Reviews for Park Smart Liverpool Airport

Park Smart Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£4.75*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5081 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5081

Everything from booking to parking ran smoothly

Mrs Lynch, 23 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes went straight into the car park without any problems

Mrs Jones, 22 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park is easy to find and just a short walk from the terminal. Hugely convenient and better than the larger airports.

Mr Lister, 18 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems from start 2 finish will be booking again

Mr Bowker, 16 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

As always it’s the best parking at Liverpool airport so easy park and a few minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Mcclarey, 15 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking was easy, just a short walk to the terminal. Price was acceptable, will definitely use again. As a side issue which is not your responsibility, but the pavement from the terminal entrance to the side roadway would benefit from a complete renewal and levelling. It is a tarmac surface which has been patched in places.

Mr Percival, 14 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, thank you

Mrs Jones, 13 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Barrier never recognised my reg on arrival however this only took a second to rectify by a grumpy lady who opened it for us.Besides that no issues. And close to the airport.

Mr Johnson, 13 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Superb service easy to find straight in then straight out on our return

Mr Parry, 11 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park very convenient for terminal.

Mr Ross, 11 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

3 min walk to airport. Everything smooth. Just drive up and it reads the number plate. Job done

Mr Cuerden, 08 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

3min walk to airport. Easy to find, cheap. ????

Mr Angelov, 08 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I always book with holiday extras but this time had problems the barrier didn’t lift when we arrived we did eventually get through but wasn’t issued. Ticket so we then experienced problems getting out! We did get out quoting ref number but it was embarrassing as. Big queue had formed behind us .

Mrs Coates, 08 Jan 2020

Park Smart
4 out of 5

It was difficult to find if using the sat nav but if using the directions the company sent it was easy. I would definitely use again. Really happy with it.

Miss Skarratts, 07 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork. No staff needed!!

Mr Adams, 07 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Quick easy and hassle free as usual.

Mr Davies, 05 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras for parking for many years and the service was excellent as always. Quick and easy to book and trouble free.

Mrs Crothers, 04 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park worked as described in the booking details. Got a space about 5 mins from the terminal.

Mrs Breeze, 04 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problem at all. Very close to the airport. Definitely using it again.

Ms Zea, 03 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Always thought airport parking was a pain - easy as anything at Liverpool airport - already looking for our February trip!

Mr Barlow, 03 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Plenty of parking spaces. 5 mins walk to departures. Trouble free.

Mr Jones, 31 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems at all very easy to book and use.

Mr Heyes, 31 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking at Liverpool Airport so easy and straight forward

Miss Farnell, 30 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We always book airport parking through “holidayextras”. It’s so easy to manage; well directed and supported and at a very reasonable price. Give them a try next time!

Mr Bond, 31 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Couldn't have gone any better

Mrs Bowler, 22 Dec 2019

Park Smart
4 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Lewis, 16 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It is just so easy. Drive up get your ticket. Put it in a safe place. Have a great trip come home and your car is waiting. Drive home. Easy peasy. Only problem is it can be hard to find a space at peak holiday times.

Mrs Jennings, 16 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It is just so easy. Drive up get your ticket. Put it in a safe place. Have a great trip come home and your car is waiting. Drive home. Easy peasy. Only problem is it can be hard to find a space at peak holiday times.

Mrs Jennings, 16 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very good service quick and easy, Definitely use again Thank you.

Mr Bell, 14 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, never spoke to a member of staff. If you want to offer other services, like car wash, then some contact with staff could be useful. I would definitely use that service.

Mr Watson, 15 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras many times for parking. Easy to use website. If you have a query, staff are very helpful.

Mr Giacomet, 13 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Wainwright, 12 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Wainwright, 12 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

5 minutes walk from the terminal. Easy to get in and out.

Mr Dale, 06 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems encountered, all as described with a short 5 minute walk.

Mr Butler, 01 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Staff was helpful they opened barrier it would not recognise numberplate & when I give reference number they staff said there is no note of it I said I got recipt they open barier

Mr Rae, 29 Nov 2019

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Car park well signposted, plenty of spaces, smooth entering and exiting, short walk to airport.

Mrs Cawley, 29 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

For the second time this year you have NOT UPDATED MY DETAILS on your system. I changed my car back in July on your website booking form. Your entry gate at cheap parking/smart parking does not recognise the new number plate thus the entry gate wouldn't open. Your staff are helpful but arriving late at night that's the last thing I want to have to sort out. !!!

Mrs Ranner, 26 Nov 2019

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Made the process easy and simple.

Mr Howden, 25 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No probs at all, very smooth.

Mr Williams, 26 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All fine -easy walk to and from terminal. Price was reasonable. Would book again

Mr Curran, 25 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The name of the car park had been changed and I wasn’t told... would have been handy to have known the Park was formerly known as Cheap parking.

Ms Gargaro, 23 Nov 2019

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Very close to the airport. Everything goes ver smoothly. We had a 2 year and a baby had no problem getting to terminal. Parked the car as received instruction and were in airport under 5 minutes. Definately use again.

Mr Ali, 18 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything is good

Mr Mahmood, 17 Nov 2019

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Everything is good

Mr Mahmood, 17 Nov 2019

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Very simple and straightforward.

Mrs Pickford, 14 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff good

Mrs Lynch, 13 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

5 minutes walk from airport

Mr Lewis, 12 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park really easy to find, hassle free walk to terminals. Definitely use them again 10 out 10

Mrs Woods, 12 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked lounge and parking at Liverpool airport for trip to jersey. Both value for money. Preference for Liverpool rather than Manchester Airport

Mr Birtwistle, 12 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5081

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-01-2020, valid as of 01-12-2019