Jet Parks Ringway Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Ringway

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
9 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks Ringway, on average, 9/10 (1486 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 1486

The bus frequency should be more I had to wait over 30 min at the airport for number 9 bus

Mr Ndjanseb Nkouey, 11 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Better sign post at entrance. Looks like a standard pay and display car park. Otherwise perfect

Mrs Baines, 09 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Arrangements completely satisfactory and good value for money.

Mr Lindsay, 08 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to book and pay. Directions given were simple to follow. Parking, transfers straightforward.

Mrs Morley, 07 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions to the car park. Plenty of spaces available. Bus to airport smooth.

Mrs Rawlings, 08 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from car parking to flight to hotel

Mr Pejic, 06 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Eveything went as described. Excellent. No issues with barriers or transfer service. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Heppinstall, 05 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excelent parking area

Mr Discua Cruz, 03 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT BOOKING SERVICE & HASSLE-FREE ARRIVAL AT CAR PARK HOWEVER THERE ARE MANY NEW POTHOLES IN JETPARKS RINGWAY

Mrs Cooper, 03 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Reasonable price, easy to find and very convenient for airport

Miss Summerhill, 02 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Waited 30 mins for bus to arrive at airport then barriers would not work at carpark had to wait about 10 mins to be let out.

Mr Smith, 02 Feb 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Every thing went perfectly. So easy ,staff on the buses were very helpful.

Mr Barnett, 30 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All staff were very good everything was good just one negative the waiting time on return trip for the bus to car park waited over 30minutes but over all will definitely book with you again

Mr Burns, 28 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Simple and straightforward as usual. Pulled up to gate, parked car and got shuttle bus to terminal. On return even though our flight was delayed, shuttle bus back to car park, into car and straight out. Good value as always. Signposting could be better because of all the work going on at Manchester airport.

Mr Liddle, 25 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Drivers were friendly and helpful.

Mr Taylor, 22 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

So easy in and out of the car park. We only waited a couple of minutes for the bus either way and both drivers were welcoming and friendly.

Mr Moss, 21 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, barriers recognised my number plate, drove straight in and parked my car, as the whole car park was really big, I took a picture of where i parked, so when we got back I knew exactly where I parked. We waited at the bus stop 10 minutes, got picked up and taken to our terminal. Getting back was even easier. Pleased with the whole experience and will book again in the future.

Miss Yasmin, 17 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Post code wrong for her parks ring way but everything else ok

Mr Copley, 13 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

We were told buses ran every 15 minutes , going was fine but coming back waited 40 mins on a bus (other buses came several times while we were waiting)

Mr Bland, 12 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Always park in one of the Jetparks.we chose Rindways this time.Total faff to get to,don't know if this is just because of all the roadworks but transfer took ages. Also only 2 bus stops in the car park which is a pain with ski gear.Will look at another park for next hol in Feb

Mrs Hardisty, 09 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
2 out of 5

Very easy from start to finish,no trouble getting in or out of the car park with the number plate recognition and reasonably price. Overall a very good experience A+++

Mr Mcnair, 08 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I don’t use any one else for car parking all ways very easy,from booking to parking.

Mr Bull, 08 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Information on where spaces were at JPRingway would have been more helpful (like on entry to JP3) rather than having to drive up and down hunting in the dark!

Mr Avison, 08 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Second time used this car park

Mr Pratt, 04 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Waiting about 25 mins for bus to take us to airport, on return much better waiting only a few minutes. Bus driver was very miserable.

Mrs Wragg, 03 Jan 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All fine and found parking space easily. Plate not recognised on way out but no problem. Was able to ring assistant who let us out!

Ms Micklethwaite, 27 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Parking was actually close to airport. Problem is the shuttle service which took half an hour and I think that's their usual time for a pick up atleast in the morning 6am in freezing cold and it was cattle packed. And cos Windows were steamed, difficult to know which terminal we were at. An announcement from the driver would have been helpful rather than passengers had to guess.

Mr Khan, 26 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

The number plate recognition didn't work but was quickly fixed when I spoke to the operator . Would it work at 4.00 in the morning ???

Mr Wallwork, 23 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

really easy!

Mr Eastham, 22 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as it should, easy access and parking, bus arrived within seconds with a smooth and quick journey to the airport. Return an reversal of arrival, will certainly use again.

Mr Bolton, 21 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

I left a window of the car down accidently, on my return i found it covered in plastic which kept all the bad weather out, thank you very pleased with the service

Mr Mitchell, 20 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever.

Mr Hawarden, 17 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

first time using this car park we did not know that you had to collect a plastic disc on entry that was the only problem

Mr Banks, 16 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from parking and airport drop off to collection and leaving.

Mr Ashmore, 15 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mr Powroznik, 14 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Sat Mac was great getting us there but coming home sat nav did not work. Bus good both ways. A little far out.

Mr Fearns, 12 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Had to wait longer than expected for the bus to take us back to the car park. The gravel on the car park makes it difficult to move wheeled cases.

Ms Jennings, 11 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Excellent location. Only problem 'number plate recognition' did not work.

Mr Griffiths, 09 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

All fine except access to carpark had changed since I was last in it

Mr Findlay, 07 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Car park bus came after a 25 minute wait which meant the bus was packed making it difficult to retrieve your bags and get off. Add to that the car park is a bit further away. Would only consider the other jet parks in future. Add to that I inadvertently bought late arrival cover that I didn't need , I complained and got no response. Automatically adding the cover is a con.

Mr Blunt, 07 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Everything was great. Because I booked the car park earlier this year I lost my conformation, I went on your site and used live chat to explain and the lady was brilliant she resent my conformation by email, it was so easy as I was getting stressed when I couldn’t find it. I would definitely book with you again. Car park was what I expected and easy to find a space. Thank you

Mrs Baker, 04 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. Cheap, handy and would definately do it again

Miss Branscombe, 04 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Best ever experience. Not a single fault. Defo use again

Mr/S Saleem, 02 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

We used car parking with Holiday Extras to Manchester Ringway car park , whilst a car park is a car park , due to the road works around Manchester Airport locating thr car park was a total nightmare , I spoke to another couple waiting for the bus and they weren`t very happy about the directions either I could only see one road sign for the directions and that wasn`t really helpful

Mr Davies, 03 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

Car was not recognised at entry barrier. Staff assisted on exiting as car again was not recognised otherwise no issues.

Mr Valley, 30 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

Sat nav did not like the taking in the code, apart from that it was good.

Mr Odell, 28 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Yes......Brilliant

Mr Scott, 26 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Good staff with excellent communication skills.

Mrs Mcdonald, 24 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The car park was fine however the signs to get there could have been better, maybe a few more larger signs would help

Mr Kershaw, 22 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Parking at ringway Manchester couldn't have been better exactly as described.

Mr Standerline, 18 Nov 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 1486

Top