Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (6314 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6314

Very good service as it’s the 2nd time I’ve used you would recommend this company

Mr Moyce Hester, 19 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth, nice staff!

Mr Nuica, 19 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park was straight forward and no stress. Car parked exactly where they said it would be - but they left the handbrake off!! 🙈

Mrs Runciman, 18 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As advertised 👌

Mr Norman, 17 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes to the above, especially the staff, they were very friendly and very very helpful

Mr Pomeroy, 15 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Simple, easy, very straightforward.

Mrs Pope, 13 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The parking ran really smoothly. Photos were taken of the car and we simply dropped the keys of and headed to the bus. On our return we scanned the receipt we were given and found our car parked in a nearby row. Will definitely use this car parking service again.

Miss Skyrme, 14 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service car park drop and go was brilliant and great price

Miss Kelso, 11 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Not first time I was ussing this company - all times it was everything fine and staff very helpful.

Miss Rinkevicius, 11 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As a regular user of your service I have noticed how busier you are since the expansion of Luton airport. Unfortunately it’s not always possible to get on the bus both at Slip end and the airport, would it not be better to run every 15 minutes rather that every 20 especially during busy periods.

Mr Madgwick, 10 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very disappointed,came back to my car being in a strage bay,went to see someone to find it. then found it to be 'dead' i'm about to email them.

Mr Down, 08 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Everything ran smooth. Only complaint was the huge puddle either side of the car when we arrived back. We couldn’t get in either side without getting seriously soggy feet. And the lighting wasn’t great so we couldn’t see the extent of said puddle until we were in it.

Miss Simpson, 06 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was smoth and easy... will book again..

Ms Araujo, 05 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly service

Mrs Farmer, 03 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. I would reccomend this car park as it is excellent value compare with stanstead which i was disapppinted. I will use this car park again .

Mr Patel, 02 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff were happy for me to arrive earlier than my booked time due to snowy weather & helped on my return to retrieve my keys.

Mrs Fowler, 01 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went as expected.

Mr Roberts, 01 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I paid for my car to be cleaned it wasnt done this is second time this has happened as yet not been refunded.

Mr/S Freeman, 31 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very fast, efficient service!! Friendly and helpful staff! Will definitely use this service again!!

Mr Burton, 31 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes all as described

Ms Solo, 29 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras to book airport parking for any holiday. Easy to use/quick and safe. Luton Airparks is having work done at the moment but this didn’t cause any trouble or delay.

Miss Cook, 29 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned perfect service.

Mr Norman, 28 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

happy with everything ..

Mr Leonov, 27 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything ok. Staff helpful and polite.

Mr Salamon, 27 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was ok. Friendly staff

Mr Melinte, 27 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Ridgway, 25 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I always was pleased with the service, apart from my last two visits. Last time car was left under the tree and it was dirty (not in the condition I passed it for a storage). And this time someone was playing with the hight of the car (see no reason to change suspension hight). Staff should only adjust their seating position and shouldn’t touch any car setting. This is only reason for my score and as I used this car park for many times my opinion staff should be instructed additionally.

Mr Rancov, 25 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The staff was helpful, the price for 4 days was 22£ which I think it very good. Just the trip with the buss not very comfortable or that way to airport is looks a little bit far away

Miss Aviziute, 26 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

great flights-no problems thank you

Mrs Reddick, 24 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Really great, very efficient and easy to use.

Miss Izri-Birke, 23 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find! Easy to use! Good price and service provided

Mrs Blackshields, 23 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Made the trip to and from. The airport much more enjoyable felt relaxed on my holiday knowing my car was safe and that it was waiting for me when I returned home.

Miss Conway, 23 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No queue for the bus, which I dread coming home. Car nice and clean.

Mr Summers, 21 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Only problem encountered retrieving keys as machine instructions not easy to achieve. You press necessary buttons but key boxes not showing quickly, this is confussing.

Mr Crouch, 21 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything was good, just small feedback on the hardware issues: in the shuttle waiting area, the screen with the flight departure times was frozen for more than 2 weeks, which I think should be either fixed or switched off as it can be confusing. The screen on the Red pick up locations doesn't react if you press too hard. You should either fix that or put a sign, as I had to search for a staff member to ask them to help me with it. When they said press really gently it worked, but having a sign there would be better.

Mr Lubura, 21 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

It was a quick and easy process. The staff were helpful too.

Mr Preece, 21 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service no real problems encountered easy access from M1

Mr Bebbington, 19 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was great. The only thing you can do to get better is to build a car park inside not outside, for long period the car gets damaged because of the weather.

Mr Spiridon, 18 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy start to holiday, staff very helpful and a great system with no hassle at all. Highly recommend.

Mrs Fletcher, 19 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A straightforward, efficient experience and much less stressful than parking at the airport itself

Mr Sechi, 17 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Save money

Mr Alaganthirarash, 15 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly! The staff were great and the whole system was really simple and easy to use. My boyfriend accidentally put the sticker (from arriving initially) on the car key wrong and we did get a little flustered as we were worried about catching our flight, however the lady working there was fantastic, she said not to worry and to go catch our flight and she sorted it out for us, which was amazing. Thank you for a fantastic service. We definitely recommend and we will be using this service next time we fly!!

Miss Fell, 15 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good went very smoothly going out and on my return

Mr Saunders, 14 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service and staff quick and easy from the start. Only one small thing, on return, pick up the car key from the mahine can be a bit difficult, technology is not always on our side.

Ms Bene, 14 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Mcgirr, 14 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car drop off, collection was smooth except for the key collection. You need to scan the ticket to receive your car key...the touch screen is a little tempramental and wouldn’t release the key safe.

Mrs Clarke, 14 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Wrong bus stand quoted in email. There is no stand 17 at luton. Otherwise great for the money

Mr Griffin, 10 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Ease of use

Mr Taylor, 09 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mrs Monk, 09 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I had a fantastic experience with airparks (Luton). I booked for a short stay (2 hrs) and it all went as smooth as could have ever hoped. Arrived few minutes earlier and departed 30 minutes later than scheduled time they did not mind at all. Shuttle bus was in time, all went well for us. I will use them again and I highly recommend others too.

Mr Debas, 09 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6314

Top