Luton Airport Short Term Premium Parking Reviews

Book Luton Short Term Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi Storey Early Bird, on average, 8/10 (125 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 125

Car park was good, close to the airport and undercover. But there should be family parking areas on the 2nd floor and you should get a refund or half your £2 back when returning the trolley. Final as ANPR was use to let us In ANPR should be used to let us out rather than having to insert the exit ticket (minor thing but worth a mention)

Mr Cooper, 19 Mar 2019

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

The mulitstory car park was easy to get to and only a few minutes walk to the terminal. It could do with some more directional signage but other than that was fine.

Mr Papadopoulos, 05 Mar 2019

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very handy - when you come back - late ...and tired ...and delayed .....

Mr Clampin, 03 Mar 2019

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Barrier didn’t open, had to wait for assistance. Cost was higher than it should be for pre-booked parking, becoming too high to do anymore, why no better rates for repeat bookers?

Mr Fox, 11 Feb 2019

Multi Storey Early Bird
4 out of 5

For the first time,since I have used this car park, there was quite a big queue to leave and a lot of people appeared to have to contact you when at the barriers. Otherwise no issues and really hNdy for the Terminal.

Mr Giblin, 05 Feb 2019

Multi Storey Early Bird
4 out of 5

Everything is was fine

Mr Luca, 29 Jan 2019

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Cheap and quick and easy. Great parking near terminal.

Mr Thomas, 29 Jan 2019

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Try happy . On returning to our car we had a flat battery . The staff from the car park got a charger and got us going

Mrs Cannata, 22 Jan 2019

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Staff helpful. Multi storey car park at Luton is convenient and easy although a bit more expensive.

Mr Hampton, 07 Jan 2019

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Our multistory booking was not fulfilled as it was over booked with no spaces, we had to park in mid-term where again there were no spaces, meaning our car had to be parked on a kerb. High stressful. One positive was your staff on the phobe Colin and Gregg did deal with things helpfully and swiftly.

Mr Riordan, 03 Jan 2019

Multi Storey Early Bird
1 out of 5

Unfortunately my purse was stolen whilst away with the car park ticket inside. No problem. We just gave our reference number to the man in the intercom and the barrier opened

Mrs James, 03 Jan 2019

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as I had hoped. Thanks

Mr Phillips, 30 Dec 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very convenient but a little more explanation in what to do at the multistorey, stressing the need to go to PRIORITY PARKING

Mr Smart, 27 Dec 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
4 out of 5

Car park was as expected, multi storey onsite. Perfect. Thanks

Mr Cabannes, 13 Nov 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very convenient for arriving and leaving.

Mrs Holder, 18 Oct 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booking and everything associated with that was fantastic - just Luton airport is a disaster

Mr Naylor, 08 Oct 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
4 out of 5

Easy access to airport and good service

Mr Oxley, 25 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent facility. Will use again and recommend.

Mr Crossley, 19 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy online booking, clear instructions sent via email - would definitely use again

Mrs Britton, 18 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes we were really pleased with the car park we chose at Luton - all went well, we will book again when we travel

Mr Jacks, 15 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

The priority lane confused us. We thought it was for the car park so we drove to priority parking section and was then told it was for airport security.

Miss Shults, 15 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
4 out of 5

I am concerned that every time I book the Luton multi-storey car park with Holiday Extras, when I get to the barrier to exit, it says I have to settle the charges - please can you fix this as very frustrating!! 3rd time this year already!

Miss Zaton, 10 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
2 out of 5

LUTON MULTI STOREY CAR PARK 5 STARTS PARKING PLACE

Mr Csilik, 10 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes everything worked including the barrier when I left

Mr Fox, 03 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
4 out of 5

Used both transfer and car parking. Car parking with easy and straight forward. Transfers was a great service too.

Mrs Picton, 27 Aug 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
4 out of 5

Quick and easy booking on line.

Mrs Williams, 10 Aug 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly. Took all the stress away being able to park and walk to terminal.

Mr Darby, 06 Aug 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

First visit to the multi-storey car park as had previously used the short-stay car park - in short, conveniently located near to the terminal and would use again however one small gripe is that the parking spaces seem too small for a sizeable car.

Mr Tolmie, 03 Aug 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
4 out of 5

For the past 3-4 times that I have used this service the barrier does not open automatically when I have returned and am trying to leave the car park I always have to push the button for assistance, this is annoying and you need to fix it. You also should be able to sell this for cheaper than you do. I could have paid for a Taxi both ways for what I paid, it needs to be cheaper than that cast.

Mr Fox, 30 Jul 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
3 out of 5

excellent, so easy and hassle free

Mrs Williamson, 27 Jul 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Airport parking quick and easy would highly recommended

Mr Duncan, 25 Jul 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

the multi storey was a great car park for unsociable flights. Would have been 10/10 but on our late arrival back we were stalled due to our car payment not being auto registered, the guy who had to lift the barrier needed the ref number. The line went dead and we ended up waiting before phoning through again to get realeased. Should have been an easy experience for the cost but this was actually quite a downer for our weekend away

Miss Green, 26 Jul 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
3 out of 5

Convenient location. Only issue was having to queue in the drop off lane prior to being able to fork off for the short term car park. Not a major issue though.

Mr Tilley, 22 Jul 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went well as far as the parking went however the current situation at Luton airport with modifications added thirty minutes onto our journey something I feel you could have advised us of.

Mr Pouncey, 20 Jul 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Good communication . Easy drop off and collection

Mr Bell, 16 Jul 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

We were delayed on our return from Paris and had no issue with the car park when exiting the airpoty

Mr Trundley, 09 Jul 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

The information provided was accurate and helpful. No problems at all.

Ms Scott, 29 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Every time I leave the car park my car isn’t recognised and I’m asked to pay so have call the operator. My car was completely covered by building dust!

Mr Boor, 15 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
2 out of 5

The parking could not have been easier. All went smoothly with no problems.

Miss Pouncey, 11 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

We overstayed our welcome because of a flight cancellation and the "exit cost " of an additional £275 was higher than the notified paperwork ( should have been) £250) and was at a higher rate of cost than the original booking

Mr Quoroll, 10 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
1 out of 5

Multi-storey carpark at Luton - very convenient for main terminal. Only 5 minutes walk and no problem to find a parking space. The car registration number was recognised on entry and printed on the ticket - as we had pre-paid this ticket allowed us to exit the car park on our return without any problems.

Mrs Scott, 04 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
4 out of 5

Yes everything was fine, just very expensive, £50 for one night

Miss Stringer, 04 Jun 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
4 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Smith, 19 May 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Super location next to the terminal. Good sized bays amd easy enough to get in/out even with our VW van. Simple in and out procedure.

Mr Hulme, 15 May 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Parking at Luton in the multi storey car park was easy and our flight was cancelled home and we had no problem leaving the car park. i always book my airpoirt parking with Holiday extras and would always do so and would recommend your service to everyone

Ms Mitchell, 01 May 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

The multi-storey car park is really handy if flying from Luton. I booked online, found a space without too much difficulty and exited with ease. Not the cheapest parking option but so nice to be a 5 minute walk from the terminal.

Mrs Bradley, 24 Apr 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent choice I made.

Mr Chahal, 09 Apr 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booked Car parking and Priority lane checking everything worked well , no problems. Will use again

Mr Fletcher, 23 Mar 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Luton airport multistory car park probably the best car park to stay, price ok, access to airport easiest.

Mr Randall, 20 Mar 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras - Excellent short stay car park at Luton for 60 hr trip at a great price.

Mr Kyan, 14 Mar 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 125

Top