Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1445 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1445

Bus stops weren’t very obvious other than wandering round to find one. Exit wasn’t well signposted. Could do with some signage as you’re leaving the car park to know which way to head for major roads and motorways. Bus didn’t lower or get close to the curbs therefore had to lift pushchair off the bus

Miss Young, 20 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. New road layout is a bit of a chew. It was much more convenient before.

Miss Thomson, 19 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Buses back to car park were not as frequent as others and crowded because of this.

Mr Walker, 18 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

As the `old` entrance to Ringway car park had been sealed, the new approach was not really an easy experience. With no directional signs to gain access from the new ring road it was easily missed.Even the terminal bus drivers had heard customers complaining, which amounted to `thousands`. The unmade parking area surface was rough gravel and not an easy walk....my wife had not so long ago, broken her ankle and still swells. So I personally had to fetch the car from its reserved spot back to a flat surface near the entrance. No mention of this on the advertising. When previously booking with yourselves we had no problems when the car parks near the hotels and terminal were utilised. It seems to me that Manchester airport are wanting as much revenue for these areas as possible without really thinking these things out...in so much we will reconsider future travel arrangements for flying out of the UK and use alternative airports.I have heard of other families thinking along the same lines. Your three boxes below are also definitive `YES/NO` without and without the opportunity of a `maybe` or `not sure. So I have left these untouched

Mr Charlton, 18 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Bus were not running to the 15 minute pickup as advertised. More like every 25 mins on both pickups. Otherwise everything fine. The fast track was worth the money paid. Will go go back to booking Jetpark 3 rather than using Ringways.

Mr Greiff, 18 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Remind you of pick up time and which car park to pick up from

Mrs Clarke, 17 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Waited to long for a bus to take us from car park to airport three busses passed without stopping as full , had to make third bus stop to inform the driver how long we had been waiting but this time was a group of us waiting luckily was not raining. Same on return waited half hour before bus arrived no communication from anyone or other drivers. Driver unhelpful and needs to improve customer service skills. Pricey for what we received.

Mr Boyes, 17 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Usually good experience but this time it was very stressful. 3 buses went past our bus stop as they were full so ended up waiting for a bus for over 50 minutes which meant we had to rush through security. My friends bag also got pulled so we did not get to have any food/drinks at airport and once through had to go straight for our flight. Very stressful experience.

Miss Oates, 17 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Convenient, easy to find and very good bus service

Miss Jefferson, 16 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The only gripe I have is with the signage at T2 which directs you to the wrong area for pick up This is Manchester Airports fault and not one of the off site car parks

Mr Barnes, 16 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Had trouble finding JetParks Ringway car park due to new road system. There were no prominent car park signs, but after a few wrong turns, we worked it out. Otherwise, the system worked very well for us.

Mr Rimmer, 15 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Overall good service. Waited a while for return bus after holiday. Could have been quicker.

Mrs Sykes, 14 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything was as described and was very easy to do.

Mr Watson, 13 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Perfect.

Mr Hawarden, 14 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Difficult to find a parking space at ringway jet park. Number plate recognition not working on exit

Mr Oberliesen, 13 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

had difficulty in finding car park in the dark directions not very good

Mr Jarvis, 13 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Our plane arrived 40 mins late The car park was booked untill 11.30pm And we arrived at 11.50pm No problems leaving the car park, no fuss about being late. Thats what I call service .

Mr Cartlidge, 12 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to find convenient and stress free

Mrs Robinson, 11 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Transfer bus did not arrive for over 30 minutes at 3.30am- supposed to be 10-15 minutes- then 2 arrived at the same time. When we got to terminal 1 it was absolute chaos.

Mrs Hargreaves, 11 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

No problems at all although had to wait about 30 mins for return bus then 2 came within 5 mins!!

Mr Walsh, 09 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Let us know the new road layout change

Mr Cartwright, 09 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Waited 30 mins for the shuttle transfer (which was 'rammed') Return bus driver very unhelpful and belligerent!

Mrs Beck, 10 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Had to wait far too long for bus transfer

Mrs Bamlett, 08 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

All worked as it should and great bus service to and from the airport. Fast and friendly and easy to find the right information.

Mr Hope, 07 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Taylor, 07 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

On leaving the car park we were asked to pay £130. It took a long time for this to be resolved even though we had a pre paid booking and had not overstayed. The barrier system of number plate recognition hardly ever works for us.

Mrs Dawson, 07 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Waiting time for the bus to take us to the airport and then one came because of the queue already we couldn’t get on because full

Ms Parkinson, 07 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

very easy to find and was close to the Airport.

Mr Walker, 06 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything was as described on the website.. so easy. No fuss. Made the start of our holiday stress free

Mr Cope, 05 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Om Arrival all went smoothly,on return had a 30 minute wait for the bus. Going to my car had to wade through huge puddles of rain water. Considering the charges some drainage should be added to get rid of rain water. I have already got two bookings on Ringway but prefer Jetparks 3 but was unavailable when booking

Mr Van%20heumen, 04 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Easy to find & a great location

Mr Edwards, 02 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy booking, parking & shuttle bus transport, thank you

Mrs Morgan, 01 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Will use again!! Also app is brilliant for keeping track of things

Mr Rowlands, 01 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park was as described and as I’d read in the reviews. The surface is mainly unmade ground but because we only had hand luggage, that wasn’t a problem for us. We caught the shuttle bus to Terminal 3 with ease but the only downside was the half an hour wait for the shuttle bus back to the car park when we returned.

Mr Lowe, 01 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Easy to book online, good directions , bus frequent, very satisfied and would use again and recomend

Mrs Kennedy, 29 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Cheapest on the internet for airport parking and everything was explained really simply. All documents were emailed straight away and even sent in a text message with reminders in the run up to our journey. No issues when we came to park either. Will be using again!

Miss Mcallister, 26 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good well lit car park and transfer service. Dust from the lime stone gravel on cars on return was really bad. 10 times worse than jet park 3 where I normally park

Mr French, 25 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Booking was easy. Bus service good. The biggest complain: road gravel, which makes very hard to pull luggage and makes clothes dusty.

Mr Salih, 23 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Car Park Was okay, and would possibly use again if we went from MAN, road surface however was not nice and it broke the wheels on my suitcase, which is still pretty new but I'm going to have to buy more! Also used Fast Track Package with Thomas Cook but staff at the airport was adamant that we were not to use the fast track security lane before he finally gave in.

Mr Mclaughlan, 23 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Busses to the carpark were advertised as running every 15 minutes but we waited nearly 30 minutes.

Mr Griffiths, 23 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Directions for travel to Jet parks Ringway at Manchester Airport were not helpful. Information about road signs quoted was inaccurate.. Also signs to "JPR" were not in place where stated. We got lost!!

Mr Williams, 21 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

My booking which I made over the phone was completely messed up by your representative who got the dates wrong. I only noticed this a few days before my holiday & when I telephoned to point out the error I was offered a less convenient car park at double the initial price! My wife & I travel a lot, and we have always previously been satisfied with your service & price, but this most recent experience has been a major disappointment!

Mr Proctor, 19 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly all was as described so much so the only staff person we saw was the bus driver. Happy days!!!

Mrs Tully, 18 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Did just what it said on the tin. Car parked safely for 31/2 weeks. Dropped off and collected successfully.

Mr Kesterton, 16 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Great car park easy to find and quick route to the airport

Miss Scott, 17 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Parking is simple and buses are regular and easy to use. Only criticism is there are not enough signs along the road giving directions especially as many users are travelling in the dark!

Mrs Bale, 15 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good car park but dusty would be much better if fully tarmacked

Mr Berry, 15 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Overall the experience wasn’t bad but there were two unsatisfactory things. Firstly the surface of the car park was not tarmac. This meant that it was very difficult to pull suitcases along; and if the weather has been wet it would have been terrible. Secondly the bus returning from the airport to the car park went via a scenic tour of residential areas and took about 20 minutes.

Mr Bearpark, 14 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

needs better signage since the alterations to the roads

Miss Cornes, 08 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything went well with car parking at Manchester and transfer to terminal

Herr Knoefler, 07 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1445

Top