Reviews of Mid Stay Terminal 1 & 3 at Manchester Airport

Book Mid Stay T1/3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1, 3
terminal

keep keys
£7.50*
per day
12 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay T1 & T3, on average, 9/10 (417 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 417

Everything was great. Smooth entry and exit to the car park. Located close to the terminal. Couldn’t ask for anything more.

Mrs Forbes, 15 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Wasn’t keen on the ramps but overall everything was good. Thanks

Mr Bailey, 14 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal 3 taking approximately 5-8 minutes on foot to be inside the terminal. We just parked up in one the bays and collected from same spot on return. Simple and hassle free.

Mr Mangan, 14 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Current Building work made pedestrian access from car park to terminal a little difficult and was not well sign posted.

Mr Stanford, 10 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Location was great for Manchester’s Terminal 3. Virtually opposite. So much closer than the train station! Signage could be a bit better.

Mrs Thomas, 08 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities very good. Customer service excellent would fully recommend

Mr Dobie, 05 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free experience.

Mr Ripley, 04 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Trouble with getting out due to camera not registering number plate.

Mr Poole, 01 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Walk to the airport terminal along narrow path. Can not fault the car park process apart from signage to actual pedestrian access and difficult to use a luggage trolley to and from car park

Mrs Mcgarrity, 01 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No bus service to the car park which made picking up very difficult.

Mr Clark, 25 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

A bit tight to get out of parking bays otherwise ok

Mr Pringle, 22 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

I had to ask for assistance to gain entry as the ANPR didn’t recognise my vehicle. All the while other vehicles where gaining entry. A bit embarrassing!!

Mr Talbot, 23 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to get to and within easy walking distance of Terminal 3.

Miss Muench, 16 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I parked in mid stay 3 carpark which is yds from terminal 3 so choose this if travelling from this terminal, no bus to wait for and easy in and exit. Enjoy

Mr Pond, 17 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and within easy walking distance of Terminal 3.

Miss Muench, 16 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I parked in mid stay 3 carpark which is yds from terminal 3 so choose this if travelling from this terminal, no bus to wait for and easy in and exit. Enjoy

Mr Pond, 17 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, information, directions all good.

Mr Killingbeck, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, information, directions all good.

Mr Killingbeck, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good!

Mrs Mancha, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park right next to the terminal Only 5 minutes walk and no tickets to worry about

Ms Jennings, 15 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Very convenient: a short walk to the terminal!

Mrs Grantham, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good straight forward

Mr Ali, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient: a short walk to the terminal!

Mrs Grantham, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good straight forward

Mr Ali, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

easy to find mid stay car park terminal 1 and 3 even with all the construction work being carried out on what i would guess long stay terminal 1.

Mr Aston, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Can’t really complain about anything, everything was great. If I had to pick up on a point of improvement, the barrier didn’t open automatically when we arrived, rather I had to press the call button for the attendant to open it for me.

Mr Patel, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Everything went smoothly. No problems. Car park was short walk from the terminal with no need for bus transfers. Very happy with whole process and would happily do it again

Mrs Simcock, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Can’t really complain about anything, everything was great. If I had to pick up on a point of improvement, the barrier didn’t open automatically when we arrived, rather I had to press the call button for the attendant to open it for me.

Mr Patel, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Everything went smoothly. No problems. Car park was short walk from the terminal with no need for bus transfers. Very happy with whole process and would happily do it again

Mrs Simcock, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easily accessible number plate recognition straight in and out

Mr Mitchell, 10 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easily accessible number plate recognition straight in and out

Mr Mitchell, 10 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great location with easy walk to the terminal. Plenty of parking space on the mezzanine level and ground floor area fully tarmaced

Ms Blaney, 08 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Useful car park especially for terminal 3 , a bit of a walk from Terminal 1 that’s the only slight downside but no reflection on holidays extras , did not come into contact with any car park staff

Mrs Gallagher, 09 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Useful car park especially for terminal 3 , a bit of a walk from Terminal 1 that’s the only slight downside but no reflection on holidays extras , did not come into contact with any car park staff

Mrs Gallagher, 09 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use but not all under cover parking, very small bays and not very secure

Mr Walton, 06 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

It's hard to evaluate. Booking and parking experience is excellent. The cost is a joke and often more than my flights, I've started using taxis and trains a lot more recently. It's cheaper and I travel monthly. You have no reward programme. The 50% black Friday deal was a waste as by the time I'd seen the email the one hour had gone. So, value for money is terrible and for that I now tell people to get lifts, taxi or train.

Mr Clark, 05 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Problems entering and leaving the car park, our number was not recognised automatically. Quite expensive but in a good position for the terminal

Mr Hadley, 06 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent car park situated so.close to the terminal. Good clear directions provided.

Mr Hand, 05 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The ANPR did not work when I arrived at Manchester airport, I had to call to ask them to open the barrier.

Ms Sarwar, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The ANPR did not work when I arrived at Manchester airport, I had to call to ask them to open the barrier.

Ms Sarwar, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Good and easy to find car park

Mrs Ellis, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well only problem was the registration reader did not work when we came home probably due to the frost

Mr Holroyd, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, everything was as described. No problems with entry or exit of the car park.

Miss Lightowler, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to the airport and glad we parked under cover as we came back to freezing cold and icy weather !

Mrs Murphy, 01 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Secure, easy access to terminal.

Mrs Birch, 01 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. No problems on arrival and departure.

Mrs Aspin, 30 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to car park good and barriers worked fine

Mr Miller, 28 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Pearson-Bromley, 26 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As a first time traveller to Manchester Airport, Everything was easy to follow, and stress free.

Mr Kilroy, 26 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was my first time booking your facilities. Everything was alright and smoothly. I have already booked this product for my next trip. Thanks

Mr Kampisios, 26 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 417

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-03-2020, valid as of 17-01-2020