Reviews of Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (238 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 238

Great flexibility and customer service from Naz at Blue Circle in the testing times of Coronavirus when our flights were being cancelled and rescheduled at short notice.

Mr Clarke, 01 Apr 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your earlier communication stated that you would fully refund or provide a voucher for the cancelled parking due to Coronavirus but neither has happened. Hotels, flights, car rental companies have all provided refunds so why not car parking?

Mr Reeder, 26 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was fine, the only thing was they advertise the parking being close by (1 mil or so) and in fact is 6 mils so we were a bit disappointed when we check the car mileage. False advertising, I’d say....

Mr Adu, 15 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well

Miss Nederstrom, 14 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well

Miss Nederstrom, 14 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient both going and returning. Would definitely use again.

Mr Penhall, 11 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very confusing finding the allocate the drop off point, very unprofessional service to take over the car no official stand or shop just a desk and for pickup had to wait 20 mins for my car not only me but every one. It’s a total mess I will never book again

Mr Torabi, 26 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

meet and greet was more like wait and wait 45 minutes at least in a cold car park with 4 other people / groups waiting for their cars long stay with a bus ride wld have been quicker no explanation, no apology

Mr Simmons, 25 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very confusing finding the allocate the drop off point, very unprofessional service to take over the car no official stand or shop just a desk and for pickup had to wait 20 mins for my car not only me but every one. It’s a total mess I will never book again

Mr Torabi, 26 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

meet and greet was more like wait and wait 45 minutes at least in a cold car park with 4 other people / groups waiting for their cars long stay with a bus ride wld have been quicker no explanation, no apology

Mr Simmons, 25 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful, good service.

Mrs Bacigalupo, 22 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful, good service.

Mrs Bacigalupo, 22 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was very unhappy on returning to my car and then to be given an exit ticket for which I had to pay an extra £8.70 because one of your staff had not validated it. Yes I know could have called you up but I was very tired and suffering with the flu so I just paid.

Mr Van%20der%20waals, 23 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I was very unhappy on returning to my car and then to be given an exit ticket for which I had to pay an extra £8.70 because one of your staff had not validated it. Yes I know could have called you up but I was very tired and suffering with the flu so I just paid.

Mr Van%20der%20waals, 23 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I was proper impressed with service I recieved. I would definitely use and recommend to my friends. Guy was helpful and polite.

Miss Talla, 17 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was proper impressed with service I recieved. I would definitely use and recommend to my friends. Guy was helpful and polite.

Miss Talla, 17 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

called when landed they said 20 mins and it did not come for nearly 45 mins could have got a bus to car park more quickly stood on top of car park and it freezing cold and no where to stand that is in shade and warm late at night

Mr Wise, 15 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to find, staff efficient, good service

Mr Mate, 13 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

One of the main problems with these meet & greet services is the fact that the drivers change too many setting in the vehicle, on this occasion all three axis of the driver's seat were changed. While I accept I am tall it should only be necessary to adjust the front to back distance to the pedal for the short journey to the car storage area. Another pet hate is the application of the parking brake in an automatic, it should be noted whether I use it and leave the car in the same condition when I pick it up.

Mr Smith, 02 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really easy transition, perfectly located and nice staff

Ms Belle-Woods, 29 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy transition, perfectly located and nice staff

Ms Belle-Woods, 29 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Carpark very close to terminal building. Service efficient and friendly. Would use again.

Mrs Smith, 29 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Carpark very close to terminal building. Service efficient and friendly. Would use again.

Mrs Smith, 29 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Professional and efficient and competitive pricing

Mr Surridge, 25 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On our return to Luton the meet and greet was more meet and wait for 20 mins, even though we called as requested.

Mr Hayes, 22 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great! Outbound service was faultless. Inbound experience wasn’t as great. It took over 30 mins for the car to arrive. There is nowhere warm to stand whilst waiting beyond the time given on the phone (20 to 25 mins max). However, it was early hours of the morning so the experience might be different in the more humane hours of the day.

Mr Kara, 18 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great! Outbound service was faultless. Inbound experience wasn’t as great. It took over 30 mins for the car to arrive. There is nowhere warm to stand whilst waiting beyond the time given on the phone (20 to 25 mins max). However, it was early hours of the morning so the experience might be different in the more humane hours of the day.

Mr Kara, 18 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the first time that we haven’t scored holiday extra max stars. We arrived at the first multi car park we located at Luton. We entered and drove to level 3 as per instructions. We failed to find the parking staff so called the office. The member staff informed us that we were in the wrong car park and that we needed to leave and enter car perk number 1. This 30 second drive around the wrong car park cost us £8. There was nothing on the instructions that stated that we needed to enter car park number 1 rather than number 2. This error increased parking costs for our weekend away considerably and caused disappointment in your service.

Mrs Mansi, 14 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Was all smoothly ! Easy to find , very profesional staff !

Mr Balazs, 08 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The staff were helpful and there were no delays.

Ms Cocksedge, 08 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly other than it could have been improved with really detailed information of where to drop the car off - we ended up going through the expensive drop off area truing to find it. Otherwise it was all good and picking the car up was as easy as pie.

Ms Omoboni, 05 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth. When we arrived someone was already in the meet and greet point wating for us the all process took few minutes. On our wy back we give them a call when we landed and after 20minutes someone was there waited for us we didn't even need to wait one minute for the car. Great service and defiantly will be using them again.

Mrs Elboim, 02 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast, reliable, on time, friendly staff!

Mrs Cindea Ungurean, 02 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Mr Perkins, 02 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient. Staff very friendly

Ms Moore, 02 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Blue Circle Meet & Greet at Luton we’re great, even sorting it my mess up with the booking dates. Would recommend and would use again

Mrs Auchterlonie, 31 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hi, I was charged twice for the same booking and have not yet heard anything from you, even though I have emailed Twice and tried to call but to no avail. This is a simple fix and I’m disappointed that it has not yet been actioned.

Mr Daley, 31 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Had to extend my stay due to fight cancellation - this was accommodated but paying the extra fee was complicated and had to be done by phone before I could pick up my car. Then the attendants gave me a ticket that hadn't been paid, so it cost me a further £8 to exit the car park. I would avoid this company in future, they are not well organised.

Mr Lee, 20 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car was parked an taken care at a price I could afford. Pickup Simple and effortless

Mr Gudfinnnsson, 17 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was parked an taken care at a price I could afford. Pickup Simple and effortless

Mr Gudfinnnsson, 17 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great service. Phoned up to say my flight was delayed and the car was waiting there, ready at 1 a.m! Really impressed.

Mr Daly, 10 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great service. Phoned up to say my flight was delayed and the car was waiting there, ready at 1 a.m! Really impressed.

Mr Daly, 10 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pick up was not good - stood in freezing cold at 4am for 20 mins ... having phoned to say I was 15 mins away. Collection much better.

Mrs Chapman, 30 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth as described will definitely use again

Mr Duffin, 26 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The team were efficient and communicated well. I phoned 20mins before arrival at the airport as instructed, I was given clear instructions were to meet them. ( we had never been to Luton airport before ) On our return, the car was waiting for us. I would use this service again.

Mrs Jones, 20 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Buckley, 20 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Blue circle parking at Luton - quick and efficient service.

Mrs Oshea, 20 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good car was there waiting for me when we got out of terminals

Mr Huckerby, 19 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service. The car park is really close to the airport. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Pearman, 13 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have emailed the provider re the state of our vehicle on our return, the service was efficient however please see blow. - We are concerned that our vehicle was driven at speed around corners in such a way to have moved the boot contents around, as yet I have not found any other issues with the vehicle but it is due a full service soon so I will be getting it checked over for any defects that maybe attributed to the miss handling of the vehicle.

Mr Herbert, 07 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 238

Top