Manchester Jet Parks 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£7.50*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Very good

Mr Hobart, 24 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Excellent carpark would defo use again

Mr Petty, 24 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Great service. Bus arrived as we got there and straight to the airport. Same coming back. Driver drove slowly as we didn’t make a note of the bus stop number and then let us off when we spotted the car.

Mrs Brassington, 24 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Took a while to find a feee space but otherwise went very smoothly.

Mrs Morson, 23 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Parked the car in jetparks3 never been here before and won’t park here again, the car park was very busy and the transfer seemed to take forever although the staff on the bus were very good. Prefer to park closer to the airport as this one was difficult to find not helped by the horrendous weather.

Mrs Stancer, 23 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

I always use jet parks and holiday extras have a god discount.

Mr Staniar-Page, 21 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were helpful and friendly.

Mrs Stanniland, 20 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

issue with getting into and out of the car park ? not happy at all with this

Mr Tyson, 20 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
2 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Finch, 19 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Booked Jetparks 3 at Manchester.You warned us about new road layout and told us to follow signage but there was only one AA sign (temporary) and that was well before both our navigation aids "lost the plot "! Fortunately we saw a police patrol car and got directions. This needs sorting! Second time we ve been mis directed on way to airport parking through you ! Good job we leave plenty of time!

Mr Morton, 19 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Poor signposting for Jetparks 3. When got there it was very full and had to drive round for around 29 mins to find a space. Started to panic. Would recommend that customers allow more time if using this facility.

Mrs Griffiths, 19 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

Facilities as described. No issues with parking, getting a bus to the terminal and the staff on the return journey were very helpful, helping people with bags and the best places to alight.

Mrs Longson, 17 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Easy parking & transfer, new entrance to Jet Parks 3 is badly thought through and needs care when exiting as it is too close to the slip road to the airport with no traffic light control.

Mr Painter, 17 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly

Mrs Wilson, 17 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Car parking worked fine. No issues with nameplate recognition. Have booked here again already.

Mr Curd, 17 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

This is a review of the car parking at Jetparks. We have used them several times before and as always it was a good service with transfers to and from the terminal. As it's also an easy booking process and a good price there's no need to look elsewhere.

Mr Thorne, 17 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

All went well no problems

Mr Evans, 17 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Getting a place to park was difficult. It was very busy. However the bus was prompt if a little busy. On return the bus was prompt but had problems at a barrier when it would not raise. Staff friendly and helpful.

Ms Bentham, 18 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Barriers would not open when we arrived, after a short wait a bus driver dismantled the barrier to allow us in. Bus to take us to the airport arrived quite quickly. We had to wait quite some time in the cold for a bus to take us back to the car park then the exit barrier wouldn’t let us out because the ‘system’ hadn’t recognised that we had arrived due to the barrier fault on entry. All in all a disappointing experience and although we have used this car park several times in the past we will not use it again.

Mr Long, 17 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
2 out of 5

Found parking space & nearest bus stop, first bus passed without stopping as it was full, just got on second bus, took over 35 mins to get to terminal. On return waited in bus stop at T1 no bus's arrived for over 25 mins in the wind & rain. Not an experience that I want to repeat

Mr Harrison, 16 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
2 out of 5

We had a transfer to our hotel in Morocco from the airport & a pick up. Extremely friendly and prompt staff for the journey. I also booked the airport parking and it went smoothly. I have the app on my mobile now and will always use Holiday Extra's. I checked for a future transfer and Holiday Extra's are so much cheaper.

Mrs Gardner, 15 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Very straight forward. Driver on the return journey asked us which bus stop number we were getting off at. That was helpful as it was night and we couldn't see from our seats. Really helpful and pleasant

Mrs Tew, 14 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Unfortuneatly our return was horrendous. We were on flight Tom2207 from Malta expected to leave at 20;15 on the 12th March, but because of the cancellation of the max8 plane we were held up and didn't take off until 21:45, arriving back in Manchester at 00:30. By the time we got back to Jetparks 3, it was 1:45am, only to find we had to pay £15 to exit the car park because your system had wrongly put the arrival time as 13:00 and we had foolishly failed to notice the error on the return flight. We shall not be booking through Holiday Extra again,

Mrs Spears, 14 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

We booked our parking at Manchester Airport through your App which is very easy to navigate around and we will use it again. And we recommend your services to anybody who reads this Comment.

Mr Regan, 14 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mr Jackson, 15 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Only used car park. This can be confusing when you park for the first time but subsequently no problems. There was a fault with one of the exit gates but we were able to reverse and use the other one

Mrs Knowles, 14 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

We took an excessive amount of time driving round to find a place to park. The facility appeared to be more than fully booked. We only used this park because T1/T3 long stay was not available and will switch back if it ever becomes available again

Mr Fakes, 14 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

We regularly use Jet Parks 3 when we fly from Manchester, an the ANPR system makes it straightforward to enter and leave the car park.

Mr Mcdonnell, 13 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

The carpark surface is poor and is getting expensive for what it is.

Mr Brookes, 12 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

all went well with no problems, would be happy to use this service again

Mr Henry, 11 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Booking was simple and holiday extra app is great. Had all the information i needed. Directions etc. Slightly marked down as jetparks 3 is a none paved car park and in the wet conditions, we had muddy shoes and cases from the car park.

Mr Stewart, 11 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

The car park was very busy took along time to find a space. Saw quite a few people driving round and round looking for a space..maybe an information board saying which areas have spaces would be helpful. Also on the way home getting out of the car park would be easier if bus drivers did not wait in the bus close to the barriers to do there paper work...this is out of order and inconsiderate...saw people waiting behind buses wondering why the wait...including myself

Mr Wardley, 11 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

No problems everything went as planned. Bus drivers very helpful and patient

Mr Hand, 10 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

We have used jet park 3 before, the format is excellent, we drove through the barrier took a little time to locate a parking space, it was much busier than I had expected but we located a space walked to a nearby bus stop the bus came in a very short time and took us to the terminal. Return was just as good with a bus arriving as we walked from the terminal building. Well done.

Mr Knight, 11 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

The new road makes accessing JetParks 3 much easier, NPR works well getting in and out of the car park. Shuttle bus transfers are frequent and the drivers helpful. JP3 is usually the cheapest option when driving to the airport and leaving your car whilst away. I use it regularly.

Mr Myles, 10 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Would like information on arrival where to find empty spaces. Spend a lot of time driving around, makes you wish you had used a taxicab.

Mrs Gaskin, 09 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Hi All went as planned as usual

Mr Bianchi, 08 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Easy access to the car park and bus journey to the Terminal. A smooth trip through the security area and then into the VIP lounge until we were ready to depart. Thank you HE for providing the service that got our holiday off to a great start..

Mrs Smith, 07 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

The signs around the airport roundabout were difficult to pick up

Mr Graham, 07 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Got to the car park drove up to the barrier and then went through no problem . Finding a space took some time tho. When we did get parked up we found a bus stop and bus came in just a few minutes. Coming back we had to wait about 5 minutes till it arrived eventually we got to our bus stop found our car and left the car park. It was a very easy experience.

Miss Hawksley, 05 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Very smooth no problems

Mr Jones, 05 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

It is a little pricey in comparison to other airport car parks

Mr Rahman, 04 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

bus driver failed to stop at terminal ,made about 12 passengers get of at the next terminal and walk via the sky walkway to terminal , dint give us chance to stand up

Mr Bleazard, 04 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

as usual no problems with the parking /transport to and from airport. Great service at a reasonable price

Mr Lindley, 03 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mrs Simpson, 03 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Easily accessible,well lit (early morning and dark ) only waited a couple of minutes for airport bus, these are very regular.Over all experience pretty good with no hassle.Car registration recognition at barrier meant no hanging about especially on return journey when all you want is to get home.

Mrs Wade, 02 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Barrier didn’t lift going in or out - but staff on the intercom helpful

Mrs Simkin, 03 Mar 2019

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

More sign posts to car park. Roads are being updated and sat navs can’t find the car park

Mr Rouse, 27 Feb 2019

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Great service, very convenient, being so close to the airport.

Miss Tobin, 26 Feb 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to get to, very smooth process from booking to returning

Ms Lawton, 26 Feb 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-05-2019, valid as of 25-03-2019