Manchester Jet Parks 3 reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Great - directions helpful even with the roadworks that are going on at the moment. Driver very helpful with luggage, and dropped us off right near our car which was perfect.

Mr Brackenbury, 22 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Courtesy bus took ages to come and we had to huddle in the small shelter out of the rain. It could do with a next bus expected sign.

Mr Croft, 22 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Jet Parks 3 - Pity that the car parks are gravel, suitcases are difficult to manoeuvre across the ground for elderly people, and in torrential rain like Friday 21st Sept, it means everything gets extremely wet getting to the car and loading luggage. There are no parking divisions marked and when cars are parked as close together as they are, it is difficult to exit the parking area, especially with a large X-over type car.
Also, it would be helpful if passengers returning from holiday, gave the driver their parking position on a slip of paper, so they knew when they needed to alight the bus, and the bus driver could stop at the correct places.

Mr Blacklock, 22 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Drivers seem under pressure and are not very helpful. They drive off often at speed when people sometimes elderly have not even managed to get seated. Not everyone can lift a 20kg bag above head height to store on the bus. Could comment much more negatives BUT have to say it's still value for money.

Mr Kernick, 22 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

Insufficient spaces. Car park full sign illuminated. Extra stress on travellers

Mr Harden, 22 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
2 out of 5

Car Parking at Manchester Airport

Mrs Gaskell, 21 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Will not be using this car park again and will be cancelling the jet park 3 booking I've made for next holiday. 40 mins waiting for a bus in the pouring rain not acceptable. Meet and greet next time !

Mr Farmer, 21 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
1 out of 5

Everything went well including bus shuttle to airport

Mr Makin, 20 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

The car park is now ridiculously priced ! It's gravel and not paved, but most disconcerting is that an actual designated parking space is NOT guaranteed, by all accounts, with valuable time consumed seeking a parking space !

Mr Sweetnam, 20 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

No - we arrived at 6am and had to wait in the cold and rain for 40 mins for a shuttle bus, as three went past us full, while the drivers avoided eye contact so we were left wondering if we were a) in the right place or b) if another bus was coming. I found the drivers both on the outward and return journeys quite abrupt.

Miss Chapman, 20 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
2 out of 5

On arrival to jet parks 3 it was windy and raining,the bus stop shelter did not suit the purpose to protect us from the rain,although it was only 10 minutes for the bus to come we were soaked.there was more protection from the rain and wind by standing behind the shelter.if it had not been raining and not windy we would not have a complaint.

Mr Chapman, 19 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Fasty easy way to park at Manchester Airport

Mr Farina, 20 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

seems full at times to find a parking place. staff good i went slightly over time but did not charge thank you

Mr Leggett, 19 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

No problems entering or exiting the car park. Took us a while to find a space as it's free parking rather than open zones but once we found somewhere a bus arrived immediately.

Miss Cowling, 20 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

Car park was grab El which when raining not the best place to walk without getting footwear dirty

Mr Ellison, 19 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
2 out of 5

car parks were very full & took us a while to find a space. The rest was very good.

Mr Marshall, 18 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

It was very easy to book and had no issues at all entering b or leaving the cat park

Mr Wild, 18 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Easy to park. Bus service was ok. Price was good.

Mr Thomas, 18 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Cheap and cheerful. Did the job

Mr Fagan, 18 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Regular busses and quickly got to airport & back to car park. Parked near X5 and found it difficult to originally find a bus stop and then to find the exit of the car park afterwords, very few signs, especially to get out as in the dark it wasn’t until you reached the exit sign that it was obvious; looked like you were driving towards a dead end.

Miss Wilson, 17 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Convenient transfer, regular busses, new airport bypass open so access easier.

Mrs Lawson, 17 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well with our parking even when we got back on our delayed flight,
And thestaff where helpful.

Mr Kirkpatrick, 17 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

No the buses were about every 30 mins not every 15 mins

Mr Kerr, 17 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
2 out of 5

We had to drive around for over half an hour looking for a parking space. Ended up at the far end of the car park near to the runway. When we returned another car was parked so closely to us that we couldn’t open the car door. As it was dark and the lighting was so poor, we were unable to check for damage. We felt it was very expensive to park on what appeared to be a piece of waste ground!

Mrs O'donnell, 17 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
1 out of 5

The lounge we booked was very tatty and seat covers dirty. Otherwise food and drinks were good.

Mr Stanley, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Very grateful to the bus driver of the jet 3 bus we couldn’t find a parking place anywhere but the driver of the bus stopped & told us where there was additional parking, thank you so much.

Mrs Reed, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

An excellent service, no trouble with the automated barriers and the buses collected me within 5 minutes at either end with friendly and polite drivers, will definitely be using jetparks again and recommending to family and friends.

Mrs Robinson, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

With all the road works car park entrance not easy to find in the dark.

Mr Howarth, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Ease of access to car park and frequent bus transfers to airport.

Mrs Riley, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything with the parking was great, the only complaint we have is on the way back we had to wait 40 minutes for a bus, the driver then said we should get off at stop 92 because we would be going home sooner, even though we had got on at stop, we decided to stay on the bus and get off at number, then when we we’re getting off, he was saying, you should of got off at number 92, you would be on your way home by now, I told him, I got on at, I’ll get off at, he was just confusing people.

Mr Dalton, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Buses are overcrowded and take ages to travel between terminals. You can't see the bus stop numbers from the back of the bus when it is crowded. No announcements from driver. However method of entering and leaving ther car park is very good.

Mr Shilliam, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

Signs leading to the car park are not good enough, many many drivers were in the same predicament of being lost. The bus to return to the car park took 50 minutes to arrive. Absolutely disgusting when we are all so tired from travelling and have babies with us needing attention.

Mr Walker, 17 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
1 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Holroyd, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Easy and painless parking.

Mr Durucz, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

All went well with the parking although very busy. picked up and dropped off without waiting only 5 minutes.

Mr Evans, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Great service and great price

Mr Barker, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Dobbert, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Great start to holiday, quick transfers to and from airport, would use again

Mr Mcallister, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Jet Park 3 at Manchester Airport poorly signposted from Styal at 4 a.m. Drove past it and had to turn round making us late for check-in.

Mr Gregory, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

The car park was as I expected it to be. Access was simple and easy; the number plate recognition worked as it is supposed to, on arrival and departure. We waited less than 10 minutes for the bus. However, it would be use full if the bus had a tracker and the stops had a linked estimated time of arrival for the next bus on a matrix display.
It was a bit time consuming to find a space, when we did there were several to choose from. It didn't take too long and wasn't a real problem; though perhaps a more organised booking system with a zone allocation would speed up finding a space. Also, spacing of cars could benefit from timber marker pegs (with reflector strips at 2.7m ctrs) at the back of each space.
As a suggestion, a canopy covered concrete hatched drop-off zone at the back of each bus stop could be provided. Allowing customers to off load the cases and other family members, with the driver then parking up. This would be very useful in the rain (it is Manchester).

Mr Jones, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Never again will i book jet parks, crammed into the bus like sardines, first driver that turned up was very rude and spoke to people with a very sharp tongue, we waited for the next bus, we were then tossed back and too during the journey and ended up go straight to A&E from the airport, got ruptured tendons in my shoulder, at least 6 weeks repair time.

Mr Mcsorley, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
1 out of 5

all went great just as desribed

Mr Dennett, 13 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Great! Ran like clockwork.

Miss Johnston, 13 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

We use your parking around three times a year and find it very easy. The only problem at the moment are the roadworks

Mr Mancell, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Finding a parking spot can be frustrating, it always seems full, but apart from that it all went perfectly

Mr Leliuga, 13 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Apart from the on going road works which complicate arrival somewhat, everything worked well.

Mrs Evans, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Road works in the vicinity of the car park were horrible

Mr Crompton, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

More buses for the busier terminals

Mr Rider, 12 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

there wasn't much spaces so had to wast a lot of time looking for space not nice when you got flight to catch.

Mr Abdelkader, 11 Sep 2018

JetParks 3
1 out of 5

Top