Luton Airport Short Term Premium Parking Reviews

Luton Airport, Luton, Bedfordshire LU2 9LY

Book Luton Short Term Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi Storey Early Bird, on average, 8/10 (123 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 123

brilliant service, makes airport parking easy

Mr Hoskyn, 24 Nov 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

You did well as usual

Mr/S Rwodzi, 26 Oct 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Auto-barrier didn’t let me out,!

Mr Wood, 27 Oct 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
2 out of 5

Booked it on line the morning I left. On arrival took a ticket and parked. On return there was nothing to say that I had prebooked it so had to contact office to get out as the machine wanted me to pay again

Mr Summerfield, 12 Oct 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
4 out of 5

Once again utterly disappointed with the service from Holiday Extras. I have had to pay for the parking at the barrier even though I have already paid for the parking with Holiday Extras. I now need to go through the process of getting the £110 i have had to pay at the barrier from you. I gave you warning that I felt this was going to happen as the ticket I got on entry didn't expect me and sent you an email and I have not received any acknowledgement other than a canned response noting to expect a first response time of 21 days. Absolutely shocking.

Mr Brotherton, 10 Oct 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Poor signage to the multi story ... not clear on how to get in or out!

Miss Shanks, 10 Oct 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
3 out of 5

Very convenient! A little expensive!

Mr Ahmed, 09 Oct 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

We were surcharged £55.00 on exit from car park and had late arrival insurance. Please could you credit this back otherwise I will go very public with this. I work in marketing and have over twitter followers etc.

Mr Cordrey, 08 Oct 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

Very convenient car park. Good price. Save a lots of time :)

Miss Sirakova, 20 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

I have used your service many times and recomand family and friends using it. However in my last booking I only booked for car park, late cover and text message but your service charged me for ASPIR LOUNG. They have changed me an extra of £50 by automatically booking the aspire loung in my account exactly at my flight time. Really disappointed there is no contact number for your customer service to speak in regards this. I will never use the service again nor will recomandimg it.

Mr Ullah, 20 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

Car park really easy to access, park & exit. No problems at all. Just wish it wasn’t quite so expensive!

Ms Walker, 15 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Signage from car park to terminal could be clearer, particularly about going across at level 2.

Mr Williams, 09 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
4 out of 5

Well for some reason I was charged 5 times for my parking reservation which luckily I noticed and managed to cancel them to get my money back

Mr Martin, 03 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

It’s an amazing parking but when we arrived the post code kept getting us to a different location therefore we almost missed the flight definitely know better next time

Mr Lucut, 28 Aug 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
4 out of 5

Better signage required to guide to terminal. Two lift shafts confusing. Had to go up to floor 2 then down to floor 1 on another. Barrier out did not recognise that I’d pre paid. Lanes in and out on perimeter road around multi-storey are not well sign posted for heavy traffic. Quite a few cars in wrong lane.

Ms Wishart, 27 Aug 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
3 out of 5

Everything went well. I have compared the cost of parking before benchmarking your prices against those of the airport themselves. On this occasion seeing as it was a last minute booking you were considerably cheaper.

Mr Busby, 23 Aug 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Signs to the lifts that take you from the multi -storey to the terminal. When I was collecting my car several people stopped and asked me for directions.

Mr Pirie-Scott, 22 Aug 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

I booked the multi story car park at Luton, paid in full. £165. On arrival the VRN was not recognised, I took a ticket, asked at the priority parking desk in the car park to check my reference booking number and Holiday Extras had not passed the booking on. They had however taken my money which they refunded. Word to everyone, book direct don’t use agencies like this to book snything.

Mr Jones, 15 Aug 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

I got charged throu the website 49.99 for less than 24hrs stay at Luton multi story then got charged 55 pounds to get out the car park so over pounds for 15.5 hrs car parking that's scandalas

Mr Jackson, 31 Jul 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

There’s always a problem with number plate recognition and getting out of car park without getting charged again

Mr Lilley, 16 Jul 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Taguiang, 06 Jul 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled but I couldn't get a refund

Ms Riekstina, 26 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

All as described

Mr Chapman, 25 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled but I couldn't get a refund

Ms Riekstina, 25 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

Easy to book, and from your instructions easy to find. Lots of available spaces to park and a smooth and hassle free experience from start to finish. All of the cars were very dusty, but I put this down to the building works going on next door to the car park.

Ms Albert, 14 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

As described, easy, no hassle

Mr Jackson, 11 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Pre-booked 2 nights parking in multi-storey at Luton airport. Arrived a little earlier than booked, but no problem, the machine recognised the number plate and greeted us by name. We did pay the small extra fee to cover late return insurance - a bargain at just over £1. Our plane was over an hour late, but on entering our ticket into the machine, it said nothing to pay. Success!

Mrs Jarrett, 11 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Was asked to pay £220 on leaving when I’ve already paid also my car was covered in dust .

Mr Dell, 11 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

Very expensive and had to speak to operative at the exit barriers.

Mrs Thorpe, 11 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
2 out of 5

Flight was delayed and no way of contacting you out of hours in a Sunday won’t be using your services again

Dr Lochhead, 11 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

Very good option for on site airport parking although somewhat expensive

Mr Hansen, 31 May 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Good value and worked as described

Mr Fenwick, 24 May 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Overcharged £55 for 3 hours - what a rip off! Quite possibly the worst carpark I've ever stayed in.

Mr Stanley, 23 May 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

Difficult to understand how to get to the departures, signs outside of the elevator are wrong and mislead people; we had to speak to the lady (who didn't sound very pleased that we couldn't hear her properly, as if it was our fault) on the speaker to allow us to go out and we could hardly hear her with all the noise from the works right next to the speaker...

Mrs Luz, 17 May 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
3 out of 5

Always choosing HolidayExtras. Just can't fail. Just perfect. Could be bit cheaper ;-)

Mr Sebestyen, 14 May 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Pricey but kind of worth it especially with a small baby

Mr Wise, 09 May 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Easy booking, all went extremely well. A pleasurable experience. Thank you.

Mr Bird, 09 May 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

When we tried to exit the car park we were informed we had a payment of £220 to make ! We had to speak to the operator and get him to look up our booking which he did find . Not what you need after midnight !

Mr Rebelo, 01 May 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

Worked as smoothly as the booking process. Would just have been good to have had a discount on the chosen option.

Mr Cestaro, 17 Apr 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Used site to book parking at Luton, it was the cheapest option and I saved over 40% and got multi story parking which was great and convenient. Used priority passes for security booked via site and this was great for skipping the queues, will use the site again as was very straightforward and effective for what we needed.

Mr Limbachia, 08 Apr 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

My ticket failed as your internal system failed to match my registration so why when placed the card in it asked me for £222. A massive crew build up but I would not pay! I had to unpack my luggage and find my booking on my computer. Even when I gave the reference number the guy talking through the check out system could not find it and then suddenly it did, Abolutely pathetic response - the camera had not my number plate but it was clearly on the card that I received when I entered the car park! I will use my considerable resource NOT to recomend your service. Too much stress and too much time lost! No confidence in your system. I shall be writing to EasyJet to explain why our corporate travel will now revert to BA Heathrow.

Mr Cboeree, 24 Mar 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

All good however I would like to see more visible security

Mr Shaw, 15 Feb 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
4 out of 5

It could be a little bit cheaper

Mr Bialowas, 20 Jan 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
4 out of 5

all very good standard

Mr Eckersall, 17 Jan 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Staff and travel all went well so I had a good experience

Mr Rodriguez, 15 Jan 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Pre-booked car park didn't work, was presented with a £220 bill on exit

Mr Hall, 09 Jan 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

Excellent service and staff

Mrs Waddington, 04 Jan 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking, in walking distance to the terminal

Mr Davies, 29 Dec 2017

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

As regularly occurs system did not recognise pre booking and gates attempted to charge £550 at exit had to wait a long time for help button to be answered and then could not understand operator , finally was sorted

Mr Ansell, 09 Dec 2017

Multi Storey Last Minute
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 123

Top