Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (10136 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10136

Easy, efficient.

Mr Mann, 25 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpt

Mr Singh, 24 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was the 3rd time when I used holiday extras and everything was excellent: very helpful staff , high flexibility with the time table, facilities better than described !

Mr Muha, 24 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As we have use you before service was excellent have already book for our June trip

Mr Holmes, 23 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant , Excellent service provided

Mr/S Carstea, 24 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Johwa, 22 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient for both dropping off and collection. Staff on hand to assist should there be any problems. Touch screen system easy to follow and operate. Have used previously and would definitely recommend.

Mrs Footitt, 23 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes a very good service although very busy on return to Luton

Mr Neville, 21 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

First time using Air Parks and it went very smoothly. Check in was relatively easy and there were people around to help which was reassuring. Shuttle bus to Luton Airport was less than fifteen minutes, same coming back. Picking up the keys was very straight forward as was finding the car.

Mr Mckevitt, 21 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Trip ran perfectly. So easy to use the Airparks Carpark. Polite and helpful staff on hand.

Ms Kelly, 21 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good!

Ms Jones, 22 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The collection box on our return had broken down with no clear instruction as to where to go to collect your keys. On exit our ticket did not scan at the gate. Very poor experience

Mr Collins, 21 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Ran smoothly, easy and lots of friendly staff

Ms Hammerton, 20 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful.

Mr Madgwick, 20 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

USUALLY NEVER HAVE PROBLEM WITH ANY BOOKINGS BUT I WAS ADVISED BY HOLIDAY EXTRAS BUT BECAUSE OUR FLIGHT WAS A LATE ONE TO PUT DOWN THE NEXT DAY WHICH THEY DID FOR ME . WHEN I GOT HOME OUR CAR WAS NOT READY BECAUSE THE DATE WAS WRONG SO HAD TO WAIT WHILE THEY FOUND KEYS TO ALL THE CARS SO THEY COULD GET MY CAR OUT . NOT THE FAULT OF DROP AND GO AT LUTON THEY WERE VERY HELPFULL THEY DID TELL ME I WAS PROBABLY CHARGED ALSO FOR ANOTHER DAY SO NOT HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE

Mrs Nikoladis, 20 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Good value and well set up.

Mrs Thompson, 20 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was very easy and very good stuff

Mr Vulpe, 19 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As a frequent user it was excellent as usual.

Mr Hudson, 18 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I missed flight as staff sent me to wrong car park Paige which delayed me getting to the Airport on time, had to rebook from different Airport and transport to get there at extra cost, have sent e-mail ref complaint and refund for this.

Miss Steel, 18 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

it is easy to find; fast transfer to and from the airport; friendly staff helping with check-in and check-out

Mr Pillar, 17 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Gadek, 17 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

So easy and worked perfectly. Everything happened as described in confirmation details, all went like clockwork, will definitely recommend and book again.

Mrs Yilmaz, 16 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to get to and a quick bus service to the airport. The pickup was also good for us this trip as the bus was there waiting.

Mr Stephenson, 17 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful!

Mr Giurgiuveanu, 16 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very well organised and efficient.

Mr Perrin, 16 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Normally I am happy with the service of air parks, but on the last three occasions the keys have not been in the lockers. It may relate to my very frequent trips I make between Inverness and Luton, but it is becoming increasingly frustrating and inconvenient and if it happens again I will have to change my parking arrangements.

Mr Wheeler, 15 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Everything went very well, thankyou

Mrs Kelly, 14 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything fine, except parked in a puddle so wet feet to get in car

Mr Lambrechts, 13 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The facilities were great, just as described, especially the car wash service. Despite small problems with payment, the staff were very helpful and made it all run smoothly. On our return, we were given back the keys quickly and were able to find our car easily.

Mr Chmielewski, 12 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service and great price

Mr Fenwick, 12 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I was a little bit stressed because I have run a little bit late but evrething went smoothly I am really pleased of the service I was provided

Mr Kondor, 11 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and as it should be, very happy

Miss Khusal, 11 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park coming home was not well staffed and not easy to find our car, the machine was broken and we had to hunt for a staff member

Ms Geddes, 11 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

All good apart from the barcode not scanning on exit.

Mr Puddinu, 10 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

To get to the car park you turn into what looks like a deserted industrial estate, this was poorly lit and at 3am a little scary when I was travelling on my own! No obvious signs to say that you're in the right place that were lit up. On checking in - my flight back wasn't on their list so had trouble checking in. The coach transfer was great though there and back and check out was good.

Mrs Kissane, 10 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

where good service

Mr Ugurlu, 09 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The company didn't put my keys in the safe that they were supposed to be in and had to find the missing keys while I wait for 15 minutes

Miss Cross, 09 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything was as described , staff was very helpful

Mr Gerdemski, 09 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Helpful girl on our way out. No need on return as process was easily followed

Mr Hoeg, 08 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Clear instructions to car park, very easy to follow. The car park facility was simple and straightforward to use. The transfer was fine. Just don’t lose the receipt!

Mrs Pooni, 08 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Was very smooth from start to finish have used airplanes once before from Luton and would use them again. Staff helpful buses run frequently all in all a great service for the price.

Herr Malegori, 07 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The process of parking, getting to airport and back and also collecting car keys was just simple and quick. I’ll definitely use this service again.

Mr Hoti, 07 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy site to use. No hold ups at parking point . Staff at car book in point very helpful all went well.

Mr Callow, 06 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I'm very impressed with the service you have provided.

Mr/S Whitehead, 05 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

we had no problem when we arrived or when we collected our car and there were plenty of staff on hand to help if we needed it, the only small thing i would like to say is the bus does not hold many people but they do go every 20 minutes so no real problem

Mr Jackson, 04 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop off right outside the door

Mr Irons, 03 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities, plenty of staff to help. Got stuck on the way out for a few minutes as someone had lost their exit ticket, maybe 2 exits required or more signage near the pick up point to say that the ticket attached to keys is required for exit not just at exit point.

Miss Louch, 03 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Great experience friendly

Mr Woodhatch, 02 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smoothly easy drop and pick. Very impressed. Good value too when booked in advance. I was able to switch vehicles too which helped massively when my other car broke down!!

Mrs Hawkins, 01 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The parking experience was well worth it the staff were excellent the transfer was straightforward and good timing

Mr Neil, 01 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10136

Top