Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1480 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1350 of 1480

Waited couple of minutes for bus outward & inward no issues

Mr Wrench, 30 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Ferguson, 31 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Brilliant and as described. However it could be improved if there was Tarmac instead of gravel.

Mr Ash, 27 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Gravel parking lot. No specific bays and had to ride around to find an open slot

Mr Haskins, 28 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Great really easy to book and easy to find would use and reckonmend

Mr Jordan, 24 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went ok, buses are regular and transfer is quick. Car park easy to find , parking easy and barriers worked ok, no problems at all with this service.

Mr Stephenson, 24 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Bus to car park was a longer wait due to traffic around airport

Mr Nolan, 25 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The gravel roads/paths made it very difficult to wheel a suitcase, I would opt for a different JetPark in future

Miss Catterall, 24 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Busses seamed to have a bit bother getting in to the airport so we had to wait 30-40 minutes to get on the bus but other than that it was great

Mr Harnett, 24 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Yes no problems at all 😄

Mrs Norman, 24 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from arriving early and the barrier would not lift, we also had the same problem on our return unsure why? But we spoke to someone via the intercom and the problem was solved.

Miss Bates, 22 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine, thanks.

Mr Bridges, 22 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very fast and easy to negotiate. Bus service was spot on with very friendly drivers even at some ungodly hour of the morning!

Mr Mcnaught, 23 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on except barrier would not raise when we left the park. Attendant needed our ref and raised the barrier.

Mr Daniels, 22 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. No hassle no long waiting time for the bus. With 2 small children there was no stress or hassled. No feeling like we had to get off the bus quick, both drivers pleasant and patient. Felt happy and secure where the car was parked and left. Would definitely recommend infact i already have.

Mrs Storey, 20 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

It was a smooth and easy transfer. Arrived parked, the car. Waited a few minutes for the bus which dropped us off at the airport terminal. On the return, we walked out of the terminal the bus information was clear to understand which is what you want when you arrive after midnight. We were very happy and will certainly use you again

Mrs Homer, 21 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. The only thing is that my car was really dirty when I picked it up.

Mrs Prabaharana, 20 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from the gravel car park car was let full of dust on return

Miss Davies, 20 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems

Mrs Williams, 19 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Car park 100% score but experience spoilt by bus driver on way back who was very angry that an alarm had accidentally been set off on the bus as passengers got on. He was very agitated and said something about the "bloody" incident. Totally uncalled for an young children on bus. He needs to chill!!!!! This report has been provided by fellow passenger in Earle party as this is my email and I booked for both families.

Mr Earle, 18 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to find, good bus transfers and lovely polite, friendly staff

Mr Ocallaghan, 19 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic, couldn't be faulted! Well done jet parks Ringway!

Mrs Hall, 19 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very rude Bus Driver on return with me and other passengers.Got on the wrong bus and half way round asked him where bus stop 107 was.Just said no and turned away.Went straight past people waiting to get on.Could have stopped and told them why.They weren't happy.He was rude to a young couples almost shouting at them where to put the luggage.Few passengers commented on how abrasive he was

Mr Long, 16 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, great service.

Mrs Murdoch, 15 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient airport parking. Was nice to hang on to my car keys throughout.

Mr Patterson, 15 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

More assistance and advice from drivers

Mr Fowler, 16 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

I failed to find Ringway because the directions weren't up to much and ended up stopping in the long stay car park as time was tight. Never mind, it's £102 on top of the £30 I paid Ringway which I'll never get back

Mr Woodcock, 14 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Great parking, bus transfers and easy to find. Highly recommend and will definatly rebook next time I travel from Manchester

Mrs Evans, 15 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine! Found a space easy near to a bus stop! And on return we wer later than expected, but all was ok on exit.

Mrs Newton, 13 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Had no problems, car was as we left it.

Mrs Williams, 13 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Generally good but badly let down by a poor bus service between terminal and car park on return. Flight from Dublin arrived at 11.00 as planned (T1) . I had booked parking until 12.00 - maybe I should have allowed longer. By the time our luggage had arrived and we got to the stop we were on the last minute. We got on the bus at about 12.00 and then it stopped at T2 for 10 minutes while the driver had a cigarette and a chat with someone in a day-glo jacket. When I exited the car park it was about 30 minutes late And Iwas charged a £10 penalty. Admittedly I was late but I didn't expect or appreciate an unscheduled smoking stop by the driver when we were in a hurry! The penalty seems a little disproportionate but I hope the driver enjoyed his fag. I only live about 6 miles from the airport and will probably take a taxi next time.

Mr Cafferty, 13 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Great facility close to terminal

Mr Seed, 14 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I could not fault the booking process or cost of parking. Once in the car park, the number plate recognition was great, however, when trying to initially locate the car park there was a lack of signage which did make it quite difficult to locate.

Mrs Humphrey, 13 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Hodge, 13 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Great service. No complaints. Great way to start our holiday.

Mr Storey, 12 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant. Easy to find, easy to park, no issues

Mrs Smith, 09 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and easy

Mrs Jamieson, 06 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly

Mrs Blakemore, 06 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

It was very confusing to get to but we found it eventually the person we rang as we got lost was very helpful with our query and gave us directions

Mrs Williams, 05 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Yes brilliant ,help ful bus driver

Mr Oakden, 05 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Staff going in was grumpy, miserable. Couldn't find a car space. Had to circle the car park for 30 minutes. Coming back home the driver was excellent, chatty and helpful

Mrs Durrant, 05 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Good

Mrs Klos, 29 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly thank you

Mr Coventry, 04 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The barrier didn't rise when we arrived but I think that was probably because we were earlier than I had booked. Called the intercom and the barrier was raised. Took a few minutes to find a space but luckily we were near a bus stop and a bus was waiting. On return we only waited for 7 or 8 minutes for a bus. On the whole easy and problem free at a reasonable price. The only thing that could be improved was the rough stone surface to the car park which made pulling a case difficult and did cause some damage to the cases. However would definitely use again if the price was competative.

Mrs Smith, 04 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, parking very convenient

Mr Haynes, 04 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

It was excellent

Mrs Elliott, 04 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. Excellent.

Mr Moat, 04 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Top job!

Mr Ford, 03 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Butterfield, 02 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Manchester Airport. totally hassle free from booking to arriving and departing. Would be definitely book again.

Mrs Henderson, 01 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1350 of 1480

Top