Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£7.00*
per day
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1304 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1304

My booking which I made over the phone was completely messed up by your representative who got the dates wrong. I only noticed this a few days before my holiday & when I telephoned to point out the error I was offered a less convenient car park at double the initial price! My wife & I travel a lot, and we have always previously been satisfied with your service & price, but this most recent experience has been a major disappointment!

Mr Proctor, 19 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly all was as described so much so the only staff person we saw was the bus driver. Happy days!!!

Mrs Tully, 18 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Did just what it said on the tin. Car parked safely for 31/2 weeks. Dropped off and collected successfully.

Mr Kesterton, 16 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Great car park easy to find and quick route to the airport

Miss Scott, 17 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Parking is simple and buses are regular and easy to use. Only criticism is there are not enough signs along the road giving directions especially as many users are travelling in the dark!

Mrs Bale, 15 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good car park but dusty would be much better if fully tarmacked

Mr Berry, 15 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Overall the experience wasn’t bad but there were two unsatisfactory things. Firstly the surface of the car park was not tarmac. This meant that it was very difficult to pull suitcases along; and if the weather has been wet it would have been terrible. Secondly the bus returning from the airport to the car park went via a scenic tour of residential areas and took about 20 minutes.

Mr Bearpark, 14 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

needs better signage since the alterations to the roads

Miss Cornes, 08 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything went well with car parking at Manchester and transfer to terminal

Herr Knoefler, 07 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

the distance from the car to the bus stop wasn't very far - thank you as pulling cases over rough terrain is tiring

Mrs Rigby, 06 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Car park was ideal. Bus pick up and transfer was quick although the car park foot paths are stones and ruins the wheels on your suit case

Mrs Ridgwell, 06 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine. The only issue was the roadwork changes that, although I've been several times before, made finding the carpark difficult.

Ms Kuijk, 05 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything is so easy and straight forward

Miss Holmes, 04 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Your friendly staff sorted out my mistake at 04.30 this morning without fuss without a drama and I was on my way very thankful that such people are there to offer practical assistance when needed THANK YOU

Mr Hallam, 04 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very helpful the driver carried my case on for me , quickest time ever to airport and quick pick up too

Mrs Dearnley-Pollar, 04 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent service, convenient car park close to Manchester Airport, regular bus service. Can't fault it.

Mr Dixon, 03 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

As usual it was impossible to find a parking place other than in the extension area where the bus was NOT providing service. However the bus service itself was better than normal which is why I gave the service an 8 overall

Mr Bessant, 04 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Parking facilities were ok but I was disappointed with the additional £20 I had to pay after realising I had miscalculated my returning day by a single day. This was a couple of days before flying out. My original payment was about £37 for 7 days parking but I had to pay an extortionate fee of £20 just for an extra day of parking. I have used the service on a number of occasions and clearly there is no loyalty. The service is simply designed to maximise profits at whatever cost to the customer.

Mr Nyakupinda, 04 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Everything went absolutely fine as usual.

Mr Masters, 02 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Some confusion when entering the car park but this was dealt with efficiency and pleasantly by “help system†on the barrier intercom. On return assistance given again by two helpful bus drivers, who were both happy to help. A very refreshing change from grumpy assistants who can’t be bothered to help

Mrs Handley, 02 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Far too many large potholes on this car park ( jet parks ringway)

Mr Walsh, 02 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Excellent couldn’t fault it will be definitely be using again.

Mr Alker, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Jetparks ringway at Manchester airport was very convenient. Easy to find, reasonable price for 2 weeks. Car as we left it. Waited 20 minutes for the shuttle on the way there but it arrived immediately on our return to Manchester.

Mrs Astbury, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Nice car park, I didn't have to wait long for a bus in either direction. Friendly bus drivers in both directions. I did have to park in a sort of annex area, where the bus stop wasn't being used. Bit of a trundle to the nearest bus stop, but otherwise an excellent experience.

Mrs Clarke, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Good directions to the carpark. Very helpful driver. Everything we excepted form holiday extra.

Mrs Fullwood, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything did go smoothly thank you

Mr Tomaszewicz, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park itself was OK but finding it was confusing (it was the first time we have used this one) due to the new road layout. The new road layout also meant the bus journey to and from the airport was a lot longer.

Mrs Edmondson, 28 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything was fine,no problems

Mrs Baker, 27 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park was difficult to find with the new road layout, the directions were not accurate and signage for the car park itself was not present until the very end of the route.

Mrs Davies-Brown, 27 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Parking up was easy and no problem catching the bus. The return journey wasn’t as easy and we had to ask where the bus stop was. The driver wasn’t very helpful and was quite bossy with other passengers in front of us. He set off whilst my husband was loading 29kg cases into the rack and I ended up dragging my case down tha aisle to a seat and nearly fell over. No matter how much they want to keep to a schedule, they shouldn’t set off until everybody is seated. Also he shouted out the stops and we could barely hear him. Could they maybe get a tannoy?

Mr Siviter, 25 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

This car park was too far from the airport. The bulk of the parking spaces seemed to be on rough ground and we had a problem with wheeling cases. Also we had to get over several low fences to get to the bus stop. Due to new roads, the directions to the car park were wrong. We wouldn't use this car park again.

Mr Morris, 24 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Was So easy to park then jump on the shuttle bus

Mrs Coleman, 23 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Left int lights on so battery flat when got back. car park people came to the rescue. fantastic customer service. Would highly recomend

Mr Wormall, 23 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly.

Mr Mather, 22 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park car Buses very quick and on time Asistance needed to exit barrier on return and was dealt with promptly and efficiently

Mrs Hawley, 22 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I did not realise that the access to Jetpark Ringway had changed and was now much longer than last year.

Mr Adams, 18 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Car park fine, short journey to terminal!

Mr Rodenhurst, 17 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Experience went very smooth, bus came straight away very nice driver very helpful.

Mr Hankey, 16 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

very hard to find car park did travel to airport in 45 mins then took another 45 mins to find car park

Mr Cunningham, 15 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

everything went fine, just a slight delay to change drivers

Mr Edwards, 14 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We had to wait a long time for the bus from the airport to the car park.

Ms Brack, 13 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Great service although the bus driver was a bit funny over our ski equipment saying that it couldn’t be put on the rack or in the aisle so had to hold it upright back to the car. If I had of know this is an issue I would of booked with another company

Mrs Windle, 12 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Entry and exit flawless. Bus was quick, driver friendly and helpful. Only comment is that the gravel in the carpark makes it hard to pull wheeled suitcases.

Mr Waring, 11 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Use the service of lounge and airport parking. Everything went smoothly. Very helpful driver from carpark to airport. Lounge very good service good food.

Mr Fullwood, 08 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Due to a flight delay and a long wait for the bus to the car park we were 20 minutes over time. Although we had taken out delay protection the automatic barrier did not open on leaving and we had to phone control (some delay there too) before the barrier opened.

Mr King, 08 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

In February I paid £66 for two weeks parking, while in January I only paid about £44. The extra charge seems excessive to me. A further point of complaint is that you charge an extra £2 to insure against the return flight being delayed. I think that there should be no surcharge if a flight is delayed. I will seriously consider traveling by train to the airport and staying overnight at a hotel the next time I fly from Manchester.

Mr Eccles, 04 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy, reasonably priced airport car parking.

Ms Jackson, 04 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The. Car park was really good and we would have marked 10 apart from the fact directions to get in and out of the car park are a little mis guided

Mrs Ralston, 03 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth till we picked up car and tried to exit the barrier did not open on approach but when we contacted your staff they were quick to fix the problem

Mr Shambley, 03 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

I use the car park frequently and it's easy and trouble free, would recommend to others

Mr Jones, 02 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1304

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-06-2019, valid as of 20-04-2019