Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (10280 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10280

Airparks Staff at Grove Road, Slip End Luton are very helpful, they are at hand upon arrival if you should require assistance with the on-screen procedure to hand over your car and keys for parking. There is a shuttle bus every 20mins to the airport which includes drop-offs at hotels close to the airport. We stayed the night before our flight at a local hotel, It was so much more relaxing rather than rushing about. The overall package was competitively priced and we were more than happy with the parking/hotel deal.

Mrs Suter Gross, 20 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good professional service

Mr Butcher, 20 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have used Airparks via Holiday extras lots of times before and as previously all went smoothly. Airparks is a very efficient parking service.

Mrs Gobbett, 19 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Only hiccup was on return when I scanned ticket to find out what lane we were parked in and then the number of the box. The box flashes but by the time I went to it which was seconds it wouldn’t open. The Assistant came over and opened the door. Perhaps the light should flash a little longer to give you chance to find it.

Mrs Dooling, 18 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All great. Thx

Mr Ghita, 18 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Near the Airport, good bus link

Miss Conway, 16 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful and friendly with our journey.

Mr Lyle, 15 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Can’t fault the service, friendly and efficient staff, easy check in and pick up. Courteous bus staff.

Mrs Cheshire, 13 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included
5 out of 5

Good service. Very helpful staff.

Mrs Narels, 12 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As always no problem with airparks always helpful checking in and easy getting to and from airport.

Mrs Mulcahy, 11 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to book & definitely will use again & recommend to others

Miss Gordon, 11 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All round great experience.

Miss Goudie, 12 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have been using Slip End Car Park since it first opened when it was simply just a field and the staff were so friendly, helpful and efficient and whilst the facilities have become much larger and check-in and key collection computerized the personal touch has remained the same. First Class.

Mrs Jamison, 11 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was very good. No queues, easy to use, close to motorway, very happy.

Mr Kent, 11 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Was dubious after booking, but whole process was very efficient and smooth

Mr Thorne, 10 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Solaru, 10 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient service upon arrival. Although there was no one there when I got back, ( it was late at night) I managed to retrieve my keys and find my car within minutes. As a woman traveling alone I will definitely be using this facility next time I fly.

Mrs Clement, 09 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The carpark was easy both to check in and out . Would definitely use it again

Mrs Kirk, 09 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no complaints about the service. Well done

Mr Snow, 09 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went pretty much as it should - thank you.

Mr Falkner, 09 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I’ve used air parks at Luton a number of times and it’s always an easy and smooth process. My only gripe is that the toilet was a bit of a state ...but all in all absolutely fine

Mr Brand, 09 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Great! Fairly priced

Mrs Raymond, 09 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Fast and easy great service always will use

Mr Ward, 08 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Ms Hopkins, 08 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Traetto, 08 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and great service as always

Mr Ferst, 09 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was easy

Mrs Gill, 07 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The car park was easy to use (to locate, to check in, board the bus there and back, and to check out). Staff were helpful. The bus was quick.

Miss Glasson, 06 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Mr Rezmerita, 06 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Simple and well organised

Mr Bing, 05 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park was mostly exactly as I would’ve wished. There was however a long queue to use the machine on the way back and it was faulty, in that it did not always respond to tapped commands. It was not that easy to find my car as there was nothing to tell me that FR8 was one of the arrival lanes rather than one of the clearly signed rows. At close to midnight you don’t want to be wandering around a car park looking for an unmarked lane. Had to go to check in desk to ask

Ms Rowley, 05 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

AirParks simply do not run enough transfer buses. They have invested a load in technology but most people had to wait ages because the first bus they tried to get on was full.

Mr Hilliar, 05 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Fast transfer, close to the airport, clear information. Hardly recommend!

Mrs Jassal, 04 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good, quick and easy

Miss Spearing, 04 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and to plan. The automated key collection worked well.

Mr/S Sutton, 03 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All was good as usual.

Mr Beales, 03 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to get to even in the middle of no where.we arrived at around 3am and the man who was checking people in was VERY GRUMPY!So we left for our holiday and when we arrived back at the parking centre I noticed my wing mirror has looked like it had been hit and was popped out the casing.

Miss Elliott, 03 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

I was genuinely pleasantly surprised with how quick and easy the whole process was. One driver was great and one was a little moody but didn’t dampen the process.

Mr Francis, 03 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent - as always

Mrs Wood, 01 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Spot on great very well set up

Mr Pickering, 01 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Was great but quite long wait for the bus at the airport.

Mrs Zagwojska, 30 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service.

Mrs Spencer, 30 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

1st class as always. It is getting better every year.

Mr Elliott, 29 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All of the above were exceptional.

Mr Mawdsley, 28 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service - all went smoothly and minimal wait time too!

Ms Greig, 28 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great car parking experience. Would be better to have a pile of string tags to put on my key as I had t wait for a man to give me a tag so compromised the electronic process of it all. Other than that it was great

Mr Nason, 29 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

All very simple to use

Mr Walley, 27 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great experience. Nothing to complain

Mr/S Popa, 28 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everthig very good service

Mr Ugurlu, 27 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have just one reservation to which I would like a reply. The onboard computer on my care showed the engine had been running for more than 30 minutes when I collected the car. Can you or Airparks explain this please. Glenn kirby KV16 TUP Collected car 26/06/19

Mr Kirby, 27 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10280

Top