Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1470 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1470

All worked perfectly.

Mr Mather, 22 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park car Buses very quick and on time Asistance needed to exit barrier on return and was dealt with promptly and efficiently

Mrs Hawley, 22 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I did not realise that the access to Jetpark Ringway had changed and was now much longer than last year.

Mr Adams, 18 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Car park fine, short journey to terminal!

Mr Rodenhurst, 17 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Experience went very smooth, bus came straight away very nice driver very helpful.

Mr Hankey, 16 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

very hard to find car park did travel to airport in 45 mins then took another 45 mins to find car park

Mr Cunningham, 15 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

everything went fine, just a slight delay to change drivers

Mr Edwards, 14 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

We had to wait a long time for the bus from the airport to the car park.

Ms Brack, 13 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Great service although the bus driver was a bit funny over our ski equipment saying that it couldn’t be put on the rack or in the aisle so had to hold it upright back to the car. If I had of know this is an issue I would of booked with another company

Mrs Windle, 12 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Entry and exit flawless. Bus was quick, driver friendly and helpful. Only comment is that the gravel in the carpark makes it hard to pull wheeled suitcases.

Mr Waring, 11 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Use the service of lounge and airport parking. Everything went smoothly. Very helpful driver from carpark to airport. Lounge very good service good food.

Mr Fullwood, 08 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Due to a flight delay and a long wait for the bus to the car park we were 20 minutes over time. Although we had taken out delay protection the automatic barrier did not open on leaving and we had to phone control (some delay there too) before the barrier opened.

Mr King, 08 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

In February I paid £66 for two weeks parking, while in January I only paid about £44. The extra charge seems excessive to me. A further point of complaint is that you charge an extra £2 to insure against the return flight being delayed. I think that there should be no surcharge if a flight is delayed. I will seriously consider traveling by train to the airport and staying overnight at a hotel the next time I fly from Manchester.

Mr Eccles, 04 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy, reasonably priced airport car parking.

Ms Jackson, 04 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The. Car park was really good and we would have marked 10 apart from the fact directions to get in and out of the car park are a little mis guided

Mrs Ralston, 03 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth till we picked up car and tried to exit the barrier did not open on approach but when we contacted your staff they were quick to fix the problem

Mr Shambley, 03 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

I use the car park frequently and it's easy and trouble free, would recommend to others

Mr Jones, 02 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very informative and helpful staff

Mrs Nahmad, 01 Mar 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Great ran smoothly

Mrs Kew, 27 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes HAys Bradford were fantastic and the staff were very helpfull

Mr Agnew, 27 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Once again everything went smoothly, we use this company at least six times a year and it works very well.

Mr Bull, 27 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Quite difficult to find a parking space then extremely long wait for the transfer bus (almost 30 mins) in the cold with a daughter who was desperate for the toilet! Much better experience on our return, bus arrived quickly.

Mr Watkins, 27 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Although we had change the car details, the system had not been updated, but the lady on the intercom was very helpful and we entered the car park without further problem. Bus was punctual

Mr Matthews, 26 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good service

Miss Butterworth, 24 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Having used Ringway before, we are familiar with tbe route to get there

Mrs Myring, 24 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful when barrier did not lift / number plate not recognised.

Mr Cotgreave, 23 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, easy to park and short waits for shuttle buses.

Mr Foley, 23 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Very good, no issues and always on time.

Miss Pitchfork, 20 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I have a slight problem a scratches noted in my car. When about to leave the car park the barrier didnt lifr up ao I need to come out and cal the staff.. but otherwise everything is good.

Mr Llanes, 20 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, all as described no surprises and had all the info I required

Mr Nutt, 18 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Easy access to the car park. Found a spot right away. Bus arrived within 10 minutes. Drop of point right outside the terminal. Return journey bus arrived within 2 minutes and we were exiting the car park 10 minutes later.

Mr Morrison, 18 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The directions were not very clear as the road has changed and there is no sign for Ringway. Our number plate was not recognised so a token was issued which caused problems on our return.

Mr Robinson, 17 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went to our satisfaction very easily used car parking facilities and bus transfers.

Mr Matthews, 16 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Transacted easily but could have done with better directions given that our sat nav didn’t recognise the new road set up.

Mr Cressey, 12 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The bus frequency should be more I had to wait over 30 min at the airport for number 9 bus

Mr Ndjanseb Nkouey, 11 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Better sign post at entrance. Looks like a standard pay and display car park. Otherwise perfect

Mrs Baines, 09 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Arrangements completely satisfactory and good value for money.

Mr Lindsay, 08 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to book and pay. Directions given were simple to follow. Parking, transfers straightforward.

Mrs Morley, 07 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions to the car park. Plenty of spaces available. Bus to airport smooth.

Mrs Rawlings, 08 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from car parking to flight to hotel

Mr Pejic, 06 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Eveything went as described. Excellent. No issues with barriers or transfer service. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Heppinstall, 05 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excelent parking area

Mr Discua Cruz, 03 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT BOOKING SERVICE & HASSLE-FREE ARRIVAL AT CAR PARK HOWEVER THERE ARE MANY NEW POTHOLES IN JETPARKS RINGWAY

Mrs Cooper, 03 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Reasonable price, easy to find and very convenient for airport

Miss Summerhill, 02 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Waited 30 mins for bus to arrive at airport then barriers would not work at carpark had to wait about 10 mins to be let out.

Mr Smith, 02 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Every thing went perfectly. So easy ,staff on the buses were very helpful.

Mr Barnett, 30 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All staff were very good everything was good just one negative the waiting time on return trip for the bus to car park waited over 30minutes but over all will definitely book with you again

Mr Burns, 28 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Simple and straightforward as usual. Pulled up to gate, parked car and got shuttle bus to terminal. On return even though our flight was delayed, shuttle bus back to car park, into car and straight out. Good value as always. Signposting could be better because of all the work going on at Manchester airport.

Mr Liddle, 25 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Drivers were friendly and helpful.

Mr Taylor, 22 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

So easy in and out of the car park. We only waited a couple of minutes for the bus either way and both drivers were welcoming and friendly.

Mr Moss, 21 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1470

Top