Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (10329 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 10329

Excellent service, only issue is the key collection, it is slow when you have been on a long flight and it is confusing for some, which slows the needless queue.

Mr Read, 14 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Easy enough to find, easy to check in and car collection went smoothly too.

Mr Thomas, 13 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent carpark with very helpful staff and a super easy transfer with the bus stop right outside the arrivals door would definitely use again

Mr Maddison, 12 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good, happy with most of the services

Mr Dracea, 12 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Always very friendly and helpful staff. Everything went smootly

Mr Esposito, 12 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Having booked the parking I noted some negative reviews and so was apprehensive about what I would find. I have to say that it was all straightforward and compares very favourably with the on-site parking. The registration process on arrival and return went smoothly and I did not have to wait for buses. Transfer took about 10 minutes. I would use again

Mr Tisi, 11 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park was quite far away from the airport. The staff were helpful but acted like they were not interested in their work so there seems to be an issue with work morale. The parking team moved the seats about in the car which was more of an annoyance but overall it was a good experience.

Mr Bland, 11 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Again my car keys were not in the lockers

Mr Wheeler, 11 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

The directions provided to the car park and information to assist our stay were useful and easy to follow. The process was seamless and efficient. It was easy to check the car in and staff were on hand to help with a smile. Everything went like clock work which was a great start to our holiday. On our return, the collection was smooth and efficient which was just what we wanted at. Only feedback I would give was that I wasn’t aware I needed to scan the tag to exit the car park. It was a slight panic trying to rip the tag off my keys with car waiting behind. An advance warning might have been good but this said, I may very well have missed any signs given it was dark! A very positive experience and would definitely leave car here again if flying out of Luton.

Miss Meehan, 10 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Although we had already paid I couldn’t use the check in machine at the car park as my car wasn’t recognised. It took 3 people 15 minutes to sort it out. We did however pay for the car to be returned to the multi-storey car park on our return. I rang the number from baggage hall as requested and my car was waiting for us when we arrived at the car park. As it was 3.30am and we had been travelling for 8 hours this was a very welcome sight. Thank you

Ms Whiteley, 10 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mr Treharne, 10 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great facilities..we’ve used this location several times the only complaint I would have this time is we arrived back early hours of morning and the writing on the ticket was very poor and we struggled to find the car

Mrs Launder, 10 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

5*s from initial booking to using the services we booked- Fantastic!

Tbc Tbc, 10 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Drop off, to and from airport, faultless. Quick and easy system when picking up car when returning from airport.

Mr Wild, 09 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Have more of a loyalty scheme for returning customers. I use you nearly every 2 weeks.

Mr Wilkins, 09 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff on hand to help if required transfer bus waiting to take us to the airport everything went smoothly

Mr Kenna, 09 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park, very straight forward to dropping off and leaving keys etc, paid a little extra for car to be cleaned which was done very well when we picked it up! Easy pick up to again very straight forward, overall experience was great for what we needed!

Mr Ryder, 09 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Super quick process, little bit of a drive from the airport...wasn’t able to take my coffee bought at the airport on the transfer bus which was a little annoying.

Ms Reynolds, 10 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. All as you'd said All staff helpful Would def use your services again Thank uou

Mrs Baird, 09 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and professional. Thanks

Mr Ntouka, 08 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything fine. 2 years in a row been late back not a problem. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mr Le Baigue, 08 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Up to usual standard, efficient and would recommend

Mr Talbot, 09 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find. No wait for bus to transfer to airport. Staff on hand to help using machines. Longer wait on return journey but had probably just missed the transfer bus (approx 10 minutes wait) quick and simple to use machines for collecting key on return

Ms Parker, 07 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The carpark is brilliant not real worries drop car off jump on bus then on the return we only had a small 10-15 wait back and our then car was ready and waiting all good

Mr Young, 06 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good, thanks

Mr Patryn, 05 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Arrived back early stated 7am on online form arrived back at 5am - Car not available and had to wait 45 mins to get it - When checking in I was told that I put midnight come back - But an operative of the car park check in for me! Totally frustrating

Mr Knott, 04 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. I use your parking a few times a year and I love it.

Miss Szamrowicz, 03 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy and stress free. Went without a hitch.

Mr Lees, 03 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Franuszkiewicz, 03 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Friendly staff and very good technology in locating your car.

Mr Akonor, 02 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The reception staff were incredibly helpful when the people in charge of parking lost my car at 11.55pm on a Friday night. I was kept waiting for 30 minutes while the receptionist tried to track down my key and find out where my car had been parked. I was very disappointed with this as I have used the service before without a problem - however, this delay (which added considerable time onto my onward journey to Nottingham) has made me think twice about using Air Parks again.

Miss Blackburn, 02 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

A no nonsense solution to airport parking.

Mrs Bennison, 01 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Really nice and quick service to airport and from Airport Nice and friendly staff too

Mr Glegola, 01 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find and use. Staff were on hand to help people that needed advice with the technology.

Tbc Tbc, 01 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff always happy to help quick transfer to airport.

Mr Herominski, 01 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All smooth and good. ðŸ‘

Ms Dawson, 31 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

infrequent shuttle bus service

Ms Sood, 01 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Easy checking in and out. Convenient parking close to Luton airport by coach, provided by Airparks.

Mr Karia, 29 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Facilities well signposted, easy ad effortless to drop off and collect car.

Miss Fay, 30 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy when we arrived and also when we left, friendly and helpful staff

Mr Calugaru, 29 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Check in process was quick and efficient with helpful welcoming staff. Transfers were efficient. Automated key return at end of stay was easy and efficiently.

Mr Pennell, 29 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Difficult to communicate with when you need a longer than expected stay. Otherwise good facilities and a smooth transfer to the airport and back

Mr Sladkowski, 27 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

When I arrived back at car park at so rather tired. I scanned my receipt and it said no key Co tact reception. I phone reception and had to go to office to find key as apparently the bar code didn't scan and this is why there was no key! This added 20/30mins to my wait which was very frustrating! It would have been easier if I was emailed telling me my scan didn't work and to go straight to reception rather than queuing and wasting more time.

Mr Kay, 27 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Easy, efficient.

Mr Mann, 25 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpt

Mr Singh, 24 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was the 3rd time when I used holiday extras and everything was excellent: very helpful staff , high flexibility with the time table, facilities better than described !

Mr Muha, 24 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As we have use you before service was excellent have already book for our June trip

Mr Holmes, 23 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant , Excellent service provided

Mr/S Carstea, 24 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Johwa, 22 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient for both dropping off and collection. Staff on hand to assist should there be any problems. Touch screen system easy to follow and operate. Have used previously and would definitely recommend.

Mrs Footitt, 23 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 10329

Top