Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£9.37*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (7596 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7596

Smooth simple parking, and collection, Despite having to telephone to move collection point, many thanks. Much as usual I am a regular user.

Mr Coleman, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth simple parking, and collection, Despite having to telephone to move collection point, many thanks. Much as usual I am a regular user.

Mr Coleman, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booking the 3 week car parking space at Manchesters Meet and Greet was really good value . Fortunately I added an extra day to allow for late flights and late travel insurance and as it turned out our flight from Tenerife was delayed by 17hrs due to the coronovirus restrictions . I contacted the Meet and Greet office to let them know of the flight change and they were very grateful for this notification. On our eventual return the car was ready and waiting . Well done , as this must have been a very stressful time with so many planes rescheduled. I would definitely use this service again

Miss Carnall, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Used the Meet & Greet parking, very efficient and easy to use, staff were friendly and helpful, will definitely use again.

Mr Adams, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Airport Parking at Manchester Airport. Very satisfied with booking

Mr Holt, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booking the 3 week car parking space at Manchesters Meet and Greet was really good value . Fortunately I added an extra day to allow for late flights and late travel insurance and as it turned out our flight from Tenerife was delayed by 17hrs due to the coronovirus restrictions . I contacted the Meet and Greet office to let them know of the flight change and they were very grateful for this notification. On our eventual return the car was ready and waiting . Well done , as this must have been a very stressful time with so many planes rescheduled. I would definitely use this service again

Miss Carnall, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Used the Meet & Greet parking, very efficient and easy to use, staff were friendly and helpful, will definitely use again.

Mr Adams, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Airport Parking at Manchester Airport. Very satisfied with booking

Mr Holt, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went well, check in was 15 seconds (no queues) pickup even less. Scan the barcode and wait for the box to open with your key. Easy.

Mr Parker, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

The meet and greet at Manchester has reduced its service .We had to wander around the green park to find the car, last time it was waiting for us in the reception.

Mr Maisey, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Everything went well, check in was 15 seconds (no queues) pickup even less. Scan the barcode and wait for the box to open with your key. Easy.

Mr Parker, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

The meet and greet at Manchester has reduced its service .We had to wander around the green park to find the car, last time it was waiting for us in the reception.

Mr Maisey, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Efficient and easy to use

Mr Beswick, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Efficient and easy to use

Mr Beswick, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Having used the meet and greet service for a few years ,on both T1 and T2 it has always been quick and easy to use and just a short walk to the terminals.Found receptionists always pleasant and wecoming.

Mr Wallwork, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Generally good but the airport needs to improve the signage to get to the position where the car is parked!

Mr Jennison, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Having used the meet and greet service for a few years ,on both T1 and T2 it has always been quick and easy to use and just a short walk to the terminals.Found receptionists always pleasant and wecoming.

Mr Wallwork, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Generally good but the airport needs to improve the signage to get to the position where the car is parked!

Mr Jennison, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Nice and easy

Mr Sutcliffe, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

All went well. Staff very helpful at the airport. Booked online. I am a returning customer who has booked with you many times. Simple booking. Good pricing. Just beware of adding too many optional extras in that in reality should be part of the service anyway..

Mr Emery, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went well. Staff very helpful at the airport. Booked online. I am a returning customer who has booked with you many times. Simple booking. Good pricing. Just beware of adding too many optional extras in that in reality should be part of the service anyway..

Mr Emery, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Christy, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Christy, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

From parking the car which in the day was easy, the staff are always polite and friendly. It is a lot better when you return for collecting your car, no more going to the the roof to collect it.

Mr Ayres, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

From parking the car which in the day was easy, the staff are always polite and friendly. It is a lot better when you return for collecting your car, no more going to the the roof to collect it.

Mr Ayres, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booked the meet and greet at Manchester Airport, it was well organised and all went smoothly.

Mr Skinner, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent experience, fast and easy to use.

Dr Fickling, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to follow directions to meet and greet. Smooth handover Car ready and waiting when we returned

Mrs Walters, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Unfortunately when we collected our key on return - the key was for a mini and I have a Mercedes. Whilst the situation was managed and the key eventually found through opening all of the drawers there was little in the way of assurance. We were somewhat left standing whilst the individual tried to ascertain how this had happened with very little explanation. This is the first time we have had any issues with the company however and have used you many times in the past.

Mrs Hallam, 12 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Absolutely no issues with anything.

Mr Robinson, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Difficult to find. Signage is poor. Why isn’t a full camera shot taken on way out. It was dark on return and impossible to assess condition accurately. Photographs before AND AFTER would allow comparison.

Mr Mcclure, 08 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

All went smoothly until we returned and collected our keys. We then followed the instructions that I had printed off to the 13th floor of terminal 1 car park, after about 45 minutes of searching for our car we returned to meet and greet, a very nice customer service man pointed out where to find our car, which was noted on our key ring. So, please update your instructions on your website. But yes, we would use you again. Thank you

Mr Luthers, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Booked meet and greet, excellent facility close to the terminal at Manchester T1 easy drop off and pick up

Mrs Wilding, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Quick, efficient and simple. So easy to use and as close as you could wish to the terminal

Mr Awdry, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff could have been more helpful by coming forward quicker when some people were struggling and a queue forming at the screens when checking in

Miss Capper, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service no issues

Mr Beetham, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on both drop off and pickup

Mr Scahill, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Far better than using the car park and bus service, just walk out of the terminal and the car is waiting. Worth the extra few £s

Mr Atkinson, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth organised service

Mrs Benson, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

A good trouble free service, car was parked up ready to go, keys were picked up in seconds, I was on the road home within 5 mins of leaving the terminal building, brilliant!!

Mr Bagnall, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We are very please with your service as always

Mr Heald, 05 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

the experience we had was good and the facility for picking up your key was better.

Mrs Walsh, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Instructions were wrong for picking up. On the print out it stated go to 13th floor. That section needs to be re-worded by someone who visited the location recently . Apart from that service good with the parking and pick up in close proximity to the airport terminal (1)

Mr Stanier, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Book through a Holiday Extras all the time for car parking always been great

Mr Worswick, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at Manchester Airport was excellent. Friendly staff and easy to understand the return instructions.

Mr Whitehead, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

My holiday was cancelled but Gary made it stress free by changing my car parking options once my new holiday was booked.

Miss Varley, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at Manchester Airport was excellent. Friendly staff and easy to understand the return instructions.

Mr Whitehead, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

My holiday was cancelled but Gary made it stress free by changing my car parking options once my new holiday was booked.

Miss Varley, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

always very good and helpful staff

Mr Boyes, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

always very good and helpful staff

Mr Boyes, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7596

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-05-2020, valid as of 18-03-2020