Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£7.50*
per day
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1357 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1357

Everything went exactly as it should, easy access and parking, bus arrived within seconds with a smooth and quick journey to the airport. Return an reversal of arrival, will certainly use again.

Mr Bolton, 21 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I left a window of the car down accidently, on my return i found it covered in plastic which kept all the bad weather out, thank you very pleased with the service

Mr Mitchell, 20 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever.

Mr Hawarden, 17 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

first time using this car park we did not know that you had to collect a plastic disc on entry that was the only problem

Mr Banks, 16 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from parking and airport drop off to collection and leaving.

Mr Ashmore, 15 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mr Powroznik, 14 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Sat Mac was great getting us there but coming home sat nav did not work. Bus good both ways. A little far out.

Mr Fearns, 12 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Had to wait longer than expected for the bus to take us back to the car park. The gravel on the car park makes it difficult to move wheeled cases.

Ms Jennings, 11 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Excellent location. Only problem 'number plate recognition' did not work.

Mr Griffiths, 09 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All fine except access to carpark had changed since I was last in it

Mr Findlay, 07 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Car park bus came after a 25 minute wait which meant the bus was packed making it difficult to retrieve your bags and get off. Add to that the car park is a bit further away. Would only consider the other jet parks in future. Add to that I inadvertently bought late arrival cover that I didn't need , I complained and got no response. Automatically adding the cover is a con.

Mr Blunt, 07 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Everything was great. Because I booked the car park earlier this year I lost my conformation, I went on your site and used live chat to explain and the lady was brilliant she resent my conformation by email, it was so easy as I was getting stressed when I couldn’t find it. I would definitely book with you again. Car park was what I expected and easy to find a space. Thank you

Mrs Baker, 04 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. Cheap, handy and would definately do it again

Miss Branscombe, 04 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Best ever experience. Not a single fault. Defo use again

Mr/S Saleem, 02 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

We used car parking with Holiday Extras to Manchester Ringway car park , whilst a car park is a car park , due to the road works around Manchester Airport locating thr car park was a total nightmare , I spoke to another couple waiting for the bus and they weren`t very happy about the directions either I could only see one road sign for the directions and that wasn`t really helpful

Mr Davies, 03 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Car was not recognised at entry barrier. Staff assisted on exiting as car again was not recognised otherwise no issues.

Mr Valley, 30 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Sat nav did not like the taking in the code, apart from that it was good.

Mr Odell, 28 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes......Brilliant

Mr Scott, 26 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good staff with excellent communication skills.

Mrs Mcdonald, 24 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park was fine however the signs to get there could have been better, maybe a few more larger signs would help

Mr Kershaw, 22 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Parking at ringway Manchester couldn't have been better exactly as described.

Mr Standerline, 18 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Been using ringway car parks for a few years. Mainly the ringway the last few times. Always seems fine and not too long to wait for a bus to the airport.

Mrs Mallinson, 17 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great service. Good price

Ms Blakey, 16 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to use, great service, will definitely use again

Miss Lenwey, 14 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Problem getting out of the car park as ANPR does not recognise the registration MF17OOX, it does not recognise the OOX it thinks the ‘O’ is a number. My query is how come it works going in but not coming out? This has happened twice now, don’t need these problems after travelling for hours.

Ms Gray, 15 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Road works cause some confusion in funding place. Otherwise great

Mrs Daughtry, 14 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent service with young children,Great and staff helpful.

Mrs Bashir, 13 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Would like the slip road for this jetparks ringway site to be re-established was a little diversion but was annoying. Also we purchased fast track through security which on the day of travel was slower than the normal queue.

Mrs Flanagan, 13 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Needs tarmac as very difficult to walk on and pull suitcases on stones

Miss Kevan, 10 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly will be better when road works complete

Mr Sumner, 10 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Parking fine, bus crammed full, did not pick up after 2 stops, groups of people left in the wet & cold. Returning bus left a family with young children as no seats left. Drivers very abrupt on this & previous occasions.

Mr/S Brain, 09 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

On our return the wait for the bus was longer than antisapated.

Mr O'neill, 08 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mrs Mashiter, 06 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Allow 30 minutes for the return jouney

Mr Srinivasa, 06 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

we managed to get in with no prblems

Mr Singh, 05 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The bus to pick us up from the car park was late and we had to wait for half an hour but everything else went smoothly and the return journey was quick and efficient.

Ms Kausar, 05 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I booked over the phone asking for jet parks 2. On inspection on way to airport we were in jet parks ringway. I used the postcode as guidance to be taken to a housing estate. We had to get back onto to motoway to start the process again. All the time time was going. We had allowed plenty of time prior to get to airport. Once back on motorway we headed for JP2 saw sign for JPR ( we pressumed ringway) followed the sign to jct then no sign. We chose right instead of left and ended up back on the motorway. Again time disappearing. We did process again. Heading for JP2 thankfully found employee who gave and wrote directions down. We eventually got to JPR and waited for 38mins for a bus. Thank goodness we left plenty of time ( more than the 3 hr advised for check in) We found the whole situation extremely stressful and could not believe that 1- your details were incorrect for sat nat 2- the signage could be so lacking. We are frequent users of Jet Parks and hv further trips booked with you but once they have been we are seriously thinking of using other firms APH or meet and greet as prices are nearly comparable now. We have always recommended JP but not any longer

Miss Hughes, 05 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Fantastic Jetparks!!! Easy to find, parked, jumped on the bus, straight to the terminal, all within 15mins of arriving!! Coming back was the same efficient service! Drivers were friendly and polite! Will definitely use again!

Mr Carter, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect.. loved the fact that there was actually 2 double beds instead of ‘put me up beds’ or sofa beds for a family room. Dinner was nice but had ran out of everything I actually wanted to eat ! (Typical ha!) We would definitely book again and again. Thank you.

Miss Cooper, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I just found it really really expensive for what you got.

Mr Atkins, 05 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Wet disappointed in the wait time for the bus from ther terminal back to the car park! Then we when the bus arrived a very rude aggressive driver was on board!

Mrs Sharples, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Great service as described and easy to book. The app was easy to use and great to have your confirmation at your fingertips

Mr Thomas, 03 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

slight longer wait for transfer bus however this may be due to the road works around Manchester Airport

Mr Temple, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The car park it’s self was fine. Found a space, bus was quick and easy. Finding the car park wasn’t so easy, infact it nearly ruined our holiday!! Postcode in satnav sent us the wrong way big time. We could see the car park but couldn’t find the entrance, we very nearly missed our flight and we where all very upset going. We took this as our fault as we’ve never used this car park before, but when coming home all was great with the returning bus but then we couldn’t find our way back to the motorway!! So I’m sorry to say although the car park and bus where excellent we won’t be using this car park again due to fear of having the same problem and upset again 😕

Mrs Doughty, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Road closed, couldn’t see diversion sign as it was behind railing on left turn as you needed to turn

Mrs White, 03 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

At terminal two we waited for the coach, when it arrived it stopped just after the coach turn around and we waited for around ten minutes while the driver and another coach employee passed the time off day, while all this was happening two other number nine coaches arrived, at this point the first driver decided to pick us up, this is not really acceptable while passengers were made to wait, from arriving to leaving except what I have said above the experience was very good

Mrs Powroznik, 02 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Car park poorly signposted due to new road layout. We waited for 30 minutes for the bus and then two arrived together . Good value car park but the trade off is hanging around for bus which can be stressful if your running late.

Mr Gibbins, 02 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Had to wait 25 minutes for the transfer from the car park to the terminal

Mr Merriman, 01 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Have used jet parks on several occasions recently it just seems.you have to wait forever for a bus to arrive. Was so bad this text that we won't be booking jet parks again.

Mr Banks, 31 Oct 2018

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Poor choice in terms of prices even with a student discount.

Miss Ayub, 31 Oct 2018

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1357

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-07-2019, valid as of 27-05-2019