Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1503 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1503

So easy to use the website. I like that you can pay a little extra that covers cancellation and late return for car parking. I park my car and get to keep my car keys.

Mrs Pierce, 31 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park signage was very good as you approach the airport. Plenty of spaces and bus was regular.

Mr Linnecor, 30 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Parked at jetparks Ringway Perfect entry but took a while to exit Not just my car but all vehicles leaving

Mr Cowburn, 30 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Parked at jetparks Ringway Perfect entry but took a while to exit Not just my car but all vehicles leaving

Mr Cowburn, 30 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Quick and easy to use. Just remember where you’ve parked!

Mrs Burton-Keeble, 29 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything ok except number plate recognition did not work on entry or exit. No hassle just press the button and they raise the barrier. It is Jet parks Ringway.

Mr Griffiths, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Staff were fine. Quite a lot of surface water lying on the car park.

Mr Thompson, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything ok except number plate recognition did not work on entry or exit. No hassle just press the button and they raise the barrier. It is Jet parks Ringway.

Mr Griffiths, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Staff were fine. Quite a lot of surface water lying on the car park.

Mr Thompson, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

No issues with holiday extras. The issue was the car park itself, not tarmaced at all but gravel with large holes and dips which due to the weather were giant puddles. On getting back to my car the puddle was so deep the water reached up to my ankles. Probably ok in dry weather but definitely not when raining.

Mrs Wagstaff, 27 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

No issues with holiday extras. The issue was the car park itself, not tarmaced at all but gravel with large holes and dips which due to the weather were giant puddles. On getting back to my car the puddle was so deep the water reached up to my ankles. Probably ok in dry weather but definitely not when raining.

Mrs Wagstaff, 27 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Easy as always. No hassle, straight in and out with ANPR.

Mr Gilchrist, 26 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

A trouble free experience. Finding a space was easy, the bus arrived promptly and the driver was courteous and helpful.

Frau Meyer, 26 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to reach..parking spaces were gravel..should be fully tarmac.. bus driver should advise passengers to note the bus stop number they are getting on from..so when get back can get off the same bus stop..

Mr Saeed, 22 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

No problems!

Mr Cassidy, 21 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The only problem we found was that the car park had a lot of standing water that we had to walk through, otherwise no problems.

Mrs Royle, 22 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no issues.

Miss Mcclung, 21 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very busy car park which takes time to find a free space. 10-15 wait for each bus pick up and the travel time takes about 15-20 min. Booking was straightforward

Mr Reilly, 19 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Easy to find place from instructions given. Took a while to find a space to park though. When coming home to collect our car there were lots of cars parked outside designated spaces - suggests too many bookings really. Good value though and buses for transfer came quickly.

Miss Barlow, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Eagers, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The car park is very congested with cars parked in areas where they shouldn't be probably due to overbooking. The ground is uneven and during periods of heavy rain you have to drag your cases through puddles.

Mr Baynham, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Often very difficult to find places to park in any of the jet parks car parks so have to arrive early in case have to drive around

Ms Taylor, 16 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, much easier than trying to park at Manchester airport itself

Mrs Shepherd, 17 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The booking process was excellent as was the information provided pertaining to my booking. The car park was good although the road surface was broken up and patchy

Mr Wales, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We booked the same car park as usual and all was perfect. Location was well signposted (don't follow your Sat Nav). Bus came quickly. Driver was entertaining and all was fine. Reliable and efficient.

Ms Rattray, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good service except for the transfer buses, when busy after pick up from the airport you have to get off to let passengers off who are flying out as there is only one door at the front of the bus & not in the middle of the bus

Mr Lawton, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Directions great, entry no problem, but then spent 30 mins along with 6 to 8 other cars looking for a none existing car parking space, had to park next to a fence on road around car park

Mr Ashworth, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

The surface is only partly tarmac so one has to drag luggage over a limestone chippings surface. The nearest bus stop was 'out of order' ( how can a bus stop be out of order?) On return we waited 10 minutes for a transfer bus, only to be told 'sorry mate I'm now out of service'

Mr Sharratt, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

The carpark was full the the brim and cars were parked in traffic lanes

Mr Newell, 21 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was just as good as expected we had no problem with our entry or parking and the bus to the airport was prompt same with the reverse service would recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Stinson, 21 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The car park was very full and it was raining hard we ran to the nearest bus shelter and waited for the bus we watched it arrive on site and then drive round and go out without picking us up at this point we came out of the shelter to see a small notice saying this shelter was closed and to go to another at no point did the driver attempt to signal us although he would have seen us as there where 8 people waiting 3 different groups none of which saw the notice we had already waited 25 minutes and then had a further 30 to wait until his return

Mrs Howard, 18 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good job I was early. The pick up bus was delayed by 15 mins due to inconsiderate parking by a customer having parked on a corner, this should be penalised. Parking is over subscribed and many Park on restricted areas.

Mr Bye, 18 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Great - car park could do with having marked out bays.

Miss Hullock, 18 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Struggled to find space but ok.

Mrs Hollins, 16 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

I used this car park a couple of years ago but since then the access road has been changed and I found it a little difficult to find and when I was leaving it in the early hours thought it lacked direction signs. I would still book again though.

Mr Prowse, 15 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The car park was really full, we found a space A930, the nearest bus stop was closed; however the next stop was nearby. The bus driver on the return journey was a credit to the transfer company, so polite and funny, and helping people with information and loading luggage.

Mr Henry, 16 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Good Service

Mrs Hill, 14 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and accessed parking easily along with our departure.

Mr Carpenter, 12 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Booking online was straightforward and when I had to make a change to vehicle on my booking the process was simple and successful. Clear instructions and directions were given in the confirmation email. Good signage when I was close to the airport

Mrs Cooper, 11 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The booking system is straightforward and hassle free. Finding a parking space was easy and the bus arrived immediately. The driver was friendly and helpful. On the return the same was true. The driver was equally helpful. A good experience all round.

Mrs Veats, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We have always used holidayextras for our airport parking and as usual the booking went smoothly but we were disappointed with the jetpark ringway site as there where no spaces and we had to park in an unmarked space along with many others. Thankfully on return our car had not been removed and we were able to drive away unlike the unfortunate couple who's car got caught in the rubble and curbs.

Mrs Howarth, 10 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

We arrived on time and had excellent smooth transfer to the airport. Our return unfortunately we waited about 40 minutes for the transfer bus to arrive and it was full ,standing to the front of the bus. The volume of passengers was a lot higher because there was only one bus on forty mins. First time this has ever happened .

Mr Davies, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Jet parks ringway was over booked, i had to drive around for 15 mins before parking on an area of grass with other vehicles where there were signs warning your vehicle may be towed if it is causing an obstruction , i suspect they also feared missing there flight. We booked a private transfer from the airport to our hotel, although our flight was delayed we didn't get a private transfer as there was another couple going to the same hotel so we were made to wait 35 minutes while they collected there luggage. We didn't get a private transfer back to the airport either, when the car turned up there was already a passenger in which again was unacceptable!

Tbc Tbc, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

We used jetparks ringway the directions sent were spot on, the shuttle bus came after a 5 minute wait and we were delivered to our terminal within 10 mins.

Miss Peplow, 08 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Only downside was the lack of toilets on site after a long journey

Mr Littlewood, 06 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Miss Nunes, 04 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

When we arrived home we waited in the pouring rain for the jet park ringways but for 40 min it’s was a disgusting way to treat people already tired from traveling

Mr Thomas, 05 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Was very happy to visit again, but seems that all links from jet parks to google maps (I have used jet parks 2 also) do not include all the new road alterations at Manchester Airport. And the signage for the car parks is only in place once you are already quite close to the car park

Mr Walker, 03 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

I traveled with a disabled daughter, the driver of the bus saw us waiting at the next stop, there was nobody else waiting at the stop he was at yet continued to stay there for almost 10 minutes.

Mr Tipping, 03 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of spaces and regular buses which took about 10 minutes to terminal 3.

Mrs Byers, 02 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1503

Top