Liverpool Skypark Customer Reviews

Book Liverpool Skypark Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skypark indoor, on average, 9/10 (276 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 276

booked skypark at liverpool airport first class easey to follow map to car park and drop off and collection prompt would use again

Mr Spencer, 09 Nov 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. My car was parked for a month and the price was excellent. Directions good, although I did verify via Google maps. Staff had good sense of humour particularly the guy who picked us up at 1.30 am. I have used SkyPark before and will do so again if the price is right.

Mrs Brawn, 28 Oct 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Did airport parking - allwent well

Mr Snape, 25 Oct 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

It was well organised and went very smoothly thankyou.

Mr Anderson, 14 Oct 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Can't fault you

Mrs Forrest, 12 Oct 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

everything went really well from the minute we got into the car parking sky park to the time we returned were happy smiling faces and very helpful to the time we returned to skypark

Mrs Thompson, 06 Oct 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

100% on all accounts

Mr Atkinson, 03 Oct 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

The transfer service was so hit and miss. More communication is needed on the transfer side of things.

Mr Best, 01 Oct 2011

SkyPark outdoor
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and we were very impressed. However, there were 3 extra miles on the car?

Mr Mcbride, 28 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Our outward journey was ok as it was middle of night and we were taken to the airport promto. On our return we had to wait at least half an hour as 3 trips were made back to depot with passengers before our party could get on minibus. One driver and minibus is not enough.

Mr Goring, 28 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
2 out of 5

Have used this service many times and wouldn't look anywhere else. Second to none, thanks again..!

Mr Blackwood, 27 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

The tranfers to airport and back were 1st class, no waiting around waiting for buses.

Mr Hamer, 27 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Cocker, 23 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes every thing was fine

Mrs Royds, 23 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Return pick-up from airport took longer to arrive than it should have and the driver gave no help in loading bags.

Mr Richardson, 20 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
3 out of 5

Very willing & helpful staff. Premises functional but nothing flash. Very convenient. Access to car on return blocked unexpectantly but blockage removed quickly.

Mr Maxwell, 19 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

Yes. Yes. Yes.

Mr Moss, 19 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Skypark, Liverpool are always helpful & efficient. Easyjet were also.

Mrs Milby, 18 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent service throughout

Mr Salt, 08 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service very smooth and well organised.

Mr Smith, 08 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes thank you

Mr Scott, 06 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very smooth process great and friendly staff would highly recommend. Many thanks

Mr Sikking, 06 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

No complaints. All went smoothly

Mrs Hardman, 05 Sep 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE.

Mrs Townley, 29 Aug 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service and staff.

Mr Mallon, 25 Aug 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Well organised, pleasant ans helpful. Did exactly what we had hoped.

Mr Roberts, 16 Aug 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, very well organised and very pleasant and helpful staff.

Mr Lees, 02 Aug 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Great staff at the car park, very friendly, would probably use again..

Mr Harteveld, 25 Jul 2011

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

Extremely helpful and friendly staff provided excellent service. Thank you!

Mr Macarthur, 12 Jul 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

very helpful and chatty

Mr Jackson, 09 Jul 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

great service thanks will use you again

Mr Doyle, 06 Jul 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

great service. very helpful and efficient.

Mr Hornby, 04 Jul 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Efficient, polite and friendly service, will use you again

Ms Barton, 28 Jun 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Spot on service from courteous and friendly staff.

Mr Vickery, 26 Jun 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Would use again and recommend

Mr Harrison, 23 Jun 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

very competivive price, backed up by very friendly and effecient staff.

Mr Cavanagh, 14 Jun 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff Adequate space, quick delivery, a bit of a wait on return.

Mr Evans, 13 Jun 2011

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

Very polite and competent.

Mr Lavender, 30 May 2010

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

All was as usual...!!!..Great service from Skyparks...All went smoothly...Wont hesitate to use again..

Mrs Barker, 24 Jun 2010

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

The airline wasn't informed that my husband is a wheelchair user despite my contacting the company on 3 occasions.

Mrs Hayes, 25 Jun 2010

SkyPark outdoor
1 out of 5

SKYPARK ARE BRILLIANT - AND SO FRIENDLY.

Mrs Hurdsman, 05 Jul 2010

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

No hassle, no fuss, picked up on time, "does exactly what its says on the tin".

Mrs Gorge, 27 Jul 2010

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy and excellent service

Mr Fox-Kent, 24 Aug 2010

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

What a super bunch, they are so friendly.

Mrs Hurdsman, 20 Sep 2010

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent price plus the added bonus of very good service

Mr Cavanagh, 21 Sep 2010

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

PROMPT SERVICE pICKED UP QUICKLY AND CAR WAS WAITING FOR US. WOULD USE AGAIN

Mr Phillips, 23 Oct 2010

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good service all round .. Will use again

Mr Meleg, 11 Jun 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

just spot on service

Mr Nellany, 08 Jun 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD STAFF ALWAYS THERE TO HELP YOU NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. WELL DONE KEEP IT LIKE THAT

Mrs Meakin, 23 May 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

An excellent service. No complaints whatsoever.

Mr Doran, 19 May 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 276

Top