Reviews for Fast Track Liverpool Airport

Fast Track Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
1 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating
Our customers rated Fast Track parking on average 8/10 (155 reviews).

Everything was perfect we have a disabled son and your car park facilities in Liverpool airport are excellent.

Mrs Watt, 21 Jul 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

The car parking was very convenient. It would have been Munich more helpful if there had been proper signage at Liverpool.

Mr Ingram, 07 Jul 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities no problems at all

Mr Brown, 25 Jun 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Barrier didn't recognise the car registration both on arrival and departure
Had to call the service operator who after delays on both occasions eventually opened the barrier

Mr Vickers, 20 Jun 2018

Fast Track parking
2 out of 5

Great location to park at Liverpool Airport. Easy in and out.

Mr Johnson, 04 Jun 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Barrier wouldn't raise coming out last night. I'd not got a ticket at the barrier going in last week so I thought it was just a number plate recognition that let me in. At 2am I wasn't best pleased but the guy on the end of connection was very good and I was through in 5 minutes. Obviously some sort of glitch on going in when you don't really think of anything other than getting there on time.

Mrs Clark, 18 May 2018

Fast Track parking
4 out of 5

Excellent service as usual, smooth check in to Fast track car park

Mrs O'brien, 15 Feb 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Car parking is all fine, but trying to get hold of your call centre for advice on how to sort my parking out due to cancellation of my flight getting home has proved very hard late last night.

Mr Mearman, 15 Feb 2018

Fast Track parking
3 out of 5

Asked for instructions via chat to Liverpool fast track parking. Told would be sent by email but never arrived. No signs showing the route to FT parking on approach to airport. Only sign is on a side road at parking entrance road which is totally useless to anyone arriving at the airport who is not familiar with the location of the fast track parking. We accessed the drop off parking 3 times (£3 to exit) before we found a mobile traffic controller who explained how to get to the FT parking. Very unsatisfactory performance by holiday extras and gives us no confidence for any parking needs we may have in the future. Please remove our details from you r database as soon as possible.

Mr Wilkins, 14 Jan 2018

Fast Track parking
1 out of 5

Signage for fast track parking on Hale Road at Liverpool airport would be helpful. Current sign says that when you turn right there is no access to the terminal. Very confusing.

Ms Sims, 01 Jan 2018

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Fastrack at airport security did not work. Everything else was extremely efficient and greatly convenient

Mr Brown, 01 Dec 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

We arrived in our parking slot time and it didn't recognise us or our booking reference as stated in the information, after a lengthy wait and discussion with security we were allowed in to park and we then had further checks on our exit.

Mr Noonan, 22 Nov 2017

Fast Track parking
1 out of 5

Everything as promised.

Mr Pearce, 21 Nov 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine- no problems.Many thanks for a super service

Mr Roocroft, 24 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Everything worked well. Very smooth departure. On return the total time from touchdown (not stopping on arrival - but literally 'touchdown') to driving away from car park was under 15 minutes.

Mr Ball, 16 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
4 out of 5

Everything was fine and according to plan

Mr Smith, 14 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

We have used this service many times - great as usual, although disappointed that you have withdrawn the free fast track facility.

Mrs Benson-Smith, 14 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Would be helpful to be signposted when returning to car parking.Barcode on printout for fast track into security did not work staff at barrier had to open barrier.

Mr Ashton, 11 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

We tried to get onto the wrong car park in error. The staff were excellent.

Mr Lyon, 09 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Apparently there was no record of my booking even once I'd given the booking reference number on arrival the attendant eventually reluctantly allowed me to enter he was most unhelpful- I have booked before but this wasn't a pleasant experience

Mrs Kingsland, 07 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
3 out of 5

Everything was so easy. Convenient parking right next to terminal. Fast track through security. Excellent

Mrs Tinsley, 04 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

No need to improve it,s just so easy thanks again Holiday Extra

Mr Blythman, 05 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

The A.N.P.R. did not open on arrival and having to press for help the machine provided a ticket the assistant said take the ticket. On return the ticket said to pay but luckily your attendant on site helped and sorted it, courtesy of our printed out receipt.

Mr Tonge, 01 Oct 2017

Fast Track parking
3 out of 5

The entrance to the RIV car ark could be much clearer and the car park is now on the other side of the road to my previous visit
Being disabled means it is longer and more difficult to reach the terminal

Mr Moffatt, 25 Sep 2017

Fast Track parking
4 out of 5

THe Fast Lane passes didn't work, and the Barrier camera didn't recognise my license plate so I couldn't exit without going to the parking office

Mr Rigby, 12 Sep 2017

Fast Track parking
3 out of 5

Car registration not recognised - had to seek assistance

Mr Owen, 10 Sep 2017

Fast Track parking
4 out of 5

please issue fast track passes for security as staff dont always acknowledge paperwork

Mr Edwards, 30 Aug 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Great parking in Fasttrak parking area at Liverpool Airport. Went smoothly.

Mr Riley, 28 Aug 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

No. Directions unclear. No phone number only web chat which was not answered..26 requested help..46 received an email stating sorry for not replying. Not acceptable. Cost 3.00 to enter a car park to try and find location. Iron these issues out and you would have a really good product.

Mr Billson, 23 Aug 2017

Fast Track parking
4 out of 5

My booking wasn't on there system. After presenting emails and booking references they couldn't provide with an exit ticket untill I arrived back from my holiday. What was supposed to be a smooth entry and exit, didn't happen!

Mr Nickson, 23 Aug 2017

Fast Track parking
1 out of 5

Excellent service and no problems. Thank you.

Mr Hall, 21 Aug 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Cannot get access into car park as they say that the booking was not valid this has happened time and time again and when u press for help they are very rude

Mrs Muller, 19 Aug 2017

Fast Track parking
1 out of 5

We travelled with my parents who required special assistance. We parked in one of the many disabled bays and had a very short walk to the terminal as described . The staff couldn't do enough to help us. It made the onward and return journey much less stressful. Thank you.

Mrs Johnson, 16 Aug 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

a pass to access fast track would be helpfull instead of having to wait for person on check in desk to allow us through without the alarm going off !!

Mr Edwards, 22 Jul 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

No, not given any directions for airport parking so ended up on long stay car park. So zero service & long walk to & from car

Mr Higgins, 21 Jul 2017

Fast Track parking
1 out of 5

My booking was not recognised so I was refused entry and had to go to the office to show my confirmation I was treated like a nuisance, I was given a ticket and told to report back to the office on my return to get it stamped before removing my car. Using your company offered the opposite to fast track and I will not be using you again.

Mr Pearson, 12 Jul 2017

Fast Track parking
1 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Palmer, 07 Jul 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well,it was so easy, just drive in, take a ticket, park & go,fast track through security a great start.

Mrs Edwards, 02 Jul 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

It all went perfectly.

Mr Burkey, 25 Jun 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

fast track parking very good and also very close to terminal, disabled space when I got there too. also got fast track through security, a welcome extra.

Mrs Clark, 19 Jun 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service and staf v helpful

Mrs Whitsey, 28 May 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service and staf v helpful

Mrs Whitsey, 28 May 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

All went well. We were very impressed with the service from start to finish

Mrs Whitsey, 25 May 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

All went well. We were very impressed with the service from start to finish

Mrs Whitsey, 25 May 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

exit signs from car park weren't clear

Mrs Clark, 01 May 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

ThanK you for the ability to park near the departure ga
We creased the ticket so we're unable to use it to return
It was not clearly defined that we could have a drop off free of charges. As disabled badge holders

Mr Spittle, 11 Apr 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

ThanK you for the ability to park near the departure ga
We creased the ticket so we're unable to use it to return
It was not clearly defined that we could have a drop off free of charges. As disabled badge holders

Mr Spittle, 11 Apr 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service and facility. Only issue was directions, these could be clearer and enhanced by a map

Mr Nicholls, 09 Apr 2017

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Parked in the Multi Story, where is the PremiumCar Park?

Mr Grounds, 26 Mar 2017

Fast Track parking
3 out of 5

Top