Luton Airport Terminal Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird, on average, 9/10 (515 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 515

excellent, so easy and hassle free

Mrs Williamson, 27 Jul 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Airport parking quick and easy would highly recommended

Mr Duncan, 25 Jul 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

the multi storey was a great car park for unsociable flights. Would have been 10/10 but on our late arrival back we were stalled due to our car payment not being auto registered, the guy who had to lift the barrier needed the ref number. The line went dead and we ended up waiting before phoning through again to get realeased. Should have been an easy experience for the cost but this was actually quite a downer for our weekend away

Miss Green, 26 Jul 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
3 out of 5

Convenient location. Only issue was having to queue in the drop off lane prior to being able to fork off for the short term car park. Not a major issue though.

Mr Tilley, 22 Jul 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went well as far as the parking went however the current situation at Luton airport with modifications added thirty minutes onto our journey something I feel you could have advised us of.

Mr Pouncey, 20 Jul 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Good communication . Easy drop off and collection

Mr Bell, 16 Jul 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

We were delayed on our return from Paris and had no issue with the car park when exiting the airpoty

Mr Trundley, 09 Jul 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

The information provided was accurate and helpful. No problems at all.

Ms Scott, 29 Jun 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Every time I leave the car park my car isn’t recognised and I’m asked to pay so have call the operator. My car was completely covered by building dust!

Mr Boor, 15 Jun 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
2 out of 5

The parking could not have been easier. All went smoothly with no problems.

Miss Pouncey, 11 Jun 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

We overstayed our welcome because of a flight cancellation and the "exit cost " of an additional £275 was higher than the notified paperwork ( should have been) £250) and was at a higher rate of cost than the original booking

Mr Quoroll, 10 Jun 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
1 out of 5

Multi-storey carpark at Luton - very convenient for main terminal. Only 5 minutes walk and no problem to find a parking space. The car registration number was recognised on entry and printed on the ticket - as we had pre-paid this ticket allowed us to exit the car park on our return without any problems.

Mrs Scott, 04 Jun 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Yes everything was fine, just very expensive, £50 for one night

Miss Stringer, 04 Jun 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Smith, 19 May 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Super location next to the terminal. Good sized bays amd easy enough to get in/out even with our VW van. Simple in and out procedure.

Mr Hulme, 15 May 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Parking at Luton in the multi storey car park was easy and our flight was cancelled home and we had no problem leaving the car park. i always book my airpoirt parking with Holiday extras and would always do so and would recommend your service to everyone

Ms Mitchell, 01 May 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

The multi-storey car park is really handy if flying from Luton. I booked online, found a space without too much difficulty and exited with ease. Not the cheapest parking option but so nice to be a 5 minute walk from the terminal.

Mrs Bradley, 24 Apr 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent choice I made.

Mr Chahal, 09 Apr 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booked Car parking and Priority lane checking everything worked well , no problems. Will use again

Mr Fletcher, 23 Mar 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Luton airport multistory car park probably the best car park to stay, price ok, access to airport easiest.

Mr Randall, 20 Mar 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras - Excellent short stay car park at Luton for 60 hr trip at a great price.

Mr Kyan, 14 Mar 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Good deal

Mrs Tomlinson, 21 Feb 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

unfortunately our original flight with Easyjet from Luton was cancelled and we had booked parking. We managed to rebook a flight with Jet2 later that day from Leeds but Luton car park would not refund - I understand this is the car park, and not holiday extras, but would make me decide in future not to prebook anything of this nature

Miss Lynes, 13 Feb 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
2 out of 5

Exactly as described

Mrs Mckeown, 07 Feb 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

First time using the new multi story car park at Luton - used to use the previous short stay car park, it was well signposted and easy to find and access the airport from

Mrs Avery, 29 Jan 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Well as far as parking it was a good service the only problem was we had to pay two pounds to get a trolley for our suitcases and when we arrived to the car there was no where to return the trolley to get our two pound back so we ended up having to leave the trolley and leave without the money that it cost us in other airports there are places on each floor to return trolleys and get refunded

Mr Verrymiller, 25 Jan 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

ALL GOOD

Mr Farrell, 22 Jan 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

All OK at multi storey car park Luton Airport however their signage could be clearer and more prominent.

Mr Hodgkinson, 16 Jan 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

No staff present and lack of signage

Mr Lyth, 16 Jan 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Do you to travel disruption we were unable to leave our resort as planned and had to delay the departure by 24 hours, we were able to extend the car hire period we were able to change the flights and we were able to source alternative accommodation, we were not able to contact you or extend the parking period Which resulted in me having to pay an additional £55 for one days parking at Luton that is why I would not recommend you

Mr Brown, 06 Jan 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
1 out of 5

All was as published. The only disappointment was very limited spaces in multi storey car park so we had to park on Level 4, the roof, uncovered and still a fair bit of snow on the ground.

Mr Silkstone, 05 Jan 2018

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Exceptionally well No room for any complaint

Mr Rowan, 29 Nov 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

very straightforward both entering and leaving the car park, car park clearly signed and had the advantage of a covered walkway almost to the terminal.

Mr Hornick, 27 Nov 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Really near to the terminal

Mrs Ashton, 22 Nov 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Not applicable

Ms Steenberg, 14 Nov 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Special assistance were great as usual. We travel regularly and they are consistent. Good service, great job.

Mrs Perry, 27 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

For paying so much extra the trip from the carpark to airport was still not easy with kids and suitcases. Two sets of lifts that were very busy and we couldn’t get in them. Our car also not recognised as prepaid. This happens nearly every time we use holiday extras . No trolleys available in carpark,

Mrs Phipps, 24 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
3 out of 5

Very easy to navigate, cross the bridge and your virtually there. Highly recommend this car park.

Mr Kasapis, 23 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect with our booking

Mr Green, 19 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes very easy to book cheerful staff and very helpful

Mr Green, 17 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

no problems, everything worked well as expected

Mr Hornick, 15 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

All went smoothly apart from when we went to leave and the ticket did not work, however that was dealt with very promptly

Mr O'brien, 13 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, even though we were delayed, we were not charged anything extra

Mrs Lambdon, 10 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Johnson, 10 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Unfortunately I got in the wrong lane so ended up in the short-term car park so had to get assistance to let me back out and into the correct car park but everything else was fine

Mr Bratt, 09 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
4 out of 5

Rather disappointed at having to pay £50 extra because of flight delay due to bad weather.

Mr Bayliss, 04 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
3 out of 5

Everything went well, simple, easy access and easy departure. I didn't see any staff and there was no need to.

Mr Tabrar, 03 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly always book with holiday extras..

Mr Cooper, 03 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to find close to the airport and well priced

Mr Gigg, 01 Oct 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

It did every thing it said in the tin. Easy to find and easy to use.no interaction eith staff.

Mr Hardy, 27 Sep 2017

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 515

Top