Reviews for Imagine Meet and Greet Indoor Parking Liverpool Airport

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Meet and Greet Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£7.13*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (783 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 783

Very long wait for car to be delivered on return. We called as instructed when collecting luggage, but had to wait over 20 minutes at pickup point. Would have been much quicker (and cheaper) to have parked in the multi-storey opposite the terminal. Car was also covered in a thick layer of dust when returned.

Mrs Bates, 18 Oct 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan, we booked meet and greet fabulous service due to Us having luggage, pram and 2 year old

Mr Watson, 04 Oct 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time I've used parking at Liverpool and compared to Manchester seemed disorganised. Had to wait outside for approx 20 mins both on arrival and departure and having paid for Meet and Greet I wasn't impressed

Mrs Reid, 04 Oct 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Every thing went very smoothly and I have already told my friends

Mr Wilson, 17 Sep 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful friendly staff and on time both ways

Mr Fanthorpe, 09 Sep 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly

Mr Vokes, 07 Sep 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault it. The car was picked up and returned promptly. All the staff were friendly.

Mr Swaine, 16 Jul 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described. My daughter recommended you and I have her full marks - as well as you. I will certainly be using you again.

Mrs Corlett, 02 Jul 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth helpful service

Mrs Creasey, 27 Jan 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pleased with Imagine Meet and Greet but had to call 20 mins before then again when close. Surprised they didn't note millage.

Mr Liddicoat, 09 Jan 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Receipt for vehicle was handwritten and did not look professional otherwise everything was as promised

Mr Bellis, 05 Jan 2015

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected - easy and straight forward.

Mr Woodvine, 09 Dec 2014

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brill service defo use again

Miss Jones, 09 Nov 2014

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well thank you for super fast collection and returning of car.

Mrs Hourigan, 24 Sep 2014

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional prompt service, would definitely reccomend

Mrs Henderson, 22 Sep 2014

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff could not have been more helpful

Mr Healy, 09 Sep 2014

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 783

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-05-2020, valid as of 30-03-2020