Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1503 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1400 of 1503

Great parking, bus transfers and easy to find. Highly recommend and will definatly rebook next time I travel from Manchester

Mrs Evans, 15 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine! Found a space easy near to a bus stop! And on return we wer later than expected, but all was ok on exit.

Mrs Newton, 13 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Had no problems, car was as we left it.

Mrs Williams, 13 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Generally good but badly let down by a poor bus service between terminal and car park on return. Flight from Dublin arrived at 11.00 as planned (T1) . I had booked parking until 12.00 - maybe I should have allowed longer. By the time our luggage had arrived and we got to the stop we were on the last minute. We got on the bus at about 12.00 and then it stopped at T2 for 10 minutes while the driver had a cigarette and a chat with someone in a day-glo jacket. When I exited the car park it was about 30 minutes late And Iwas charged a £10 penalty. Admittedly I was late but I didn't expect or appreciate an unscheduled smoking stop by the driver when we were in a hurry! The penalty seems a little disproportionate but I hope the driver enjoyed his fag. I only live about 6 miles from the airport and will probably take a taxi next time.

Mr Cafferty, 13 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Great facility close to terminal

Mr Seed, 14 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I could not fault the booking process or cost of parking. Once in the car park, the number plate recognition was great, however, when trying to initially locate the car park there was a lack of signage which did make it quite difficult to locate.

Mrs Humphrey, 13 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Hodge, 13 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Great service. No complaints. Great way to start our holiday.

Mr Storey, 12 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant. Easy to find, easy to park, no issues

Mrs Smith, 09 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and easy

Mrs Jamieson, 06 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly

Mrs Blakemore, 06 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

It was very confusing to get to but we found it eventually the person we rang as we got lost was very helpful with our query and gave us directions

Mrs Williams, 05 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Yes brilliant ,help ful bus driver

Mr Oakden, 05 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Staff going in was grumpy, miserable. Couldn't find a car space. Had to circle the car park for 30 minutes. Coming back home the driver was excellent, chatty and helpful

Mrs Durrant, 05 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Good

Mrs Klos, 29 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly thank you

Mr Coventry, 04 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The barrier didn't rise when we arrived but I think that was probably because we were earlier than I had booked. Called the intercom and the barrier was raised. Took a few minutes to find a space but luckily we were near a bus stop and a bus was waiting. On return we only waited for 7 or 8 minutes for a bus. On the whole easy and problem free at a reasonable price. The only thing that could be improved was the rough stone surface to the car park which made pulling a case difficult and did cause some damage to the cases. However would definitely use again if the price was competative.

Mrs Smith, 04 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, parking very convenient

Mr Haynes, 04 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

It was excellent

Mrs Elliott, 04 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. Excellent.

Mr Moat, 04 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Top job!

Mr Ford, 03 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Butterfield, 02 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Manchester Airport. totally hassle free from booking to arriving and departing. Would be definitely book again.

Mrs Henderson, 01 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mr Allison, 02 Aug 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Great easy service, only down side, once parked, the ground is all hardcore not Tarmac

Mr Flashman, 31 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

yes, very well thanks

Mr Livings, 31 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Fantastic service, very pleased

Mr Wardle, 31 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Quinn, 31 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Bus driver on the way out was not the most pleasant but what do you expect at half two in the morning? Driver on the way back was better lol, easy to book online, took a while for the registration recognition to work when we reached the barrier, I was about to push the button for assistance but the barrier raised. Found a space no problam and walked to the nearest yellow bus stop as described, less than 5 mins the bus arrived. Inbound journey saw us walking out of terminal 2 to the stop and the bus arrived in seconds, dropped us off at the same bus stop inside the carpark to find your car. Tip: Jot down your parking row letter and number when you park, easier to find when you get back. Example (C811) that's where we parked, jotted it down in my phone so it was there for when we got back. Got in the car and drove to the exit, barrier lifted automatic. Will be using again and will be recommending to family and friends.

Mrs Owen, 29 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Car was in a right mess with white dust all over it

Mr Morris, 28 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Buses did not seem as freqent as other jet park sites, and the graveled areas coupled with the distance from the bus stops made moving suitcases difficult.Would use holiday extras again but would use one of the other car parks.

Mr Bramford, 27 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Excellent service. Charming and helpful drivers.

Mrs Turville, 28 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very helpful when I had to change my car details at the last minute as my car broke down.

Mrs Kennedy, 28 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very easy to find although car park was busy the free bus driver told us of some spaces . Easy collection from outside terminal 1 .

Mrs Pimlott, 27 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

All as expected, everything ran smoothly, no improvement necessary

Mr Waddingham, 27 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Have used before an will defo be using again.

Mr Keogh, 27 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was as described buses were quick and didn't wait to long for them.

Mr Harrison, 26 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Recommend to anyone, park up jumped on the bus and drops you outside your terminal.

Mr Moore, 26 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Got on the wrong bus at first, very difficult to check with anyone,bus #9 didn't leave from the gate we came out of,perhaps ensure all buses stop at all stops,once on the bus correct bus no problem

Mr Pearson, 26 Jul 2016

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

we were delayed for twelve houreres coming home and are glad to say we were not charged extra.thank you

Mr Cooke, 04 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Mr Pereira, 03 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

probably just me, but i wasn't sure whether I had to go to a specific bus-stop. It could read "after parking your car, go to nearest bus-stop and catch no 9 bus

Mrs Forrest, 03 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned, great customer support when I had a problem logging in to register my car registration. Friendly and very professional service.

Mr Hanson, 02 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Big car park and a regular bus to airport. Staff pleasant and helpful.

Mr Williamson, 02 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problem finding a space to park the car. Shuttle bus was very efficient.

Mrs Hindmarsh, 02 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Had to wait for driver change

Mr Shellabear, 01 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Yes staff helpful, well signed in car park, shuttle bus ran smoothly.

Ms Perry, 01 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The signage from the main road is poor. Also, once parked, there are no instructions to go to the bus stops, which also have poor visibility, especially in the dark. Biggest issue is the ability to walk horizontally between the parking rows. There are no gaps, so you have to walk to the ends and then up the reavant row (if you remember this is the correct row containing your car). Personally, I will not use again unless I have to.

Dr Pickering, 01 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

all was good staff was fine all was ok

Mrs Carroll, 30 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went well from the booking to collecting my vehicle.The staff were very helpful.

Mr Kay, 30 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1400 of 1503

Top