Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (6755 reviews).

Viewing reviews 6701 - 6750 of 6755

Very good service, fast and reliable. I recommend this parking at Luton.

Miss Carvalho, 02 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No further comments, all went smoothly as usual

Mrs Holt, 27 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As a frequent user my experience is always good, friendly, effiecient staff, I recommend it to everyone. Appreciate the new valeting service. Thanks and well done.

Miss Ruhl, 03 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Our first booking and it was a really good experience so that you and all the staff.

Mrs Jones, 24 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service and a great price

Mr Dawson, 12 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

hello . I found the staff courteous, and very helpful and will certainly book with holiday extras again.

Mrs Ellis, 27 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

THE COURTESY OF YOUR STAFF AND EFFICIENCY OF YOUR SHUTTLE SERVICE BETWEEN THE CAR PARK AND LUTON AIRPORT ENSURED THE IDEAL START AND END TO OUR SHORT TRIP TO EUROPE

Mr Quarry, 20 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A more obvious sign as to which stop at the airport you pick up from for the the car park would be a help. May be a central board showing who goes where from all the stops.

Mr Bevington, 06 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I always use airparks I find the service realy good

Mr Stephens, 23 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

swift efficient service, will use again and have already recommended a friend who will be using you in the future.

Miss Mcauley, 03 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

20 min wait for a pick up is a good time.

Mr Agha, 18 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

It all went very smoothly and we had little or no delay

Mr Cheaney, 30 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service, excellent directions, used the extra service of having the car delivered to us on our return. Thought that was brilliant, especially with young children and would do it again.

Mrs Davis, 03 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Couldnt fault you at all will use you everytime

Mr Wyse, 04 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service again from all the staff Thanks

Mrs Streeter, 13 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

staff were very helpfull and friendly very efficient

Mr Leggett, 17 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Thanks for making the start and end of our holiday so easy, great service brilliant staff, we will be using your services again as will my friends. Thanks again.

Mr Gough, 07 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Dead easy - no complications!

Mr Bendrey, 02 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Service was good. Bus was waiting on our return so no complaints what so ever.Thanks for a good service.

Mr Aguado, 25 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

fantastic service many thanks

Mr Wiaderek, 09 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

See you again soon

Mr Driver, 29 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mrs Masters, 19 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic Value for money

Miss Richardson, 19 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Service was very efficient and shuttle bus was ready to pick us up from the airport when we arrived.

Mr Holt, 19 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

as always very fast and effiecent service,going and on return of my trip.

Mr Webster, 11 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

this was a supurb service yet again

Mr Murray, 03 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great price and the usual hassle-free experience.

Mr Howson, 19 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

joining instructions were top rate, could not have been better for me coming south on the M1.Road signs an added and most welcome bonus. The car was left for me in a convenient place.The service, careful explanation, attention to detail and cordial smiles of your operators at drop off and pick up were the cream filling and the careful, smooth coach journey departing promptly on time were the icing on the cake. I shall have no hesitation in recommending your service and using you again. Many thanksMalcolm M Fry

Mr Fry, 12 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We always use you Everyone so helpful and friendly day or night

Mrs Taylor, 10 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient service with a smile, will use again!

Miss Spafford, 12 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to use and the staff were really friendly, even when it was late at night!

Miss Sanders, 01 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service, sign posts were helpfull

Miss Marriott, 01 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A fast and efficient booking and transfer service

Mr Fraser, 26 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nothinb could be simpler. I was totally impressed with the service as usual.

Mr Reeves, 05 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

An eficient and trouble free service

Mr Giblin, 03 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Overall, I would use service again

Mrs Baker, 05 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very efficient service, very helpfull staff and not pricy. Very , Very GOOD!!! Keep up the good work

Mr Monteiro, 21 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I was a day late in getting back to Luton due to fog in Ireland. When I explained this to the gentlemen behind the counter, we had a good laugh that it was the haze from all the Guinness, and he did not charge me any extra. This is how all business should be done, and I will definitely be coming back to you.

Mr Knight, 09 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient. I have used your services many times and will continue to do so providing your offer value for money and service!

Mr Forsell, 25 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The bus driver in our way back was really kind and helpful.

Mr Fernandez, 06 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Speedy and efficient service

Mr Byrne, 10 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

no hassle.

Mr Adams, 27 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excelent service your bus drivers are wonderful friendly and helpful.

Mr Langford, 27 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

the service was, simle relaible

Mr Szabo, 08 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

value for money

Dr Razvi, 18 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

great service, easy and quick

Mr Carrea, 04 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

very friendly helpful drivers. prompt transfer and quick and easy to use. very affordable.... we will definately come back thanks, Lex, Dan and baby Ellis

Miss Phellas, 11 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

really helpful as our flight was 3 hours late and the luggage did not arrive for over an hour, so we were later than we said!! also gave very good instructions when I rang for directions to the park

Mrs Kelleher, 07 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

on return journey my mother needed help on and off the bus as she was in a wheelchair the driver was so helpful a real gentleman

Mrs Petrie, 05 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We had to make an alteration in our requirements while we were on holiday and this was done immediately without any problem.

Mr Tarling, 02 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 6701 - 6750 of 6755

Top