Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.00*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3550 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3550

Parking with Sentinel could not be easier. No problem finding them, easy to follow instructions, pleasant staff, taken to airport within 5 mins. Return experience every bit as good. pb

Mr Barker, 25 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Directions were spot on, including postcode for sat nav. Desk staff helpful and in good humour despite the early hour of 6am. Bus clean and frequent. Driver helpful with bags. Return the bus was at the designated place however the bus was, in my opinion, allowed to get too full. This caused a bit of a queue at the key desk. No major issue but it is the reason for a 9/10 score.

Mr Cunningham, 24 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant from start to finish can’t see how it can be improved!!!

Mr Earnshaw, 24 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick efficient check in and pick up of vehicle, very efficient.

Mrs Purnell, 24 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very polite and friendly service at sentenal Airport parking services always happy to help will definitely use again

Mr Morris, 23 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very fast efficient service, excellent value. Can’t do any better than this!

Mr Fraser, 23 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

used this car park on my last few visits from leeds bradford airport 1st class service all round

Mr Cunningham, 22 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent as per usual. Everything went smoothly both outward and return. Many thanks. Can I make a special mention re pick up driver on our return on Tuesday 19/3/09 flight LS186. He excelled all expectation on being helpful .did not get his name but he was outstanding with all passengers

Mr Wilkinson, 21 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very convenient and easy to use service

Mrs Gibson-Green, 20 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very user friendly car parking very close to Leeds and Bradford Airport. Quick and efficient transport in both directions. Would definitely use again.

Mr Hill, 20 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Really fantastic set up from arriving to drop car off took about 5 to 10 mins and we were in the airport on return walked from airport bus was waiting set off in 2 mins got car keys and car was about 30 feet from key collection point never used them before but will certainly use again fantastic

Mr Wallace, 20 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel cat park in Leeds Airport Excellent service. No wait for buses at all. Nice staff. Will book again

Mrs Robinson, 19 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel car parking excellent as always

Mr Cook, 19 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Slick, professional, and hassle free

Mr Stephenson, 18 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great location and quick easy service

Mr Holloway, 18 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The usual efficient service.

Mrs Brockbank, 18 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Buses on time. Great service

Mrs Cunningham, 19 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very efficient service and easy to understand.

Miss Las, 17 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Well done

Mr Dowson, 17 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff,efficient service

Mr Gilbert, 17 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Prompt, efficient and friendly service

Mr Gillespie, 13 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very smooth and hassle free transition from dropping the car off to the transfer to the airport. The desk staff and the drivers were polite and helpful

Mr Place, 13 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork from dropping off the car, getting straight onto transport via bus to the airport, and the return bus waiting at the stand to the car park for collecting my car

Mrs Bailey, 13 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything satisfactory. Prompt and helpful service.

Mr Storer, 12 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Best car park we've ever used , I always book with Holiday Extras as it's simply the best

Mrs Maginn, 09 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault a thing. The bus drivers on both journeys were particularly helpful and friendly. The key drop off and collection was quick. It was very busy when we dropped off our key and there were two busses waiting to transport everyone so nobody had to wait for a bus.

Mrs Upton, 10 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Mrs Lawton, 07 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Super efficient staff and service

Mrs Pike, 07 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

been to this car park many times,never had any problems at all. will all ways use this car park when flying from leeds/ bradford

Mr Watson, 06 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything from dropping the car off to picking it up was so straightforward.Would definitely recommend.So good i`ve booked parking for May and September holidays.

Mr Hodges, 06 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly can't fault anything

Mr Sides, 04 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fast service. Helpful staff

Mrs Smith, 04 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking service and prompt transfers. Very helpful staff with luggage and assisting with golf clubs! Thank you

Mr Ogilvie, 04 Mar 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes.

Mr Statkus, 04 Mar 2019

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Sentinel car parks Leeds Bradford airport is very efficient and totally reliable. I wouldn’t use any other parking facility for Leeds Bradford airport

Mrs Wilson, 28 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy booking in,perfect distance to airport, very helpful staff who carried our cases off the bus. On return, driver lifted our cases onto & off the bus.keys immediately handed over. All in all excellent service

Mr Cummings, 28 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient, easy and quick to sort out formalities, smooth as always.

Mr Scotter, 26 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

10/10 quick, easy and reasonably priced!

Mrs Wall, 27 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Was very good value parking easy to do and everything went smoothly thank you would recommend

Mrs Huggins, 26 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would recommend

Mr Bradbury, 25 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient with drop off and pick up

Mr Scrafton, 25 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient service

Mrs Thompson, 24 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very good system well run no waiting at either end

Mr Anderson, 25 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very happy with price and efficient service

Ms Wooff, 24 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No fuss just parked up left the keys on way back picked keys up & off we went. We were recommended this car park will definitely use again

Mrs Clarke, 24 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything great, thank you very much

Mr Earls, 22 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Smooth operation from dropping car off to getting transported to airport same on way back from holiday

Mrs Lund, 18 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The car parking was spot on

Mr Wilson, 17 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

This is the easiest well organised off site parking I have ever used

Mr Hill, 16 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes sentinel parking was very helpful and literally 2 min from airport and the bus drivers were very helpful with our bags

Mrs Mcnally, 15 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3550

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-05-2019, valid as of 26-03-2019