Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5107 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4901 - 4950 of 5107

signs to car park poor says hire cars no tolleys when you get back also no trolleys and when its pouring down you dont take the old one back to the terminal getting out a problem machine goballed up ticket

Robinson, 27 Nov 2012

Park Smart
2 out of 5

everything was a ok

Judic, 25 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

This car park has a lot more space than the 'official' airport car park, is just as close to the terminal and similar price.

Slade, 23 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful on our return, when we discovered that we'd lost car park ticket!

Nicholls, 23 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Mo problems everything went smoothly

Callaghan, 22 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very happy with carpark - everything straight forward.

Redmond, 22 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

no problems at all a taxi could nt have got me much closer to the terminal great stuff would use again

Davies, 21 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

One of the staff in the VIP lounge was particularly unpleasant

Haigh, 21 Nov 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

everything ran smoothly, the lady i delt with was brill.....

Betts, 20 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

For 2nd time the barrier recognition didn't work .

Shield, 16 Nov 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Excellent

Amies, 15 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. I didnt have the need to speak to any staff.

Mustoe, 15 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as described, staff very helpful.

Stainforth, 15 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

booked airport parking, all went smoothly.

Hollis, 14 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT REALLY SMOOTHLY

Kearney, 14 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

staff very helpful can say everything went well

Cain, 13 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Card didn't work on arrival or return therefore delaying us.

Blackburn, 13 Nov 2012

Park Smart
3 out of 5

All information given was very accurate and gave a perfect start to our holiday. Would recommend without hesitation A 5 star service. Thank you

Jones, 13 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Website instructions were very clear. Entry and exit from the car park were quick and trouble free. Ideal!

Allen, 12 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

great thanks

Mcmahon, 11 Nov 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Everything worked out very well with our holiday booking. The travel co. were very helpful.

Lorentz, 10 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent service ,just as described ,

Braddock, 09 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Good parking

Green, 09 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We booked parking at Liverpool airport and was really pleased as was hassle free and reasonably priced. Would definitely book again. Thank you.

Laird, 09 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. No problems at all.

Anderson, 09 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Used many times excellent service as usual

Dawson, 08 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Can't think of any way to improve,it was easy to get to park the car, very quick and went very smooth. Perfect.

Rogers, 08 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very convenient

Fairhurst, 07 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, but although the car park was signposted and easy to find it did not appear to be in the location indicated on your website

Fenn, 07 Nov 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

everything was as expected.

Webster, 06 Nov 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Whittaker, 06 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes it was just a car park.

Woodcock, 05 Nov 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Great service. I would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again. Thank you.

Elliot, 05 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Liverpool Airport ipark. ANPR cameras didn't recognise my registration and there was no record of my booking on their system. Meant extra hassle on my return. Looks like the booking wasn't passed on to them in time.

Stoddart, 05 Nov 2012

Park Smart
2 out of 5

straight forward no issues

Roberts, 04 Nov 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

The ipark was easy to find thanks to the directions given on the website. The camera didn't read our registration as we approached, as was suppose to, but this was easily rectified by pressing the assistance button and giving our reference number to the attendant. Our carpark ticket was issued and the barrier lifted. On return there were no problems picking up our car and leaving the park.

Shuttleworth, 04 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and smooth.

Hughes, 04 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great

Mather, 04 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went very well with car parking. No complaints at all.

Webster, 03 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

great all very friendly thanks very much

Bellamy, 03 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

not sure of where to park. the map emailed didn't print just got a x

Leslie, 02 Nov 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

no problems

Nagle, 02 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition system did not recognize my vehicle reg. The voice on the entry maching instructed me to take a ticket and sort it out upon my return. It was not an easy process to do this upon my return on a cold wet sunday evening in Liverpool....but eventually I got the barrier lifted after a bit of stress and hassle.

Creasey, 02 Nov 2012

Park Smart
3 out of 5

ran like clockwork many thanks

Naughton, 02 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

no hitches courteous helpful service

Watson, 02 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked car park at Liverpool Airport very straight forward.

Halliday, 02 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great service, no problems.

Brickley, 02 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The facility was exactly as described. it was easy to use and cost effective.

Porter, 01 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Did not realise the car park was so large we had a bit of a walk with all the children and 3 prams

Mason, 01 Nov 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Gammon, 30 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4901 - 4950 of 5107

Top