Reviews of JetParks 1 at Manchester Airport

Book

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£12.00*
per day
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (3098 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3098

No problems at all, bus driver very helpful both ways and helped with the luggage

Mrs Peel, 20 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park quite rough with potholes difficult to pull cases to bus stop,otherwise position and transfer good.

Mr Underwood, 16 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Jet Parks 1 was really difficult to find as there are no signposts for it. It would have been so easy if there had been signposts. Bus was quite quick both ways. It’s a pity the surface of the car park is so bad, but was ok.

Mrs Burke, 15 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

car park surface could be better in certain areas

Mr Edwards, 12 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park very full thus finding a parking place was quite difficult.Transport to and from terminal three was good.

Mr Beck, 12 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Excellent service only waited minutes for the bus to pick us up

Mr Davies, 10 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything perfect as usual

Mr Schrimpf, 10 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Parking was good albeit car park needs resurface when moving cases

Mr Skinner, 08 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on the side of the car park. Easy to find and only minutes away

Mr Spencer, 03 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We have used your parks several times in the past and never been disappointed.

Mrs Parkes, 01 Jul 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Often difficult to find a free space especially at 4am.

Mr Francis, 30 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Very easy to use and find

Mr Morgan, 29 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Difficult to find the car park with postcode provided and new road layouts around airport. JetParks 1 needs to be better signposted! Once in was easy to park. Did have to wait around 20mins for bus and was not at a busy time of day in both directions

Frau Heide, 26 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Nothing to improve - all went smoothly.

Mrs Hives, 24 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and close to the terminals.

Mrs Powell, 24 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The only negative about jet parks 1 is the uneven gravel surface that wrecks your cases when wheeling them to the bus stops, fortunately I was able to carry ours but less able bodied persons would struggle.

Mr Byram, 25 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I think it needs updating a bit so that there are save walkways and roadways needs repairing in places

Herr Aurich, 20 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The postcode took us to Jetpark 2 rather than Jetpark 1 when I spoke with someone over the intercom they didn’t seem to know where it was . It took us nearly an hour to find and it was not signposted . Very poor .

Frau Decitre, 09 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Had to wait 45 Mon in rain for bus from T2 to jet parks 1 so not very happy

Mr Poyser, 09 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful

Miss Coy, 07 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Bus took ages to pick us up from airport but when it arrived the bus driver was brilliant

Miss Witte, 07 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Not well signposted .. sat nav took us to Jet parks 2 .. signage could be clearer. Bus drivers friendly

Mr Whiting, 04 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork as usual :-)

Frau Salcher, 03 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Stayed at Jetparks 1 Manchester. Outgoing great only 5 min wait for the bus. Return at 2.30am not so great having to wait 20min for bus and seeing numerous other buses repeatedly. Jet park 3 buses 6 times before ours came.

Mr Grayson, 02 Jun 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

We know very well Jetparks 1 it was exactly what we needed.

Mr Jones, 26 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Did not have to wait long for airport bus and drivers always pleasant

Frau Kreismann, 26 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

As per usual everything was smooth sailing as as per advertised.

Mr Dunn, 25 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Had a long wait for a bus on my outward journey.

Mr Reeves, 25 May 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Struggle to get in struggle to get out change my vehicle reg give two weeks notice still struggled in and out

Mr Atkinson, 26 May 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Hi no problems at all, we have previously used all of the other Jat Parks before - with no problems but Jat Parks 1 is the best, Ray

Mr Bultmann, 24 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Post code supplied was not correct for Jet Park 1. Had difficulty finding enterance to car park.

Mr Lucid, 23 May 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

I parked my car in Jetpark 1 at Manchester airport and on my return had to wait 40 mins outside the airport for the relevant bus to turn up. This was at 14:30 in the morning.

Mr Cush, 24 May 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

We parked at Jetparks 1 for a week. We found the directions given were excellent as the post code wasn't recognised on our sat nav. The car park was great and easy to park. The bus runs frequently and drops you off directly outside the terminal. We will definitely use this service again. Thank you.

Mr Mears, 22 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Bus was longer than 15 minutes on the way to the airport

Mrs Bower, 22 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Informative. Competitive prices. We have used this company on many occasions and have no complaints.

Mr Coucill, 21 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

It was hard to locate Jet parks 1 as there is loads of roadworks at Manchester airport and no sign other than that will always use yourselves

Mr Faunt, 21 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Ms Loeffler, 18 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Went absolutely smoothly. Number plate recognised immediately. Found a space quickly. Straight on the bus. At terminal in no time at all. On return only a minute waiting for bus, quickly recovered car and on our way home in no time.

Mr Napper, 18 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as required.

Mr Roberts, 18 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Manchester Jetparks1 Have used Jetparks numerous times and for the first time not only did they not let us in, they would not let us out without calling up someone!

Frau Test, 12 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Had to wait a long time for bus to go to Jet parks 1 then went to other terminals and absolute chaos at Manchester due to all the works even at 11.45 at night, not sure we would us again.

Mr Newall, 12 May 2019

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Waited 30 mins for bus back, very poor compared to usual

Dr Shaw, 09 May 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything about the Jetpark experience went perfect. Car parked and picked up after holiday without a problem.

Mr Spencer, 05 May 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was running smoothly until we came to the barrier to exit Jet Parks 1. The system failed to recognise my number plate and would not open the barrier. I had to exit the car and speak via the intercom, answer a series of questions. Very frustrating at 2am in the morning.

Mr Jones, 02 May 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything was running smoothly until we came to the barrier to exit Jet Parks 1. The system failed to recognise my number plate and would not open the barrier. I had to exit the car and speak via the intercom, answer a series of questions. Very frustrating at 2am in the morning.

Mr Jones, 01 May 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

All as described and easy to find. Bus arrived in minutes of us parking and didn’t take too long to arrive at the airport.

Mrs Macandrew-Uren, 30 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Barrier did Not go up when leaving car park for both cars it was late and pouring with rain

Herr Hornschuh, 29 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

No staff involved we drove in parked we drove out easy

Frau Stutz, 16 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Barrier didn't automatically open on arrival but staff checked the booking and opened the barrier. Everything else was straight forward.

Mrs Enescott, 16 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful - excellent service!

Herr Mewes, 16 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3098

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019