Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5140 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5140

No staff at car park but contactable via intercom

Mrs Fearns, 17 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Another great experience, hassle free we recommend this to all

Mr Clayton, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Another great experience, hassle free we recommend this to all

Mr Clayton, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff at car park but contactable via intercom

Mrs Fearns, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff on duty at the park but available by intercom if needed. Easy peasy system at this car park which I have used many times with the Holiday Extras competetive prices which are always price checked.

Mr Hoare, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff at car park but contactable via intercom

Mrs Fearns, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff on duty at the park but available by intercom if needed. Easy peasy system at this car park which I have used many times with the Holiday Extras competetive prices which are always price checked.

Mr Hoare, 16 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Tic Tock like a clock. Order , communication, and all paperwork spot on.

Mr Mosby, 13 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Tic Tock like a clock. Order , communication, and all paperwork spot on.

Mr Mosby, 13 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No Problems ............ all OK ...................... online booking brilliant

Mr Reid, 11 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Smooth, no issues, have used before

Mrs Reece, 11 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish

Mr Spence, 11 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Smoothe and easy parking experience

Mr Crawford, 11 Mar 2020

Park Smart
3 out of 5

everything as described

Mr Dean, 07 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book Good range of food and drink In a relaxing atmosphere

Mr Mills, 07 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

As described 5 minute walk, Liverpool airport should re tarmac the footpath between the carpark and the terminal, the case wheels bounce all over the place..

Mr Towers, 06 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent. Great location.

Mrs Richardson, 04 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Define what exactly constitutes a day of parking. Is. If I arrive at 1pm and leave at 9am the next day is that 1 or 2 days. Note it is less than 24hrs

Mr Hallworth, 04 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked carpark at Liverpool, easy to find, lots of space, short walk away & return just as hassle free. Will de book again!

Mr Whieldon, 04 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was great, I use the parking facilities every time I fly. They are reasonably priced and very close to the airport terminal

Mr Bradshaw, 04 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went without hitch (parking)

Ms Waters, 04 Mar 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from the return flight which was delayed but you did not charge me for the extra time which was I think about an hour so that was great !

Mrs Kirby-Welch, 29 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

My booking reference had been entered in the car park system as the booking reference and therefore the barrier would not raise. Silly error

Mr Sullivan, 29 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Prescott, 27 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Prescott, 27 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the car park our number did not appear, we had to phone customer service they were very helpful. Car park is excellent. Directions are easy to use x

Mr Peers, 27 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the car park our number did not appear, we had to phone customer service they were very helpful. Car park is excellent. Directions are easy to use x

Mr Peers, 27 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The carpark was conveniently situated in walking distance to the terminal. However, our flight was cancelled which meant we were a day late to collect the car. I specifically asked your agent, Sophie, via text chat, whilst I was still in Spain, how to pay the charge of £15 and was advised that I could do this at the exit barrier. This was incorrect advice and led to upset, confusion and unnecessary queues at the barrier. I was NOT advised that the payment needed to be made prior to exit. This was specifically why I contacted you via text chat and unfortunately I was given INCORRECT advice.

Mr Daulerio, 27 Feb 2020

Park Smart
1 out of 5

The carpark was conveniently situated in walking distance to the terminal. However, our flight was cancelled which meant we were a day late to collect the car. I specifically asked your agent, Sophie, via text chat, whilst I was still in Spain, how to pay the charge of £15 and was advised that I could do this at the exit barrier. This was incorrect advice and led to upset, confusion and unnecessary queues at the barrier. I was NOT advised that the payment needed to be made prior to exit. This was specifically why I contacted you via text chat and unfortunately I was given INCORRECT advice.

Mr Daulerio, 27 Feb 2020

Park Smart
1 out of 5

I lost my ticket but the car park staff resolved the issue in no time at all

Mr Mcculloch, 22 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I lost my ticket but the car park staff resolved the issue in no time at all

Mr Mcculloch, 22 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine as usual. Still think the spaces are a little tight.

Mr Pennington, 22 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine as usual. Still think the spaces are a little tight.

Mr Pennington, 22 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Flexible arrangements (can change car). Arrive, park, fly it’s that easy. Only 5 mins walk to terminal. Frequently use JLA and thus car park. Never a problem. Thanks everyone.

Mr Tann, 19 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent,easy to park and not fat to the terminal.

Miss Jones, 19 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very simple easy to park right next to the airport, have used before and definitely will use again

Mr Lee, 19 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, excellent as always.

Mr Shaw, 19 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

So easy, short walk to terminal, directions to car park perfect,would recommend to anyone 10 out of 10????

Mr/S Howard, 17 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

So easy, short walk to terminal, directions to car park perfect,would recommend to anyone 10 out of 10????

Mr/S Howard, 17 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

excellent,no problems

Mr Hodson, 17 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

A lovely car park, close to the airport, no problems, didn't have to speak to anyone, just get your ticket and drive in. Have used this many times and will continue to do so.

Mrs Browne, 16 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

excellent,no problems

Mr Hodson, 17 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

A lovely car park, close to the airport, no problems, didn't have to speak to anyone, just get your ticket and drive in. Have used this many times and will continue to do so.

Mrs Browne, 16 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The staff were really unhelpful

Mr Smith, 16 Feb 2020

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Park easily, close to the terminal. Easy to exit on homeward journey. Hassle free.

Mrs Kitson, 15 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It's a car park, you park your car and go. Then you come home and drive out of the car park . How good is that

Mr Saunders, 13 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very easy park at Liverpool airport, so quick and directly next to terminal, do not waste money on main airport car park as it is no closer.

Mr Hudson, 14 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

As usual everything was first class

Mrs Williams, 09 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It was as described, a car park

Mr Kimberley, 10 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park is easy to find and only a few minutes walking distance from the airport. Whole process is very easy.

Mrs Sutton, 09 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5140

Top