Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£7.37*
per day
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1374 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1374

The car park was adequate for our needs but i feel it could be improved by providing some information as to where vacant spots were in order to avoid having to drive up and down every row. Pedestrian walkways being covered in gravel are not easy to pull heavy suitcases along. Bus drivers excellent and extremely helpful /

Mrs Pick, 12 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

People were waiting over 30 minutes and still getting turned away by the bus driver because they were full,should have more buses at busy times

Mr Merriman, 13 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Very smooth and seamless, the only issue is the sat nav code could do to be more accurate, when I first used the car park the sat nav took you of the carriage way up the slip road straight to the car park, with the slip closed off you now have to continue to the lights take a left, left again after petrol station and follow the road in parallel to carriage way to reach the car park

Mr Willacy, 11 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, regular bus service. Nice and efficient.

Mr Nicholson, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Driver of the bus on my return was rude to say the least, not to me but to other passengers claiming there luggage was a pain! He then proceeded to drive with his right hand on the steering wheel and the other holding the access door to his seat for the entire journey, not sure he passed his test driving like that.

Mr Lightfoot, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Good parking easy to find car as bus stations clearly marked. Will use again.

Mr Davies, 04 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was ok until the collection bus stop was not easy to find, we ended up walking to terminal 2 to catch it

Miss Mcmaster, 03 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING RAN SMOOTHLY

Mr Fields, 01 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Car park was well signposted. Car was undamaged on return (2 weeks later). Frequent bus service to terminal. Good service all round!

Mr Morrison, 01 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Easy to find, as we have parked there before. Bus was very busy, could not take some passengers to terminals. Return bus, we waited over 30 mins, first bus was not picking up. Waited at one terminal for a long time. Building works did not account for delay. More than an hour to return to Jetpark Ringway

Mrs Peberdy, 31 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The Car park was very difficult to find and not sign posted at all!!. The car park was obviously over booked with no spaces available. As with many other customers, after 10 minutes of driving around, had to park in a non-designated space, and off note all "Do not park here spaces" were also occupied. Buses were not as regular as advertised and lost 30mins in total from arrival to drop off at T3. If I had taken their advertised times as printed, and not arrived over 2.5hrs before my flight, and with no luggage, I feel that I would have been hard pressed to make my flight in time...Not Good!

Mr Sproston, 31 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

No problems with the car park but having returned late at night would try again to find a car park closer to the airport.

Mr Littlejohn, 30 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Car par didnt recognise car number plate on arrival. Eventually gave access. Tried to charge £112 on exit and took 10 minutes to sort with the staff. Not very impressed with Jet Parks Ringway service at all.

Mr Wyatt, 29 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Having a sign near the garage

Mrs Martindale, 28 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and use. Especially since the new airport new drop off, pick up rules came in

Mrs Rands, 28 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems.

Herr Kampczyk, 28 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The return bus to JPR was very slow, even taking into account building work at Mch airport

Mrs Peberdy, 26 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Frequent bus transfers and plenty of parking spaces (May). Automatic barriers worked fine.

Mr Bootle, 24 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan no hassle at all

Mrs Herbert, 25 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Ringway car park was ok but very dusty for the cost of parking it should be tarmac. Bus transport ok but crowded,

Mr Berry, 24 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Found a space easily partly because I have a small car! Took a bit of time on return to get back as I just missed a bus! I usually use the multi storey

Mrs Lord, 24 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Smooth efficient process, facilities as described. Personal contact with staff not necessary..

Mr Smith, 23 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Gravel floor leaves your car dirty over a few days. Busses were not as often as described

Mr Gladstone, 23 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The was not enough buses running between the carpark and the terminals. On the way there the bus had to leave at least a dozen passengers at the last two stops as the bus was full. On the way back we had to wait 30 mins as the first two buses were full.

Frau Steinb?l, 24 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Everything went ok even though plane was 11hrs late.Had paid the late arrival surcharge which saved us £15.only drawback was having to use intercom to get barrier to open

Mr Hinchcliffe, 23 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

It took a long time to find a parking space on arrival, the rough surface of the car park ground caused damage to my case wheels. The walkways through that connect the parking areas should be hard surfaced and reasonably level. On return the coach was packed with people to the extent I don’t believe it met legal and safety regulations for driving on a public highway. Due to the number of people on the bus we took the decision to get off at the first stop and walk the length of the car park to enable other people to get off. An idea would be to have more smaller buses dedicated to terminals rather than larger buses servicing all 3 terminals.

Mr Pamment, 21 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Goodcar park services and easy to find. Escape lounge very good for price. Perfect way to start a holiday

Mr Carvell, 21 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems, everything went fine. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Banks, 20 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Awkward to find with changes to road layout. Very dusty and dirty, car came away filthy. Had to wait ages on return for bus to arrive, then drove to Terminal 2 and waited for new driver to arrive. When he did arrive his driving left a lot to be desired.

Mr Kitching, 20 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Bus stops weren’t very obvious other than wandering round to find one. Exit wasn’t well signposted. Could do with some signage as you’re leaving the car park to know which way to head for major roads and motorways. Bus didn’t lower or get close to the curbs therefore had to lift pushchair off the bus

Miss Young, 20 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. New road layout is a bit of a chew. It was much more convenient before.

Miss Thomson, 19 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Buses back to car park were not as frequent as others and crowded because of this.

Mr Walker, 18 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

As the `old` entrance to Ringway car park had been sealed, the new approach was not really an easy experience. With no directional signs to gain access from the new ring road it was easily missed.Even the terminal bus drivers had heard customers complaining, which amounted to `thousands`. The unmade parking area surface was rough gravel and not an easy walk....my wife had not so long ago, broken her ankle and still swells. So I personally had to fetch the car from its reserved spot back to a flat surface near the entrance. No mention of this on the advertising. When previously booking with yourselves we had no problems when the car parks near the hotels and terminal were utilised. It seems to me that Manchester airport are wanting as much revenue for these areas as possible without really thinking these things out...in so much we will reconsider future travel arrangements for flying out of the UK and use alternative airports.I have heard of other families thinking along the same lines. Your three boxes below are also definitive `YES/NO` without and without the opportunity of a `maybe` or `not sure. So I have left these untouched

Mr Charlton, 18 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Bus were not running to the 15 minute pickup as advertised. More like every 25 mins on both pickups. Otherwise everything fine. The fast track was worth the money paid. Will go go back to booking Jetpark 3 rather than using Ringways.

Mr Greiff, 18 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Remind you of pick up time and which car park to pick up from

Mrs Clarke, 17 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Waited to long for a bus to take us from car park to airport three busses passed without stopping as full , had to make third bus stop to inform the driver how long we had been waiting but this time was a group of us waiting luckily was not raining. Same on return waited half hour before bus arrived no communication from anyone or other drivers. Driver unhelpful and needs to improve customer service skills. Pricey for what we received.

Mr Boyes, 17 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Usually good experience but this time it was very stressful. 3 buses went past our bus stop as they were full so ended up waiting for a bus for over 50 minutes which meant we had to rush through security. My friends bag also got pulled so we did not get to have any food/drinks at airport and once through had to go straight for our flight. Very stressful experience.

Miss Oates, 17 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Convenient, easy to find and very good bus service

Miss Jefferson, 16 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The only gripe I have is with the signage at T2 which directs you to the wrong area for pick up This is Manchester Airports fault and not one of the off site car parks

Mr Barnes, 16 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Had trouble finding JetParks Ringway car park due to new road system. There were no prominent car park signs, but after a few wrong turns, we worked it out. Otherwise, the system worked very well for us.

Mr Rimmer, 15 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Overall good service. Waited a while for return bus after holiday. Could have been quicker.

Mrs Sykes, 14 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything was as described and was very easy to do.

Mr Watson, 13 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Perfect.

Mr Hawarden, 14 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Difficult to find a parking space at ringway jet park. Number plate recognition not working on exit

Mr Oberliesen, 13 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

had difficulty in finding car park in the dark directions not very good

Mr Jarvis, 13 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Our plane arrived 40 mins late The car park was booked untill 11.30pm And we arrived at 11.50pm No problems leaving the car park, no fuss about being late. Thats what I call service .

Mr Cartlidge, 12 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to find convenient and stress free

Mrs Robinson, 11 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Transfer bus did not arrive for over 30 minutes at 3.30am- supposed to be 10-15 minutes- then 2 arrived at the same time. When we got to terminal 1 it was absolute chaos.

Mrs Hargreaves, 11 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

No problems at all although had to wait about 30 mins for return bus then 2 came within 5 mins!!

Mr Walsh, 09 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Let us know the new road layout change

Mr Cartwright, 09 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1374

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-08-2019, valid as of 16-06-2019