Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£8.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (7377 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7377

Excellent service!

Mr Dodd, 24 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Departure was fine, return was confusing. The documentation told us our car would be on the 13th floor of the multi-storey carpark, and that is where the people ahead of us were directed at the key retrieval booth. However, we were given our key and told that the car was back where we checked in , in lanes 21 to 22. When we found our way back there, and eventually found the car in a long row of vehicles, there were no signs or indication of how to get out. After trundling around looking for the exit we eventually found it hidden in the corner. annoying when you're tired after the journey and just want to get home. Otherwise, all good.

Mr Williams, 24 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

everything ok

Mr Bailey, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very good service the person on the desk at Manchester meet and greet was excellent he went and fetch our car from the multi story as my wife does not like lifts he drove it down to the car park

Mr Raizada, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Directions first class: staff very efficient and friendly at both drop-off and key collection on return to airport in early hours of morning.

Ms Dealtrey-King, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Always find it easy using this meet and greet. No hassle.

Mrs Kay, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Good service. A bit messy using the lifts to multi story at Manchester but I believe that is being changed anyway.

Mr Hall, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and efficient. Car parking upon arriving back a little tight! Found the week to be expensive when compared to the previous occasions we have used your service.

Mr Hardcastle, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

The car was parked on car park level 13 and took a long time to get a lift to this level. Not as good a service as terminal 2.

Mr Titchmarsh, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Not enough staff to cope with the number of people waiting

Mrs Skone, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Everything was as good as it usually is when I use Meet & Greet Terninal 1.

Mrs Swindlehurst, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Always a good experience.

Mr Johnson, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service,smooth from start of the process to picking up upon return

Mr Ward, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy will use them again

Mr Marshall, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

As always a very secure and easy to use service

Mr Davies, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Arrangements easily made and parking easy (except for the idiot in front who hadn’t booked and caused all to back up). Have used this before when pickup was more convenient than having to collect from floor 13 of multi-storey but still only took about 10 minutes more. Location great for airport. Staff efficient and friendly.

Mr Longstaff, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the airport there was a very big queue to get to meet & greet, finally reaching the barrier & it didn’t recognise the car. Staff were running around in a frenzy. Finally somebody got us through but he said the booking wasn’t on the system. We arrived at the reception after another long queue to be told they couldn’t find the booking so he had to book us in again. My paperwork fortunately showed our booking & the payment so we didn’t pay again. A horrible start to our holiday & a worry in case the car wasn’t there at the end. Fortunately it was but hasn’t left me with confidence to book again. Never had a problem before & used meet & greet many times but will look carefully at other options next time.

Mr Hicks, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Our number plate was not recognised at the barrier and we had to wait 10 minutes before being allowed in, and then when we went to reception to hand in our key etc, we were told that there wasn't a booking for us, despite us having a printout of the booking and reference number. after a delay of 15 minutes, the man on reception admitted that there had been an error and then proceeded to fill out the necessary details. All of this resulted in us almost missing our departure time.

Mr Whitaker, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Meet & Greet at Manchester Airport just so easy to use .. have used twice now no issues

Mrs Callachan, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient service although the price seems to have increased somewhat ! The only downside is that the lanes in which we park on arrival are too narrow and it is far too easy to knock the car doors on the next car - even for careful drivers and passengers. Please widen the lanes !

Mr Payne, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Met courteously. No long wait/queue. Speedy service

Mr Riley, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The meet and greet car park and staff were brilliant which was really helpful as you had not booked the car in!

Mrs Purslow, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

I have used Meet & Greet car parking at Terminal1 many times & have always been delighted. However, the changes (not sure if they are a temporary measure or permanent) made it much less convenient than my past experiences.

Mrs Fowler, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, dropped car and keys by terminal one , it is positioned right opposite terminal. Came home found the new key pick up booth and were directed to where car was parked Have used this company a few times now and will continue to do so

Mrs Gregory, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service as always both on arrival and departure. The changes to collection well signposted and explain well by staff

Miss Jones, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Hassle free experience with dropping the car and collection, first class service.

Mr Skinner, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very easy using meet and greet at Manchester airport would definitely use again

Mrs Towers, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Car was rather dusty outside on return, probably due to temporary parking arrangement

Frau Hunze, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Drop off perfect. Return not exactly 'Meet & Greet' as we could not find our car parking area (we had been told) and had to join dozens of people queuing for lifts in the multi-storey.

Mr Lawrie, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Arrival great, arrived at M&G and dropped the car off with no problem. On arrival we didnt realise that after we queud to get our keys we then had to wait in the crowd to get the lift to the 13th floor to get to our car. For this reason alone I wouldnt book this again. Its not as slick as terminal 3 M&G.

Mr Carr, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Drop off was fine but getting 2 kids and 6 cases up the lift and across the car park was far from easy. Disappointed expected more for over £70

Mr Bell, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Very smooth on arrival and departure especially appreciated when arrival was 1.30am. Pleasant helpful staff

Mrs Hloul, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Bit of a trek to 13th floor for car

Mr Conway, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, but the drop off some was very tight and I had to climb over to the drivers seat. Poor individuals who had mobility issues.

Mrs Gittos, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Always use M&G in Manchester. Terminal 1 arrivals M&G being renovated so delays were experienced

Mr Owen, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

No issues

Mr Fisher, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Wasted 30 mins of my time chasing the key and having to queue to get my car.

Mr Parry, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Excellent service once again

Mrs Magee, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went well, greeted by friendly and courteous staff on arrival and departure. Car ready and waiting for us on time as arranged. Will use again.

Mr Billington, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Superb service from start to finish

Mr Rollason, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet should offer greater convenience when parking at an airport, this was not the case with a very long wait for the lift and a long walk to find the car.

Mr Moore, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

Used the Manchester Meet and Greet many times via Holidsy Extras and have never been disappointed, so easy and quick and no waiting for buses on a distant car park, however, the most important consideration is that our car is SAFELY LOOKED AFTER by the Manchester M and G Team

Mr Simpson, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Always quick and easy using Meet & Greet

Mr Alsford, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Used this service many times smooth efficient hassle free as always.

Mr White, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great re dropping off the car but complete chaos when we picked it up. It took us 50 minutes to get out of the car park at Terminal 1 and the whole experience was unsatisfactory compared to using Terminal 3 M&G last time.

Mr Coleman, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

I paid for meet and greet and on return from my holiday in the early hours I had to go find my car in the multi stores car park

Mrs Speed, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
2 out of 5

I paid for priority by the time we left the v.i.p lounge and got to the gate boarding had started so we had to make are own way done to the plain getting people complaining. Got to cuba NO PRIORITY lanes same coming back.

Mrs Speed, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Easy to book, good price, and parking was quick and easy.

Mrs Scott, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes great car and child seat as ordered

Mrs Gamble, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Having to go to 13th floor to collect my car was not my idea of meet and greet

Mr Booth, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7377

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-12-2019, valid as of 13-10-2019