Reviews for London City Official On-Site Parking

Book Official On-Site Parking at London City Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£16.53*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Official On-Site , on average, 8/10 (178 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 178

Facilities were good and as described. Price very high.

Mr Talbot, 09 Jan 2016

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Barrier didn't recognise my car but staff very helpful and all sorted. A lot closer than I expected. You should highlight this with a map. It was a 4 min walk.

Mr Fosterkenny, 06 Jan 2016

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

I'm not a keen traveler but I couldn't believe how easy everything was from parking (with a short walk to check in), then checking in and collecting luggage on return. I would definitely book parking and travel again from city airport and recommend to friends and family.

Mr Ellis, 09 Dec 2015

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Your e mail stated that on arrival the barrier would lift and a ticket would come out. No ticket was dispensed and so I mentioned this at your desk in the terminal and was told I would therefore have to bring my reservation details, which were in the car, to the terminal desk for validation when I returned. On return I did that only to be told you were experimenting with no tickets. I wish you had mentioned that in an update e mail and then I wouldn't have had to go back and forward to car park !!

Dr Bloom, 25 Nov 2015

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

Very good in every way.

Mr Ward, 19 Nov 2015

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Car not recognised at car park barrier on entry. Pushed help button to gain access. Queued on return at inquiry desk to process my release from car park. This has happened on two previous occasions and unless this problem is addressed I will use H.E. no more

Mr Finch, 27 Oct 2015

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

So I came with pre-booked parking, however your automatic plate recognition system did not recognize my car. I called help and I was asked to press the button to get new ticket. There was not booking number on my ticket so I had to waste my time discussing it at your information center twice as I was aware of paying twice for the same stay. Not to mention waiting 5mins for someone to open the barrier for me. Terrible experience.

Mr Pietrzak, 23 Oct 2015

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

car reg. number not recognised at car park barrier - apparently problem with Holidays Extra customer data being not received by the car park operator. This caused an inconvenience on my arrival and a short delay on my departure from the car park

Mr Pickup, 03 Oct 2015

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

No contact with staff but online process went smoothly. The only criticism is probably outside your control - parking at City Airport is hugely expensive compared to Gatwick, Heathrow etc.

Mr Bird, 09 Sep 2014

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Easy booking of Long Stay Car Park at London City Airport

Mr Attwood, 01 Sep 2014

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Bennett, 28 Aug 2014

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

It was a very efficient service thank you

Mrs Stuttle, 19 Aug 2014

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Excellent arrangements helped to make the trip successful and trouble free.

Mr Hughes, 12 Jul 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very helpful!

Dr Mallett, 12 Jul 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

The car park machine did not recognise my booking - I had to spend some time on the intercom both arriving and leaving

Mr Tiahnybida, 05 Jul 2013

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

The system worked perfectly at London City.

Mr Usher, 03 Jul 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Prepaid car parking at LCY Airport worked very well and at a good discount

Mr Attwood, 21 Jun 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All as described with no problems encountered.

Mr Mowles, 29 May 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

We were very happy with our car parking experience. It could not of been easier.

Mrs Jones, 21 May 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very easy to arrange the parking and no problems at all.

Mr Levy, 27 Apr 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

The pre paid ticket did not work so had to phone and wait to be let out

Mr Burrett, 19 Apr 2013

Official On-Site
2 out of 5

The wife and i had a lovely time in Florence, everything was great.

Mr Prosser, 02 Apr 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Our plane was cancelled and we ended up in a different airport but holiday extra admin staff ensured that we would be able to access our car in City airport even though it was closed.

Mrs Taylor, 30 Jan 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Despite ANPR being unable to recognise my car, my prepayment was accepted and my trip was a success.

Mr Meadows, 24 Jan 2013

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

we booked car parking at the london city aiport and all went as planned

Mrs Pritchard, 20 Jan 2013

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

facilities at City Airport are good but extemely expensive and wish it was possible to be cheaper.

Mr Rose, 07 Jan 2013

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Car not recognised at car park entrance

Mr Dowley, 06 Jan 2013

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

all good

Edmunds, 19 Nov 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Great service

Turner, 07 Nov 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Parking Deal at London City Airport prices are far too high - a competitor is needed off site.

Porter, 05 Nov 2012

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

The car parking was excellent and was as stated just 5 minutes walk from airport. Trollies were available and entry and exit went smoothly.

Mrs Hart, 11 Sep 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Webbcarter, 08 Sep 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Validating ticket to leave is a pain as it is through service desk who deal with long enquiries in front of you.

Mr Corran, 10 Jul 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Booked airport car parking - all instructions clear and significant saving over the standard price.

Mr Swallow, 02 Jul 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

PERFECT SERVICE

Mr Willbourne, 17 May 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Yes, pleased with service

Mr Gibson, 16 May 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Car parking at London City airport. All worked very well

Mrs Dalton, 12 Apr 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

London City Airport parking, even when pre-booked, is far too expensive.

Mr Porter, 12 Apr 2012

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

Difficult to access your webpage. All otherwise went smoothly with the parking transaction.

Mr Gallbraith, 28 Mar 2012

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly!

Mr Watkins, 17 Mar 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful everything great

Mr Jaggers, 05 Mar 2012

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very expensive!!!!!

Mr Furness, 10 Jan 2012

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

I booked London City airport parking and everything went smoothly!

Mr Watkins, 31 Oct 2011

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

It was an excellent service but expensive.

Mr Williams, 03 Oct 2011

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

The guide for I Bike Italy was excellent, as was the guide for Florence Walkabout. Both exceptional days out.

Mr Mccabe, 26 Sep 2011

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

ok but expensive

Mr Yeomans, 18 Jul 2011

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and facilities were exactly as described

Mr Kent, 07 Jul 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

very good - the car parking at london city airport is great and its easy and close to the terminal.

Miss Robinson, 08 Jul 2010

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Transfer from car park to airport was seemless. Didn't have to wait for bus on return.

Mrs Mann, 08 Jul 2010

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

No instructions on how to complete the transaction on our return, thankfully just went to info desk.

Mr Marriage, 20 Jul 2010

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 178

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-12-2019, valid as of 16-10-2019