Reviews of JetParks 1 at Manchester Airport

Book

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£5.75*
per day
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (3179 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3179

Car park was very muddy we struggled to find a dry place to park

Mrs Honest, 22 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

your prices are getting very high to park a car in a swomp, would be better if you lowered the prices and filled the potholes it may be a good deal.but for me you are to pricey.

Mr Austin, 22 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything was so easy entering car park , parking space, and bus.

Mr Burns, 18 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy entering car park , parking space, and bus.

Mr Burns, 18 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mrs Clough, 16 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I was booked at jet park 1 but when I looked they put me from 2 January to 9 January but I wanted from the 10 January to 24 January which I payed for. So I rang holiday extras up explained what went on she sent a letter to jet park to see if they can get my money back. But I had to pay for parking again at aph carpark... Jet park should have notice I not parked there and got in touch but nothing happened I had to park some where else..

Mr Thickett, 11 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

No confirmation email came, closer to time I could not remember where I had booked my parking, had to do look thru credit card bills to find it

Mr Rungta, 09 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to find a parking space; Good bus transfer service; good price.

Mr Grice, 05 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Morris, 04 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very simple process

Mr Grice, 01 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All good.

Mrs Hone, 02 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

the apr did not recognize my number plate which caused about 5 mins of stress trying to find my confirmation so they could let me through manually also I had to park in disabled space as I couldn't find any space in the car park.

Mr Jones, 01 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Have booked Jet Parks 1 many times and will continue to do so if the price is right. Everything went smoothly as usual. Easy to find and park and only a very short wait for the bus. The only downside is the state of the car park - it desperately needs resurfacing. A lot of potholes and very rough gravel surface which is not easy for suitcases.

Mrs Edmondson, 30 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Only query is whether all vehicles in disabled bays were there justifiably. Very few had badges and we found only one space on arrival. It does make a difference to disabled people to be able to use dedicated bays!!!

Mr Bradley, 30 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Car park jet1 was easy to find with the directions supplied. Lots of potholes and areas unable to park in due to excess surface water

Mr Brookes, 25 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The jet park 1 car park at Manchester was full of potholes and as it had rained heavily prior to our departure the potholes were full of water. This was not only on the road round the car park but all over the parking areas. This meant that when you parked up and opened your door it was over a large puddle. Also not ideal for wheeling cases to the bus stop.

Ms Wilson, 18 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

I’ve used your car parks for years only problem I had was when it’s rained they get flooded

Mr Schofield, 17 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I’ve used your car parks for years only problem I had was when it’s rained they get flooded

Mr Schofield, 17 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Every thing worked perfectly with Jetparks 1. I got the registration number wrong as I put an O instead of 0 so the barrier didn't rise.However through the intercom on the barrier we were able to chat to a real person and he opened up the barrier for us. Wonderful. The only criticism was down to the heavy rain which flooded parts of the car park, so it was a bit tricky parking without getting your feet wet! We were picked up within minutes from collecting our luggage. Brilliant at 1am in the morning,raining and freezing .We thought we would have to wait a while as the flight came in early, but clearly they track the flights . So well done

Mrs Hutchings, 15 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Every thing worked perfectly with Jetparks 1. I got the registration number wrong as I put an O instead of 0 so the barrier didn't rise.However through the intercom on the barrier we were able to chat to a real person and he opened up the barrier for us. Wonderful. The only criticism was down to the heavy rain which flooded parts of the car park, so it was a bit tricky parking without getting your feet wet! We were picked up within minutes from collecting our luggage. Brilliant at 1am in the morning,raining and freezing .We thought we would have to wait a while as the flight came in early, but clearly they track the flights . So well done

Mrs Hutchings, 15 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Jetpark1 was under 1/2 inches of water I had cold wet feet all the way home.

Mr Chesney, 15 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Jetpark1 was under 1/2 inches of water I had cold wet feet all the way home.

Mr Chesney, 15 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Great service would recommend to friends and family

Mrs Brennan, 13 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

From parking the car at jetpark 1 to the bus back to pick the car up was hassle free. The return driver had just pulled away from the pick up point when he saw we were heading to it and stopped to let us on. Thank you

Ms Baldwin, 09 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

yes all went well

Mr Evans, 10 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

From parking the car at jetpark 1 to the bus back to pick the car up was hassle free. The return driver had just pulled away from the pick up point when he saw we were heading to it and stopped to let us on. Thank you

Ms Baldwin, 09 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

yes all went well

Mr Evans, 10 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Seamless parking and pick up

Mr Leek, 09 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Access good, easy to find. Only problem, lots of large puddles.

Mrs Tallon, 07 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected which is very comforting

Mrs Thomas, 06 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Waited 45 minutes for shuttle bus, contacted telephone number given, but no explanation given for delay. Very disappointed with service given.

Mr Williams, 04 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Waited 45 minutes for shuttle bus, contacted telephone number given, but no explanation given for delay. Very disappointed with service given.

Mr Williams, 04 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

You’re prices are slowly cheeping up. We are thinking of looking elsewhere for our next trip

Miss Hughes, 04 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

You’re prices are slowly cheeping up. We are thinking of looking elsewhere for our next trip

Miss Hughes, 04 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Ease of booking, easy checkin, friendly professional staff

Ms Welsh, 01 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car parking good despite returning to a frozen car and having to climb in via the boot which was the only way into the car due to the doors being frozen????

Mrs Wright, 02 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The parking at Jetparks 1 is a absolute mud pit.

Mr Taylor, 28 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Great service thank you

Mr Mcevoy, 28 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes jet park 1 was good

Mr Barker, 27 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Pleased with the booking with Holiday Extras. However, Manchester Airport Jet 1 car park is a disgrace. It was covered in deep puddles and filthy mud. It was impossible to park the car without your shoes and trouser bottoms getting very wet and dirty. The car park must be making a hefty profit so a decent layer of tarmac should be a top priority.

Mr Ferris, 26 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Arrived in pouring rain, the bus stops are quite far apart, and even though the bus saw us struggling he drove straight past! The parking surface has lots of pot holes, so not easy when pulling cases!

Mrs Roberts, 22 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful!

Mr Rogers, 17 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Landed late Friday night both me & partner was ill we had to wait over half hour in the freezing cold for jet park bus to pick us up which never turned up the other park & ride buses had drove past use twice in this time in the end one of the other buses from different car park took pity on us & gave us a lift back to car park as he said our bus would be ages .god knows how long we would have been left there If he hadn’t taken pity on everyone. I will not be using jet parks again

Miss Norman, 17 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Landed late Friday night both me & partner was ill we had to wait over half hour in the freezing cold for jet park bus to pick us up which never turned up the other park & ride buses had drove past use twice in this time in the end one of the other buses from different car park took pity on us & gave us a lift back to car park as he said our bus would be ages .god knows how long we would have been left there If he hadn’t taken pity on everyone. I will not be using jet parks again

Miss Norman, 17 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Busses more frequent stood 30mins in the rain waiting

Mr Bamforth, 16 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Efficient service

Mrs White, 05 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went well apart from the actual condition of the car park . It was full of holes and sunken in a lot of places and due to the heavy rain we had had it was flooded which made it difficult to get your luggage in and out of the car without it and you getting soaked

Mr France, 04 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

All went well apart from the actual condition of the car park . It was full of holes and sunken in a lot of places and due to the heavy rain we had had it was flooded which made it difficult to get your luggage in and out of the car without it and you getting soaked

Mr France, 04 Nov 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Very long wait for bus back to carpark.

Mr Leighton, 31 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

We were held up at the barrier both ways as they didn't have our booking,

Miss Hall, 30 Oct 2019

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3179

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-03-2020, valid as of 26-01-2020