Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£7.50*
per day
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1357 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1350 of 1357

We liked the CCTV number plate recognition for the barriers . The course gravel slightly damaged the suitcases because we had to put them over it. On our return without any announcement the driver went on an usual route, then stopped in a bus stop without the number nine bus on the sign. We waited quite a few minutes before he announced he was waiting for another driver who was not there

Mr Rigg, 15 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Excellent service, got a flat battery and a member of staff came to my car with jump leads at no extra cost. Only complaint was that the car park could be made more obvious with sign posting. I drove passed it which made me lose a lot of time.

Miss Laverty, 15 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Stony surface made pulling holiday cases very difficult, ruined one case

Mr Pickering, 09 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. I would use this service again.

Mrs Cole, 09 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Possibly the best/quickest service in our whole journey.

Mr Thompson, 07 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Meahan, 07 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well parked car bus came within minutes 10 minutes we where at our terminal, back home 10 min wait for bus.

Mr Richardson, 07 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Parked for a week, every thing went smoothly as described. Brilliant service

Mr Williams, 06 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Yes everything went well with the car park and would definitely recommend this product to my friend's

Mr Sedgwick, 06 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

fast efficint clean transfers well kept car park and excellent security

Mr Bissell, 06 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Amazing the whole experience was a delight easy and simple , I will be using again and again

Mr Hudson, 06 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Mcewen, 07 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, easy to find, buses running very frequently, cost effective means of safe secure parking, highly recommended by ourselves to your customers

Mr Dearnley, 06 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Heaton, 07 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Slightly less organised than other Jetparks sites, but maybe just as it is new - no designated parking areas so finding a space is a little haphazard, but not a big issue.

Mr Pink, 06 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

There are not enough bus stops. we had to carry cases nearly 100 yards to the nearest stop. We couldn't wheel them as the ground was too rough.

Mr Green, 07 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Very easy to find

Ms Williams, 06 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

could do with a postcode to find the park

Mr Smith, 06 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mrs Swinbourne, 05 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, postcode took us straight there, plenty of spaces, everything as described, bus drivers were fine!!

Mrs Grundill, 05 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Drove completely round the park to get what appeared to be the last space. Waited 15 mins for bus. On return from leaving airport door to arriving at our car took 45 minutes. Longer than we expected.

Mrs Frazer, 01 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Had not realised that we needed to walk to one of the bus stops to be picked up by the bus. But other than that it was great.

Mrs Jones, 30 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Every thing as described no problems

Mr Sinclair, 16 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We missed a bus by seconds when we arrived. Although there should have been another bus every 15 minutes we had to wait 30 mins for the next bus, then two arrived at once. There were no gaps in the barriers to get to the bus stops easily, so it was a bit like an assault course.

Miss Tunnicliff, 16 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

More Transfers

Mrs Wood, 16 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We waited nearly half an hour for the bus from airport back to car park. We were told they were every 15 minutes.

Mr Bouch, 15 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes hopefully you can improve the signing actually in the car park itself, we had difficulty seeking that we had parked in row B810 as the sign could only been seen when first entering the park or if you were North of the signs, but no general "B" signing at all

Mr Fox, 15 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

all went well

Mr Baldwin, 14 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

As we parked up and got to the nearest stop a bus was there and this was the same for the return journey

Mrs Maycroft, 14 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Buses arrive very frequently. We didn't meet any car park staff.

Mrs Hughes, 14 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service.

Mr Boulton, 15 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Humphries, 14 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We have stayed at Jet Parks Ringway twice in the last month and have found it to be excellent

Mrs Dodgeon, 13 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Just needs better signage on the main road.

Mr Roberts, 09 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Found lots of available spaces and only had to wait 5 mins each way for a shuttle bus.

Mrs Lonsdale, 09 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth Great job

Mr Lever, 09 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic all round

Mr Malik, 06 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful

Mr Woodroffe, 06 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very straightforward experience

Mr Mcmorrow, 05 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Perfect!!!!

Mrs Worrall, 05 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very good - straight forward and easy.

Mr Bancroft, 05 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, no waiting around for the bus

Mrs Laycock, 03 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Hassle free way to park - cheaper than a one way cab to Manchester. loads of parking and a regular shuttle to all terminals. Very satisfied.

Mr Heywood, 02 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Really couldn't have been smoother. All just as promised.

Mr Richards, 02 Jun 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

A very good, efficient service. We weren't waiting long for pick up for both outward and inward journeys. Both drivers friendly and helpful. Exceptional price. Ringway is a big car park, so make sure when you park up that you record exactly which block you are in, especially if returning at night.

Mr Brogan, 28 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described. Easy to park, the transfer bus staff were great.

Mr Frazer, 28 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very good service and all ran smoothly I would definitely recommend to anyone

Miss Bourne, 27 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very smooth. When we returned no messing with a token. We actually had to call out a mechanic so would have overstayed a little. Phoned the lady on the number given and everything was fine. Thankyou.

Mr Mcneill, 27 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We struggled to find it took the wrong turn off didn't seem to be very well sign posted leading up to the airport Once we found where we were the parking was great very close to the airport and buses were regular Would use again

Mrs Hardy, 26 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. Closer to the airport than Jetparks, bus came within 10 minutes.. on returning there was a bus waiting outside the terminal so we were away quickly, Did not meet any staff but the bus drivers were very friendly. Will definitely use Hemingway again (as long as the price doesn't go up too much)!!

Mrs Price, 25 May 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1350 of 1357

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-07-2019, valid as of 27-05-2019