Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1470 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1400 of 1470

Very helpful when I had to change my car details at the last minute as my car broke down.

Mrs Kennedy, 28 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very easy to find although car park was busy the free bus driver told us of some spaces . Easy collection from outside terminal 1 .

Mrs Pimlott, 27 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

All as expected, everything ran smoothly, no improvement necessary

Mr Waddingham, 27 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Have used before an will defo be using again.

Mr Keogh, 27 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was as described buses were quick and didn't wait to long for them.

Mr Harrison, 26 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Recommend to anyone, park up jumped on the bus and drops you outside your terminal.

Mr Moore, 26 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Got on the wrong bus at first, very difficult to check with anyone,bus #9 didn't leave from the gate we came out of,perhaps ensure all buses stop at all stops,once on the bus correct bus no problem

Mr Pearson, 26 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

we were delayed for twelve houreres coming home and are glad to say we were not charged extra.thank you

Mr Cooke, 04 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Mr Pereira, 03 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

probably just me, but i wasn't sure whether I had to go to a specific bus-stop. It could read "after parking your car, go to nearest bus-stop and catch no 9 bus

Mrs Forrest, 03 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned, great customer support when I had a problem logging in to register my car registration. Friendly and very professional service.

Mr Hanson, 02 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Big car park and a regular bus to airport. Staff pleasant and helpful.

Mr Williamson, 02 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problem finding a space to park the car. Shuttle bus was very efficient.

Mrs Hindmarsh, 02 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Had to wait for driver change

Mr Shellabear, 01 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Yes staff helpful, well signed in car park, shuttle bus ran smoothly.

Ms Perry, 01 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The signage from the main road is poor. Also, once parked, there are no instructions to go to the bus stops, which also have poor visibility, especially in the dark. Biggest issue is the ability to walk horizontally between the parking rows. There are no gaps, so you have to walk to the ends and then up the reavant row (if you remember this is the correct row containing your car). Personally, I will not use again unless I have to.

Dr Pickering, 01 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

all was good staff was fine all was ok

Mrs Carroll, 30 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went well from the booking to collecting my vehicle.The staff were very helpful.

Mr Kay, 30 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Long wait for bus from airport

Ms Parminter, 30 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Spot on as always!

Mrs Evans, 30 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth, from Entering the car park to leaving two weeks later will definitely use again if traveling from Manchester!

Mr Bromwich, 01 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Some of the carpark surface was difficult to 'wheel' luggage to the bus stop due to the coarse gravel. Apart from that all other aspects were comfortable and efficient.

Mr Stanyer, 30 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

It is so convenient.

Mr Allen, 01 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Booking process was fine through HolidayExtras as always. This is the first time I have used JetParks Ringway and I am not impressed with the layout or the fact it is a rough gravel car park to drag your luggage across, unless you are a blue badge holder and can park in a tarmac space. Spaces are not marked in the gravel area so people can park really close to your car.

Mr Cook, 27 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

It was all great, we had a 4 delay and no extra charge,it all went very smooth

Miss Williamson, 23 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very efficenct

Mrs Maddox, 22 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

everything was as I was informed,briliant service

Mr Bamber, 22 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything ok

Mrs Bailey, 23 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was fine but why had the price of parking almost doubled from July to September?

Mr Wells, 22 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very good car park, plenty of spaces, smooth and prompt transfer to airport and back again. Only problem I could mention is that the sign is not very visible from the road.

Mrs Harris, 21 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Maps could probably be a bit better but it did go very well thanks

Mrs Murray, 21 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems with the barriers, both coming and going.

Mr Helliwell, 21 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

very easy to get to, and the service was great, would def use again..

Mr Gallacher, 19 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park is unbelievably difficult to locate due to the fact that the only visible sign says 'short stay'. Obviously airport parking is not short stay. It needs to have clear signage. Even to locate Ringway carpark signs is impossibly difficult.

Mrs Grimes, 20 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything went fine drove up to barrier went straight through bus came within 5 minutes no waiting about straight to airport

Mrs Willey, 18 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems at all - registration recognition system is quick and easy both on arrival and departure.

Mrs Colvin, 17 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We had no problems , found the car park ok , bus service was good

Mrs North, 17 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and there was nothing we could complain about - so we were really pleased.

Mr Corney, 17 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

all fine and straightforward. Only a very short wait for the pick up buses.

Mr Gardiner, 18 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the staff very helpful and friendly over the phone.

Mr Walker, 15 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Perfect, no fuss we parked the car and got the bus straight to our terminal.

Mr Hogan, 15 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities as described and expected.

Mr Donovan, 15 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Wykes, 14 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

everything was fine couldn't fault the service

Mrs Diggle, 14 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

All went smoothly no problems gettin to and from the airport.

Mrs Hogg, 14 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was as described. It was my first time using jet parks ring way and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again

Miss Taylor, 13 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

bus pick-up/drop off frequent

Mr Washington, 12 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything worked as advertised

Mr Evans, 09 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very straight forward. Auto recognition at barrier so no hassle with printing confirmation etc.

Mr Jacobs, 08 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Roberts, 07 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1400 of 1470

Top