Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1503 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1503

Great transfers. Helpfull drivers.

Mr Renwick, 02 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems all went smoothly thanks

Mr Hanson, 02 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy booking also easy to make amendments

Mrs Williams, 01 Sep 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

On returning to the car park needed bus stop could not see the stop till we were almost next to it because of a large van parked, I pressed the bell but the driver would not stop,said he was not allowed to unless you pressed the bell at the previous stop,so had to get off at and walk back late at night,he also had Asian music playing for a while

Mr Merriman, 31 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Car park was easy and drivers very help full

Herr Weil, 29 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very well straight forward journey no issues

Mr Carles, 28 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No issues, plenty spaces, automatic entry and exit worked perfectly, signs at the turning at the traffic lights just before the petrol stations would have been helpful.

Mr Arnott, 27 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Had to wait over half an hour for the coach! Allow an hour to get to departures not half as we did.

Ms Mcgill, 26 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Excellent service on arrival parked our car and within 5 minutes a bus arrived and took us to tthe airport. And on our return journey a bus straight away to take us back. We highly recommend this service.

Mr Harkin, 22 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The bus pick up on the way back was awful. We were packed in like sardines rather than trying to get an eta for the next bus. My children had to stand up - which usually I don’t mind - however for this service it should be compulsory to be seated. It took a good 45 minutes to get from the terminal to our car.

Mrs Munden, 23 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Everything was as easy as it was described, found the car park easy, bus stops easy to find... bus number 9 ran as planned! Couldnt have gone any smoother

Mrs Humphrey, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Was waiting nearly 30 mins for a bus to take us back to car park when arrived home.

Mr Addis, 18 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Brilliant service again

Mrs Parsons, 16 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Facilities were as you described although didn’t like the road too many stones, which can’t be great for tyres. However that is my only complaint, getting in and out was fine, bus drivers on both journeys very friendly. Would use again.

Miss Topping, 15 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on...dead easy...great service ðŸ‘

Mr Goldfinch, 15 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

everything was excellent

Mr Speakes, 14 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went really well and our car was able to access and exit the car park areas without any issues.

Mr Anderson, 14 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Always book with yourselves.

Miss Khan, 13 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking through the app - very easy to book and had all the information I needed in the app for getting to the car park and about transfers to the airport. No hassle getting in and out of the car park and the late return cover was very much appreciated. Will definitely be using Holiday Extras again.

Mr Brown, 13 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Rasy to find, plenty parking spaces, shuttle bus arrived quickly very satisfied

Miss Wilson, 13 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Close to airport. Regular buses. Easy to find bus stop on way back to car. Perfect

Mrs Lynch, 12 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Car park was great as always, I payed extra in case we were delayed and we was,once we got back to Manchester after being delayed then diverted to Gatwick first, spent 4hours+ on a coach to arrive at the car park gate which charged us a further £17.50 to get out wonderful!!!

Mr Mcniffe, 11 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Excellent service bus driver helpful

Mr Blakeley, 10 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park at Manchester ringway should be completely tarmaced instead of gravel. The result is that you have to carry heavy cases instead of wheeling them.

Frau Pru?, 09 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Really easy, trust worthy

Mrs Fisher, 08 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good location well signed regular buses which are numbered to avoid confusion

Mr Whitehead, 08 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Getting to the car park, entering and exiting were quick and easy. The shuttle bus driver was very curt and lacked basic customer skills. We waited for a lengthy period of time at Terminal 1 on the way to the airport so he could apparently complete some paperwork. This was not helpful when keen to get to check in and get settled.

Mrs Ketteringham, 05 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I’m a very anxious person when travelling so when everything ran smoothly with the parking I started to ease. I would highly recommend this and I am definitely coming back to book any holiday extras with this company.

Miss Austin, 05 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything Perfect! Thanks

Mr Pruchnicki, 03 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The park we used was convenient for the new Manchester Airport eastern relief road. Bus reliable and helpful driver.

Mr Hall, 31 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Staff were generally helpful and courteous. Signage in airport is a little misleading as pick up point was in opposite direction to that indicated, although I realise that’s nothing to do with you. Car park marked spacing would improve the experience as some customers are less thoughtful when parking their vehicles.

Mr/S Cole, 28 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Took 35 Minutes from getting on the bus to arrival at the terminal

Mr Sumner, 25 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

I parked my car at Ringways car park in Manchester. When I returned I found that I had a flat battery. The service I received was second to none. The person that came to help me was very friendly and there was no charge for ‘this service. I will use this car park again.

Herr Hoehle, 23 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Right from booking space online, everything was seamless. Wouldnt do it any other way.

Mrs Mullarkey, 23 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mr Monaghan, 22 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All was good. The car park has a good number of bus stops & a regular service to the terminals. The car park security appears to be good. It has a chain link fence round it and it appears to be staffed properly.

Mr Stewart, 22 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Parking at the Jet Park Ringway is a convenient option. The only downside is the lack of signage from the main road.

Mr Cardwell, 19 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Kent, 18 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Car park as described, very clean, easy to park and frequent buses. It is not the easiest to find though...

Mr Dorricott, 17 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good parking close to airport. No staff available on site that I could see, but didn’t think it was necessary as the system is automated. Bus transfer to hotel frequent and efficient

Mrs Seepersad, 15 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Bus took ages on return .

Mrs Barkley, 16 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

It was very hard to find a space to park and when we eventually did the closest bus stops were no longer used.

Mr Noyce, 15 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Excellent service as always well done.

Mr Horrocks, 13 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Stayed at Ringway. It was fine, but a bit of a trek to the airport. Will stay in one of the closer ones, next time. Good value for money, though.

Mr Birch, 12 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Spot in with everything

Mrs Mcmorran, 09 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We were quite shocked with an occurrence on the journey on the bus on arrival at the airport sat 6th july. This was a error by the bus driver not holiday extras. It was a security risk to all on board.

Mr Jackson, 09 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

First issue was the post code for the JPR Ringway was incorrect, ended up in the middle of a road telling me I had reached my destination, started to get a bit worried as I had no idea where it was, the written instructions are ok in the day but it was 3’o clock in the morning and no good if stuck in the middle of nowhere, went to the JetPark 3 car park who gave me the correct post code, not the best start. The reason I give 3 stars is the driver on the way to the airport gave excellent service, got out of his seat and helped every passenger. On the way back we waited at least half an hour, not the 15 minutes as advertised, I know it is only 15 minutes more but the queue was horrendous, we were at the front of the queue and when he pulled up he drove right past us to the back of the queue, so the people who arrived just started to jump on, we were lucky to get on it, the driver didn’t assist at all and he didn’t even advise passengers to put cases on their side to make more room and moved off before passengers had even put their cases away! One bloke nearly crashed into the other passengers as he was about to lift his case. Not the best experience. Booked again in September and we are using the multi storey.

Mr Chappell, 10 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

car park entry and exit went smoothly , bus service to the terminal was good bit of a wait for return trip(25 min wait)

Mr Pawson, 07 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Very efficient . Travelled with jet2

Mr Maguire, 05 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

There needs to be more sinage for jet parks ringways

Mr Wager, 03 Jul 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1503

Top