Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (9981 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 9981

Very helpful staff, everything was ok except i found a scratch on my car, seems like somebody hit the left side front door whit the door of another car, beside that every was fine

Mr Harasniuc, 21 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

This was a very easy way to get to the airport. The directions given were easy to follow & on arrival the staff were friendly & helpful. The bus came promptly both to & from the airport & was easy to find.I would definitely use airparks again.

Miss Doran, 19 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly. From dropping the keys off which was done through the computer, to collecting the car which was the same. No hiccups at all. A very speedy process!

Mr Shocklidge, 17 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to use and quick transfer

Mr Nagy, 15 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Awesome, great will use in future.

Mr Boehm, 15 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful like always

Miss Bujnakova, 14 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Would never choose same car park again, but “holidayextras†app is useful once updating booking.

Miss Sidlauskaite, 09 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Very farst smoth no problems use every time

Mr Ward, 08 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

1st class operation as described.

Mr Ludlam, 08 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was fine,just a longish bus journey.

Mr Farrar, 08 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Basically everything was fine. Parking up and picking up the car no problem. Transport from airport to Airparks no problem. Transport from Airparks to airport delayed by 5 minutes, because a family placed their luggage on the coach and then proceeded to check in. Driver should have been more forceful and should have told them to take off their luggage and take the next bus. We travelled as family (mature couple with grown up son) - not an option in your scroll down menu below.

Mr Hecht, 06 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No Wi-Fi avaible on the shuttle bus in either direction. Staff were friendly but very few around especially when collecting keys. Sadly I have picked up a puncture from the site so it has tarnished my experience.

Miss Coxon, 07 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

For entering the car park onward everything was so easy to do. There were people there to help newbs like us. Plenty of signs to help as well. On returning it was easy to get my car key and leave.

Mrs Matthew's, 05 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great place to parking,good staff

Mr Irimia, 05 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parked the car at Airparks for Luton airport & had no problems. Checking in was easy, the bus service was very efficient & picking up the car keys on our return was trouble-free. Would recommend.

Mr Hueck, 28 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

They have been so friendly and professional. Well done,keep it up guys.

Mr Flueras, 26 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

well priced, really easy and efficient will definitely use again.

Mr Jelley, 26 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful, everything went well and good.

Miss Rjabuskina, 25 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Really easy, fast and staff were very helpful! Would definitely recommend!

Miss Eyles, 24 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Helpful staff drop off and pick up process worked perfectly

Mr Chatfield, 24 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient transfer

Mr Weeks, 22 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great having a pickup just outside the actual airport at Luton!

Mr Romanelli, 21 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service as it’s the 2nd time I’ve used you would recommend this company

Mr Moyce Hester, 19 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth, nice staff!

Mr Nuica, 19 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park was straight forward and no stress. Car parked exactly where they said it would be - but they left the handbrake off!! 🙈

Mrs Runciman, 18 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As advertised 👌

Mr Norman, 17 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes to the above, especially the staff, they were very friendly and very very helpful

Mr Pomeroy, 15 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Simple, easy, very straightforward.

Mrs Pope, 13 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The parking ran really smoothly. Photos were taken of the car and we simply dropped the keys of and headed to the bus. On our return we scanned the receipt we were given and found our car parked in a nearby row. Will definitely use this car parking service again.

Miss Skyrme, 14 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service car park drop and go was brilliant and great price

Miss Kelso, 11 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Not first time I was ussing this company - all times it was everything fine and staff very helpful.

Miss Rinkevicius, 11 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As a regular user of your service I have noticed how busier you are since the expansion of Luton airport. Unfortunately it’s not always possible to get on the bus both at Slip end and the airport, would it not be better to run every 15 minutes rather that every 20 especially during busy periods.

Mr Madgwick, 10 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very disappointed,came back to my car being in a strage bay,went to see someone to find it. then found it to be 'dead' i'm about to email them.

Mr Down, 08 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Everything ran smooth. Only complaint was the huge puddle either side of the car when we arrived back. We couldn’t get in either side without getting seriously soggy feet. And the lighting wasn’t great so we couldn’t see the extent of said puddle until we were in it.

Miss Simpson, 06 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was smoth and easy... will book again..

Ms Araujo, 05 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly service

Mrs Farmer, 03 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. I would reccomend this car park as it is excellent value compare with stanstead which i was disapppinted. I will use this car park again .

Mr Patel, 02 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff were happy for me to arrive earlier than my booked time due to snowy weather & helped on my return to retrieve my keys.

Mrs Fowler, 01 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went as expected.

Mr Roberts, 01 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I paid for my car to be cleaned it wasnt done this is second time this has happened as yet not been refunded.

Mr/S Freeman, 31 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very fast, efficient service!! Friendly and helpful staff! Will definitely use this service again!!

Mr Burton, 31 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes all as described

Ms Solo, 29 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras to book airport parking for any holiday. Easy to use/quick and safe. Luton Airparks is having work done at the moment but this didn’t cause any trouble or delay.

Miss Cook, 29 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned perfect service.

Mr Norman, 28 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

happy with everything ..

Mr Leonov, 27 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything ok. Staff helpful and polite.

Mr Salamon, 27 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was ok. Friendly staff

Mr Melinte, 27 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Ridgway, 25 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I always was pleased with the service, apart from my last two visits. Last time car was left under the tree and it was dirty (not in the condition I passed it for a storage). And this time someone was playing with the hight of the car (see no reason to change suspension hight). Staff should only adjust their seating position and shouldn’t touch any car setting. This is only reason for my score and as I used this car park for many times my opinion staff should be instructed additionally.

Mr Rancov, 25 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The staff was helpful, the price for 4 days was 22£ which I think it very good. Just the trip with the buss not very comfortable or that way to airport is looks a little bit far away

Miss Aviziute, 26 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 9981

Top