Luton On Airport Short Term Reviews

Book Luton Short Term Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Term, on average, 9/10 (368 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 368

The barrier did not open automatically, I had to push the assistance button.

Mr Fox, 12 Feb 2018


4 out of 5

When I tried to exit the car park it said I hadn't paid and it took ages to sort out, not what you need with 2 tired young children in car in terrible weather.

Dr Mcquoid, 08 Jan 2018


2 out of 5

Very good.

Mr Sanders, 04 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

very smooth and convernient

Mr Greene, 04 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

Nothing. You can’t control the weather The staff very kind.

Mrs Gibson, 02 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

When we arrived back yesterday night from our trip at Luton airport tgey wanted to charge us £99! They said we were not on their system.

Mrs Yardley, 31 Dec 2017


2 out of 5

All ran smoothly, no issues. Great service.

Miss Hutchinson, 30 Dec 2017


5 out of 5

I loose my purse in the plain and you open the Gates 😊

Mrs Gibson, 29 Dec 2017


5 out of 5

Our flight from Faro to London Luton was delayed by 5 hours because of the snow, so no fault of our own and yet we had to pay an extra £49 at the exit gate. This was after having to spend 20 minutes removing snow from our car in the freezing cold at 4am. The short stay car park is in an horrendous state already for the money we have to pay. There should be an amnesty on people who go over their time because of unexpected delay or at least a system to allow them to get the same cheap rate by extending their stay online. You take our flight details when booking, so should be able to keep track of who will be in this situation. I was extremely angry and disappointed at this situation and will now have to make a claim against our travel insurance to get a reimbursement.

Mr Emery, 28 Dec 2017


1 out of 5

We just drove into car park as requested. Enjoyed our holiday abroad. Then came back and picked up our car, put the parking ticket in machine and drove home. What could be easier?

Mrs Priest, 27 Dec 2017


5 out of 5

All good

Mr Johnson, 23 Dec 2017


5 out of 5

Due to our flight being diverted from Luton to Doncaster and no onward transport being made available to us (by the airline) we were unable to pick our car up for another 24hours for which we were charged £98 (plus the cost of another return journey from Wolverhampton to Luton). I have used Holiday Extras on numerous occasions, but am unlikely to do so in the future

Mr Ault, 13 Dec 2017


1 out of 5

Staff great and helpful although signage from Arrival Terminal to retrieve car was slightly confusing as it indicated short term parking ie undercover and we were parked outside.

Mr Stanley, 27 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Really easy to find. Luton are in the process of upgrading and allowing for this, car park really easy to find and a very smooth process. Great experience. :))

Mrs Codling, 21 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Everything was very straight forward, we didnt even need any help

Mrs Singh, 14 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Far from terminal, Airport hotel.

Mr Gabbitas, 29 Oct 2017


2 out of 5

Parking was simple with no issues at all.

Mrs Owen, 27 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

They could do with some tarmac and slightly lower prices. However, no hassle, quick and convenient.

Mr Devonish, 27 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Everything as planned no problems.easy to find signs good . Nothing to complain about.

Mr Moore, 27 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Not straightforward to walk to short term car park. £2 for a trolley. Have to go up in lifts then walk and then down in lifts. Finally pushing a fully loaded trolley over very very rough ground very stressful.

Mrs Adams, 28 Oct 2017


3 out of 5

All very smooth, just rather a rough-looking car park with some row signage missing. Took time to get out because cars in front seemed to be having trouble paying.

Mr Harrington, 26 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Better lighting at the exit gate the ticket slot is illuminated but its difficult to see where the ticket goes. Try a dummy run with a novice.

Mr Harden, 22 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Well when I went to leave the airport car park it would not accept my ticket as being prepaid. It wasn’t until I had a lengthy conversation with an attendant before I could leave without paying twice

Mr Cross, 21 Oct 2017


3 out of 5

Car park OK but no one said we had to go to a tower lift to go up two floors, then walk across a walk way, then get a lift down two floors. What a waste of time! on the home trip one of the lifts was out of order. How about allowing us to cross the road with a Zebra crossing? it would be so much quicker!

Mr Sibley, 18 Oct 2017


4 out of 5

Excellent pulled up to barrier got ticket machine welcomed me easy to park and same when I left

Mr Lawrence, 18 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Very easy to park and collection also went without a hitch.

Mrs Stuart, 17 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Yes, however some parts of car park were unpacked and uneven

Mrs Tuck, 18 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

There were recent changes to the layout of the car park, which was a little confusing, but in general everything went smoothly

Mrs Loveridge, 13 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Excellent service parking so easy to find and just on the door step m aking transfers so easy. Would definately recommend to others and I will be using this service again! Well done Luton!

Mrs Martens, 11 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

We flew with monarch airlines and were delayed by 12 hours. The additional parking fee was waived and we were very grateful after a stressful journey home. Thank you.

Mrs Evans, 05 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Very near and handy to the terminal building. There is still some work going on so some of the ground is a bt uneven but didn't cause us a problem.

Mr Burgess, 05 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

It's not your fault that Luton airport looks like it's in a third world country. Your booking was totally fine.

Mrs Royer, 04 Oct 2017


2 out of 5

All OK

Mr Dare, 03 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Very easy to book and straightforward getting in and out. Very close to airport using the lift and bridge. Lovely not having to wait for shuttlebus or taxi to pick up the car at the end of a flight.

Mrs Phillips, 01 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Ensure the barrier goes up when the ticket is inserted. As per the instructions.

Mr Court, 01 Oct 2017


2 out of 5

Car park is in a great location for easy access to and from the Airport. It's a shame they have made alterations so you can no longer just walk into the Terminal. You now have to take two lifts which can be a pain when it's busy.

Mrs Arnold, 27 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

All went well,staff very helpful,parking and facilities all good

Mr Pearce, 25 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Smooth,efficient process - even when I wanted to change dates this was dealt with via the chat facility brilliantly

Mrs Green, 25 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Was a breeze

Mr Kapopo, 24 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Straightforward parking, but as there is so much improvement work going on at Luton, the layout seems slightly different each time.

Mrs Glover-Wright, 25 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

Received card on entry - found car and again used ticket to get out. No problems

Mrs Dawe, 23 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Fromm Short Stay you should be able to cross the road to the Terminal without using the Lifts/Walkways which are a little time consuming

Mr Wood, 21 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

yes apart from having to provide booking ref to leave car park

Mr Fowler, 20 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

Extremely easy - drive to barrier take ticket, park. On return put ticket in machine at barrier drive away. Perfect.

Mr Hardy, 18 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

All went very well, just not to impressed with the lift system at Luton. It takes far to long to get from the car park to the terminal, needs changing.

Mr Purves, 18 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

The registration plate was not recognised for some reason. However the operator was very helpful

Mrs Allen, 19 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

would have been better if closer to terminal and not back of car park - car park surface very uneasy to walk on with case.

Miss Richards, 17 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

Luton is still undergoing updating bit of a dump could not get out of car park even as I paid up front confusing

Mrs Cole, 17 Sep 2017


2 out of 5

Flight was cancelled Tuesday nice to Luton car park wanted £90 extra we explained and we were let out for free absolutely over the moon thanks

Miss Smith, 15 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

A great service

Ms Lubel, 15 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 368

Top