Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (10718 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 10718

Very helpful

Mrs Higgins, 27 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything was easy ,just as the wesite says. all went smooth and well. your instructions on how to reach the car park were very clear. if i was to make one inprovement ,it would be to give instructions on how to get back on the main road. it would be obvious to some people to do the opposite of how you arrived, but after flying and having been away, for me anyway it can be concusing. other than that perfect.

Mr Hagner, 28 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes, as described.

Mr Antkowiak, 27 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Arriving was an easy process and the transfer was fine with a friendly driver. On return the bus was crammed and uncomfortable . On arrival my key was not in the box . There were no staff in attendance. I had to find the booking in area . The staff member attended promptly but was pressed by other customers into dealing with their problems. It then took 15 to 20 minutes to check the key boxes and locate my key. During this time there was no where to sit and the area was very cold.

Mr Taylor, 27 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Arriving was an easy process and the transfer was fine with a friendly driver. On return the bus was crammed and uncomfortable . On arrival my key was not in the box . There were no staff in attendance. I had to find the booking in area . The staff member attended promptly but was pressed by other customers into dealing with their problems. It then took 15 to 20 minutes to check the key boxes and locate my key. During this time there was no where to sit and the area was very cold.

Mr Taylor, 27 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Poor service. Had to rekey all my details on arrival. On departure given a misleading location code for my car "FR4" which apparently doesn't mean area F but Lane 3......???

Mr Roby, 24 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

The postcode sent didn’t take us to a car park, just round in circles for an hour. Had to park in the long stay park at a cost of £76. I feel as I didn’t use your facilities I should be given a refund.

Mr Ray, 23 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Very easy and convenient

Mrs Bryant, 23 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient

Mrs Bryant, 23 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Overall the experience was okay, the only thing that was stressful was there wasn't enough staff to explain how to process went especially as it was my first time there.

Miss Marsh, 23 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We were waiting, in a long queue in the cold, for pick up on our return. The staff were very helpful on checking in.

Mrs Major, 22 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included
4 out of 5

Overall the experience was okay, the only thing that was stressful was there wasn't enough staff to explain how to process went especially as it was my first time there.

Miss Marsh, 23 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We were waiting, in a long queue in the cold, for pick up on our return. The staff were very helpful on checking in.

Mrs Major, 22 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. It is well run and has efficient, helpful staff

Mrs Pittman, 21 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We are using Airparks for about 10 years now, every time we travel from Luton. Easy drop off/pick up, clean and warm shuttle bus, that runs every 20 mins, polite drivers. Although it is further than airport mid or long term parking, I find it more comfortable. Not to mention I feel much safer catching the bus and picking up car in the relatively small park.

Ms Smith, 22 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks offered a really good price and a very efficient service. My only criticism would be the lenght of wait for a bus (they seem to run every 30 minutes) and the time therefore it takes overall to collect your car ( approximately 50 minutes from arriving at the bus queue). BUT you do get a good service and at this price you have to decide whether the extra time taken is worth the significant price saving. Taking everything into consideration then yes it is worth the saving, especially with a longer car parking period and I will be booking again.

Mr Lindley, 21 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Standard good service as usual

Miss Semple, 19 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very well organized parking!

Mrs Dudu, 19 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff.thanks

Mr Peltekis, 19 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to use and staff are always happy to help.

Mrs Liley, 19 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The collection of the key didn’t work smoothly, a bit stressful, it would have been useful to have had somebody there to help if needed.

Mr Brandon-Bravo, 19 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Getting the car out of the car park was fine. However the courtesy coach from the airport was ridiculously full. The driver kept on cramming more and more people in.

Mr Hooper, 19 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

No hassle drop off and collection

Mr Hunt, 16 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, despite storm Dennis raging on my return. Courtesy bus very prompt, staff at departure helpful.

Mr Walker, 17 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, despite storm Dennis raging on my return. Courtesy bus very prompt, staff at departure helpful.

Mr Walker, 17 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good access & service to / from airport.

Mr Morton, 17 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good access & service to / from airport.

Mr Morton, 17 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes but when it’s cold and raining I want more buses to the car park which I realise is not possible

Mr White, 17 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Yes but when it’s cold and raining I want more buses to the car park which I realise is not possible

Mr White, 17 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I fiind My car damaged and nobody was able to explain what happened. Who s gotta pay FOR that?

Mr Zaharia, 17 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

I fiind My car damaged and nobody was able to explain what happened. Who s gotta pay FOR that?

Mr Zaharia, 17 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Excellent service. No faffing, you drive in drop tpur keys and the bus transfers run every 10 minutes or do.

Miss Fryer, 15 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

better. over my expectations.

Mr Chirila, 15 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Once again the carpets in the car were muddy. Where are the cars kept? This is the second time my carpets have been left in a mess. Why can’t the company put paper over the mats as you get when cars are serviced.

Mr Palmer, 15 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Booking was simple and effective. Direction great, dripping car off simple quick and easy. When I returned easy to retrieve the keys, however very frustrating when you looking for your car and it's not parked where the tag indicates. It was late at night been travelling long, its wet and cold. To me not acceptable that I have to try find my car especially when you are tired still have a way to travel and again be up early. Had the family been with then I would really have not been happy. Credit to your staff a lady eventually saw me struggling and assisted me in finding the car in another row.

Mr Jaquet, 15 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Really efficient, cheap and easy. Bus was regular with lots of space. £16 for 4 days, what a bargain! Staff to help out if needed. Will defo use you again should I travel from Luton again!

Mr Bridger, 14 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes. This is the second time I have used this airport location. Very smooth handling of all services.

Mr Abraham, 14 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have used different Airparks before and has always been seamless. In their effort to fully automate the process at Luton I found it quite confusing, especially check in. Collecting the vehicle on return - several people had issues collecting their keys. Again I am used to the staff being present to assist. That being said - great location, I didn't have to wait too long for the buses and transfer time was good.

Ms Harris, 14 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I book my car park with you, Also i paid extra for my car to be charged because the full charge is not enough from my home to airport and back. When i came back to pick up my car I had to wait one and half hour as i pick my car i find out that it hasn’t been put on charge.my car was there for four days but they couldn’t put it on charge for four hours. When I complain they said “if you want you can put it on charge here” which will take about four hours They wasn’t polite at all I left the car park at 14:00 and i was home 18:00 I had to look for a rapid charge point on my way back home Normally it takes me an hour to get home I am very upset No one apologised And no one cared when i try to ask them why they didn’t put my car on charge I want my money back Also I have another booking tomorrow Because I paid in advance i have to use the service again But this will be the last one

Mr Karatas, 13 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included
1 out of 5

I stayed at Luton Airparks (Slip End) as I had done several times before - never any problem. This time I was delayed by storm Ciara and two days worth of cancelled flight. However, when I arrived at Airparks the staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful. Having overstayed my car key was not in the usual key locker and my car had been stored off site, but my car was brought to me within 12 minutes, the reception staff and the driver were friendly and courteous and nothing was too much of a problem. They must have had hundreds of cases like mine the past few days with all the air traffic all over the place. Thank you so much. You made my day after such a stressful time.

Mrs Sharp, 12 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were helpful when my return flight was delayed. The facilities were easy to use - I would definitely use them again.

Miss Chilvers, 12 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Pick up the car and waiting for 1hour was a disappointment. I know the storm was part of the problem, but not enough information.

Mr Xuereb, 13 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Check in time was all ok took only 5mints.. BUT have to wait 1hour during check out.. and guy was dealing wasn't very professional too as wasn't telling us what is going on.. just talling us "bear with me"!

Mr Kumar, 13 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Arrived at car park. Waited 2 hours for our car to be picked up in cold conditions freezing. There had been a storm though and lots of cancellations back log of passengers.

Mr Bruce, 12 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

We had to wait 40 minutes after the bus dropped us to collect our keys, even though they had flight details

Ms Richardson, 12 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

On return to collect car from car park,had to wait for about half an hour ,as car was not ready to collect.We came to collect in time,not earlier,were with child and at 10pm.Staff was friendly but didn't rush to resolve problem.There were more clients with same issue.

Mr Macionis, 12 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Due to the storm, there was a backlog of car collections, and so after our already delayed flight we then had to wait almost an hour for our car to be returned to us. I completely understand us having to wait a little time, due to the situation but an hour was ridiculous, and the staff at the reception didn’t seem very bothered atall. This really ruined my previously positive experience with the car park, and I’m not sure if I would use them again - I think I would rather pay a little extra and not have the hassle of worrying about a long backlog queue.

Miss Wilson, 12 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

I’ve used this service before and loved it! However this time, there was a mess up with the keys and it took nearly an hour to get my car back. Our flight was delayed and it was a lot to deal with. I also don’t like how you can’t bring food or drink on the transfer bus as I really needed a coffee for the drive home but had to throw it away due to the rules.

Miss Reeves, 11 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

It was not enough staff to cope with the delays and cancellations of the day before with the storm. They didn't plan for the following day and 2.5 hour waiting to be able to collect your car as it was in lanes with cars of delay or cancel flights from the day before. It was completely caos.

Miss Margarit, 11 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Due to the storm, there was a backlog of car collections, and so after our already delayed flight we then had to wait almost an hour for our car to be returned to us. I completely understand us having to wait a little time, due to the situation but an hour was ridiculous, and the staff at the reception didn’t seem very bothered atall. This really ruined my previously positive experience with the car park, and I’m not sure if I would use them again - I think I would rather pay a little extra and not have the hassle of worrying about a long backlog queue.

Miss Wilson, 12 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 10718

Top