Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (10718 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 10718

Very impressive set up and easy to use

Mr Tomkins, 14 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good price and service

Dr Knight, 14 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything as stated . Excellent service . Very helpful information . Staff very helpful patient and knowledgeable .

Mrs Poorta, 13 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Such a hassle free parking process, self service but staff are at hand if required. Bus does run every 15 mins as stated.

Miss Jarrett, 13 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Best car park method I have experienced.quality carpark and reasonable price too.I highly recommend it!

Mr Mansur, 10 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service but needs more information about where to pick up the bus. There was no information from holidayextras or airparks. Not even a sign in the airport. Had to ask two people before finding the bus bay.

Mr Hodge, 10 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Easy to use.

Mr Lakin, 08 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I would like this car park ????????

Mr Lipinski, 08 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Standard good service as always

Miss Semple, 06 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

all perfect and smooth, as usual.

Ms Dawson, 06 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find, helpful staff. Def will use again.

Miss Jagelaviciute, 06 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have booked a 2weeks stay , what I can say I’m happy we have choose this site, overall there is good service and friendly staff, would be back there

Mr Boghitoi, 05 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It’s a reliable service we have used many times before. The outward journey was very good. However on return my only negative comment would be “an overcrowded bus”. We were jammed in like sardines with luggage and people in the aisles. Had we been involved in an accident it could have been carnage!!!

Mr Smith, 05 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good

Miss Martin, 04 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the smooth service received.

Mrs Gilbey, 05 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very pleased with all facilities in England. Great help!

Mrs Law De Lauristo, 05 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick drop off and pick up,transfer was quick to

Mr Koreiva, 04 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Had to enter far too much detail AGAIN or for the first time when arriving, this should be available online to complete, arrival staff were grumpy and snappy with people. Return visit car park staff were friendlier, however car wasn’t in the location suggested, in fact it was hidden away in row L which is a car park fenced off from view having been told it was in Row A so spent 10 minutes walking around the site to find it. It was a means to a need that required addressing which it did however so on the basis of price I would use again.

Mr/S Garrett, 03 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We liked it very much. A simple and easy to use system, for a person who is there for the first time, should not encounter difficulties.We will plan our next trip using the same services. Kind Regards Ireneusz Grzywna

Mr Grzywna, 02 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I left my clean car with Airparks in Luton London for 3 nights during the Christmas period and returned to see soil and mud staines splashed around the outside and inside driver door. Very disappointed in regards care of vehicle. I believe my car was left in a mud field for the first 2 days and then returned to main car park.

Mr D%27costa, 31 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Information on when next pick up bus from the airport is due to return to car park

Mr Adams, 31 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I left my clean car with Airparks in Luton London for 3 nights during the Christmas period and returned to see soil and mud staines splashed around the outside and inside driver door. Very disappointed in regards care of vehicle. I believe my car was left in a mud field for the first 2 days and then returned to main car park.

Mr D%27costa, 30 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

All went well.

Miss Zajac, 29 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and quick as usual

Mr Morelli, 28 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I’ve always found you the cheapest every time and it’s Always a pleasure to pull up to your sites gate opens automatically and we are guided into our lane. Computer system are simply and there is always a human to help for assistances if they see you Struggling. Then get on the but to the airport that’s free fantastic what more could you ask for

Mr Chapel, 24 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

safe,quick and staff helpful

Mrs Li, 22 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

never used the service before, was worried as an OAP, but staff there to help, all was easy

Mr Green, 21 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff was very professional and helpful. Excellent service all round.

Mrs John, 20 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service as usual. I used the car washing service for the first time on this occasion and that was perfect too.

Mr Ferst, 21 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Sounded complicated, but was extremely easy to enter register (help was available) and a very short wait to go to the airport. Key retrieval was easy quick and simple. What a mess to get back on my return with road closed on my return, access back to the M1 was convoluted but this seems the practice of the highways people !!!

Mr Sheppard, 20 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Helpful staff but not too welcoming (probably tired during late shift)

Mrs Cristescu%20herle, 20 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Perfect Parking experience

Mr Rice, 19 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Once we left the airport, the bus was already coming, we waited just about 10 minutes maybe, probably to wait if anyone else is coming. Once we arrived at the parking I took my key from the locker very easy and fast! I will book again

Mrs Crisan, 19 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

much better than the long stay park behind airport : waiting area covered well, bus much more frequent.

Mr Crudo, 20 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

No instruction on where to catch the bus so we wasted time wandering around and anxious in the cold. Had to go back into the airport and eventually found that we needed to go to Terminal 'R'. Why couldn't this have been stated on the instructions - it just says show your ticket to the driver but nothing about where he or his bus is!

Mr Mitcham, 19 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Was perfect and very easy

Mr Akbar, 18 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good connectivity to Luton airport

Mr Hounon, 19 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

THE ARE FANTASTIC.

Mr Wallington, 14 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Really good, staff really friendly and helpful, couldn't fault it.

Mr Edwards, 13 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great easy service! Didn't have to wait long for the bus on arrival or departure. car was ready waiting for us. Great automated system that was really secure. Excellent value for money.

Mrs Smyth, 14 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I often use cat parking services for my car when I travel. Unfortunately I can’t rate this latest experience as excellent, on my ticket the space where my car was parked was not circled, took me a while to find it by using my key to unlock the car and identify which one it was, my arrival was late at night and was very dark. When I finally found my car it was without battery and took me a while to find assistance in order to be able to drive, under cold weather conditions it wasn’t pleasant, not quite sure how could that have happen.

Miss Rodrigues, 12 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

we will not use this parking anymore, very far from the airport, little transfer, on the way back we were waiting 40 minutes, it was cold there was no shelter etc. displeased.

Mr Nunes, 11 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Used airparks luton several times, excellent service, easy to use, well organised.

Mr Hall, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airport parking is so easy. Friendly staff on hand to help out if needed. Got dropped off/picked up, right outside the terminal. Our car was ready for us when we got back. We were on our way within minutes. Would recommend and continue to use (have used Airparks on several occasions).

Mrs Sharman, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Used airparks luton several times, excellent service, easy to use, well organised.

Mr Hall, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airport parking is so easy. Friendly staff on hand to help out if needed. Got dropped off/picked up, right outside the terminal. Our car was ready for us when we got back. We were on our way within minutes. Would recommend and continue to use (have used Airparks on several occasions).

Mrs Sharman, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All okay although I am not sure the automation at the the car park is a big step forward.

Mr Jackson, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

All okay although I am not sure the automation at the the car park is a big step forward.

Mr Jackson, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Not clear at first were to park and process to follow, but the staff were excellent and service very professional.

Mr/S Khan, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Not clear at first were to park and process to follow, but the staff were excellent and service very professional.

Mr/S Khan, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 10718

Top