Reviews of JetParks 1 at Manchester Airport

Book

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£6.62*
per day
5-6 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (3199 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3199

The staff were extremely helpful - excellent service!

Herr Mewes, 16 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes used jet park 1 this time & it went like clockwork with getting the bus to & from the airport Thanks

Mr Brown, 15 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park

Mrs Westerman, 15 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Good bus Service would be helpful to have signpost at exit showing route to motorway Car park too uneven in places to pull suitcase

Mrs Lodge, 10 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I had to wait over 20 minutes for a bus to take me from the airport terminal back to jet park 1. During that time there were 3 buses that arrived to take people to jet parks 3

Miss Barlow, 09 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Perfect parking as usual!!

Mr Couturier, 08 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went well with parking

Mr Benson, 08 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

smooth clear instructions in the email had one less problem to sort out on travel

Mr Santhanakrishna, 08 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

My partner and I used Jet Parks 1. Simple and easy to find, enter and leave. I would definitely use again. Good price with Holiday Extras too.

Ms Elliott, 06 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Booking easy, arrived and gates opened automatically. Space easy to find. Buses prompt. Leaving fine. Gate opened auto and we were off home!

Mrs Bagi, 06 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went well, quick pickup both ways. Would use again.

Mr Robertson, 03 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The place where we could park was quite muddy. We had to ask where the bus stop back to the carpark was as we couldn't see any signs at the airport and the bus took quite a long time to come. The barrier didn't let us out so we had to press the buzzer to speak to someone who was very helpful and let us out. Would book again though as car was secure and you were the cheapest.

Miss Percival, 01 Apr 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Car park is well placed near airport with good bus service included, only draw back is parking bays are sometimes flooded and muddy if you are round the edges as they are only gravel to park on. Also no toilets on site.

Mr Sharman, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Very disappointed. I had to wait 30 minutes for transfer from the bus stop to car park!

Ms Landauskiene, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish.

Mr Woods, 30 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Arrived to jet park 1 for Manchester airport at around 11pm on 27th March after a very long day and could not get out of the car park. After a lot of frustration and a long queue of cars also trying to exit the car park, my husband went to the portacabin where there was a light on, the guy there told my husband to press the phone button on the machine. A female answered the phone, our car registration number had been written down wrong so did not recognise our details, not a good end to our 2week holiday I’m afraid!! I do not know if we would use your car park services again..we usually stay in an airport hotel where we can also leave the car so that’s probably what we would do in the future.

Mr Coverdale, 30 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Bus came after 15 minutes

Mr Mahmood, 29 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The journey from the car park to the terminal was very poor, too long and too crowded. Extra buses should be provided. The poor service resulted in us rushing for our flight. The driver was also not helpful.

Mr Lewis, 27 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Jetparks1 has lots of bad potholes and on arrival there were almost no spaces to park in. It had been raining so lots of deep puddles to negotiate with cases etc. Needs a sign on exit as to the road directions/destinations. On our exit in late evening, the roundabout nearby was closed for roadworks, and little signage to get to M56 west. On coming back, we had to wait over 15 mins for the bus. Three buses had come for jetparks3, and one bus for the car hire before ours came. Would probably go for a different car park next time. No good if no spaces left.

Mr Pearson, 27 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Good easy to use

Mr Green, 27 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

When we got to the car park it was littered with large deep puddles of water so requires tarmac and the drainage sorting out

Mr Anderson, 26 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park is easy to find, bus service works really well. Bus stops are clearly signed and easy to find too.

Mrs Hall, 23 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No hassle, easy access, transfer a doddle.

Mr Ritchie, 21 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park not easy to find sat nav instruction takes you to air freight depot , poor signage on Thornley Lane nothing until you reach car park 1 . Car park drainage? I know it rains a bit in Manchester but most vehicles were in a very large pool of water which the driver had to walk through to exit/access the vehicle passengers and luggage have to be left on high ground to unload /load up . Bus transfers depending on the driver are okay , most passengers at night have no idea where they are going when asking the driver for information can sometimes get a curt answer .

Mr Shepherd, 20 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Easy to find.But the surface is very poor not leveled and conpacted correctly unable to wheel luggage at all many parts waterlogged on arrival and departure bus was okay but driver never spoke at all and let people on will we were trying to get off

Mr Lamb, 17 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Car park was fine not many places available and ground was a mud bath due to rain and service. Could do with more ligh5s, no sign if any staff.

Mrs Steele, 16 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Only a few spaces left on the car park when we arrived so it took a long time to park during which time we missed the bus. It had rained and some of the spaces were in big puddles. Coming back we got straight on a bus st the terminal and although the number plate recognition didn’t work we were let out very quickly.

Mrs Makinson, 16 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected,

Mr Armstrong, 13 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

no issues, car park was very uneven and puddles everywhere, had no clear signs of jet park 1.

Mr Tank, 13 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Almost impossible to find. Signage poor and road alterations make sat nav impossible. Also bus pick up was over 30 mins. Not impressed

Mr Maguire, 12 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

All went smoothly but I wish Jetparks would surface the ground properly as it’s no fun pulling luggage through holes and puddles.

Mrs Woodburn, 11 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful and easy to use

Mrs Schofield, 10 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Jet parks 1 was very difficult to find.

Mr Hand, 06 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car park is convenient for the airport but is not well surfaced and was very wet when we arrived back in the rain.

Mr Yates, 06 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

From booking to collecting my car on return ev erything was perfect.

Mr Jones, 04 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We had great difficulty finding jetpark 1. We never did see the hotel that was on the directions and the sign for the car park was so small we drove past it twice. It took us so long to find that we nearly missed our flight.

Mrs Abbotts, 02 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

It wasn't very well sign posted

Mrs Daniel, 01 Mar 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

It took 1 hr from JetParks1 to Manchester T2 and many worried passengers due to late arrival and busy morning traffic

Mr Stevens, 25 Feb 2019

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

No issues, parked, flew, returned picked the car up. The only person we saw was the bus driver. Secure parking at its best and we kept the keys to our vehicle. Would recommend

Mr Gilbert, 24 Feb 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Simply Perfect

Mr Higgs, 24 Feb 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Short transfer to airport quicksand easy, will use again in future.

Mr Reveley, 23 Feb 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

very reliable and good service. Would recommend it to everyone.

Mrs Newsham, 24 Feb 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I think the bus driver should assist with the luggage just letting people know that they should go in their side not put hand luggage on and the smaller bags to the top..it was late at night and there was a lot of people trying to get on having to move bags around and struggling lifting them on the top..a bit of assistance with organisation would have gone a long way!

Mrs Kelly, 24 Feb 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Use jet parks whenever I go away good value staff are very friendly and willing to help

Mrs Gault, 22 Feb 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We were waiting a good twenty minutes for a bus to take us back to the car park......jet parks 1 Manchester.

Miss Binns, 22 Feb 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Left car on Jet Parks 1, Manchester airport whilst travelling to Berlin for a short break. No problems entering and exiting car park. Number plate recognition worked well. Good space and transfer bus arrived within 10 minutes. Short wait for bus on return journey.

Mr Norman, 21 Feb 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very wet, with mud and puddles in places otherwise ok

Mr Hesford, 20 Feb 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Waited 20 minutes for bus to terminal, however, the return bus was within 5 minutes and the driver was very helpful and cheery.

Mr Goddard, 17 Feb 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

A proper surface would be good with marked out spaces. Draging suit cases over unlevel gound on a winters night under poor lighting not the best end to a holiday.

Mr Pennington, 17 Feb 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Effortless parking . Easy to find , waited 2 mins for the bus to the terminal . Great value for money . Highly recommended.

Miss Williams, 16 Feb 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3199

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-04-2020, valid as of 19-02-2020