Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2027 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2001 - 2027 of 2027

yes. would recommend holiday extras. easy parking. also access to the terminal was excellent

Mr Shafique, 14 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

VIP Valet Parking at Manchester airport - great price, great servive. Ideal if traveling late with young children

Mrs Portas, 13 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yet again everything went perfectly - and a good price, Thanks

Mr Shutt, 07 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, couldn't have been easier or more efficient, would definately use again

Mrs Jones, 07 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

great as usual

Mr Jones, 02 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Everything was as outlined in the booking information. I was very pleased with the service and would use it again.

Mrs Robinson, 29 May 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very well organised everything went as planned.

Mr Elcoat, 24 May 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money, first time I have used meet and greet so good and great price

Miss Rye, 23 May 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent. All went perfectly to plan.

Miss Butler, 21 May 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

No Problems

Mr Harper, 10 May 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

yes extremely efficient service

Mr Williams, 27 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Was great - just a shame no valet cleaning option was available

Mr Michell, 26 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

the airport meet and greet parking at terminal 3 at manchester was just as described when I booked and very conveniently located very near to our check in desk

Mrs Hitchen, 25 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very Impressed with VIP Parking at Manchester Short Term. The Fast Track pass was a very welcome added bonus considering the length of the queues at baggage check!

Mr Mclearie, 24 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent from making the reservation to collecting the keys to the car on our return.

Mr Gregory, 02 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Mr Brown, 03 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Only comment I would make is that I had pre-booked fast track security passes and forgot to ask for them at the desk. Wasnt prompted about them so ended up returning to the desk to collect the tickets after check in.

Miss Goodlad, 20 Apr 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

simple and great value

Mr Davies, 22 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great price for the VIP parking servuice at Manchester

Mr Edwards, 27 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

holiday extras done a great job i will go with holiday extra, no daught,

Mrs Ahmed, 29 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was as described- exellent service. Except the staff were not aware we had fast pass tickets and we had to ask them for them but apart from that would recommend and will be booking again for our next holiday! thanks

Mr Conlan, 30 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I used the T3 meet & greet service & it was very efficient and the same price as an off airport service so excellent value for money. I’d use this again if the price was right.

Miss Young, 24 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

We found the meet and greet facility completely stress free. It was exactly as had been described and the staff were very helpful. On our return our car was waiting for us in the meet and greet bay and was very easy to find. We would definitely use this facility again.

Mrs Pardoe, 13 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Top class service, would highley recommend to friends and family. We had a late flight home so just to collect your luggage and 5 mins later your in your car going home was a real luxury. Many thanks.

Mr Bertenshaw, 04 Mar 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Car was left in meet & greet area and was there for collection at the specified time. Would definitely use the service again, particularly if travelling from Manchester T3

Mr Rhodes, 16 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

excellent service as usual. I would not go anywhere else now for my holiday extras. Keep up the high standard of service - please do not ever become complacent.

Mrs Wojciechowski, 08 Feb 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

An excellent service. Especially as I had to change a flight and arrive into a different terminal to departure. My car had been taken to the correct place for collection.

Mr Yule, 31 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, only problem was that I had to ask for speedlane ticket as local staff were unaware that I had paid for it

Mr Pitcher, 24 Jan 2011

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

It was the first time we used the Meet & Greet service at Manchester Airport and certainly will book again. Very good price and so handy to park at the multi-storey. Staff was very friendly.

Mrs Palomar-Cornwel, 25 Dec 2010

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2001 - 2027 of 2027

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019