Reviews for Cheap Parking Liverpool Airport

Cheap Parking Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.50*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Use this car park every time we fly from Liverpool. Close to the terminal. No need to mess around with buses. Always reasonably priced.

Miss Mcnicholas, 05 Nov 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Good location, easy to book

Mr Mayers, 26 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal, plenty of spaces, but be aware that it is a couple of minutes uncovered walk so not so good when raining, but just as close as standard Long Stay

Mr Awdry, 26 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Unfortunately due to the very bad weather on arrival at the car park, the barriers were not operating and we had to wait a few minutes for somebody to come out and open them manually.
Apart from this, there were no further problems with parking and retrieving the car on our return.

Mr Stageman, 22 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Used the car park. Was as described 6-7mins walk from terminal. Easy to follow instructions. Checked a problem with email confirmation and staff on phone were very helpful.

Mrs Brown, 21 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park. Close to airport entrance. Will use again

Miss Sillitoe, 19 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Had to travel unexpectedly to Belfast after returning from there just two days before. Booked flights and then the car park with Holiday Extras. As before it was a seamless and fault free operation. When you arrived back home just before midnight all you want to do is get in your car and get away. And that is exactly what we did.

Mr Herbert, 19 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Bore, 12 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All as described. Excellent.

Mr Stevenson, 10 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great location, once found post code given didn’t take to correct car park. Location was good 3 min walk to terminal. Trolley park as well so don’t have drag bags to terminal

Mr Wiliams, 08 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Good easy and quick. Car was safe an sound when we got back. Couldn't of asked for more. Thanks. Would use again ðŸ‘

Mr Hudson, 05 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All went great no problem driving in/out of parking

Ms O'brien, 27 Sep 2018

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Everything as described.

Mrs Kauffman, 13 Sep 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was wonderful, parking was easy, car park was nearby the airport,but a shame there’s no shuttle bus outside as we had quite a bit of luggage&therefore coming&going was a hassle,I forgot to take a ticket at the barrier as I thought it was electronic recognition, on my way out the staff were very kind&understanding to open the barrier otherwise with children&early in the morning the holiday could have turned sour, many thanks&will be using the car park again with little less luggage next time

Dr Rehman, 05 Sep 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation

Mr Crosbie, 03 Sep 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to book online - on arrival the number plate recognition works perfectly. Great location - will use again.

Mrs Neville, 01 Sep 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Booked over the 'phone, fast and efficient service.

Mr Burton, 27 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Did not speak to any of the staff but the car park was good except there weren’t many spaces.

Miss Fahy, 21 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great choice to park and fly ..... with no stress home helpful and courteous staff ðŸ˜

Miss Hack, 21 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Same as usual - good facility.

Mrs Rothwell, 18 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Lost my ticket. Operator very helpful. Took my details and let me through.

Mr Balmforth, 16 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All automated but no problems and short walk to terminal .number plate recognition so barrier opened automatically and chose own parking space .

Mrs Lyons, 17 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Quick walk to the airport, no problems at all - couldn’t really have been simpler.

Mr Williams, 12 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

You dont have anything to improve on

Mrs Finnan, 10 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Better than French air traffic control

Mr Hodge, 10 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Hello Holiday Extras,
I left my car at the car park at the very end of the line, so it couldn’t be hit by any cars going right round, however I have come back to two marks on the back of my car, it is essentially two dents! I am outraged with how this can happen! How can you help me now?

Mr Mitha, 06 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
1 out of 5

N/A It was a booking for airport parking.

Mr Featherstone, 04 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All as usual.

Mrs Rothwell, 27 Jul 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All booked online with no problems. All smooth at drop off and collection

Mr Harvey, 26 Jul 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth no problems at all

Mr Carrington, 18 Jul 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth no problems at all

Mr Carrington, 18 Jul 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Ajam, 17 Jul 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras for a number of years for parking at Liverpool Airport. A well positioned car park within a very easy walk to the Airport.

Mr Zyla, 14 Jul 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to park and to drive to.

Miss Shaw, 11 Jul 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great.. changed the region of car half hour before arrival an still all went excellent

Mrs Deery, 11 Jul 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything worked thankyou .

Mrs Pollyclisby, 09 Jul 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Very easy and convienent

Mr Low, 06 Jul 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Ms Wainwright, 29 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great location right next to Liverpool Airport

Mr Peters, 26 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent. Love not needing a bus. Easy to park

Mr Allen, 26 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Car park process straight forward. Didn’t meet anybody as access to and from car park was automatic

Mr Moorcroft, 21 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
3 out of 5

Excellent location, plenty of spaces and system worked very well

Mr Goodwin, 19 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The price I paid for the short stay less than 36hrs is a price I’ve often paid for up to two weeks , I’m just happy I wasn’t away for longer . Yes it is very easy to access/exit

Mr Smith, 13 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
3 out of 5

First class good all round parking facility.

Mr Whitehead, 10 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Car park had no reference of my booking and said that this happens all the time with yourselves. Not the added stress you need when arriving at the airport.

Miss Barton, 05 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
1 out of 5

Everything went great easy to book and easy to use no problems at all

Mrs Edge, 03 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All went smooth from dropping car off to picking it up a good service. Most important car was not damaged.

Mr Fairclough, 31 May 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

After my holiday trip to get my vehicle back from airport and it was safely . There was tighter car parking space because we cannot getting out and in my vehicle . I find that was struggle to getting in . And also I wish there have ticketless from the Barrier for arrival and departure of airport car parking . The car parking’s cost is reasonable price .

Mr Bielby, 30 May 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

very easy to acess to airport 5min walk, safe everything went very smooth. good price

Mr Santos, 29 May 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-01-2019, valid as of 14-11-2018