Reviews for Cheap Parking Liverpool Airport

Cheap Parking Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Cheap Parking, on average, 9/10 (4948 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4948

We booked with holiday extras with absolutely no problems at all we will% be using them again.

Mr Mccormick, 17 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities next to airport at cheap rates .Good service very easy to book and use .

Miss Fairhurst, 14 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

So convenient, just a very short walk to the airport, we took out the additional insurance in case of a delayed return flight - which did happen. Very happy, we will definitely use this carpark again.

Mr Hughes, 13 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The buffet in lounge could of been maintained a little better, things ran out!

Mr Rankin, 08 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

The only problem we had was that some how, the number plate and the number for the car park pass where mixed up , and I had to call the worker on the intercom at the entrance to get entry .

Mr Janslacy, 07 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Directions were good and parking went smoothly. Good location for short walk to the airport building

Mrs Currie, 06 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

I wouldn't book a second car on the same booking ever again, seemed to be a mix up with the booking reference number of the second car. Difficulty entering the car park, booking had to be explained, then on departure the later booked date was not recognised and extra payment was requested. This was corrected by waiting for someone to come and see the booking confirmation.

Mr Butler, 05 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The car park is further away from the airport than you think.

Mr Almond, 05 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Stress free and extremely close to the airport itself. I have used your services a number of times for airport parking as well as park and hotel accommodation . Your prices are the most affordable and altogether a great experience.

Mrs James, 04 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find. No problems what so ever. Will definitely use the car park again

Mr Parry, 04 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect location and easy process would definitely use again

Miss White, 02 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

A second car was added to the initial booking and given a different booking reference. The first cars plate was recognised and a car park ticket issued automatically, the second cars number plate was not recognised, had to use the intercom to give booking reference and reference to first car, staff were helpful and ticket issued.

Mr Butler, 01 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Flight had slight delay and my cat park ticket had run over by 1 hour This was 2am in the money so was dredding not being able to release car Went up to barriers ticket in no problem Thanks for the great service

Mr Duncalf, 31 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The airport parking is very good and only a few minutes walk away from the airport we always find it easy to use

Mrs Kelly, 30 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great parking ten mins to terminal

Mrs Hughes, 28 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Found a parking space very quickly. Very good value for money.

Ms Isaac, 28 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and good value.

Mr Hawkes, 26 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The postcode sent us to the other side of the airport, but luckily I’ve used you before and guessed it was the same car park... apart from that very good service.. thank you

Mr Piercy, 24 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The facilities were great. The issue was that the car park did not have my booking so I had difficulty getting into the car park. On my return they still did not have my booking despite Holiday Extras telling me that it was sorted.

Mr Clarke, 23 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Good price, nearby, efficient service

Mr Richardson, 24 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems what's so ever. Close to the airport, took minutes to walk. Would use again without hesitation.

Mrs O'brien, 22 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to use app all information stored and ready to use when I needed it.

Mr Lawrence, 23 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

I car park is spot on and at the right price.

Mrs Adams, 22 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and use as directed. Only problem was cancelled flight home for a day and a half meaning 30 pounds extra to pay. Instructions on how to do this were not clear in your email so suggest u tell people to pay at parking machine first. Receipt not obtained at machine for a claim as no offer of a receipt so not very impressed with facilities. Better price for a week prepaid though.

Mrs Hatter, 21 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Facilities and hotel were perfect. The service at the hotel was brilliant and the location just right.

Mr Thomson, 19 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Arrival and exit went exactly as stated in the instructions. Very smooth and good value

Mr Dickinson, 19 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Car park is only a few minutes walk to the airport terminal. Easy to book, easy to use. Would recommend.

Mr Gianelli, 18 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problem with the car park or finding it

Mrs Weedon, 18 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Car park very easy to find and only a 5min walk to terminal

Mrs Cavana, 18 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

I can't fault it. Got cheap car parking. No hassle and the reassurance of insurance against delayed return. Will definitely use again. Thanks.

Mr Thackray, 16 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Used this car park several times. Always delivers as expected. Ideal for the airport terminal. Have already for our next trip.

Mr Cartmell, 16 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great, no problems at all.

Miss Sarbinowska, 15 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Barrier wasn't working after while contact made with assistance & ticket issued

Mrs Roberts, 13 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy just showed up and parked my car with no problems whatsoever came back and all was As I left it thankyou

Mr Mclaughlin, 14 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

My car was damaged during the stay at imagine car park, they have been very shifty and I feel like I'm just getting fobbed off. Not getting anywhere! Information taken from myself and potos taken by their member of staff somehow disappeared. Going round in circles.

Miss Williams, 13 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
2 out of 5

Excellent service and price No problems

Mr Woods, 12 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

5 minute walk into terminal, remind the ladies to have a brolly or mac handy if it’s raining!

Mr Lorains, 11 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Good location and good quality parking area. Trolleys for luggage very useful.

Mr Schofield, 11 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

This is a simple, straightforward way to park at Liverpool airport, just a few minutes walk from the terminal. I have used it many times.

Mrs Bourton%20card, 11 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Easy to use. Close to airport by foot.

Mrs Darlington, 10 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy access to airport. Quick response when I had lost my ticket in collection of car. Would use again for future trips. Thank you

Miss Patel, 10 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Spot on carnt fault at all

Mr Redman, 09 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find. easy to gain access and so close to airport. Perfect for what we needed

Mr Mackay, 08 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Car Park was easy to find and a very short walk to the airport.

Mr Browning, 09 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent , no fuss service

Mr Dickinson, 08 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Car parking was simple and competitive however we booked the Aspire Lounge at LJLA not good at all food was of a very poor standard. WIFI would not work and when the question was posed to a member of staff I was told yeah its been a problem for a while you just have to keep trying. I certainly wont be using this lounge again. I have used lounges at Manchester and other world wide lounges and this particular lounge was not at all aspiring.

Mr Naylor, 08 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Not easy to spot the car park sign but, once found, everything went without a hitch. No staff involved

Mr Ventress, 08 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

So easy and well explained i.e the paperwork, the signage at the carpark, the location of the carpark (5 min walk to the terminal). Would highly recommend and will be rebooking later in the year.

Mr Lamb, 07 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No hassle. Car registration recognition. 5 minute walk to airport. Easy on line booking. Will definitely use again.

Mr Evans, 07 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth, easy ,safe and reliable parking to Liverpool airport no hassle very closed to terminal 3 mins walking will book again

Miss Pricope, 07 Jul 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4948

Top