Reviews of JetParks 1 at Manchester Airport

Book

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
£5.62*
per day
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (3134 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3101 - 3134 of 3134

The bus transfers with Jet Parks offered a very good service and value for money. would deffinately use them again

Mrs Anderton, 18 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

hi thanx for letting me book my car parking it was very easy and a good price i will certainly use the service again

Mr Cookson, 17 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Could not have been better. The car park was full so was upgraded to the long stay car park so could walk round to the airport. Have recommended your service to several people

Mrs Mapp, 16 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Got to car park to find it full and i was diverted to another car park. just as well I had left plenty time to catch my flight

Mrs Dunn, 16 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

the carpark was almost full and we were just told go and find a space! the surface of the carpark was very rough and unmade in places, difficult to pull suitcases over gravel. the bus drivers were very polite and helpful.

Mrs Poole, 16 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

car park was fine . wait for bus 20 minutes then at least 10 more minutes while we went to terminals 1 and 2 was very frustrating .

Mr Walker, 12 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant car parking experience! Booked off-airport, so we were initially disappointed to be told the car park was full, but then delighted to be told we'd been upgraded to on-airport! Cracking stuff!

Mr Jennings, 11 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Close to the airport. Helpful staff. It was bad weather but things went as if it was sunshine all the way. Many thanks. Cheapest I could find.

Mr Freke, 11 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and straightforward and car park easy to find. Coach was prompt on taking us to the terminal and picking us back up. Reasonable price too!

Mrs Donegan, 10 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

finding a car space was difficult. member of staff going around park directing you to a car space would be helpful

Mr Robb, 08 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Excellent car park. We arrived late at night to stay at one of the airport car parks and the driver dropped us so it was more convenient for the hotel ratehr than at the terminal. We will always use this parking facility, good price, good service.

Ms Steadman, 02 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras often and find them very reliable, on this occasion we where up graded at no cost to myself and everything was as expected, thank you.

Mrs Davies, 02 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

return bus could not access area where our car was parked because of inconsiderate parking but bus driver waited with my wife on board because of the cold until I brought the car to her

Dr Johnson, 01 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

only waited a few minutes for the transfer bus at both return and departure. Only fault was the announcement to say where the bus location was not very clear

Mrs Greensmith, 01 Mar 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Check in at the barrier could have been quicker with drivers having to get out of their cars to see the man in the hut.

Mr Schenk, 27 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent and ease of use of your website as a one stop shop to find all we needed under one heading . Also with ratings given it helped a great deal what others thought

Mrs Bridgen, 26 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very good service. Regular buses, very close to all terminals, you park your car up and leave it, they dont take the keys. Would definetly use this one every time.

Mr Craig, 24 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car park was a mud puddle, we had to park a long way from the bus in rain and cold, on our return we had to paddle it again in the dark to find our car.

Mr Challis-Jones, 22 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Used Jetparks for the first time at Manchester airport for a one weeks holiday. Very competitive price, first class service, will definitely use again.

Mr Fay, 21 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

certain parts of car park were a sea of mud, would need to consider using same site again but rest of service was good

Mr Robinson, 18 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

We booked airport parking at Manchester everything was really smooth we just drove in parked up and went straight to the airport. We only waited 5 minuets on the way back for the bus which took me more or less straight to our car. Fantastic I would recommend

Mrs Searle, 16 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I have used your services before and would not hesitate to use it again. A first class service and does exactly as it says it does. Thank you.

Miss Mckie, 14 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car park was adjacent to the airport terminal and the transfer took only five minutes. Would definately book airport parking through holidayextras.com in the future. Excellent value for money.

Mr Thornton, 10 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Arangements semed to be too casual:- Upon arrival attendant said they were full but to drive round and see if you can find a space, which we did. Also had difficulty finding us on his list of booked people. Upon return at 1 am bus some passengers thought they were at car park 2 when it was no. 1.

Mr Eptlett, 10 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

We used JET PARK 2 at Manchester Airport and although it was very wet underfoot (due to recent snow), the location was convenient, the bus/shuttle was very efficient and the price charged for a 10 day stay couldn't be bettered - thank you!

Mrs Preston, 07 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All of my extras with my booking was a great on line customer service and meet more than my Expectations.THANK YOU ALL

Mr Towell, 04 Feb 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

excellent , everything went very smoothly, the service was better than described and at a very reasonable price would definatley use again

Mrs Mcaleese, 24 Jan 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Jet park parking was excellent. Really easy to find, great price and we were thrilled that the service was still working despite the really deep snow when we returned. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Hampson, 13 Jan 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We arrived just after midnight New Years Day - very early because weather was not good. Great helpful staff. When we came back again we were delayed because of the snow. No probs again a great service. Will def recommend and use again (this is 2nd time)

Mrs Omara, 11 Jan 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The phone booking procedure was made easy and the manner of the person on the phone gave you confidence that you had made the right decision.

Mr Campbell, 10 Jan 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Great Carpark Jetparks at Manchester, car wouldn't start on our return, carpark was like a skating ring, but staff got us going within 10 minutes, very grateful, lucky we got home due to weather conditions, airport was actually closed next morning.

Mr Davies, 07 Jan 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Definately use again, so cheap and so convenient, no different from using the long stay car parks except the price!

Mr Sorbie, 29 Dec 2009

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

The airport car parking was good value for money, easy to find & everything went really smoothly. Thanks for a great service.

Mrs Fisher, 17 Dec 2009

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The staff at Holiday Extras were very helpful and informative. The airport parking at Manchester Airparks was easy to find, cheap and only 5mins to the airport.

Mr Lord, 17 Dec 2009

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3101 - 3134 of 3134

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-01-2020, valid as of 17-11-2019