Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£8.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2051 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2051

Just perfect

Mrs Robson, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, quick efficient close to departure terminal.

Ms O'donnell, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Not happy. Why does the car heating or the radio stations need to be changed. After all the car was only moved yards. Not impressed, just disappointed.

Mr Champion, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Prices of meet and greet have increased by approx 20%. Service at reception less timely due to self service process that didn't work - had to return to queue and long walk with skis and luggage to find our car at back of multi storey car park - not VFM - not impressed

Mrs Hopper, 25 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Car drop off and pick up was really easy and efficient, staff in Manchester were friendly and welcoming.

Mrs Sandison, 22 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent drop off and pick up well delivered by friendly and efficient staff.

Mrs Senior, 21 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

So easy and convenient, would use again

Mr Birch, 20 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We travelled with my elderly Mother to Spain and used assistance at the Airport for the first time. We arrived at the Meet and Greet car park which is conveniently just across from Terminal 3 at Manchester Airport. I asked if we could access assistance from there and the staff were extremely helpful. They rang for ages but couldn't get s reply (it was leading up to the Christmas holiday and very busy). Do the man insisted on accompanying me in the icy cold wet weather to the service point in the terminal. We acquired a wheelchair which he pushed all the way back for me. I think the service was exceptional. There were 10 people on that busy flight requiring assistance to board but everyone was treated with respect and good humour. We were also able to take the weelchair and meet up on boarding the aircraft which made the whole experience really good for us. On return we were given the same courteous help and assistance off the plane and again the option to take the weelchair ourselves and "leave it anywhere as we go round and collect them later for something to do". I would like to commend the hard working, good humoured and caring people at Manchester Airport for making our travel experience great and much less stressful than we had expected. The only complaint I had was with Ryanair who told me when I booked that I would not be able to get assistance from the Car Park, even though this was not the case and the system is set up to do this. I did complain to Ryanair and told them how the system worked but have always found there staff in their enquiry centre to be uncaring and unhelpful and we fly between 6 and 10 times a year with them (chosen purely on cost). There website is always crashing out and they will not consider any refund for their mistakes. Hope this was helpful.

Mr Naylor, 18 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish quick and efficient

Mrs Markham, 18 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff but could do with more blue badge spaces for genuine wheelchair users my wife is disabled and we usually have quite a treck from our space. Otherwise very easy hassle free parking highly recommend. The staff are very helpful on our return always fast service.

Mrs Ewen, 16 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

excellent service at the meet and greet at Manchester airport. everything went extremely well. no problems at all.

Mr Wood, 10 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy process and friendly staff.

Mr Hajjar, 09 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I would highly recommend using holidayextras for booking . We used the meet and greet at Manchester T3 and if booked early enough is very reasonably priced and just a short distance to the terminal .

Mrs Leak, 08 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, nothing to complain about. Staff was really helpful, they even offer themselves to help with the luggage (too many bags and only four hands!).

Mr Moraleda, 08 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

access to the site, friendliness of the staff and the speed with which we were received and dealt, both on departure and arrival was excellent

Mr Littlejohn, 08 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

From arriving at Manchester Airport (terminal 3 ) it was so easy to drop of my car and start my Holliday -serving back it’s just a short walk to meet n greet and my car was there ready for the drive home !!! Brilliant from start to finish thanks guys

Mr Belton, 06 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always, polite staff, speedy service and everything as expected

Miss Bagguley, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, easy to get too where you needed to be, key drop off process straight forward, pick up the same.

Mr Crampton, 04 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very polite and knowledgeable staff

Mr Hoult, 02 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Always no issues and very quick and easy

Mr Wynne, 01 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described and staff were very helpfull

Mr Rigg, 28 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Had to go to reception desk as keys not in automatic facility

Mr Kirk, 28 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

1st class service, very pleasant and helpful staff , thanks guys .

Mr Appleyard, 25 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The whole experience was great quick and easy with friendly staff will use again.

Mr Metcalfe, 18 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy as always

Mr Quinn, 13 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The signage to Meet and greet, not good enough, why the abbreviation anyway, we teaching children to refrain from short handed text, shame on you guys.

Mr Zevor, 12 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet service at Terminal three was absolutely excellent. It just cost a few pounds more than long stay parking in the multi storey and was so easy and efficient.

Mrs Thomas, 11 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy booking, friendly staff, painless experience.

Mr Flanagan, 09 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy process, hassle free. 2 minutes walk to the terminal so no waiting in the cold, dark and wet for the transfer bus or taxi.

Mr Girven, 09 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

yes fine

Mr Harold, 06 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

went very smoothly apart from the key not being accessible from the external box

Mr Thomas, 05 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy to find staff pleasant and professional

Mrs Riach, 02 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

No problems at all as usual

Mr Gillard, 01 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problems at all, thank you

Mr Humphreys, 01 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great arrival process - good friendly service

Mr Horsfield, 30 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great value

Mr Moore, 29 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Great service although the scanner was broken on our return

Mr Hayes, 27 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great experience. Parked, dropped keys in the office where really pleasant staff were on duty, crossed to terminal in 2 minutes and that was it. Returned, picked up key from friendly staff and car was just inside car park and we were on our way home in no time at all.

Mr Marsh, 26 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Henger, 25 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

great service as usual

Mr Gresty, 26 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

On our return to Manchester the reception room was in chaos. Lots of customers and only one member of staff.

Mr Officer, 24 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

No problems from departure to return.

Mr Taylor, 22 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service as usual

Mr Middleton, 22 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient. All staff very helpful, exactly as we had hoped.

Mr Wain, 20 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

very pleased with everything from start to finish

Mr Pattison, 20 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service as ever

Mr Ellis, 19 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Booking was easy. Entering car park was smooth as numberplate details were in the system. Receiving keys upon arrival was quick and easy.

Mr Dhillon, 19 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We have booked meet and greet with holiday extras many times with no problems, all goes smoothly.

Mrs Minshull, 19 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

No issues as expected

Mr Simcock, 19 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very convenient and great service. thank you

Mr Stamoulis, 18 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2051

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-11-2019, valid as of 21-09-2019