Reviews of Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (224 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 224

I was proper impressed with service I recieved. I would definitely use and recommend to my friends. Guy was helpful and polite.

Miss Talla, 17 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was proper impressed with service I recieved. I would definitely use and recommend to my friends. Guy was helpful and polite.

Miss Talla, 17 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

called when landed they said 20 mins and it did not come for nearly 45 mins could have got a bus to car park more quickly stood on top of car park and it freezing cold and no where to stand that is in shade and warm late at night

Mr Wise, 15 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to find, staff efficient, good service

Mr Mate, 13 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

One of the main problems with these meet & greet services is the fact that the drivers change too many setting in the vehicle, on this occasion all three axis of the driver's seat were changed. While I accept I am tall it should only be necessary to adjust the front to back distance to the pedal for the short journey to the car storage area. Another pet hate is the application of the parking brake in an automatic, it should be noted whether I use it and leave the car in the same condition when I pick it up.

Mr Smith, 02 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really easy transition, perfectly located and nice staff

Ms Belle-Woods, 29 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy transition, perfectly located and nice staff

Ms Belle-Woods, 29 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Carpark very close to terminal building. Service efficient and friendly. Would use again.

Mrs Smith, 29 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Carpark very close to terminal building. Service efficient and friendly. Would use again.

Mrs Smith, 29 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Professional and efficient and competitive pricing

Mr Surridge, 25 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On our return to Luton the meet and greet was more meet and wait for 20 mins, even though we called as requested.

Mr Hayes, 22 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great! Outbound service was faultless. Inbound experience wasn’t as great. It took over 30 mins for the car to arrive. There is nowhere warm to stand whilst waiting beyond the time given on the phone (20 to 25 mins max). However, it was early hours of the morning so the experience might be different in the more humane hours of the day.

Mr Kara, 18 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great! Outbound service was faultless. Inbound experience wasn’t as great. It took over 30 mins for the car to arrive. There is nowhere warm to stand whilst waiting beyond the time given on the phone (20 to 25 mins max). However, it was early hours of the morning so the experience might be different in the more humane hours of the day.

Mr Kara, 18 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the first time that we haven’t scored holiday extra max stars. We arrived at the first multi car park we located at Luton. We entered and drove to level 3 as per instructions. We failed to find the parking staff so called the office. The member staff informed us that we were in the wrong car park and that we needed to leave and enter car perk number 1. This 30 second drive around the wrong car park cost us £8. There was nothing on the instructions that stated that we needed to enter car park number 1 rather than number 2. This error increased parking costs for our weekend away considerably and caused disappointment in your service.

Mrs Mansi, 14 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Was all smoothly ! Easy to find , very profesional staff !

Mr Balazs, 08 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The staff were helpful and there were no delays.

Ms Cocksedge, 08 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly other than it could have been improved with really detailed information of where to drop the car off - we ended up going through the expensive drop off area truing to find it. Otherwise it was all good and picking the car up was as easy as pie.

Ms Omoboni, 05 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth. When we arrived someone was already in the meet and greet point wating for us the all process took few minutes. On our wy back we give them a call when we landed and after 20minutes someone was there waited for us we didn't even need to wait one minute for the car. Great service and defiantly will be using them again.

Mrs Elboim, 02 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast, reliable, on time, friendly staff!

Mrs Cindea Ungurean, 02 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Mr Perkins, 02 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient. Staff very friendly

Ms Moore, 02 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Blue Circle Meet & Greet at Luton we’re great, even sorting it my mess up with the booking dates. Would recommend and would use again

Mrs Auchterlonie, 31 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hi, I was charged twice for the same booking and have not yet heard anything from you, even though I have emailed Twice and tried to call but to no avail. This is a simple fix and I’m disappointed that it has not yet been actioned.

Mr Daley, 31 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Had to extend my stay due to fight cancellation - this was accommodated but paying the extra fee was complicated and had to be done by phone before I could pick up my car. Then the attendants gave me a ticket that hadn't been paid, so it cost me a further £8 to exit the car park. I would avoid this company in future, they are not well organised.

Mr Lee, 20 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car was parked an taken care at a price I could afford. Pickup Simple and effortless

Mr Gudfinnnsson, 17 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was parked an taken care at a price I could afford. Pickup Simple and effortless

Mr Gudfinnnsson, 17 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great service. Phoned up to say my flight was delayed and the car was waiting there, ready at 1 a.m! Really impressed.

Mr Daly, 10 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great service. Phoned up to say my flight was delayed and the car was waiting there, ready at 1 a.m! Really impressed.

Mr Daly, 10 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pick up was not good - stood in freezing cold at 4am for 20 mins ... having phoned to say I was 15 mins away. Collection much better.

Mrs Chapman, 30 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth as described will definitely use again

Mr Duffin, 26 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The team were efficient and communicated well. I phoned 20mins before arrival at the airport as instructed, I was given clear instructions were to meet them. ( we had never been to Luton airport before ) On our return, the car was waiting for us. I would use this service again.

Mrs Jones, 20 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Buckley, 20 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Blue circle parking at Luton - quick and efficient service.

Mrs Oshea, 20 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good car was there waiting for me when we got out of terminals

Mr Huckerby, 19 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service. The car park is really close to the airport. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Pearman, 13 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have emailed the provider re the state of our vehicle on our return, the service was efficient however please see blow. - We are concerned that our vehicle was driven at speed around corners in such a way to have moved the boot contents around, as yet I have not found any other issues with the vehicle but it is due a full service soon so I will be getting it checked over for any defects that maybe attributed to the miss handling of the vehicle.

Mr Herbert, 07 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

FlyDrive worked well- drop and collection worked perfectly

Mrs Pearson Wright, 06 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

FlyDrive worked well- drop and collection worked perfectly

Mrs Pearson%20wright, 06 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes - the instructions and postcode provided to us took us directly to our destination and we were met (meet and greet). Very straight forward and easy to understand. Didn’t need to waste paper by printing booking references off, just save the email with the barcode on to your phone. Simples. 🤗

Mr Nichol, 04 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes - the instructions and postcode provided to us took us directly to our destination and we were met (meet and greet). Very straight forward and easy to understand. Didn’t need to waste paper by printing booking references off, just save the email with the barcode on to your phone. Simples. 🤗

Mr Nichol, 04 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It’s called meet and greet but I had to wait 45 mins before my car arrived to me. I phoned as soon as I landed. And when I got to the car park my car wasn’t there...I had to wait for 45mins...

Ms Mistry, 05 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It’s called meet and greet but I had to wait 45 mins before my car arrived to me. I phoned as soon as I landed. And when I got to the car park my car wasn’t there...I had to wait for 45mins...

Ms Mistry, 05 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Your service is very efficient, quick and most times have the best prices. But because I can't review the car park service, I have to do it through here. There's a couple of things that I don't understand and never happened before (I use this service 4-5 times a year). First I don't understand why the driver needs to change most the car settings just to drive the car for 5 minutes. I'm talking about driver and passenger seats, steering wheel and climate control. The radio was so loud when I turn it on that it looks like they were having a party there. And to top it all, someone decided to eat my son's cookies that I left in the car, for the drive back home. Luckily they left a couple, but the minimum that they could have done was to clean the cookie crumbs from the driver seat. I will keep using your service but most probably avoid this company.

Mr Vilela, 02 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Swift, professional and efficient service

Mr Olunloyo, 31 Oct 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everyone was helpful & efficient

Ms Armstrong, 29 Oct 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everyone was helpful & efficient

Ms Armstrong, 29 Oct 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy peasy - great service!

Mrs Curtis, 28 Oct 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very Good as always

Miss Lehel, 23 Oct 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service especially if you’re travelling with a one year old. - representative addressed me by name - obviously recognised vehicle registration, easy instructions to follow, dropping off car so easy and quick, car waiting for me on return, can’t fault will definitely book again providing costs are kept reasonable and competitive

Mr Wood, 23 Oct 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I always telephone after getting my bag, and always have to wait 15 mins at least once I get to the car park. It is also FREEZING on the multi storey. A waiting room would be a big improvement, but also less time waiting for car to come back

Mrs Smith, 24 Oct 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 224

Top