Reviews of JetParks 1 at Manchester Airport

Book

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£5.62*
per day
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (3149 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3051 - 3100 of 3149

Excellent service bus to and from airport very swift no problems when we returned home at all staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr Clayton, 08 Oct 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Jetparks 1 car park has a terrible surface full of great puddles - lakes - and I would not use it again even though it is not too expensive.

Mr Knight, 05 Oct 2010

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Staff were helpful but the carparks we had the choice of were both full and we were diverted to manchesters long stay carpark which just took a little more time to sort out at beginning

Mrs Haigh, 03 Oct 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Both on arrival and on our return parking and driving away were very easy. The only downside to the site is that there are no toilet facilities available, unlike at other car parks we've used. The journey to the airport was also a doddle.

Mr Naylor, 01 Oct 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

We used car parking facilities at Manchester airport. Everything was excellent from dropping the car off to picking up again.

Mr Lancaster, 30 Sep 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE USED JET PARKS AND WILL USE IN NOVEMBER.I GIVE YOU 10 OUT OF TEN YOU ARE GREAT.

Mr Robinson, 30 Sep 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park and told it could be full but member of staff very helpfull and directed us to long stay car park at the airport. He gave us the ticket to pay when we got back and everything went very smoothly.

Mr North, 24 Sep 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Car park & entrance staff really helpful. would use again, thanks

Mr Wall, 09 Sep 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Bus very frequant and very helpful staff so quick and easy to start and end your holiday . We have used you the past 3 years would nt use any1 else x

Mr Hughes, 06 Sep 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The shuttles ran frequently there was ample parking spaces drivers were friendly - greta service would use again and would recommend

Mrs Higgins, 04 Sep 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

All went really well! I know it probably would be expensive but I think it would be nice if the lanes leading to the cars were tarmaced, not the spaces, just the lanes, as wheeling your case to the car is difficult on stones and makes a mess in the car af

Mr Venables, 01 Sep 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Waited 25 minutes for bus from the carpark to the terminal with the bus then very busy and slow. No problems on return.

Dr Williams, 30 Aug 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

upgraded to long stay free of charge excellent only hitch security guard did not explain that both cards had to be inserted in machine to exit.

Mrs Muir, 26 Aug 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Mostly everything was as expected, the only difference was the expected carpark was full and we had to switch to another. It was near by so not to much hastle.

Mr Byrne, 24 Aug 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went well,staff friendly facilities good although car park was virtually full and it was difficult to find a space, qick and easy to book

Mrs Prendergast, 24 Aug 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The carpark we were booked into had been overbooked and we were transferred to another carpark, however the staff were helpful.

Mrs Fox, 18 Jun 2010

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

we've used Airparks many times with no complaints. This time we were moved at short notice and no extra charge to Jetparks. This site was perfect for us, drop off & pick up being directly at the terminal.

Mr Gledhill, 25 Jun 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We have used this car park several times. Great place to park, staff always happy no matter what time. Holiday extras easy to book with.

Mrs Omara, 26 Jun 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We parked Jet Park. On our return the exit end of the lane was blocked by parked cars despite clear signage showing "Exit" with directional arrow.

Mr Linaker, 02 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

as the jet car parks were full they upgraded us to the actuall long stay car park at the airport

Mr Popyk, 06 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Value for money was excellent.

Mrs Chapman, 06 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

We were given an upgrade which was great, very easy access to the terminal we were leaving from. Excellent service

Mr Ramsay, 07 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Booked online, directions to the carpark perfect,booked in no hassle and were shown to our parking space,the buses are excellent and we only waited a short time to be picked up and dropped back to our vehicle which was fab - wouldnt hesitate to use this service again

Mrs Lockwood, 07 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We've used Jetparks on several occasions and the service has always been excellent.

Mrs O'riley, 10 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

jet parks were full when we arrived and we had to go to another site. It actually ended up being nearer the airport, so no problem really.

Mrs Weston, 14 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Car park was very convenient and easy to find. Transfer buses frequent and efficient. Only quibble was rough road surface was a bit tricky for wheelie cases.

Mrs Bowman, 20 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The information provided in advance was 'spot on'. The car collection/drop off was easy, even with the disruption due to the building work on the new terminal.

Mr White, 26 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

the staff were excellent we got back at 1am and the driver checked we got in the car and it started before driving off. We would certainly recommend you

Mr Bell, 27 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, as booked. When we arrived at the airport parking facility the booked venue was full so we was upgraded to the airport long stay on the airport site. Car was safe, exit procedure worked without issues.

Mr Mundy-Gill, 28 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

parked in Jet Park 2, so close to manchester airport. transfer bus arrived after 10mins, and dropped at all the terminals in turn. great value for money.

Miss Gath, 29 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Using the carpark booked with holiday extras was an enjoyable and stress free experience, the only slight thing is that the we seemed to have quite a long wait (20minutes)for a transfer bus from the car park to the airport but overall a good experience.

Miss Heathcote, 29 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

although the booking procedure was smooth, the jet parks car park was full and we had to be redirected to an other car park.

Mr Whitehead, 01 Aug 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Got to airport to find carpark was full. No problem as we were upgraded to short stay carpark at airport at no extra cost. Very satisfactory.

Mr Swann, 03 Aug 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, the staff at the car park were very helpful as was the bus driver. We had an early morning return and were very tired. We did not have to wait long for the bus and were back in our car before we knew it.

Ms Akhtar, 10 Aug 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

i was late when i got to the car park and was extremely stressed and feared missing the flight. The attendant was extremely helpful and enabled us to park in the multistorey and i am sure if this had not been done we would have missed the flight.

Mrs Nairn, 12 Aug 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very happy with the parking arrangements, easy & close to the airport - not the company we originally booked with but pleased that you switched us to this company as they were closer to the airrport & the shuttle service was more frequent.

Mrs Harris, 14 Aug 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Jetparks was cheap and easy to find. Very convenient for Manchester airport. However, it was difficult to find a parking spot and the traansport to the airport was not frequent enough. No staff available for help or advice and poor signage.

Mrs Davies, 19 Aug 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Got stuck abroad due to the volcanic ash cloud and holiday extra car parking took the worry away from us by not charging extra car parking fees

Mrs Elliott, 26 May 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic, we arrived early hours at jetparks and we got parked and straight onto a bus. On our return we had been unfortunately delayed because of the volcanic ash but jetparks were fantastic about it and their was no extra charge as they knew we had endured a long wait to get home. Will park with Jetparks again. Thankyou!!

Mrs Lee, 04 May 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We used Jetparks Manchester for the first time and waited no longer than 2 minutes each way for transport. The charges were good value for money and no charge was made for the extra 8 days we were late due to the ash cloud - thank you

Mr Chappelow, 03 May 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

theres always room for improvement, but as this is the first time i've used the service, i have no complaints

Mr Hughes, 01 May 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We had to extend our stay by an extra 2 weeks due to a medical emergency. RCI staff were extremely helpful and efficient. Many thanks.

Mrs Thomson, 26 Apr 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and had regular transfers to airport. We got stuck abroad due to the recent volcano and whilst other companies took advantage of the situation vastly hiking up prices, Airparks allowed us to park at no extra cost until we arrived home. Outstanding customer service!

Mr Osborne, 26 Apr 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

nothing bad to say at all.would def use again.got back to carpark a day late with the volcanic delays and didnt have to pay anything extra, which pleased me greatly as i had spent a small fortune getting back from france to manchester, hire cars toll roads petrol ferry!!!!well done airparks for not adding to our misery ....and costs!very good location by the way, bus on time ....will be back.

Mr Grant, 24 Apr 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Waited too long for transfer bus back as first one was full, with a toddler late at night and a long drive back was annoying

Mrs Humphries, 17 Apr 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The staff on the bus and in the kiosk at the barrier were very helpful, as we forgot where we had parked the car.

Mrs Walker, 15 Apr 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

A very poor car parking area!Site was untarmaced and filthy underfoot - not the perfect start to a holiday.

Mr Davies, 13 Apr 2010

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

The busdriver on the return was excellent. He spotted a couple of customers he had dropped off in Park 1 walking away towards the road heading for the other park as they got off at the wrong park. He stopped, asked where they were going and made sure he brought them to the right place. Well done for his excellent customer care.

Miss Roffey, 08 Apr 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The service on the holiday extras phone line was outstanding, I made two calls one as I had made a mistake online and one the night before travel as I had lost my parking details and each time the response was quick and efficient. We parked at Manchester Jet Parks when we arrived no.2 was full but we got a space in no.1. We were ok as we parked near one of the first pick up points but there were large numbers of irate people parked at the later stops and they said they had been waiting an hour and lot of full buses had gone past them. The service on the return was very good

Mr Hirst, 08 Apr 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

This was our first time using Jet Parks at Manchester Airport. As we arrived very early in the morning in the dark it was a little difficult to locate an available parking bay. Everything else was fine.

Miss Jones, 08 Apr 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3051 - 3100 of 3149

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2020, valid as of 07-12-2019