Reviews for Imagine Meet and Greet Indoor Parking Liverpool Airport

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Meet and Greet Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£7.13*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (783 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 783

We had to call twice each time we dropped off the car and picked it up even though we called at the times stated in the paperwork (20mins from drop off, after collecting baggage) - which gave the impression the staff didn't want to come out in the rain or something. However the worst point was that we were left waiting for 20mins in the pick up area after calling to say we had landed and picked our bags up. An imagine van came and went a couple of times but for other customers. it was only on the 3rd time of calling that someone realised that rather than just a pick up, we had paid for a meet and greet service. Maybe it was an honest mistake, but given that it was just after midnight and cold i wasn't happy to be waiting for so long when i should have been in my car and away straight after walking out of the terminal - that is the point of meet and greet is it not!?!

Mr Hunter, 08 Nov 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Krajewski, 27 Oct 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. It was very stress free dropping the car off and on the return.

Mrs Shields, 19 Oct 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good no probs and no long wait

Mr Moran, 04 Oct 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

a very professional and friendly service .very helpful from start to finish .we were met as promised just across from departures the car was brought back promptly on our return despite it being over 3 hrs delayed and 4am . I wouldn't hesitate to re omens this meet and great service to anyone especially if you are a larger party.

Mrs Hudson, 11 Sep 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mrs Bocica, 06 Sep 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was all good

Mrs Seath, 05 Sep 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, even though we were delayed on our return. The service was excellent. Only slight problem , was that I wasn't asked for any ID went I took the car.

Mr Wilkinson, 23 Aug 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was a little surprised that when collecting the car your driver said they didn't do an inspection of the car and note any damage so that this could be compared when the car was returned. I was uncomfortable with this. Otherwise everything was fine

Mr Meigh, 22 Aug 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very disappointed to have to wait for over 10 min to drop and also collect the keys. Supposed to be meet and greet rather than wait and meet. I had to call twice on both departure and arrival. In comparison to the Manchester service this was poor.

Mr Palet, 21 Aug 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service made our holiday all the more enjoyable with less stress ! 😀 Would recommend.

Mr Wilson, 14 Aug 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy and friendly staff. Will definitely choose again.

Mrs Odudu, 10 Aug 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No. Leaving the airport was fine, but the return, i.e. calling them from baggage claim to the time of their arrival was far too long which defeats the objective. We should just have used the long stay car park

Mr Burgess, 10 Aug 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We would really recommend Imagine. You were very efficient and your staff were helpful and friendly.

Mrs Dixon, 08 Aug 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Driver meet us at airport and on phoning when we arrived back in UK after 2 hour delay he was at car park promptly and wished us a safe journey home which was a nice touch

Mr Elrick, 24 Jul 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service will use again

Miss Grayson, 20 Jul 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Faultless

Mrs Findlay, 20 Jul 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional staff and good Meet and Greet service

Mrs Lucas, 12 Jul 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were unhelpful and obnoxious. Their motto is apparently "the customer is always wrong."

Mr Friedrich, 11 Jul 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Howe, 11 Jul 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fabulous service will definitely use again

Mrs Watson, 04 Jul 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service punctual polite could not fault any of it. Would definitely recommend you to anyone. Thank you so much.

Miss Mcintyre, 03 Jul 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff could not have been more helpful, even to the point that my partner left his phone in the car and they brought it back for him without any hesitation. I will definitely be using them again.

Mrs Melling, 22 Jun 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service! No waiting, friendly greeting on drop off and pick up. I would definitely recommend this company

Mrs Hogan, 19 Jun 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Webster, 13 Jun 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth like chocolate. Dead easy. No hassle.

Mr Jopson, 07 Jun 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Be ready and waiting when we arrive

Mrs Jones, 04 Jun 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used holiday extras to assist with the car parking "meet and greet" service. When we returned two days ago there were scratches on the back of the car. The gentleman who delivered it back to me took my number and said his boss would call me with insurance details but they still haven't.

Miss Burton, 03 Jun 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very satisfied with service

Mr Sheppard, 01 Jun 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful will use again

Mrs Wilson, 24 May 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was really happy with the service other than i had my car valeted the day before and there was mud all over the drivers side carpet :/ It wouldn't stop me using you again though :)

Miss Mcdonagh, 24 May 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect just perfect your staff were very pleasant and helpful thanks again.

Mr Fearon, 19 May 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service. No problems whatsoever with drop-off or pick-up. See you again next year!

Mr Burton, 11 May 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all. As described. Smooth, stress free start and end to our holiday. Thank you Holiday extras

Mr Wills, 09 May 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth excellent service

Mr Simpson, 06 May 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Speight, 04 May 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Lord, 30 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Attendants were prompt in collection and delivery of the vehicle but I was not confident that they would look after it. I have used the meet and greet service at Manchester Airport and theirs is far superior and much more professional than this

Mr Wayrider, 20 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

On arrival the car was collected pretty quickly however on our return we were left stood with a locked car for 10 minutes in the wind and rain at midnight with cold and tired children. All we got was 'there's your key sorry for the wait' no other explanation given. Disappointing for meet and greet.

Mrs Rigby, 12 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. Very happy with the service.

Mrs Horder, 04 Apr 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff friendly and everything on time

Mr Livesey, 30 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As advised we rang 20 mins before arrival, we were then told to ring back as we got close to the airport, we did this and all we got was a message from the the mobile number we were told to ring that the mobile number you are trying to call is unavailable please try again later. It took us that long to get through to someone that we had to pull up at the entrance to the airport as we had no idea where we was supposed to park and wait. This morning we revicived a parking ticket for £60. I will not recommend you to anyone.

Mr Billington, 30 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Brilliant service Staff polite and helpfull

Mr Johnson, 28 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very nice, can't fault the service , many thanks

Mr Webster, 24 Mar 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am always happy to use meet and greet , phone when nearly there.. rep to meet you perfect thank you

Mr Douglas, 27 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went great as usual, always would recommend holiday extras!!😀

Mr Johnston, 02 Feb 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful but insufficient no of staff in duty so kept waiting both when leaving and picking up the car.

Mr Chinn, 27 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Helpful staff and on time. Would defiantly recommend and use for further travel.

Mr Oakes, 09 Jan 2016

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went very well

Mr Jordan, 02 Dec 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service - easy instuctions to follow and very punctual. Thank you

Mr Edwards, 04 Nov 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 783

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-05-2020, valid as of 30-03-2020