Manchester airport Meet & Greet T1 reviews

Manchester Airport, Manchester M90 1QX

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (6728 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6728

We used the Meet & Greet Airport Parking facility @ Manchester T1.As with previous bookings via Holiday Extras we had a "problem free" experience from start to finish. Professional,reliable & friendly service with clear & precise arrival/departure instructions + only a short walk to/from the airport. Would highly recommend.

Mr Tilley, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Could of done with a map to T1 Manchester Airport

Mr Kilvington, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

As usual we booked Meet and Greet at Manchester Airport and dropped the car off in the usual way. On our return the pick up was slightly different than usual and we had to pick up our keys from within the terminal building. Instead of our car being parked outside the terminal ready to drive away as on previous occasions we had to travel to the 13th floor and retrieve the car from its parking bay ourselves. I’m no sure if this system is a temporary measure or will be the same for future visits.

Mr Flanagan, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, although meet and greet was good for drop off, we had to pick up in multi storey, but this was due to building work. Would use again though.

Mr Thornton, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Easy Meet and Greet Parking. Staff friendly and helpful. All very smooth.

Mrs Weaver, 14 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service New key pick up point much better

Mr Hloul, 14 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I have used this car parking service several time before without any problems, However this time wasn't so good, the return was awful they parked our car on the 13th floor of the multistory. I could have done that myself and paid less, we had to drag all our ski bags up in the elevator and across the flooded car park in the pouring rain, then having to drive around and around to get down in a very tight area. paid for a premium service got a park your own service, Very Unhappy with the service this time, maybe just park it myself in the multistory next time.

Mr Stott, 14 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Drive in, drop off your keys, 2 minutes to the terminal.

Mr Riley, 13 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Tattersall, 13 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Extremely easy and efficient.

Miss Bleasdale, 13 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Friends had not used the service before and were very impressed

Mr Scott, 11 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It was worth it to drop it off but not in the same place on return had to go to top of multi-storey car park but wasn’t that bad I suppose would have been better to pick car up where you drop it off !

Mr Climo, 10 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

was directed to wrong car park had to pay £4 to exit before i could enter the correct one

Mr Rogers, 09 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Very easy and efficient. Went with a hitch. Great service

Mr Mcloughlin, 07 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras to book my airport car parking because the price is really good and everything goes smoothly

Mr Broadbent, 07 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent services

Mrs Nave, 06 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Airport lounges and meet & greet organised with holiday extras all went without any problems and reasonably priced, would definitely recommend.

Mr Archibald, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booked the meet and greet at Manchester Airport. It makes the process of arriving and leaving the airport so quick and easy. Worth the extra few pounds.

Mr Rhys, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Temporary parking location ok but not as convenient

Mr Rushton, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

very pleased with the service, very little waiting around and the car was nearby at the end of a long journey

Mrs Ghobadi, 04 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Collection of vehicle was a nightmare. We specifically booked this particular sevice due to ease of car collection enabling a speedy get away. After booking 12 months in advance, only weeks before departure, we were told of different collection arrangements. All the info assured us that staff would be on hand, to smooth the new collection from car park floor 13. Ok the 2 guys at key collection desk were fine, gave us a little map - off we went. Us and several other users then spent the best part of 40 mins waiting to catch a lift. This is the issue as the lifts are main ones up to departures - so we were waiting with everyone going to departures We never saw another sole from parking firm - contrary to the claims that were made in the change notification

Mr Frost, 04 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Quick and easy. Excellent service.. Highly recommended

Mr Hadjiodysseos, 03 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very helpful and professional

Miss Simpson, 02 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Stress free

Mrs Ridley, 01 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Used meet and greet T1 Manchester. It was disappointing that they have moved the pick up to the top floor of the multi storey. Whole reason for booking M&G was to avoid this. Could have booked multi storey cheaper.

Mr Robinson, 31 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Manchester T1 Meet & Greet - very efficient, friendly and easy to use both on drop off and collection

Mr Stott, 30 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

from start to finish, it went like a dream.

Mr Hunt, 29 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and informative.

Mr Cotgrave, 28 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

First class service ,no problems at all

Mr Rimmer, 27 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Collection of the car was a pain as it was on floor 13 at terminal 1 in Manchester. So no easy exit.

Mrs Vogel, 26 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

All good.

Mrs Barnes, 26 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

So convient.

Mr Harris, 24 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booked M&G at terminal 1 at Manchester Airport everything was smooth drop off and key collection, only slight complaint is the footwell of the drivers side was muddy. Appreciate when weather is wet where the cars are parked might not be tarmac and feet get dirty so drivers should be mindful and use a cloth to wipe any mess rather than the owner walking into the mess

Mr Cooper, 24 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Superb easy parking the lads were great we ended up at the wrong terminal but that was not a problem and they sorted it for me great service been using it for years now and would never change Rob G.

Mr Garland, 19 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

very smooth

Mr Sweeney, 17 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

meet and greet isn't what we got, when coming back from our trip, "go to the desk and your car is in the multi storey car park" where does the meet or greet come in??

Mr Wassell, 17 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Everything was great considering the changes to key collection. I guess you need to consider price as I could have booked the parking in that car park cheaper originally than meet and greet.

Ms Jamieson, 16 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very efficient helpful staff I think the temp arrangements are actually better!!! Coming back you don't need to leave the terminal building until you have your car

Mrs Hloul, 16 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service, easy directions straight into the carpark where an attendant is there to show you where to park. Drop your keys off and you are done. Minute walk to the terminal. Exactly the same on return, go to the meet and greet office, pick your keys up and go and get your car, done!!!

Mrs Dath, 15 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I booked wrong pick up time and showed up too early(half day) but the staff were willing to help the situation and the car was brought back very quick, Thank you.

Mr Asai, 15 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

T1 terminal parking easy and well run, one small niggle though - getting out! They tell you what to do at the exit barrier, however, it all falls down there. They need to explain or even highlight perhaps with a big orange sticker that you to press the button needed to converse with the person who opens the gate. In the time we sat wating to get through we observed another 3 cars doing the same thing and shouting someone over for assistance. Just a small observation, but highlighting the button to be used might stop queues building up at the exit.

Mr Lambie, 15 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fairly Smoothly , could not find our return flight when we booked in , picking up was fine, staff helpful.

Mr Poole, 15 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

The temporary arrangement worked well. Staff were very helpful. We usually fly from T2, so T1 was strange to us, but we had no difficulties.

Mr Bashforth, 14 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Service was excellent, everything went as it should with no hiccups or troubles, will definitely use again.

Mr Norfolk, 14 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Even with the changes at Manchester Airport, involving temporary pick up arrangements, instructions were clear and and everything ran smoothly.

Mrs Barker, 13 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff as work was going on in the car park

Mrs Fitzgerald, 12 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service at Manchester airport was very easy to use and there was no hassle or problems.

Mr Nash, 12 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Very smooth despite all the alterations taking place at Manchester Airport

Mr Mottershead, 11 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All greatt as usual. Fast service & very efficient.

Mrs Langley, 11 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6728

Top