Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1482 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1482

Easy to find place from instructions given. Took a while to find a space to park though. When coming home to collect our car there were lots of cars parked outside designated spaces - suggests too many bookings really. Good value though and buses for transfer came quickly.

Miss Barlow, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Eagers, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The car park is very congested with cars parked in areas where they shouldn't be probably due to overbooking. The ground is uneven and during periods of heavy rain you have to drag your cases through puddles.

Mr Baynham, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Often very difficult to find places to park in any of the jet parks car parks so have to arrive early in case have to drive around

Ms Taylor, 16 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, much easier than trying to park at Manchester airport itself

Mrs Shepherd, 17 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The booking process was excellent as was the information provided pertaining to my booking. The car park was good although the road surface was broken up and patchy

Mr Wales, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We booked the same car park as usual and all was perfect. Location was well signposted (don't follow your Sat Nav). Bus came quickly. Driver was entertaining and all was fine. Reliable and efficient.

Ms Rattray, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good service except for the transfer buses, when busy after pick up from the airport you have to get off to let passengers off who are flying out as there is only one door at the front of the bus & not in the middle of the bus

Mr Lawton, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Directions great, entry no problem, but then spent 30 mins along with 6 to 8 other cars looking for a none existing car parking space, had to park next to a fence on road around car park

Mr Ashworth, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

The surface is only partly tarmac so one has to drag luggage over a limestone chippings surface. The nearest bus stop was 'out of order' ( how can a bus stop be out of order?) On return we waited 10 minutes for a transfer bus, only to be told 'sorry mate I'm now out of service'

Mr Sharratt, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

The carpark was full the the brim and cars were parked in traffic lanes

Mr Newell, 21 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was just as good as expected we had no problem with our entry or parking and the bus to the airport was prompt same with the reverse service would recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Stinson, 21 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The car park was very full and it was raining hard we ran to the nearest bus shelter and waited for the bus we watched it arrive on site and then drive round and go out without picking us up at this point we came out of the shelter to see a small notice saying this shelter was closed and to go to another at no point did the driver attempt to signal us although he would have seen us as there where 8 people waiting 3 different groups none of which saw the notice we had already waited 25 minutes and then had a further 30 to wait until his return

Mrs Howard, 18 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good job I was early. The pick up bus was delayed by 15 mins due to inconsiderate parking by a customer having parked on a corner, this should be penalised. Parking is over subscribed and many Park on restricted areas.

Mr Bye, 18 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Great - car park could do with having marked out bays.

Miss Hullock, 18 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Struggled to find space but ok.

Mrs Hollins, 16 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

I used this car park a couple of years ago but since then the access road has been changed and I found it a little difficult to find and when I was leaving it in the early hours thought it lacked direction signs. I would still book again though.

Mr Prowse, 15 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The car park was really full, we found a space A930, the nearest bus stop was closed; however the next stop was nearby. The bus driver on the return journey was a credit to the transfer company, so polite and funny, and helping people with information and loading luggage.

Mr Henry, 16 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Good Service

Mrs Hill, 14 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and accessed parking easily along with our departure.

Mr Carpenter, 12 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Booking online was straightforward and when I had to make a change to vehicle on my booking the process was simple and successful. Clear instructions and directions were given in the confirmation email. Good signage when I was close to the airport

Mrs Cooper, 11 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The booking system is straightforward and hassle free. Finding a parking space was easy and the bus arrived immediately. The driver was friendly and helpful. On the return the same was true. The driver was equally helpful. A good experience all round.

Mrs Veats, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We have always used holidayextras for our airport parking and as usual the booking went smoothly but we were disappointed with the jetpark ringway site as there where no spaces and we had to park in an unmarked space along with many others. Thankfully on return our car had not been removed and we were able to drive away unlike the unfortunate couple who's car got caught in the rubble and curbs.

Mrs Howarth, 10 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

We arrived on time and had excellent smooth transfer to the airport. Our return unfortunately we waited about 40 minutes for the transfer bus to arrive and it was full ,standing to the front of the bus. The volume of passengers was a lot higher because there was only one bus on forty mins. First time this has ever happened .

Mr Davies, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Jet parks ringway was over booked, i had to drive around for 15 mins before parking on an area of grass with other vehicles where there were signs warning your vehicle may be towed if it is causing an obstruction , i suspect they also feared missing there flight. We booked a private transfer from the airport to our hotel, although our flight was delayed we didn't get a private transfer as there was another couple going to the same hotel so we were made to wait 35 minutes while they collected there luggage. We didn't get a private transfer back to the airport either, when the car turned up there was already a passenger in which again was unacceptable!

Tbc Tbc, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

We used jetparks ringway the directions sent were spot on, the shuttle bus came after a 5 minute wait and we were delivered to our terminal within 10 mins.

Miss Peplow, 08 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Only downside was the lack of toilets on site after a long journey

Mr Littlewood, 06 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Miss Nunes, 04 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

When we arrived home we waited in the pouring rain for the jet park ringways but for 40 min it’s was a disgusting way to treat people already tired from traveling

Mr Thomas, 05 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Was very happy to visit again, but seems that all links from jet parks to google maps (I have used jet parks 2 also) do not include all the new road alterations at Manchester Airport. And the signage for the car parks is only in place once you are already quite close to the car park

Mr Walker, 03 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

I traveled with a disabled daughter, the driver of the bus saw us waiting at the next stop, there was nobody else waiting at the stop he was at yet continued to stay there for almost 10 minutes.

Mr Tipping, 03 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of spaces and regular buses which took about 10 minutes to terminal 3.

Mrs Byers, 02 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Great transfers. Helpfull drivers.

Mr Renwick, 02 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems all went smoothly thanks

Mr Hanson, 02 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy booking also easy to make amendments

Mrs Williams, 01 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

On returning to the car park needed bus stop could not see the stop till we were almost next to it because of a large van parked, I pressed the bell but the driver would not stop,said he was not allowed to unless you pressed the bell at the previous stop,so had to get off at and walk back late at night,he also had Asian music playing for a while

Mr Merriman, 31 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Car park was easy and drivers very help full

Herr Weil, 29 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very well straight forward journey no issues

Mr Carles, 28 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No issues, plenty spaces, automatic entry and exit worked perfectly, signs at the turning at the traffic lights just before the petrol stations would have been helpful.

Mr Arnott, 27 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Had to wait over half an hour for the coach! Allow an hour to get to departures not half as we did.

Ms Mcgill, 26 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Excellent service on arrival parked our car and within 5 minutes a bus arrived and took us to tthe airport. And on our return journey a bus straight away to take us back. We highly recommend this service.

Mr Harkin, 22 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The bus pick up on the way back was awful. We were packed in like sardines rather than trying to get an eta for the next bus. My children had to stand up - which usually I don’t mind - however for this service it should be compulsory to be seated. It took a good 45 minutes to get from the terminal to our car.

Mrs Munden, 23 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Everything was as easy as it was described, found the car park easy, bus stops easy to find... bus number 9 ran as planned! Couldnt have gone any smoother

Mrs Humphrey, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Was waiting nearly 30 mins for a bus to take us back to car park when arrived home.

Mr Addis, 18 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Brilliant service again

Mrs Parsons, 16 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Facilities were as you described although didn’t like the road too many stones, which can’t be great for tyres. However that is my only complaint, getting in and out was fine, bus drivers on both journeys very friendly. Would use again.

Miss Topping, 15 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on...dead easy...great service ðŸ‘

Mr Goldfinch, 15 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

everything was excellent

Mr Speakes, 14 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went really well and our car was able to access and exit the car park areas without any issues.

Mr Anderson, 14 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Always book with yourselves.

Miss Khan, 13 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1482

Top