Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1445 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1445

When we located a parking space due to the pure volume of cars already parked we approached the bus stop, 19, only to find that it was out of use because cars had parked in such positions that the bus could not navigate to the said bus stop and we then had to cross gravel covered ground to be collected from bus stop, this was ok in daylight but our return was after midnight and was not a pleasant experience and eventually we decided to wait at the bus stop and collect the car to drive to the bus stop to load the cars into our car.

Mr Dean, 29 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

The process was smooth and the car park was easy to find. Only slight issue was that we had to wait a while for the return shuttle bus.

Mr Kirtley, 28 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Directions were poor as no signage at airport so spent 20mins trying to find it. Car reg not recognised on entry or departure and it took a long time for advisor to answer call so i could get in/out

Ms Marsh, 25 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Your service was good however the car park needs surfacing as it is gravel and it makes it difficult to pull suitcases

Mr Rollinson, 25 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Waited 30 minutes for a bus to the terminal

Mrs Rutland%20smith, 23 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to find, regular shuttle , quick transfer to and from airport reasonable rates.

Herr Patz, 23 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We booked two cars in jet parks and when we arrived we drove round and round for 20 mins and couldn't find a parking space . We ended up parking by the no parking signs at the side of the fence . The security man was quite helpful and told us to park where we were or take us to another park which would of just taken more time .

Mr Evans, 22 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

The car park where I parked could do with having some tarmac laid, A I think it was and also exiting the car park could do with being clearer, I inadvertently drove out in the bus lane and not through the barriers

Mr Mcloughlin, 22 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

You provided me with the wrong postcode for the car park at Manchester airport, it took me to jet park 3 not Ringway where I was supposed to be very stressful when you are trying to catch a plane. I will also be using Ringway in September luckely I have it written down

Mr Dearden, 21 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

We flew from Manchester, parking at Jetparks Ringway. Booking was straight forward and the whole process at the car park was seamless. We arrived, the barrier opened; we parked and the shuttle bus arrived in a few minutes, for a short trip to the airport. On our return the bus stop was just outside the arrival hall; the shuttle arrived within 10 minutes and after retrieving our car the barrier opened automatically and sent us on our way home. Worked as it should and I'd use you every time for airport hotels and parking.

Mr Calvert, 20 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Jet park was convenient and easy to use. Number plate recognition to open barrier, found a space, make not of number, hop on the bus to terminal. Would use again.

Mr Collis, 19 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Bus stop was out of order and we only realise after three buses failed to come to the stop

Mrs Allison, 20 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy do find, when you come back is easy to get there.

Mr Costa, 19 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service plenty of car park spaces

Mr Mcgarrell, 18 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The only bug bear is the state of the road ways in the parking area, there pretty bad.

Mrs Brown, 17 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Location, bus service, directions, access all very good - only drawback was quality of surfacing in the car park lanes - difficult to pull wheeled cases along, and especially in the rain

Mr Pell, 17 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Staff on the way out were brilliant, way back were fine.. basic place, gravel car park - not good for tyres. Couldn’t find the place to begin with, there were diversions so we didn’t come in the way the directions expected, ended up 15 minutes away but got there in the end!

Miss Thomas, 17 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Car park well located. Good bus service in the way to the airport but long wait on return service. Also car park very full. Struggled to find a space. It was clear when we got back that the availability of spaces had worsened. Cars were parked in spaces that do Dint exist. A van was parked across the entrance to the passenger walk way. We were forced to lift suitcases and a buggy over a fence which we then also climbed over. Leave lots of time to find a space at the start of your holiday!

Mrs Quinn, 16 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Frequency of buses could be better at busy times

Mr Craig, 15 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Had difficulty finding car park due to new roads. Although there was information on print out I missed it as it was not at top of essential information. Staff were very helpful especially on my return , helped lift my bag on when I arrived as I am not able to do it. On way back no help to get on as busy was packed, but on arriving back in the rain and the bus being unable to navigate around the car park due to an incident the driver got off in the rain and helped me to my car which was quite a walk from the bus stop I parked near.

Ms Andrews, 15 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We had difficulty finding the ringway car park and in fact drove past it. Could do with signs on either side of the entrance to make it clearer. The buses to and from the airport are regular and the drivers very friendly and helpful.

Mr Haywood, 16 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The car park was adequate for our needs but i feel it could be improved by providing some information as to where vacant spots were in order to avoid having to drive up and down every row. Pedestrian walkways being covered in gravel are not easy to pull heavy suitcases along. Bus drivers excellent and extremely helpful /

Mrs Pick, 12 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

People were waiting over 30 minutes and still getting turned away by the bus driver because they were full,should have more buses at busy times

Mr Merriman, 13 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Very smooth and seamless, the only issue is the sat nav code could do to be more accurate, when I first used the car park the sat nav took you of the carriage way up the slip road straight to the car park, with the slip closed off you now have to continue to the lights take a left, left again after petrol station and follow the road in parallel to carriage way to reach the car park

Mr Willacy, 11 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, regular bus service. Nice and efficient.

Mr Nicholson, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Driver of the bus on my return was rude to say the least, not to me but to other passengers claiming there luggage was a pain! He then proceeded to drive with his right hand on the steering wheel and the other holding the access door to his seat for the entire journey, not sure he passed his test driving like that.

Mr Lightfoot, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Good parking easy to find car as bus stations clearly marked. Will use again.

Mr Davies, 04 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was ok until the collection bus stop was not easy to find, we ended up walking to terminal 2 to catch it

Miss Mcmaster, 03 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING RAN SMOOTHLY

Mr Fields, 01 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Car park was well signposted. Car was undamaged on return (2 weeks later). Frequent bus service to terminal. Good service all round!

Mr Morrison, 01 Jun 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Easy to find, as we have parked there before. Bus was very busy, could not take some passengers to terminals. Return bus, we waited over 30 mins, first bus was not picking up. Waited at one terminal for a long time. Building works did not account for delay. More than an hour to return to Jetpark Ringway

Mrs Peberdy, 31 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The Car park was very difficult to find and not sign posted at all!!. The car park was obviously over booked with no spaces available. As with many other customers, after 10 minutes of driving around, had to park in a non-designated space, and off note all "Do not park here spaces" were also occupied. Buses were not as regular as advertised and lost 30mins in total from arrival to drop off at T3. If I had taken their advertised times as printed, and not arrived over 2.5hrs before my flight, and with no luggage, I feel that I would have been hard pressed to make my flight in time...Not Good!

Mr Sproston, 31 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

No problems with the car park but having returned late at night would try again to find a car park closer to the airport.

Mr Littlejohn, 30 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Car par didnt recognise car number plate on arrival. Eventually gave access. Tried to charge £112 on exit and took 10 minutes to sort with the staff. Not very impressed with Jet Parks Ringway service at all.

Mr Wyatt, 29 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Having a sign near the garage

Mrs Martindale, 28 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and use. Especially since the new airport new drop off, pick up rules came in

Mrs Rands, 28 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems.

Herr Kampczyk, 28 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The return bus to JPR was very slow, even taking into account building work at Mch airport

Mrs Peberdy, 26 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Frequent bus transfers and plenty of parking spaces (May). Automatic barriers worked fine.

Mr Bootle, 24 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan no hassle at all

Mrs Herbert, 25 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Ringway car park was ok but very dusty for the cost of parking it should be tarmac. Bus transport ok but crowded,

Mr Berry, 24 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Found a space easily partly because I have a small car! Took a bit of time on return to get back as I just missed a bus! I usually use the multi storey

Mrs Lord, 24 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Smooth efficient process, facilities as described. Personal contact with staff not necessary..

Mr Smith, 23 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Gravel floor leaves your car dirty over a few days. Busses were not as often as described

Mr Gladstone, 23 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The was not enough buses running between the carpark and the terminals. On the way there the bus had to leave at least a dozen passengers at the last two stops as the bus was full. On the way back we had to wait 30 mins as the first two buses were full.

Frau Steinb?l, 24 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Everything went ok even though plane was 11hrs late.Had paid the late arrival surcharge which saved us £15.only drawback was having to use intercom to get barrier to open

Mr Hinchcliffe, 23 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

It took a long time to find a parking space on arrival, the rough surface of the car park ground caused damage to my case wheels. The walkways through that connect the parking areas should be hard surfaced and reasonably level. On return the coach was packed with people to the extent I don’t believe it met legal and safety regulations for driving on a public highway. Due to the number of people on the bus we took the decision to get off at the first stop and walk the length of the car park to enable other people to get off. An idea would be to have more smaller buses dedicated to terminals rather than larger buses servicing all 3 terminals.

Mr Pamment, 21 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Goodcar park services and easy to find. Escape lounge very good for price. Perfect way to start a holiday

Mr Carvell, 21 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems, everything went fine. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Banks, 20 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Awkward to find with changes to road layout. Very dusty and dirty, car came away filthy. Had to wait ages on return for bus to arrive, then drove to Terminal 2 and waited for new driver to arrive. When he did arrive his driving left a lot to be desired.

Mr Kitching, 20 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1445

Top