Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1480 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1480

had difficulty in finding car park in the dark directions not very good

Mr Jarvis, 13 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Our plane arrived 40 mins late The car park was booked untill 11.30pm And we arrived at 11.50pm No problems leaving the car park, no fuss about being late. Thats what I call service .

Mr Cartlidge, 12 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to find convenient and stress free

Mrs Robinson, 11 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Transfer bus did not arrive for over 30 minutes at 3.30am- supposed to be 10-15 minutes- then 2 arrived at the same time. When we got to terminal 1 it was absolute chaos.

Mrs Hargreaves, 11 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

No problems at all although had to wait about 30 mins for return bus then 2 came within 5 mins!!

Mr Walsh, 09 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Let us know the new road layout change

Mr Cartwright, 09 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Waited 30 mins for the shuttle transfer (which was 'rammed') Return bus driver very unhelpful and belligerent!

Mrs Beck, 10 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Had to wait far too long for bus transfer

Mrs Bamlett, 08 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

All worked as it should and great bus service to and from the airport. Fast and friendly and easy to find the right information.

Mr Hope, 07 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Taylor, 07 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

On leaving the car park we were asked to pay £130. It took a long time for this to be resolved even though we had a pre paid booking and had not overstayed. The barrier system of number plate recognition hardly ever works for us.

Mrs Dawson, 07 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Waiting time for the bus to take us to the airport and then one came because of the queue already we couldn’t get on because full

Ms Parkinson, 07 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

very easy to find and was close to the Airport.

Mr Walker, 06 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything was as described on the website.. so easy. No fuss. Made the start of our holiday stress free

Mr Cope, 05 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Om Arrival all went smoothly,on return had a 30 minute wait for the bus. Going to my car had to wade through huge puddles of rain water. Considering the charges some drainage should be added to get rid of rain water. I have already got two bookings on Ringway but prefer Jetparks 3 but was unavailable when booking

Mr Van%20heumen, 04 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Easy to find & a great location

Mr Edwards, 02 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy booking, parking & shuttle bus transport, thank you

Mrs Morgan, 01 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Will use again!! Also app is brilliant for keeping track of things

Mr Rowlands, 01 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park was as described and as I’d read in the reviews. The surface is mainly unmade ground but because we only had hand luggage, that wasn’t a problem for us. We caught the shuttle bus to Terminal 3 with ease but the only downside was the half an hour wait for the shuttle bus back to the car park when we returned.

Mr Lowe, 01 May 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Easy to book online, good directions , bus frequent, very satisfied and would use again and recomend

Mrs Kennedy, 29 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Cheapest on the internet for airport parking and everything was explained really simply. All documents were emailed straight away and even sent in a text message with reminders in the run up to our journey. No issues when we came to park either. Will be using again!

Miss Mcallister, 26 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good well lit car park and transfer service. Dust from the lime stone gravel on cars on return was really bad. 10 times worse than jet park 3 where I normally park

Mr French, 25 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Booking was easy. Bus service good. The biggest complain: road gravel, which makes very hard to pull luggage and makes clothes dusty.

Mr Salih, 23 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Car Park Was okay, and would possibly use again if we went from MAN, road surface however was not nice and it broke the wheels on my suitcase, which is still pretty new but I'm going to have to buy more! Also used Fast Track Package with Thomas Cook but staff at the airport was adamant that we were not to use the fast track security lane before he finally gave in.

Mr Mclaughlan, 23 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Busses to the carpark were advertised as running every 15 minutes but we waited nearly 30 minutes.

Mr Griffiths, 23 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Directions for travel to Jet parks Ringway at Manchester Airport were not helpful. Information about road signs quoted was inaccurate.. Also signs to "JPR" were not in place where stated. We got lost!!

Mr Williams, 21 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

My booking which I made over the phone was completely messed up by your representative who got the dates wrong. I only noticed this a few days before my holiday & when I telephoned to point out the error I was offered a less convenient car park at double the initial price! My wife & I travel a lot, and we have always previously been satisfied with your service & price, but this most recent experience has been a major disappointment!

Mr Proctor, 19 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly all was as described so much so the only staff person we saw was the bus driver. Happy days!!!

Mrs Tully, 18 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Did just what it said on the tin. Car parked safely for 31/2 weeks. Dropped off and collected successfully.

Mr Kesterton, 16 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Great car park easy to find and quick route to the airport

Miss Scott, 17 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Parking is simple and buses are regular and easy to use. Only criticism is there are not enough signs along the road giving directions especially as many users are travelling in the dark!

Mrs Bale, 15 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good car park but dusty would be much better if fully tarmacked

Mr Berry, 15 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Overall the experience wasn’t bad but there were two unsatisfactory things. Firstly the surface of the car park was not tarmac. This meant that it was very difficult to pull suitcases along; and if the weather has been wet it would have been terrible. Secondly the bus returning from the airport to the car park went via a scenic tour of residential areas and took about 20 minutes.

Mr Bearpark, 14 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

needs better signage since the alterations to the roads

Miss Cornes, 08 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Everything went well with car parking at Manchester and transfer to terminal

Herr Knoefler, 07 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

the distance from the car to the bus stop wasn't very far - thank you as pulling cases over rough terrain is tiring

Mrs Rigby, 06 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Car park was ideal. Bus pick up and transfer was quick although the car park foot paths are stones and ruins the wheels on your suit case

Mrs Ridgwell, 06 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine. The only issue was the roadwork changes that, although I've been several times before, made finding the carpark difficult.

Ms Kuijk, 05 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything is so easy and straight forward

Miss Holmes, 04 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Your friendly staff sorted out my mistake at 04.30 this morning without fuss without a drama and I was on my way very thankful that such people are there to offer practical assistance when needed THANK YOU

Mr Hallam, 04 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very helpful the driver carried my case on for me , quickest time ever to airport and quick pick up too

Mrs Dearnley-Pollar, 04 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent service, convenient car park close to Manchester Airport, regular bus service. Can't fault it.

Mr Dixon, 03 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

As usual it was impossible to find a parking place other than in the extension area where the bus was NOT providing service. However the bus service itself was better than normal which is why I gave the service an 8 overall

Mr Bessant, 04 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Parking facilities were ok but I was disappointed with the additional £20 I had to pay after realising I had miscalculated my returning day by a single day. This was a couple of days before flying out. My original payment was about £37 for 7 days parking but I had to pay an extortionate fee of £20 just for an extra day of parking. I have used the service on a number of occasions and clearly there is no loyalty. The service is simply designed to maximise profits at whatever cost to the customer.

Mr Nyakupinda, 04 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Everything went absolutely fine as usual.

Mr Masters, 02 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Some confusion when entering the car park but this was dealt with efficiency and pleasantly by “help system†on the barrier intercom. On return assistance given again by two helpful bus drivers, who were both happy to help. A very refreshing change from grumpy assistants who can’t be bothered to help

Mrs Handley, 02 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Far too many large potholes on this car park ( jet parks ringway)

Mr Walsh, 02 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Excellent couldn’t fault it will be definitely be using again.

Mr Alker, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Jetparks ringway at Manchester airport was very convenient. Easy to find, reasonable price for 2 weeks. Car as we left it. Waited 20 minutes for the shuttle on the way there but it arrived immediately on our return to Manchester.

Mrs Astbury, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Nice car park, I didn't have to wait long for a bus in either direction. Friendly bus drivers in both directions. I did have to park in a sort of annex area, where the bus stop wasn't being used. Bit of a trundle to the nearest bus stop, but otherwise an excellent experience.

Mrs Clarke, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1480

Top