Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1503 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1350 of 1503

I never spoke to any staff. The parking and the bus facilities were very quick and smooth.

Mr Dazley, 10 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes all excellent

Mrs Easton, 10 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park itself is very good. The only downside was coming home we were in a queue for 15 minutes trying to get onto the main road, you have to wait for traffic to give way so you can get out.Traffic lights on the junction would make it quicker and safer.

Mr Moir, 10 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent we were delayed 29 hours and car park charged no extra

Mr Doyle, 09 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Better signing for jet parks ringway is required

Miss Mcglone, 09 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

very easy and convenient excellent service,will definitely use again. My only criticism was that we arrived in the dark and it was hard to see the bus stops i think they should be made more visible.

Ms Coffey, 09 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Every thing as described and very friendly staff.

Mrs Marrison, 09 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Took a while to find a space. Everything else good.

Mr Grayson, 07 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The car park was full when we arrived, had to drive around a while before finding a place miles from the bus stops, had difficulty wheeling the suitcases over the hardcore surface to get to the bus stop.

Ms Gomez, 07 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Sign for the car park

Mr Mehdi, 06 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

At night it is quite difficult to see the signs in the car park so it might be useful if the driver announced which stop it is each time. But the service was very good and we had no wait at the airport after our return flight. Very happy

Mr Norman, 06 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Asked for my fright number when filling in my form then it pre-filled all the information it gave the wrong date so I could not change this without costing me a a lot more money so had to wait until the day a came back only costing a extra £10.00 ,

Mr Petty, 05 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Willey, 04 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The driver on the return journey was very unhelpful, I asked to be let off at bus stop 107. He dropped us at 108! Thanks.... Not!

Mr O'connor, 04 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent at Manchester airport the only disappointing thing was the phone staff tried to sell me fast pass and terminal 1 don't even have that facility

Mrs Goodlad, 04 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Tabone, 03 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Phillips, 03 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Have a label / ticket to say where u have parked

Mr Chishti, 02 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Lanigan, 01 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The gravel on the parking area made it very difficult to wheel a suitcase

Miss Catterall, 25 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

on arrival the bus driver made sure we had all of the information we would need for our return eg carpark name, bus number and where our car was parked

Mr Wagstaff, 31 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

YES THANK YOU

Mrs Baldwin, 01 Sep 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

yes no problems

Mrs Smith, 30 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Waited couple of minutes for bus outward & inward no issues

Mr Wrench, 30 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Ferguson, 31 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Brilliant and as described. However it could be improved if there was Tarmac instead of gravel.

Mr Ash, 27 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Gravel parking lot. No specific bays and had to ride around to find an open slot

Mr Haskins, 28 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Great really easy to book and easy to find would use and reckonmend

Mr Jordan, 24 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went ok, buses are regular and transfer is quick. Car park easy to find , parking easy and barriers worked ok, no problems at all with this service.

Mr Stephenson, 24 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Bus to car park was a longer wait due to traffic around airport

Mr Nolan, 25 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The gravel roads/paths made it very difficult to wheel a suitcase, I would opt for a different JetPark in future

Miss Catterall, 24 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Busses seamed to have a bit bother getting in to the airport so we had to wait 30-40 minutes to get on the bus but other than that it was great

Mr Harnett, 24 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Yes no problems at all 😄

Mrs Norman, 24 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from arriving early and the barrier would not lift, we also had the same problem on our return unsure why? But we spoke to someone via the intercom and the problem was solved.

Miss Bates, 22 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine, thanks.

Mr Bridges, 22 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very fast and easy to negotiate. Bus service was spot on with very friendly drivers even at some ungodly hour of the morning!

Mr Mcnaught, 23 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on except barrier would not raise when we left the park. Attendant needed our ref and raised the barrier.

Mr Daniels, 22 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. No hassle no long waiting time for the bus. With 2 small children there was no stress or hassled. No feeling like we had to get off the bus quick, both drivers pleasant and patient. Felt happy and secure where the car was parked and left. Would definitely recommend infact i already have.

Mrs Storey, 20 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

It was a smooth and easy transfer. Arrived parked, the car. Waited a few minutes for the bus which dropped us off at the airport terminal. On the return, we walked out of the terminal the bus information was clear to understand which is what you want when you arrive after midnight. We were very happy and will certainly use you again

Mrs Homer, 21 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. The only thing is that my car was really dirty when I picked it up.

Mrs Prabaharana, 20 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from the gravel car park car was let full of dust on return

Miss Davies, 20 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems

Mrs Williams, 19 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Car park 100% score but experience spoilt by bus driver on way back who was very angry that an alarm had accidentally been set off on the bus as passengers got on. He was very agitated and said something about the "bloody" incident. Totally uncalled for an young children on bus. He needs to chill!!!!! This report has been provided by fellow passenger in Earle party as this is my email and I booked for both families.

Mr Earle, 18 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to find, good bus transfers and lovely polite, friendly staff

Mr Ocallaghan, 19 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic, couldn't be faulted! Well done jet parks Ringway!

Mrs Hall, 19 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very rude Bus Driver on return with me and other passengers.Got on the wrong bus and half way round asked him where bus stop 107 was.Just said no and turned away.Went straight past people waiting to get on.Could have stopped and told them why.They weren't happy.He was rude to a young couples almost shouting at them where to put the luggage.Few passengers commented on how abrasive he was

Mr Long, 16 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, great service.

Mrs Murdoch, 15 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient airport parking. Was nice to hang on to my car keys throughout.

Mr Patterson, 15 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

More assistance and advice from drivers

Mr Fowler, 16 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

I failed to find Ringway because the directions weren't up to much and ended up stopping in the long stay car park as time was tight. Never mind, it's £102 on top of the £30 I paid Ringway which I'll never get back

Mr Woodcock, 14 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1350 of 1503

Top