Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2165 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1951 - 2000 of 2165

Good service

Mr Asquith, 08 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Don't know why I did not use this service for all the numerous times we have flown from Manchester before. It was all so easy and stress free. Thank you

Mrs James, 07 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Used meet and greet car parking at the airport for the first time - excellent, cost effective service. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Ormsby, 07 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as it possibly could. Staff were friendly and professional.

Mr Jones, 05 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I was impressed with how quick it was to park my car. The meet and greet was just a minute walk away from the terminal. I will always use the meet and greet service. Quick and easy with no hassle

Miss Adlington, 03 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Service were brillient, staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely will use the service again.

Mr Hassan, 03 Jan 2013

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Our car was waiting for us when we returned.

Banting, 28 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

parking close to terminal but office positioned outside car park so got very wet handing in and retrieving keys

Imrie, 25 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

the meet and greet car parking facilities at manchester airport were very convenient and good value

Priestley, 21 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as expected

Worden, 19 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

much easier with meet and greet than the off site car parks, and you're right outside the terminal

Horner, 06 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Manchester Terminal 3 Meet and greet was brill

Bailey, 05 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Exellent start to finish no problems

Chadfield, 04 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly! The ease of parking up was freat, and the close proximity of the car park to the Terminal was fab!

Rigby, 22 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Simple, straightforward and a great price

Kerns, 21 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service, would recommend

Paton, 21 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes. Very efficient

Jones, 19 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

booked with you before as usual great service will use again in future

Mrs Meenagh, 17 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Not informed that parking arrangements had changed which incurred cost and inconvenience,

Mr Savin, 17 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

everything went as it should have

Ms Norcliffe, 15 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

used meet + greet parking, no problems at all.

Mr Wall, 13 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Very little is perfect but this was close!

Mr Loftus, 11 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

New meet and greet at Manchester worked really wel. Great service.

Mrs Oliver, 11 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Every thing went perfect

Mrs Shipperbottom, 10 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

On arrival there was along queue which did not move for aleast 10 mins, I phoned the office and asked what the problem was as we had a short time to only to check in, I was left holding on... then the queue moved and we were ion the car waiting area, ther was a ques in the office to check in and I was aksed again for all the details already sent via email. This was not slick and was being entered onto the computer once again.

Mrs Doyle, 09 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Really smooth. Excellent alternative to taxis to and from airport which can be expensive and less convenient when children's carseats need to be considered. Would definitely use service in future. Staff helpful, parked up directly opposite terminal and collected car frim same location. Spot on.

Mrs Nolan, 09 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, would use again

Mr Higgins, 04 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Car park arrangements for meet & greet had changed at T3. Drop off had changed which I wasn't made aware of.

Mrs Stannard, 26 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

no problems

Mr Botham, 24 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth transition. Excellent service. Would highly recommend and would use again.

Mrs Male, 20 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Would recommend and use the service again.

Mr Lammas, 16 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

In the main, excellent. My only disappointment was that whoever drove my car completely altered the drivers seat.

Mr Woods, 16 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

all good very efficient and convenient. would use again

Mrs Higgins, 13 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, found a space quite easily. Walked straight into terminal via bridge in about 3 minutes. Staff very helpful and keys were waiting when we got back. Only improvement would be bit bigger parking spaces as they are quite tight which makes it difficult to get luggage out especially if reverse in or perhaps a setting down point for luggage and other members of party.

Mrs Ahmad, 06 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

used the Manchester airport meet an greet car parking and it was excellent. Couldn't have been easier. Droping the car off in a designated part of the multi story meant that no time was wasted waiting for a drive to arrive an collect the car.

Mr Mccormick, 04 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

First Class

Mr Hands, 28 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as stated

Mrs Williams, 25 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

meet and greet at terminal 3 manchester was fantastic.you are directly in the terminal followin a 2 minute walk.will definately use again

Mr Griffiths, 10 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All good. Very clear directions on return and Car was close by

Mr Chaddeiton, 01 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and staff polite and helpful.

Mrs Jackson, 28 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

car parking all fine

Mr Mckee, 25 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

very smooth parking and so easy to book.

Mr Roberts, 21 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

sound!

Mr Skorupa, 19 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly. Would definitely use the service again.

Mrs Foster, 19 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Simple to use stress free parking

Mrs Mcnamee, 10 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

It was a very good experience quick and efficient service, would definitely do this again

Mr Smith, 09 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Arrangements worked very well - very straightforward, which is just what is needed after travelling for many hours

Mr Benson, 07 Jul 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

NO WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE CAR PARK, MANCHESTER AIRPORT HAD NO RECORD OF THE BOOKING

Mr Lawson, 27 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

An truly excellent service, can't believe we didn't know about it before. Hassle free efficiency, friendly staff at a reasonable price. Will definitely use this service again. Thank you .

Mr Rawlinson, 21 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, no complaints - it was just a little expensive.

Mr Morris, 17 Jun 2012

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1951 - 2000 of 2165

Top