Reviews of JetParks 1 at Manchester Airport

Book

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£6.87*
per day
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (3117 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3101 - 3117 of 3117

The car park was a mud puddle, we had to park a long way from the bus in rain and cold, on our return we had to paddle it again in the dark to find our car.

Mr Challis-Jones, 22 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Used Jetparks for the first time at Manchester airport for a one weeks holiday. Very competitive price, first class service, will definitely use again.

Mr Fay, 21 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

certain parts of car park were a sea of mud, would need to consider using same site again but rest of service was good

Mr Robinson, 18 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

We booked airport parking at Manchester everything was really smooth we just drove in parked up and went straight to the airport. We only waited 5 minuets on the way back for the bus which took me more or less straight to our car. Fantastic I would recommend

Mrs Searle, 16 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I have used your services before and would not hesitate to use it again. A first class service and does exactly as it says it does. Thank you.

Miss Mckie, 14 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car park was adjacent to the airport terminal and the transfer took only five minutes. Would definately book airport parking through holidayextras.com in the future. Excellent value for money.

Mr Thornton, 10 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Arangements semed to be too casual:- Upon arrival attendant said they were full but to drive round and see if you can find a space, which we did. Also had difficulty finding us on his list of booked people. Upon return at 1 am bus some passengers thought they were at car park 2 when it was no. 1.

Mr Eptlett, 10 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

We used JET PARK 2 at Manchester Airport and although it was very wet underfoot (due to recent snow), the location was convenient, the bus/shuttle was very efficient and the price charged for a 10 day stay couldn't be bettered - thank you!

Mrs Preston, 07 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All of my extras with my booking was a great on line customer service and meet more than my Expectations.THANK YOU ALL

Mr Towell, 04 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

excellent , everything went very smoothly, the service was better than described and at a very reasonable price would definatley use again

Mrs Mcaleese, 24 Jan 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Jet park parking was excellent. Really easy to find, great price and we were thrilled that the service was still working despite the really deep snow when we returned. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Hampson, 13 Jan 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We arrived just after midnight New Years Day - very early because weather was not good. Great helpful staff. When we came back again we were delayed because of the snow. No probs again a great service. Will def recommend and use again (this is 2nd time)

Mrs Omara, 11 Jan 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The phone booking procedure was made easy and the manner of the person on the phone gave you confidence that you had made the right decision.

Mr Campbell, 10 Jan 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Great Carpark Jetparks at Manchester, car wouldn't start on our return, carpark was like a skating ring, but staff got us going within 10 minutes, very grateful, lucky we got home due to weather conditions, airport was actually closed next morning.

Mr Davies, 07 Jan 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Definately use again, so cheap and so convenient, no different from using the long stay car parks except the price!

Mr Sorbie, 29 Dec 2009

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The airport car parking was good value for money, easy to find & everything went really smoothly. Thanks for a great service.

Mrs Fisher, 17 Dec 2009

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The staff at Holiday Extras were very helpful and informative. The airport parking at Manchester Airparks was easy to find, cheap and only 5mins to the airport.

Mr Lord, 17 Dec 2009

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3101 - 3117 of 3117

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-11-2019, valid as of 21-09-2019