Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£7.50*
per day
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1357 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1357

Easy, reasonably priced airport car parking.

Ms Jackson, 04 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The. Car park was really good and we would have marked 10 apart from the fact directions to get in and out of the car park are a little mis guided

Mrs Ralston, 03 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth till we picked up car and tried to exit the barrier did not open on approach but when we contacted your staff they were quick to fix the problem

Mr Shambley, 03 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

I use the car park frequently and it's easy and trouble free, would recommend to others

Mr Jones, 02 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very informative and helpful staff

Mrs Nahmad, 01 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Great ran smoothly

Mrs Kew, 27 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes HAys Bradford were fantastic and the staff were very helpfull

Mr Agnew, 27 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Once again everything went smoothly, we use this company at least six times a year and it works very well.

Mr Bull, 27 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Quite difficult to find a parking space then extremely long wait for the transfer bus (almost 30 mins) in the cold with a daughter who was desperate for the toilet! Much better experience on our return, bus arrived quickly.

Mr Watkins, 27 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Although we had change the car details, the system had not been updated, but the lady on the intercom was very helpful and we entered the car park without further problem. Bus was punctual

Mr Matthews, 26 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good service

Miss Butterworth, 24 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Having used Ringway before, we are familiar with tbe route to get there

Mrs Myring, 24 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful when barrier did not lift / number plate not recognised.

Mr Cotgreave, 23 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, easy to park and short waits for shuttle buses.

Mr Foley, 23 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very good, no issues and always on time.

Miss Pitchfork, 20 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I have a slight problem a scratches noted in my car. When about to leave the car park the barrier didnt lifr up ao I need to come out and cal the staff.. but otherwise everything is good.

Mr Llanes, 20 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, all as described no surprises and had all the info I required

Mr Nutt, 18 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Easy access to the car park. Found a spot right away. Bus arrived within 10 minutes. Drop of point right outside the terminal. Return journey bus arrived within 2 minutes and we were exiting the car park 10 minutes later.

Mr Morrison, 18 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The directions were not very clear as the road has changed and there is no sign for Ringway. Our number plate was not recognised so a token was issued which caused problems on our return.

Mr Robinson, 17 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went to our satisfaction very easily used car parking facilities and bus transfers.

Mr Matthews, 16 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Transacted easily but could have done with better directions given that our sat nav didn’t recognise the new road set up.

Mr Cressey, 12 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The bus frequency should be more I had to wait over 30 min at the airport for number 9 bus

Mr Ndjanseb Nkouey, 11 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Better sign post at entrance. Looks like a standard pay and display car park. Otherwise perfect

Mrs Baines, 09 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Arrangements completely satisfactory and good value for money.

Mr Lindsay, 08 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to book and pay. Directions given were simple to follow. Parking, transfers straightforward.

Mrs Morley, 07 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions to the car park. Plenty of spaces available. Bus to airport smooth.

Mrs Rawlings, 08 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from car parking to flight to hotel

Mr Pejic, 06 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Eveything went as described. Excellent. No issues with barriers or transfer service. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Heppinstall, 05 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excelent parking area

Mr Discua Cruz, 03 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT BOOKING SERVICE & HASSLE-FREE ARRIVAL AT CAR PARK HOWEVER THERE ARE MANY NEW POTHOLES IN JETPARKS RINGWAY

Mrs Cooper, 03 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Reasonable price, easy to find and very convenient for airport

Miss Summerhill, 02 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Waited 30 mins for bus to arrive at airport then barriers would not work at carpark had to wait about 10 mins to be let out.

Mr Smith, 02 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Every thing went perfectly. So easy ,staff on the buses were very helpful.

Mr Barnett, 30 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All staff were very good everything was good just one negative the waiting time on return trip for the bus to car park waited over 30minutes but over all will definitely book with you again

Mr Burns, 28 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Simple and straightforward as usual. Pulled up to gate, parked car and got shuttle bus to terminal. On return even though our flight was delayed, shuttle bus back to car park, into car and straight out. Good value as always. Signposting could be better because of all the work going on at Manchester airport.

Mr Liddle, 25 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Drivers were friendly and helpful.

Mr Taylor, 22 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

So easy in and out of the car park. We only waited a couple of minutes for the bus either way and both drivers were welcoming and friendly.

Mr Moss, 21 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, barriers recognised my number plate, drove straight in and parked my car, as the whole car park was really big, I took a picture of where i parked, so when we got back I knew exactly where I parked. We waited at the bus stop 10 minutes, got picked up and taken to our terminal. Getting back was even easier. Pleased with the whole experience and will book again in the future.

Miss Yasmin, 17 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Post code wrong for her parks ring way but everything else ok

Mr Copley, 13 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

We were told buses ran every 15 minutes , going was fine but coming back waited 40 mins on a bus (other buses came several times while we were waiting)

Mr Bland, 12 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Always park in one of the Jetparks.we chose Rindways this time.Total faff to get to,don't know if this is just because of all the roadworks but transfer took ages. Also only 2 bus stops in the car park which is a pain with ski gear.Will look at another park for next hol in Feb

Mrs Hardisty, 09 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Very easy from start to finish,no trouble getting in or out of the car park with the number plate recognition and reasonably price. Overall a very good experience A+++

Mr Mcnair, 08 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I don’t use any one else for car parking all ways very easy,from booking to parking.

Mr Bull, 08 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Information on where spaces were at JPRingway would have been more helpful (like on entry to JP3) rather than having to drive up and down hunting in the dark!

Mr Avison, 08 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Second time used this car park

Mr Pratt, 04 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Waiting about 25 mins for bus to take us to airport, on return much better waiting only a few minutes. Bus driver was very miserable.

Mrs Wragg, 03 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All fine and found parking space easily. Plate not recognised on way out but no problem. Was able to ring assistant who let us out!

Ms Micklethwaite, 27 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Parking was actually close to airport. Problem is the shuttle service which took half an hour and I think that's their usual time for a pick up atleast in the morning 6am in freezing cold and it was cattle packed. And cos Windows were steamed, difficult to know which terminal we were at. An announcement from the driver would have been helpful rather than passengers had to guess.

Mr Khan, 26 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

The number plate recognition didn't work but was quickly fixed when I spoke to the operator . Would it work at 4.00 in the morning ???

Mr Wallwork, 23 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

really easy!

Mr Eastham, 22 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1357

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-07-2019, valid as of 27-05-2019