Reviews of Mid Stay Terminal 1 & 3 at Manchester Airport

Book Mid Stay T1/3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1, 3
terminal

keep keys
£7.50*
per day
12 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 8/10 (332 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 332

Good experience! No hassle.

Mr Dowling, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Found the car park easily, however, there were very few empty spaces. Poor signposting for the exit. Entry and exit barrier worked fine. I understand Manchester airport is one of the worst in the country and agree with this.

Mrs Sowter, 20 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Booked airport lounge and car park via the website. Very easy to use, great prices and courtesy reminder emails during the lead up to travelling. Very Impresed with the service, would recommend and use again.

Mr Beech, 20 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan!

Mr Morris, 18 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. Arrived found a parking spot and a short walk to the terminal. Much better than having to get on to a transfer bus.

Mrs Greenwell, 16 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good size car park, walking distance to T1 and T3. Easy, no problems, I drove straight in and out

Miss Johnson, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We found the car park - everything went smoothly on arrival and return, but a bit of a walk to the terminal, carrying hand luggage

Mrs Hempshall, 11 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Its a few minutes walk to terminal with no courtesy bus so if weather is bad you could end up drenched! Fortunately it was fine. Everything else was fine

Mrs Danvers, 11 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Access and exit from car park was easy but finding a space was difficult and no transport available to terminal.

Mr Bucknall, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Instructions to the carpark slightly confusing just before the turn into the road. Signs in carpark not clear where to go but found a space on the exit road.

Mrs Thompson, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy to find and only a few minutes walk to the terminal, will definitely be using again

Mr Larkin, 06 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

1st class couldn't have gone smoother

Mr Symms, 05 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, all went well.

Mrs Child, 04 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I have been charged twice for my booking. It looks as though I was given two separate order numbers for the same time period for 1 car. I have tried to call twice to discuss but keep getting cut off. So, although I have never had a problem before, I am now £89.99 out of pocket so would be reluctant to use again. I park at Manchester on a regular basis.

Mrs Crowther, 31 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

it went smoothly no problem in or out excellent

Mrs Owen, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great service as always

Mr Allen, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and good value for money

Mrs Jenkins, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to locate. easy to park. Nice big parking bays. And most importantly very close to T3

Mr Kelly, 24 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Simple and easy

Mr Mcgoldrick, 24 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The Car Park at Manchester Airport was a bit difficult to find. There are lots of roadworks around there.

Mr Harris, 22 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything very easy. Great directions.

Mr Vernon, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Happy returning customer. No problem and smooth entry and exit.

Mr Lo, 18 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy parking for Manchester Airport.

Mrs Mitchell, 13 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking with lots of spaces. Short walk to terminal 3.

Ms Symonds, 10 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good parking in T1/T3 mid-stay. The only issue is the exit signage to get out of the upper level is poor.

Mrs Saville, 10 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was quite full but I found a space quickly and it was only a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Gaskin, 07 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle, easy straightforward process from booking to parking up. Thanks

Mr Wheeldon, 02 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book and no problem finding the airport car park however could not find and sign of the red zone I was expected to park in.

Mr Chitty, 31 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to get to & close to terminal.

Mrs Tucker, 30 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Patel, 30 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to get to & close to the airport .

Mrs Tucker, 29 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was fine, found the entrance and felt very secure. However, we had a delay on the flight and was only 2 hours later than expected. However this incurred a £20.00 extra fee which I feel is extortionate. When a delay is put of a persons control, i think the carpark should be more lenient. This has put me off booking like this again.

Mr Lomas, 29 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

We booked trips for our stay in Rome. The reviews from other users was spot on. Fantastic.

Mr Taylor, 27 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Never saw any staff as fully automated. Longer walk than expected.

Mr Murphy, 27 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Car park 10minute walk away. No signs to tell you which direction to walk or where to go for the terminals. Other car parks closer than this. Very over priced for value.

Mr Phillips, 20 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Secure car park, only a few minutes walk from the terminal, easy to find/get to, no problems with entry/exit. Have used many times and will continue to do so.

Mrs Edmondson, 14 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

There were plenty of spaces but a lot were very tight I eventually found one between two small vehicles. The carpark is easy to find following the instructions, be aware though it is at least five minutes walk to the terminal with no cover so expect to get wet if it is raining.

Mr Hill, 11 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Car park booking was simple and there were no issues in using the parking service. Costs were extremely high however given I was only parking for 24 hours.

Mr Woods, 11 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and good comms

Mr Knights, 09 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We found there were plenty of parking spaces and just a short walk to Terminal 3.

Mrs Tordoff, 09 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant few days away

Mrs Jones, 07 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and access was straightforward on the day. I would use this service again.

Tbc Tbc, 04 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No issues at all

Mr Hibbert, 03 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The barrier didn’t open but the security person opened it remotely.

Ms Champion, 02 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient for t3 just a short walk. Quite expeythough

Mr Brougham, 24 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Brilliant location. So much easier to walk to your car rather than having to wait for a shuttle bus

Mrs Rutherford, 22 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was less than 10 minutes walk from terminal 3. Signs to the car park were clear and access to and from the car park from the M56 was quick.

Mr Caven, 23 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Recognised car registration on entering and exiting and we managed to park under cover. Short walk to terminal 3. What more can you ask for? Would definitely book again.

Mr Ainsworth, 19 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Believed the car park to have covered access to the terminal. It doesn’t and it was raining hard when we arrived with four cases so no hands left for brollies 😳

Mr Stuart, 19 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

There were plenty of spaces in the car park so it was easy to find somewhere good to park. It was a short walk from the car park to the airport and it was easy to find. We did not need the help of any members of staff because it was all well signposted so we knew exactly where we needed to go.

Miss Francom, 18 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 332

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2019, valid as of 15-10-2019