Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£11.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (7215 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7215

Great Service. Very smooth and helpful staff. Thank you

Mr Bailey, 23 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, no issues.

Mr Wilford, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth, easy transition from car park to airport on way out. Very clear instructions to retrieve keys and car on way home. Great service. Will definitely use again and also recommend to others. Thank you.

Mr Rankin, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All was fine.

Mr Scott, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff all efficient and friendly, making the whole process simple.

Mr Jones, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent staff and good signage on entering terminal 1.

Mr Cubiss, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We booked meet and greet at t1. This was fine coming in but picking up our car we had to go pick up our keys then wait for 10 mins on a lift which was extremely busy to go to the 13th floor to pick up our car. This is not meet and greet

Mr Vernal, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

We mistakenly arrived at T3 meet and greet instead of T1. Staff pointed this out and transferred our booking with no fuss. Straight forward collection at end of holiday.

Mrs Botham, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, excellent service

Mr Vaughan, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The drop off and pickup couldn’t have been more straightforward. Staff were friendly and efficient. Will definitely be using again

Mr Kieslich, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No problems finding car park. Staff helpful. Easy to find Meet and Greet desk on return. Big queues for lifts were only problem, to get to level 13 where cars were parked.

Mrs Revell, 18 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service both outward and inward. Facilities as were described. Always happy to use on every occasion. Recommend to friends as well.

Mr Clarke, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We had no issues at all with this service. All went smoothly, everything as described and all staff very helpful

Mr Kirk, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but there were a lot of people dropping off their cars but using the self service proved quite straight forward.

Mr Mckie, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Que due to being busy, not seen last time, and alterations in progress ok though

Mr Wild, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

First class no waiting and no fuss staff all very helpful and very courteous

Mr Rafferty, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was as described . No problems at all.

Mr Bell, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet parking was perfect. Efficient and easy.

Mrs Davies, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to use, staff friendly and helpful, very good service.

Mr Dale, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes all was good very smooth operation and professional courteous staff

Mr Harvey, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Discovered on my way home that my steering head was damaged and a spring and sponge found in the consul. Disappointed that it was not reported to the desk so that they could pre warn me at least. I must now have it repaired. I assume I could have made a claim if noticed at the airport but now very upset. The drivers should report such problems to give your clients a chance of reparation. I am a senior citizen and do not need this happening.

Mr Price, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

I am going to fill in a complaint form , when I collected my car it was filthy and the bumper has been scratched .I had read reviews online but thought you couldn't be that bad but you managed to prove me wrong .

Herr Lossow, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Meet and greet parking at Manchester airport were as efficient and friendly as always. We use them on a regular basis

Ms O'brien, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All good as described. Better signage on entry to airport Would help?

Mr Sandison 07884, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

On return my car was parked on 13th floor. Had to wait ages for the lift. I had expected to be able to collect my car close to the point where it had been dropped off. Wasted too much time

Mrs Bennett, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything was fine apart from the ongoing work with the M&G area. Having to go to the office opposite"Greggs' at T1 is still a bit of a bind.

Mr Edwards, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes great service will use again

Mrs Gregory, 10 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Second time I've used meet and greet this year. Very organized, very easy and will definitely use you again

Mrs Heron, 10 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent. Everything went smoothly even with 2 young children!

Mr Mcnorton, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went very well. The only problem was the lift at Manchester Airport to collect car.

Mr Edmunds, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It is always the same efficient, professional and the staff are always present. Thank you.

Mr Eastham, 10 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

1st class service as always . No problems at all .

Herr He?ing, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything ran so smoothly from checking in to picking the car up on our return, excellent service. I would certainly recommend this.

Mr Hildred, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Second time this year used this service very easy to use staff are very friendly and helpful.

Mr Morrall, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

It was a total pleasure experience. Never used before. Drove to Airport (Manchester) parked up, handed over my keys took relevant receipts from them. In 5 mins we were in the airport lounge. this too was easy going and relaxing. Never used this facility before, parking or lounge, I would definitely use this service again. Coming home was so simple called into office picked up my keys and I'm on the road within 15 mins. No stress from arriving to start of holiday to picking my car up when I got home.

Mr Arnold, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The collection of the car is hard work at Manchester airport. This needs to change - the price has not changed to reflect the in convenience

Mr Howard, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very smooth but I read after booking that cars could be kept upto 10 miles away which I found a little disappointing overall would use again after a smooth park

Mr Martin, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Leaving the car was fine but the return was less so as we were not told we would have to collect from the 13th level of a car park, we had expected the car to be outside the terminal.

Mrs Ashton, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Excellent location near the terminal and quick to drop off and deliver

Mr Moore, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy location to pick up and drop off. The gentleman when we collected have us such good direction to the car we found it within 2 minutes of leaving him. Great service and very polite.

Mr Smith, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Really convenient and easy to find. Quickest way to get on your way after a flight

Ms Lee, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Even through the disruption of Manchester's refurbishment , the staff were very helpful and friendly. It was still a good service during the disruption.

Mr Heald, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Spot on

Ms Jamieson, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr White, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, staff were helpful, not to sure about the picking your car up from the 13th floor of a multi storey car park after just spending 9 hours travelling, got a bit dizzy on the way down

Mr Williams, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Service was as friendly and efficient as always, no problems at all

Mrs Buchanan, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went well. Very simple and efficient operation.

Mr Wood, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, could perhaps have done with better instruction on getting back to the car as we had to go past the exit to pick the key up then should have been told to back track not continue to follow the signs. I’m sure this was just as it’s upgrading at the minute everything else was fine.

Mrs Walker, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

This was meet and greet. Only told you car would be parked a few miles away after you had booked. 5 miles were on my clock. Car filthy, very dusty when picked up. Would rather pay in long stay car park so I know my car hasn’t moved while away.

Mrs Hyland, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Drop off well sign posted,drop off area very tight,on return had to pick up car from multi storey car park

Mr Hope, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7215

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019