Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (6714 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6714

Smooth process. Loved it. We were parked at Luton jetparks.

Ms Bhagat, 15 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I would give 10 but, I've added valet service also. Really dissatisfied. All windows were cleaner on arrival than at pick up. Looked like someone used dirty cloth and water. Car hovered but not in details. Not worth it.

Mr Slawinski, 14 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

No problems as usual. You can relax once you have dropped your keys off.

Mrs Wilkinson, 11 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Flawless on arrival. Slight problem on departure at midnight but staff on hand, even at that time, to sort it out quickly!!!

Mr Panch, 10 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Collecting the key on return was a bit challenging for both myself and person in front, took several attempts before box lit up!

Mrs Cafferty, 09 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Perfect!!!!! Ryan air

Mr Brown, 08 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Ease of use and relatively quick

Mr Patel, 07 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We were very impressed second time we have used your facility top marks Cathy B

Mr Betteress, 07 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nice and easy first experience.

Miss Tudurachi, 07 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, assistance was available for when customers required it at both drop off and pick up.

Ms Sheales, 06 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Nice and easy first experience.

Miss Tudurachi, 07 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, assistance was available for when customers required it at both drop off and pick up.

Ms Sheales, 06 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything was easy no problems at all

Mr Wright, 06 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good experience!

Mr Burbulevicius, 05 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went smoothly but would suggest more lighting in the car park and path area floor area to be more level as due to rain it was full of deep puddles

Mrs Wood, 04 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was great!

Mr Nica, 04 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was great!

Mr Nica, 04 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Used this service before and generally very good and efficient. The system used for collecting the keys was frustrating as it didn’t always action properly when it was supposed to identify the locked box where your car keys were so this caused unnecessary delays, otherwise very good.

Mr Copley, 04 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Used this service before and generally very good and efficient. The system used for collecting the keys was frustrating as it didn’t always action properly when it was supposed to identify the locked box where your car keys were so this caused unnecessary delays, otherwise very good.

Mr Copley, 04 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

All staff very helpfull ,car in order ,all gone smoothly .

Mr Lazaroiu, 03 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Couldnt get a key on return, key wasnt in a box.. went to reception, the guy on radio said key still in his pocket.. been waiting 15min.. wouldnt buy a service again..

Mr Kondrotas, 02 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent service very easy to use

Mr Qureshi, 01 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fast and easy to use

Mr Packevicius, 01 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy service would definitely use again

Miss Rendell, 01 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

had great time would gladly reccomend and use again

Mr Phayer, 30 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised , staff members were very kind & helpful

Mr Gerdemski, 30 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, smooth and quick

Mr Warner, 31 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Always happy with your service. Top rate.

Mr Goaga, 30 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

When we arrived back we had to walk through mud as it had been raining. The only real problem

Mr Shead, 29 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

When we arrived back we had to walk through mud as it had been raining. The only real problem

Mr Shead, 29 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Perfect on the way there. But no key in the return box on my return journey. I had to ask and wait for it to be found.

Mr Smith, 29 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

This time everything went smooth. We arrived late at night, collected the keys in the box and the car from row C (or D). The only downside was that the area were the car was parked wasn’t very well lit and a few puddles arrow as the parking place itself wasn’t tarmac. All in all a smooth service. I’m glad I’ve give you guys one more chance as last time was exactly the opposite. From checking in (dropping the car off) - the barcode wouldn’t scan and had to be done by a member of staff after a bit of a wait- to collecting - scanning the ticket I got a message that the keys weren’t there and had to see a member of staff again who advised that someone will bring the car over... 20 min later I was leaving, not very impressed. Hopefully just a one off.

Mr Razec, 29 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Perfect on the way there. But no key in the return box on my return journey. I had to ask and wait for it to be found.

Mr Smith, 29 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything was great and smooth. Thank you.

Mrs Illesova, 27 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff member explaining about the parking proceedure was a bit abrupt, and tried to get us to pay extra £20 for car to be delivered to the airport on our return. It was cold and wet and we had to wait a while in the shelter before the bus loaded us and other passengers and headed for the airport. It was raining when we returned and again we had a bit of a wait before the bus arrived. Not a very pleasant experience.

Mrs Sugarman, 28 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Everything was great and smooth. Thank you.

Mrs Illesova, 27 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff member explaining about the parking proceedure was a bit abrupt, and tried to get us to pay extra £20 for car to be delivered to the airport on our return. It was cold and wet and we had to wait a while in the shelter before the bus loaded us and other passengers and headed for the airport. It was raining when we returned and again we had a bit of a wait before the bus arrived. Not a very pleasant experience.

Mrs Sugarman, 28 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Going we made very good time didn't wait long for the shuttle and helpful staff. On returning waited about 20 minutes bus was very full maybe too full?

Mr Harris, 27 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mrs Popov, 26 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We always use Parkways, it's just drive in, park in a lane, go to check in where members of staff are willing and friendly to help. then hop on the bus and your at Airport in no time. Then simply return on bus collect keys and home .Cars are parked onsite, Very Secure, would recommend to anyone.

Mr Rich, 27 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and we had no problems - even after our flight was delayed.

Miss Watts, 26 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy

Mr/S Green, 26 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything is excellent,expect the room view.

Mr Oliveira, 25 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Service at the car park was very good, and quite efficient. Most annoying thing was peoe playing musician the bus without headphones forcing others to have to listen to it - certainly not what you want at midnight! Perhaps music should be banned on the bus

Mr Jasonnutkins, 25 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Parking systems very efficient and quick. Bus transfer very quick and very little wait either side.

Mrs Foucher, 23 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very nice he was a pleasure to travel with you

Mr Dudu, 23 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very nice he was a pleasure to travel with you

Mr Dudu, 23 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Every thing goes as well as was planed.

Mr Qosja, 23 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Every thing goes as well as was planed.

Mr Qosja, 23 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

It’s very easy to book, the instructions is very clear, everything go smoothly and the staff is helpful. I will recommend it !

Mrs Pruna, 22 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6714

Top