Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1503 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1503

Long wait for bus from airport

Ms Parminter, 30 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Spot on as always!

Mrs Evans, 30 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth, from Entering the car park to leaving two weeks later will definitely use again if traveling from Manchester!

Mr Bromwich, 01 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Some of the carpark surface was difficult to 'wheel' luggage to the bus stop due to the coarse gravel. Apart from that all other aspects were comfortable and efficient.

Mr Stanyer, 30 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

It is so convenient.

Mr Allen, 01 Oct 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Booking process was fine through HolidayExtras as always. This is the first time I have used JetParks Ringway and I am not impressed with the layout or the fact it is a rough gravel car park to drag your luggage across, unless you are a blue badge holder and can park in a tarmac space. Spaces are not marked in the gravel area so people can park really close to your car.

Mr Cook, 27 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

It was all great, we had a 4 delay and no extra charge,it all went very smooth

Miss Williamson, 23 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very efficenct

Mrs Maddox, 22 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

everything was as I was informed,briliant service

Mr Bamber, 22 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything ok

Mrs Bailey, 23 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was fine but why had the price of parking almost doubled from July to September?

Mr Wells, 22 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very good car park, plenty of spaces, smooth and prompt transfer to airport and back again. Only problem I could mention is that the sign is not very visible from the road.

Mrs Harris, 21 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Maps could probably be a bit better but it did go very well thanks

Mrs Murray, 21 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems with the barriers, both coming and going.

Mr Helliwell, 21 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

very easy to get to, and the service was great, would def use again..

Mr Gallacher, 19 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park is unbelievably difficult to locate due to the fact that the only visible sign says 'short stay'. Obviously airport parking is not short stay. It needs to have clear signage. Even to locate Ringway carpark signs is impossibly difficult.

Mrs Grimes, 20 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything went fine drove up to barrier went straight through bus came within 5 minutes no waiting about straight to airport

Mrs Willey, 18 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems at all - registration recognition system is quick and easy both on arrival and departure.

Mrs Colvin, 17 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We had no problems , found the car park ok , bus service was good

Mrs North, 17 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and there was nothing we could complain about - so we were really pleased.

Mr Corney, 17 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

all fine and straightforward. Only a very short wait for the pick up buses.

Mr Gardiner, 18 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the staff very helpful and friendly over the phone.

Mr Walker, 15 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Perfect, no fuss we parked the car and got the bus straight to our terminal.

Mr Hogan, 15 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities as described and expected.

Mr Donovan, 15 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Wykes, 14 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

everything was fine couldn't fault the service

Mrs Diggle, 14 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

All went smoothly no problems gettin to and from the airport.

Mrs Hogg, 14 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was as described. It was my first time using jet parks ring way and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again

Miss Taylor, 13 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

bus pick-up/drop off frequent

Mr Washington, 12 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything worked as advertised

Mr Evans, 09 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very straight forward. Auto recognition at barrier so no hassle with printing confirmation etc.

Mr Jacobs, 08 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Roberts, 07 Sep 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes went very well and very happy with service

Mr Tonner, 26 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

very happy with service no problems on either entering or leaving parking

Mr Tilson, 21 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

car reg. plate was not recognised

Mr Chester, 21 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Coming back to find the car we actually got on the wrong bus , we got on jet perks 3 but it should have been jet perks ringway . The driver was very informative and helpfull.

Mrs Babey, 21 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The Bus Stops on the site were difficult to identify from a distance.

Mr Dunning, 21 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All went perfectly smoothly. Ringways is a good new parking facility.

Mr West, 21 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems at all

Mrs Green, 21 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Only gripe is I couldn't find a space and had to park on a corner triangle of grass and was not confident when leaving the car that it was safe. Nobody on site to assist

Mr Colquhoun, 21 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Everything was smooth with no complications

Mrs Thomson, 21 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

As described, car registration recognised at entry and exit no hitch at all. Journey to airport quicker than return journey, most probably due to airport road system, and longer wait for return bus.

Mrs Heard, 19 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Fast. And easy

Mr Connor, 19 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - no problems at all and buses easy and frequent to airport terminal.

Miss Clarke, 16 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Service far more regular than other comments posted and the drivers were diligent in time keeping , helpful on and off the bus , car park regularly patroled even into evening. Late arrival meant that drivers were on a handover and were more diffident on return journey, but acceptable. Overall a great service and I travel quite often from Heathrow and I have tried all manner of parking services , this was a better travel experience by far. Bit" cheerier training" on late night drivers training would be fantastic, as we all arrive exhausted , although a wet night in Manchester is understandable!

Mr Fisher, 15 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We liked the CCTV number plate recognition for the barriers . The course gravel slightly damaged the suitcases because we had to put them over it. On our return without any announcement the driver went on an usual route, then stopped in a bus stop without the number nine bus on the sign. We waited quite a few minutes before he announced he was waiting for another driver who was not there

Mr Rigg, 15 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Excellent service, got a flat battery and a member of staff came to my car with jump leads at no extra cost. Only complaint was that the car park could be made more obvious with sign posting. I drove passed it which made me lose a lot of time.

Miss Laverty, 15 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Stony surface made pulling holiday cases very difficult, ruined one case

Mr Pickering, 09 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. I would use this service again.

Mrs Cole, 09 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Possibly the best/quickest service in our whole journey.

Mr Thompson, 07 Jul 2015

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1503

Top