I have no email address to send pictures. I have tried calling 5 times in the last 24 hours. My brand new car damaged and now so disappointed because I thought the service was brilliant.

Mrs Wadsworth, 01 Jun 2018

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Great service

Mr Hall, 31 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient friendly and helpful.

Mr Horan, 31 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Didn’t like that there was only one bus we had to wait until they came back for us.

Mrs Walsh, 31 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic

Mr Bradshaw, 29 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant ,lovely staff , and hassle free

Miss Handley, 29 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth indeed, well signed posted so easy to find. Parked and in airport within 10 minutes. On return out of airport and back on the road home again in 10 minuets.. Staff very nice. I must say I did say to my partner how it would’ve been a nice touch if my car came back all cleaned. I will use again and recommend you

Mr Davis, 28 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth, easy to find. Friendly staff great pick up and drop off.

Mr Davies, 28 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mr Stokoe, 20 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great from drop off to pick up only waited about 10 minutes for the bus to pick us up from the airport even though we were delayed and picking the car up all ready so very fast service

Mrs Byrom, 20 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly - very professional and prompt

Mrs Barwick, 14 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to use, very reasonably priced and very helpful and friendly service.

Mr Baker, 13 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant

Mrs Hutton, 03 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Went to alicante for 3 days paid to park in viking car park . I cannot recommend enough , close to airport drove in parked car up . Friendly staff waiting with minibus straight away to take us the short 2 min journey to terminal. On the way back it was raining minibus was sat waiting for us straight in. car was parked at front ready for us to get in . Staff were great friendly very helpful felt like we had the vip experience for a very affordable price . I honestly didn't expect this service for the price we paid. 5 star viking thanks for the great service

Mr Ives, 03 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Cumberbatch, 02 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The car park was clean, the staff were friendly and the drivers prompt. The only problem was that you (holiday extras) didn’t pass some of my info on to the car park

Mrs Papayov, 01 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Long wait for transit back to car park.

Mr Walford, 02 May 2018

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 271 of 271

Top