Reviews for Cheap Parking Liverpool Airport

Cheap Parking Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (1489 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1489

Ease of booking and no problems at the airport car park.

Mr Davis, 01 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking close to the main building, which was easy to walk to. Price for 1 days stay was a bit expensive, but not totally unreasonable.

Mr Crompton, 31 Aug 2019

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Easy booking. Parking not far away, without the walking distance to the airport. Good prices.

Mr/S Matlosz, 29 Aug 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Your system crashed when making the booking and my number plate was not given to the car park. Consequently, I could not enter the car park without having to dig out the booking reference (which at least they had) - but it was 4am in the morning.

Mr Lunt, 26 Aug 2019

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Fullerton, 23 Aug 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities next to airport at cheap rates .Good service very easy to book and use .

Miss Fairhurst, 14 Aug 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The facilities were great. The issue was that the car park did not have my booking so I had difficulty getting into the car park. On my return they still did not have my booking despite Holiday Extras telling me that it was sorted.

Mr Clarke, 23 Jul 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent service and price No problems

Mr Woods, 12 Jul 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Brilliant service I left my window open and came back to a sealed window thank you so much

Mrs Weir, 30 Jun 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Returned from trip to Ireland and had to pay an extra £15 as I had mistakenly put 2.30 instead of 14.30. I had already paid over £30 for two days and thought the £15 extra was excessive as it was a genuine mistake, and my original trip was supposed to be until Saturday which was only £38!!! In short I’ve paid over £45 for two days parking. I have used this website several times recently an recommended it to friends, I won’t be using it again

Ms Gargaro, 14 Jun 2019

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Easy to booked at Liverpool airport car parking day before we were departing but unfortunately there is lack of disabled car parking cos our vehicle of mobatilily and also we were parked at far back of red zone row 7. That was too far to walk into the airport for catch our flight time and plus arrived back to very rush walk to catch airport car parking cos the time was getting there before run out shut the barrier cos the flight was quite delayed. We were rushing around to race against time before the barrier shut.

Mrs Bielby, 12 Jun 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect

Mrs Fox, 26 May 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Did not need to use staff as everything went smoothly. Barrier recognised car, produced ticket and then we parked up. Going home, we simply inserted ticket and off we went.

Miss Adamson, 25 May 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Initially car park registration did not recognise number plate but easily sorted through help button and everything else went smoothly

Mr Murphy, 10 May 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything was fine so once again -no problems

Mr Oaks, 26 Apr 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Always great service. Use every time

Mrs Jones, 24 Apr 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very easy to get to and no hassle leaving

Miss Ohare, 19 Apr 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Used this car park on many occasions. It’s inexpensive and close to the terminal.

Mrs Williams-Jones, 15 Apr 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent car park easy walk to airport. Very reasonable prices. Will always use this car park when we are traveling from Liverpool airport.

Mrs Bibby, 19 Mar 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The car parking was as straightforward as your email said. I found the directions easy to follow, thank you

Ms Smyczok, 08 Mar 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

As always , stress free !

Mrs Lloyd-Kerfoot, 01 Mar 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Good price for the parking and close to the airport, everything went smoothly

Mr/S Rastauskiene, 23 Feb 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth couldn’t ask for better

Mr Perry, 15 Feb 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and really good for the price I paid for 5 days!

Miss Brooks, 13 Feb 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I missed the turning for car park could be signposted abit better but all in all it was good car park

Mr Bartley, 26 Jan 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking was seamless

Mr Street, 18 Jan 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes, all good thank you

Mrs Jones, 11 Jan 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Good experience recognised registration on arrival gives a ticket barrier goes up part up keep your keys and ticket on return insert your ticket barrier lifts and on your way you go easy as that

Mr Howarth, 07 Jan 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No hassles and close to the terminal

Mr Kelly, 28 Dec 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

There were no staff present, but everything went as described.

Mr Muckle, 23 Dec 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great service, thank you.

Mr Thomas, 21 Dec 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Really easy- Just turned up and pressed the button and get a message saying welcome with my name which was reassuring. Parked the car and that was it. On return, got in the car pressed the button and was allowed out. It was so simple

Mr Lamptey, 17 Dec 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Simple as it gets. Practically over the road from the main entrance.

Mr Blanchard, 15 Dec 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy to book and access the airport parking was easy and great too

Miss Turner, 15 Dec 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent location with unbeatable price.

Mr Hussain, 10 Dec 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything going smoothly

Mr Osman, 09 Dec 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very pleased everything as expected and easy to follow directions

Mrs Dowling, 06 Dec 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Need to allow customers to check details and confirm booking before automatic booking takes over as you feel exploited

Mr Knowles, 04 Dec 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Straight forward cheap parking right outside Liverpool airport. Can’t beat it!

Miss Kane, 03 Dec 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and plenty of spaces. Only a short walk to the terminal. Our flight back was delayed and we were an hour beyond our booking time, pleasingly we were still allowed out of the car park without having to pay extra.

Mr Marland, 30 Nov 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Barrier went up after I took my ticket and on return barrier went up when I inserted same ticket. Simple.

Mr Pettigrew, 24 Nov 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to find and has no issues on entering and leaving the car park. Only concern is that there is no shelter from the rain.

Mrs Barton, 21 Nov 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

very quick and easy number plate recognised straight away no problem finding parking spaces.

Mr Vaghela, 16 Nov 2018

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Great car park, easy to enter and exit. Tarmac surface and handy for terminal

Mr Street, 12 Nov 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Use this car park every time we fly from Liverpool. Close to the terminal. No need to mess around with buses. Always reasonably priced.

Miss Mcnicholas, 05 Nov 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Good location, easy to book

Mr Mayers, 26 Oct 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal, plenty of spaces, but be aware that it is a couple of minutes uncovered walk so not so good when raining, but just as close as standard Long Stay

Mr Awdry, 26 Oct 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Unfortunately due to the very bad weather on arrival at the car park, the barriers were not operating and we had to wait a few minutes for somebody to come out and open them manually. Apart from this, there were no further problems with parking and retrieving the car on our return.

Mr Stageman, 22 Oct 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Used the car park. Was as described 6-7mins walk from terminal. Easy to follow instructions. Checked a problem with email confirmation and staff on phone were very helpful.

Mrs Brown, 21 Oct 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park. Close to airport entrance. Will use again

Miss Sillitoe, 19 Oct 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1489

Top