Reviews of Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (55 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 55

We have emailed the provider re the state of our vehicle on our return, the service was efficient however please see blow. - We are concerned that our vehicle was driven at speed around corners in such a way to have moved the boot contents around, as yet I have not found any other issues with the vehicle but it is due a full service soon so I will be getting it checked over for any defects that maybe attributed to the miss handling of the vehicle.

Mr Herbert, 07 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service especially if you’re travelling with a one year old. - representative addressed me by name - obviously recognised vehicle registration, easy instructions to follow, dropping off car so easy and quick, car waiting for me on return, can’t fault will definitely book again providing costs are kept reasonable and competitive

Mr Wood, 23 Oct 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I always telephone after getting my bag, and always have to wait 15 mins at least once I get to the car park. It is also FREEZING on the multi storey. A waiting room would be a big improvement, but also less time waiting for car to come back

Mrs Smith, 24 Oct 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I always telephone after getting my bag, and always have to wait 15 mins at least once I get to the car park. It is also FREEZING on the multi storey. A waiting room would be a big improvement, but also less time waiting for car to come back

Mrs Smith, 24 Oct 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Unhelpful staff. Car had done over 20miles- I know the car park is offsite but 20miles. When we came to collect the car, we asked where it was parked as couldn’t see it. The staff nearly said it’s somewhere in this area. The car was extremely dirty.

Mrs Taylor, 21 Oct 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We dropped the car off at the specified location to be greeted by courteous and friendly staff. Handover of car very efficient. On our return to Litonn, following our telephone message by the baggage colllect area, our car was waiting for us to drive away. Again the process went very smoothly. I will definitely use your service again

Mr Davies, 17 Sep 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues at all. Efficient but not overly friendly Car was returned and waiting for us would use again

Mrs Mackenzie, 10 Sep 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Unlike other companies had to wait for the car on return despite being on time.

Mr Laker, 25 Aug 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The staff were very welcoming and friendly it was as described and I couldn't ask for more I am really pleased I've used it before and will continue using your services again and again

Mr Quaresma, 19 Aug 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service once again

Mrs Mylett, 11 Aug 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

DriveFly made me wait for the car for 1 hour. and there was no "jam" - they just messed up. Given they charge premium for their service, I find it completely unacceptable

Mrs Krisberga-Sinig, 09 Jul 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booked meet and greet parking and priority lane and as expected both were spot on and made our experience hassle free. Zero minute wait for car as it was sat waiting as soon as we got to the pick up point. 1st time ever!!

Mr Rulton, 23 Jun 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up was smooth

Ms Bull, 14 Jun 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service loads of good deals would definitely book through Holiday Extras again.

Miss Bizyte, 12 Jun 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we use drivefly and on return we found that the car had been used for personal use and the back seats were put down as they had used the car to transport items!!!!!! they also returned the car with no petrol in. i couldnt even turn the car on ! im overstated

Miss Bushby, 11 Jun 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Arrival ok, but overall impression of a desk in the corner of the car park open to the elements doesn't give good first impression, On return it took nearly 30 minutes from initial call to receiving the car; it was very windy on the return morning and standing around waiting on the 3rd floor was not pleasant. Asking your rep at the desk how long it would be for thecar to be returned he was really not interested - said it was nothing to do with him - some drivers drive faster than others was not an encouraging response - suggest you arrange appropriate customer service. He did suggest phoning the arrival number again as he had no contact withthe drivers and hence did not have any clue where they where.

Mr Culligan, 04 Jun 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I was a little disappointed that we had to wait for our car when we returned! We called as our luggage arrived as advised and still had to wait...

Mr Braha, 03 Jun 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was exactly as described. Perfect. Staff helpful and friendly.

Mrs Morter, 31 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was good pick up was delayed and I could have used the long term carpark in the same time it took to get my car back Also it’s taken 2 car washes to get it clean as it was covered in what looked like cement dust

Mr Geary, 26 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

FlyDrive are absolute chancers. I had to wait over an hour for my car at the airport. I paid extra for this service in order to speed up the post flight experience not slow it down.

Mr Smart, 22 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The drop off and pick up were easy. There was someone to give the keys and the paperwork was straightforward. On return, however, once I picked up my car, I noticed the heating was turned on maximum, the audio settings were changed. That gave the impression that my car might have been used for other purposes rather than moving it from one car park to another. That was very unpleasant.

Ms Bazyrova, 08 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and all went smoothly although the multi storey car park was a little hard to find

Ms Pearce, 07 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cheaper. Other than that good service

Mr Nicholls, 30 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good Service...

Mr Kumar, 29 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked well except had to wait 15 minutes for car to arrive despite phoning immediately on collected luggage

Mr Hall, 25 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went exactly as planned, arrival & return. We did have a short wait on return

Mr Maddison, 25 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Difficult to find the multi story without paying to go through drop off because of the constant road works. Car also was not waiting on return

Mr Baillie, 23 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Disaster at Luton - they (Drivefly Luton) did not have my car - they wrote down the wrong day, so my car was in a compound 6 miles away, they had to go and get it - took 2 hours after midnight on a cold night in Luton - never again!

Herr Schmidt-Dobrowo, 15 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet service

Mrs Donnelly, 11 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience once more. Easy booking , staff efficient and polite . Car waiting in return as promised . Always use and see no reason to change.

Mr Brown, 11 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient in every way.

Mrs Wood, 10 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth process.

Miss Augustin, 20 Mar 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy way to park at Luton Airport. Staff were pleasant and friendly. Just dropped off my car with them and they did everything else.

Ms Harrison, 26 Feb 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes fast and efficient

Mrs Ramsey, 23 Feb 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Luton airport is a nightmare at the moment and the directios were awful however once I found out where the multistorey carpark was it was an easy experience. However on the way back the experience was awful. Standing around for 45mins with little kids in the freezing cold was not a great experience, although the price of the service was excellent.

Miss Daley, 07 Jan 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we’re good and staff helpful

Mr Hisenaj, 14 Dec 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service on arrival and car was waiting for me on arrival in the car park as promised with no added extra surprise charges.

Mr Gilmour, 20 Oct 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet at Luton Airport. Very efficient service -car was waiting when we reached car park - would definitely use again.

Mr Taylor, 18 Oct 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slow wait for collection

Mr Sims, 07 Oct 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service. Would definitely use again

Mrs Catlett, 04 Oct 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. No time waisting and very efficient. Would recommend

Mr Makoni, 23 Sep 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Much more convenient access to the airport.

Mr Huggett, 20 Sep 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was a bit busy when we dropped the car off, but most importantly on our return we phoned them as soon as we had collected our bags and our car was waiting for us when we reached the car park. The guy on the desk was very cheerful and efficient and we were on our way within minutes which is just what you want. Would definitely use them again when flying from Luton.

Miss Burditt, 16 Sep 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, hassle free, very professional

Mr Leach, 16 Sep 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

WE had a very professional experience with Holiday Extras. The drop off was easy to find and the collection absolutely spot on

Mr Martin, 11 Sep 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really fast, efficient service.

Mr Shipman, 01 Sep 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The red time I’ve used them, second time my car was badly late. Never using again.

Mr Rumley, 30 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very friendly staff greeting and on collection. Simple drop off and car waiting when we arrived . Efficient service - would definitely use again.

Mrs Nicols, 25 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flydrive provided a really efficient service. I would definitely use them again.

Mr Townrow, 17 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well, the staff were friendly and efficient, definitely would use them again

Mrs Maryon, 12 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 55

Top