Reviews of JetParks 1 at Manchester Airport

Book

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£8.00*
per day
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (3068 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3068

Post code supplied was not correct for Jet Park 1. Had difficulty finding enterance to car park.

Mr Lucid, 23 May 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

I parked my car in Jetpark 1 at Manchester airport and on my return had to wait 40 mins outside the airport for the relevant bus to turn up. This was at 14:30 in the morning.

Mr Cush, 24 May 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

We parked at Jetparks 1 for a week. We found the directions given were excellent as the post code wasn't recognised on our sat nav. The car park was great and easy to park. The bus runs frequently and drops you off directly outside the terminal. We will definitely use this service again. Thank you.

Mr Mears, 22 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Bus was longer than 15 minutes on the way to the airport

Mrs Bower, 22 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Informative. Competitive prices. We have used this company on many occasions and have no complaints.

Mr Coucill, 21 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

It was hard to locate Jet parks 1 as there is loads of roadworks at Manchester airport and no sign other than that will always use yourselves

Mr Faunt, 21 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Ms Loeffler, 18 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Went absolutely smoothly. Number plate recognised immediately. Found a space quickly. Straight on the bus. At terminal in no time at all. On return only a minute waiting for bus, quickly recovered car and on our way home in no time.

Mr Napper, 18 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as required.

Mr Roberts, 18 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Manchester Jetparks1 Have used Jetparks numerous times and for the first time not only did they not let us in, they would not let us out without calling up someone!

Frau Test, 12 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Had to wait a long time for bus to go to Jet parks 1 then went to other terminals and absolute chaos at Manchester due to all the works even at 11.45 at night, not sure we would us again.

Mr Newall, 12 May 2019

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Waited 30 mins for bus back, very poor compared to usual

Dr Shaw, 09 May 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything about the Jetpark experience went perfect. Car parked and picked up after holiday without a problem.

Mr Spencer, 05 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was running smoothly until we came to the barrier to exit Jet Parks 1. The system failed to recognise my number plate and would not open the barrier. I had to exit the car and speak via the intercom, answer a series of questions. Very frustrating at 2am in the morning.

Mr Jones, 02 May 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything was running smoothly until we came to the barrier to exit Jet Parks 1. The system failed to recognise my number plate and would not open the barrier. I had to exit the car and speak via the intercom, answer a series of questions. Very frustrating at 2am in the morning.

Mr Jones, 01 May 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

All as described and easy to find. Bus arrived in minutes of us parking and didn’t take too long to arrive at the airport.

Mrs Macandrew-Uren, 30 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Barrier did Not go up when leaving car park for both cars it was late and pouring with rain

Herr Hornschuh, 29 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

No staff involved we drove in parked we drove out easy

Frau Stutz, 16 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Barrier didn't automatically open on arrival but staff checked the booking and opened the barrier. Everything else was straight forward.

Mrs Enescott, 16 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful - excellent service!

Herr Mewes, 16 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes used jet park 1 this time & it went like clockwork with getting the bus to & from the airport Thanks

Mr Brown, 15 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park

Mrs Westerman, 15 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Good bus Service would be helpful to have signpost at exit showing route to motorway Car park too uneven in places to pull suitcase

Mrs Lodge, 10 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I had to wait over 20 minutes for a bus to take me from the airport terminal back to jet park 1. During that time there were 3 buses that arrived to take people to jet parks 3

Miss Barlow, 09 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Perfect parking as usual!!

Mr Couturier, 08 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went well with parking

Mr Benson, 08 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

smooth clear instructions in the email had one less problem to sort out on travel

Mr Santhanakrishna, 08 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

My partner and I used Jet Parks 1. Simple and easy to find, enter and leave. I would definitely use again. Good price with Holiday Extras too.

Ms Elliott, 06 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Booking easy, arrived and gates opened automatically. Space easy to find. Buses prompt. Leaving fine. Gate opened auto and we were off home!

Mrs Bagi, 06 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went well, quick pickup both ways. Would use again.

Mr Robertson, 03 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The place where we could park was quite muddy. We had to ask where the bus stop back to the carpark was as we couldn't see any signs at the airport and the bus took quite a long time to come. The barrier didn't let us out so we had to press the buzzer to speak to someone who was very helpful and let us out. Would book again though as car was secure and you were the cheapest.

Miss Percival, 01 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Car park is well placed near airport with good bus service included, only draw back is parking bays are sometimes flooded and muddy if you are round the edges as they are only gravel to park on. Also no toilets on site.

Mr Sharman, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Very disappointed. I had to wait 30 minutes for transfer from the bus stop to car park!

Ms Landauskiene, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish.

Mr Woods, 30 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Arrived to jet park 1 for Manchester airport at around 11pm on 27th March after a very long day and could not get out of the car park. After a lot of frustration and a long queue of cars also trying to exit the car park, my husband went to the portacabin where there was a light on, the guy there told my husband to press the phone button on the machine. A female answered the phone, our car registration number had been written down wrong so did not recognise our details, not a good end to our 2week holiday I’m afraid!! I do not know if we would use your car park services again..we usually stay in an airport hotel where we can also leave the car so that’s probably what we would do in the future.

Mr Coverdale, 30 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Bus came after 15 minutes

Mr Mahmood, 29 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The journey from the car park to the terminal was very poor, too long and too crowded. Extra buses should be provided. The poor service resulted in us rushing for our flight. The driver was also not helpful.

Mr Lewis, 27 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Jetparks1 has lots of bad potholes and on arrival there were almost no spaces to park in. It had been raining so lots of deep puddles to negotiate with cases etc. Needs a sign on exit as to the road directions/destinations. On our exit in late evening, the roundabout nearby was closed for roadworks, and little signage to get to M56 west. On coming back, we had to wait over 15 mins for the bus. Three buses had come for jetparks3, and one bus for the car hire before ours came. Would probably go for a different car park next time. No good if no spaces left.

Mr Pearson, 27 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Good easy to use

Mr Green, 27 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

When we got to the car park it was littered with large deep puddles of water so requires tarmac and the drainage sorting out

Mr Anderson, 26 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park is easy to find, bus service works really well. Bus stops are clearly signed and easy to find too.

Mrs Hall, 23 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No hassle, easy access, transfer a doddle.

Mr Ritchie, 21 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park not easy to find sat nav instruction takes you to air freight depot , poor signage on Thornley Lane nothing until you reach car park 1 . Car park drainage? I know it rains a bit in Manchester but most vehicles were in a very large pool of water which the driver had to walk through to exit/access the vehicle passengers and luggage have to be left on high ground to unload /load up . Bus transfers depending on the driver are okay , most passengers at night have no idea where they are going when asking the driver for information can sometimes get a curt answer .

Mr Shepherd, 20 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Easy to find.But the surface is very poor not leveled and conpacted correctly unable to wheel luggage at all many parts waterlogged on arrival and departure bus was okay but driver never spoke at all and let people on will we were trying to get off

Mr Lamb, 17 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Car park was fine not many places available and ground was a mud bath due to rain and service. Could do with more ligh5s, no sign if any staff.

Mrs Steele, 16 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Only a few spaces left on the car park when we arrived so it took a long time to park during which time we missed the bus. It had rained and some of the spaces were in big puddles. Coming back we got straight on a bus st the terminal and although the number plate recognition didn’t work we were let out very quickly.

Mrs Makinson, 16 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected,

Mr Armstrong, 13 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

no issues, car park was very uneven and puddles everywhere, had no clear signs of jet park 1.

Mr Tank, 13 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Almost impossible to find. Signage poor and road alterations make sat nav impossible. Also bus pick up was over 30 mins. Not impressed

Mr Maguire, 12 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

All went smoothly but I wish Jetparks would surface the ground properly as it’s no fun pulling luggage through holes and puddles.

Mrs Woodburn, 11 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3068

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-07-2019, valid as of 25-05-2019