Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (10382 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10382

Everything went smoothly in spite of our return flight being delayed.

Mr Warburton, 17 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A really well organised operation. No problems at all.

Mr Clayton, 18 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything,nice and easy to find drop car and keys off and catch bus to airport

Mr Watson, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Air parks always great service

Mrs Williams, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very kind and helpful staff at reception

Mrs Forrest, 15 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Bachubharti, 14 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Used your service a number of times now and always run smoothly.

Mrs Gibbs, 13 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Its just the peace of mind you want. We always park with you and also tell our friends what brilliant service we get, staff are always helpful whatever the time of day or night. Buses run regular, never waitef more than 20 mins. Thank you

Mr Coleman, 12 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All great except button on machine to reclaim keys was dodgy. Took about 30 presses in different fashions to get our keys back! Apart from that, service was smooth and fast :)

Mr Tubb, 12 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On return I got my front suspension spring broken and without any note left before I drove away. I thought the noise is just after some moisture, but garage found it is spring with some dents on alloy on inner side. Ironically, MOT passed just a day before I parked the car

Mr Moissejev, 12 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Once again we were happy parking with AirParks, system worked well and staff were friendly and helpful. A twenty minute wait for the bus when we came out of the airport was acceptable.

Mr Dawson, 11 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking and pick up was easy

Mr Bilkhu, 10 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A pretty good car park. Directions to find it were poor/non existent for the direction we were coming from. Otherwise it's all a very good and efficient system for both drop off and collection. Only other gripe is that the buses could really do with running a bit more often. We just missed one both ways and it was a long wait until the next one.

Mr Smith, 10 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Brilliant system staff on hand if needed

Mrs Yardley, 09 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Always pleasant and helpful, our flight came in earlier and the car wasn’t ready for collection, however they tried as quick as they could to get the car to us and kept us informed throughout the whole process. Facilities are basic but clean with vending machines. Regular buses and drivers are also welcoming.

Mr Herring, 08 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Efficient service to Luton Airport. Didn't have to wait for buses. Helpful staff to negotiate technology. Small blip on key pick up but easily resolved. Reasonably priced.

Ms Welch, 09 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All of these

Mr Corbett, 07 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Friendly. Swift service.no problems at all. Many thanks

Mr Strecker, 06 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful and nice and easy

Mr Couling, 06 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park is very reasonable in price. Very easy to get to and the whole process is very simple and smooth.

Mrs Hykollari, 05 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful and polite staff, great security we were a party of 8, with 3 cars, and all was smoothly done.

Mrs Booth, 03 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I would recommend this car park to others. The service was very good with fast shuttle pickups and no waiting about. Great value for money.

Mr Williamson, 02 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No problems at all Highly recommended car park !

Miss Orman, 02 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

all sweet as a nut

Mr Kinzett, 01 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

AirParks at Luton was great... first time we've used them. Quick, easy... all you need.

Mr Hill, 01 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Worked efficiently and well.

Mr Blanden, 02 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes very impressed with the service & car park

Mrs Hughes, 01 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to book and find. Staff very helpful as some of the scanning machines weren't as obvious in how to use them. Prompt return

Mr Salmon, 31 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth service although I never got a text confirmation on return that I had paid extra for

Mr Fowell, 01 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

When we arrived the systems were down so was given a card . When we returned .... had to go and see reception staff as we had a card and not the bar code . When we then used the bar code our key was not in the location . No one could locate the key and after travelling all day this was very frustrating . It took about 40 mins to sort ! I paid for a car wash .... the boot was not touched and it was not a very good job. Having left my car for 10 days I was expecting it to be spotless . We also found a dent in the roof , which looks like the pressure washed must have banged it !

Mrs Hadley, 01 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

used airparks at luton excellent service

Mr Hill, 30 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have used airparks before and would use them again. However this time, when I picked my car up, it had been scratched all over.

Miss Aofiyebi, 30 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Have used this Airpark facility several times. Staff friendly and helpful. Easy to use and always goes smoothly. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Bruce, 29 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I’m using this Car parc for years! Always was everything perfect. Easy and accessible!

Mr Koncz, 29 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Can’t fault the car parking ‘air parks’ However the lounge was poor - ran out of food, not forthcoming with menus, or specialist coffees - it was like they did not want us to eat! Would never book there again...

Mr James, 29 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Quick, efficient, helpful staff

Mrs Fahr, 27 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have received my car scratched on the rear bumper and rear light, I am not happy at all with this unexpected situation.

Mr Mastacan, 28 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Great service. Spot on

Mr Vjacins, 26 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes would definitely use again

Mr Hill, 25 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect,great services.

Mr Hritcu, 25 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As usual everything went smoothly! I made a mistake with the booking, this was spotted by you then I was reimbursed very quickly. Thank you ðŸ™ðŸ»

Ms Twigg, 25 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Arrived at the car park earlier than planned, however this didn't effect our car drop off. The member of staff at the car park was friendly and explained what we needed to do. We left our keys and waited no more than 5 minutes for the transfer bus. We noticed a handy scales machine in the corner for weighing your luggage - just bring some change to use it.

Mrs Rose-Allen, 23 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Been a customer for 7 years.Extremely efficient and trustworthy organisation with people on hand should you need advice Shame we were offered discounts after we booked my fault.

Mr Howell, 23 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very simple to book parking. No hassle at all.

Mr/S Shah, 22 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All was good, we took advantage of valet which was great.

Mrs Harvey, 21 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything is good.

Mr Carvalho, 21 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Got back to find my car key completely broken off the plastic cover. Instead of the person who did this writing a simple “sorry for breaking your key†they had scribbled a note on the piece of paper that used to be attached to the key saying “DODGY TAPE JOB! CAR STILL STARTS†I was tired and extremely disappointed in the company as I’ve had this key since buying the car 3 months ago and for this long had no problems (yes, it was taped as there was a crack in the plastic however, nothing to the extend of snapping it off) The mechanics at my garage didn’t break it, myself and others driving the car didn’t do it and yet some person who thought being careful with other people’s property is too much to ask managed to break it moving the car ONCE and didn’t even bother saying sorry. I find this extremely unprofessional and this kind of ruined my opinion regarding the company. They’ve been giving good service in the past but this makes me think I was just lucky before

Miss Yankova, 21 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Smooth easy knowledgeable staff

Mr Lusha, 21 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good friendly helpful staff

Miss Stewart, 21 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth automated process, good transfer service. Minor problems in finding the park as Sat Nav has issues with new road system. But pre-warned.

Mr Garrod, 20 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10382

Top