Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£7.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (7468 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7468

Everything was fine when we dropped the car off at Manchester Airport Terminal One. Our directions on our paperwork printed from the website told us to collect the keys from an office opposite Greggs inside the terminal on our return and then proceed to level 13 of the multistorey car park. On our return, we could not find this office and had to go to the general information desk, where we were advised that this key collection point no longer existed and that we had to return to the hut where we had dropped off the keys when leaving the car. It was cold and dark and once having collected our keys we had great difficulty locating our car which was not in the area we were told it was. Other people were having a similar problem.

Mrs Bate, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything was fine when we dropped the car off at Manchester Airport Terminal One. Our directions on our paperwork printed from the website told us to collect the keys from an office opposite Greggs inside the terminal on our return and then proceed to level 13 of the multistorey car park. On our return, we could not find this office and had to go to the general information desk, where we were advised that this key collection point no longer existed and that we had to return to the hut where we had dropped off the keys when leaving the car. It was cold and dark and once having collected our keys we had great difficulty locating our car which was not in the area we were told it was. Other people were having a similar problem.

Mrs Bate, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Totally straightforward dropping off and picking up car. Everyone helpful and polite.

Mrs Thomas, 11 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when I thought I may have left my house keys in the car. This is both the staff at holiday extras and the car park. Thank you.

Mrs Mcallister, 11 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when I thought I may have left my house keys in the car. This is both the staff at holiday extras and the car park. Thank you.

Mrs Mcallister, 11 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service at terminal 1 was fantastic. Quick, easy to use and the staff were really helpful. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Townend, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes.Had a bit of trouble finding car in the dark though

Mr Booth, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes.Had a bit of trouble finding car in the dark though

Mr Booth, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth drop off and pick up

Mr Coulson, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were very polite and helpful. Would definitely use the service again at Manchester T1 meet and greet as you don’t get any nearer!

Ms Quarmby, 06 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Just very efficient experience in every way

Mr Pickles, 06 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, meet and greet at manchester terminal 1, park at side of terminal hand in your keys, on return just collect key and your car is waiting, would recommend this service for parking

Mr Senior, 07 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything ok as previous journeys.

Mr Hutchinson, 06 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

I know there are alterations going on and it was dark when we came back but the zone markings and exit where not well directed. Otherwise ok

Mr Fenton, 05 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We only booked our car parking with holiday extras. Yes will book with you again.

Mr Corry, 05 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very good service,easy a lot less easier than finding a parking space then waiting for a bus,2 mins to get to airport.would definitely use again.

Mrs Kent, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

As it was a very cold day we were delighted to be able to drop off the car with only a 30 second walk to terminal. Also we were delighted to be informed that the alterations For collection were now complete and the return collection of the car was very straight forward

Mrs Hill, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went to plan

Mr Jackson, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very easy to drop off and collect, helpful staff. My car wouldn’t start when we came to pick it up so they jump started it for us, once to get it to the carpark and then again when we went to leave. Very prompt and courteous.

Mrs Clifford, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Very easy to drop off and collect, helpful staff. My car wouldn’t start when we came to pick it up so they jump started it for us, once to get it to the carpark and then again when we went to leave. Very prompt and courteous.

Mrs Clifford, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything was as described, the staff were courteous and welcoming, the car was ready on our return. No problems at all. Thank you

Mr Walker, 30 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No everything went like clockwork

Mr Hanson, 30 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful but I’m concerned about the change to self serve check ins. This is very unfortunate

Mr Peterson, 27 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Fast efficient easy to park and close to terminal.

Mr Curtis, 26 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Easy to use very helpful staff going to airport On arrival back to Manchester picked keys up lovely staff got my car was on my way very quickly Thank you ????

Mr Goffin, 26 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Hassle free. Key collection point out of order, but main office just around the corner where we picked up our car key with no problem.

Mrs Wadcock, 25 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No issues. Loved the meet and greet at terminal 1

Mrs Lang, 26 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

As ever, it was perfect. Competitively priced, easy to find, very quick to check in - and friendly, bright staff. Same on our return. That's why we always use Meet & Greet.

Mr Sherman, 25 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Great booking in system and 1 minute walk to airport. Car right by door on return.

Mr Turnock, 24 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as it should be. The car parking was excellent and the transfer service was also excellent.

Mr Dyson, 24 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The Meet & Greet at T1 is in a perfect place for T1 departures. The staff were friendly and I called up to let them know I had left my purse in the car and they secured it in the safe for me.

Mrs Stott, 23 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to find , outside terminal . Friendly

Mrs Cooper, 21 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Buying fasttrack security tickets was an absolute waste of money. We couldn't use them as we had a pushchair. This really should be made clear at point of booking. Meet and Greet was so simple and we would definitely use this service again.

Miss Louise, 19 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Directions were perfect. No hassle either booking in or retrieving car.

Mr Inglis, 18 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent check in and out. Very smooth and simple. Found the process easy and well controlled and most efficient. However, I think the pricing is getting steeper each time we have used the service. After all, it only sits in an off site car pound and you are using my petrol to get there.

Mr Parcell, 18 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient. The car park could do with clearer exit signs when leaving it is not easy to see where to head. Staff were helpful and friendly. Overall a very positive experience.

Mr Regan, 18 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, so easy and reliable as always.

Mrs Webb, 17 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went really well and staff helpful on arrival

Mrs Evans, 17 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

My wife had an accident while on holiday which meant a stay in hospital. This meant that we were not able to fly home to collect the car. Arrangements were made with Holidayextras for my son to pick up the car six days later at no extra charge which Is the reason I give them 10 and would recommend this company to anyone for there professionalism Thank you

Mr Fieldhouse, 17 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff a T1 were very helpful and arranged for a driver to take us and our car to T2. Staff who booked in the car at T2 arrivals were excellent. BUT on our return to at T2 our car had been moved back to T1. The lady at the desk came across as if it was my fault, however, the gentleman on the computer arranged for the car to be brought back. The driver of the car from T1 apologised for the “mix up†which I appreciated as it wasn’t his fault. The problem really originated from SAGA who did not send out any information about the change of terminal at Manchester when they rebooked out Thomas Cook flight with TUI. Also when we booked our TUI boarding card online TUI did not give any information about the terminal so the booking at T1 car meet and greet was not changed. I am very grateful to the staff at T1 for their help both on our departure and arrival at Manchester but why the car was moved back to T1 still remains a mystery.

Mr Stokes, 17 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Very easy process with the meet and greet car parking and fast track at airport security

Mr Collins, 16 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very well organised facility

Mr Skinner, 14 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent . I have booked again for our next trip. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Johnson, 14 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

First time used the meet and greet service.Took all the stress out of parking

Mr Allen, 11 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very smooth as usual

Mr Gratton, 10 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Would definitely recommend Official Meet and Greet.

Mr Stansfield, 07 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great customer service

Mr Young, 03 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No hassle. Everything you need is on the app. There is no quicker way to travel with young children.

Mr Karvelis, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service, easy to book and reasonably priced. Arrived back 2am so was much easier to walk a few hundred meters to the car and head off than off site parking. Will use again. Staff were Friendly and helpful

Mrs Brydon-Graham, 03 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Always use it when going away, no scary stories car was immaculate when we returned. We were delayed by half an hour late return to pick up car, no problems no extra costs.

Mrs Hughes, 03 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7468

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-02-2020, valid as of 14-12-2019