Stress Free Meet & Greet Reviews

Your car will be parked at Airparks Luton.

Book Stress Free Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Stress-Free Meet and Greet - Airparks parking, on average, 8/10 (135 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 135

Yes, but would appreciate the meet and greet at the airport door not the car park.

Mrs Randall, 12 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful staff just a shame your clients arent informed you have to walk to terminal building and its not under cover

Mrs Driscoll, 12 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth service, polite staff and good vaue for money.

Mr Girling, 11 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went very smoothly. You cant beat Meet& Greet when you have a early flight

Mr Rose, 11 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purchased Meet and greet car parking at Luton Airport. It was the easiest experience of arrival and departure at any London airport carparking ever. Highly recommend Holiday extras for a easy booking system and best prices for carparking.

Mrs Joyce, 10 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALL WENT VERY SMOOTHLY AND EFFICIENTLY. THE STAFF WERE PROFESIONAL BUT FRIENDLY. WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN

Mrs Smith, 08 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was exactly as stated. Everything went smoothly and staff were very helpful.

Mrs Read, 08 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were polite, friendly and punctual

Mrs Harrington, 07 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and value for money. My only suggestion would be that the directions to the car park whilst detailed did appear slightly confusing and the signage in the car park was hard to read in the dark so we were not sure we were in the right space. Otherwise excellent, prompt reliable and good value for money

Miss Simpson, 06 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fantastic, friendly service. Would definitely use them again.

Mr Wheeler, 05 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Elliott, 05 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent ... easy drop off and the car was waiting for us at the airport when we returned. Very smooth process and worry free

Mr Harding, 05 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet parking service at Luton. No waiting at either end, absolutely faultless.

Mr Hodgson, 04 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

After making a mistake with my parking booking, I was delighted at how helpful and flexible your telephone staff are! Fantastic service!

Mrs Judge, 04 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A1 service

Mr Sellars, 03 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet service was great,

Mrs Gale, 02 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described & vey happy with the service

Ms Wood, 02 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Well worth the cost would definitely use again in the future.

Mrs Landy, 02 Oct 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything simple & well organised

Mrs Smith, 28 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as promised! Well done and thanks

Mr Keown, 27 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran as smooth as clockwork

Mr Swann, 27 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your service was absolutely amazing and we'll definitely be using you again. Have already recommended you.

Mrs Sparrow, 26 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Wadham, 26 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Ms Potter, 24 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes always good

Mr Orourke, 24 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was an excellent service. The driver was waiting for us as we pulled up at Luton and waved so we knew we were in the right place. He indicated the quickest route to the terminal - 5 mins walk. On return we reached the parking bay at much the same time as the car. We had brought our £1 to get out of the car park but the card was dealt with for us and we just drove away. The service could not have been easier or better. We would definitely use this again and would recommend it without hesitation.

Mrs Riley, 22 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised and the staff were very polite.

Mr Connell, 21 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The person coming to collect the car on arrival was 20minutes late

Mrs Pack, 21 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great job, exactly as described, will use again,

Mr Ellins, 20 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service helpfull people in all I would use this sevice again Bob Pitt

Mr Pitt, 20 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Stress free parking worked well, only the lack of a trolly port near the parking to fault.

Mr Dunwoody, 19 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was very impressed. I just found it wasn't too clear where I needed to go or who I needed to speak to when I arrived as it appeared there were other companies operating in the same space. Also, there was no need to pay a pound to exit.

Mrs Altmann, 18 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent collection of our car and delivery at the end of the holiday.

Mr Sibley, 15 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes mostly

Mrs Mehta, 09 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

excellent service would use again

Mr Henry, 05 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked our carparking with Stressfree through Holiday Extras. Booking process was easy. Stressfree were exactly that, stress free!

Mr Wootton, 04 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My meet and greet parking went very smoothly

Mrs Thomason, 01 Sep 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely, everything happened when it should have done and the return of our car was spot on time

Mrs Symington, 31 Aug 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, did exactly what they said they would do and made a really challenging process with four kids simple and stress free. Thankyou!

Mr Howes, 31 Aug 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I would have prefered my car to have the seat and heating controls left as I left them. When the car was returned the airflow adjustment had been changed, the heating was on max and the air conditioning also on. Why was it necessary to alter these settings in the short journey to the parking area, unless of course it wasn't short? Otherwise all went smoothly and staff helpful and polite.

Mr Snell, 28 Aug 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went as stated effortless and convenient

Mr Mayo, 21 Aug 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, I always book with Holiday extras

Mr Cornwell, 21 Aug 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Maybery-Thomas, 20 Aug 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There was a few minutes delay on picking up the car when we arrived to fly out but the car was there promptly for us when we returned and we were able to leave immediately. The car parking ticket was already paid so we just drove off and felt very smug getting onto the M25 by the time we would normally still be on the bus to the long stay car park

Mrs Mulley, 17 Aug 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had a problem with ticket to get out of short term parking, the meet and greet chap forgot to pay the fee, but otherwise a good service.

Mrs Townsend, 10 Aug 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellant service. Car picked up at 4.30 am without a hitch. Car returned within minutes once we collected baggage. Will definately use again.

Mr Casserly, 02 Aug 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as good service should be

Mr Gershfield, 01 Aug 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overalll experience from booking to execution was great with value to match it! Would book again through your company

Mr Hodgett, 31 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was fine.

Mrs Walker, 29 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked my holidaY via email and was able to ask all the questions that I needed to help make the right choice. I received prompt and accurate information. The accommodation was true to the photos that I received and so was the discription. The location and distances from shops, beach etc. was accurate. Many thanks

Miss Andrews, 27 Jul 2012

Stress-Free Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 135

Top