Reviews of Mid Stay Terminal 1 & 3 at Manchester Airport

Book Mid Stay T1/3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1, 3
terminal

keep keys
£7.37*
per day
12 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay T1 & T3, on average, 8/10 (466 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 466

Yes everything was fine just a 10 minute walk to the terminal

Mrs Parkinson, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine just a 10 minute walk to the terminal

Mrs Parkinson, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes despite the rebuilding going on all went smoothly.

Mr Fisher, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes despite the rebuilding going on all went smoothly.

Mr Fisher, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

flights cancelled italy on lock down, no refund on car parking

Mr Sinton, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

flights cancelled italy on lock down, no refund on car parking

Mr Sinton, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Everything from booking to parking was easy and straightforward. We also had a problem collecting the car, our issue not anyone else’s, and we received help and assistance without any hassle at all. Highly recommend.

Mr Morgan, 15 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

There is building work going on at the car park, making pedestrian access mix with vehicles which is dangerous. The vehicle exit was instructed, attention needs to be given to this

Mr Kinsey, 15 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Brilliant little location 5 minute walk to the terminal building

Mrs Brown, 14 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant little location 5 minute walk to the terminal building

Mrs Brown, 14 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I double booked and they sorted it quickly

Mrs Boswell, 07 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Smethurst, 06 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Lots of spaces but also building work going on making walking access slightly dangerous as we had to walk in and out through the entrance barriers.

Mrs Aspin, 04 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I’d unfortunately registered an error with my friends car plate number but the gentleman that responded to the telecom sorted us out immediately. Plenty of spaces too.

Mrs Isherwood, 04 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Best value car parking options. No fuss in accessing or exiting. Good communications in run up to holiday

Mr Williams, 05 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Details sent very accurate. Staff helpful

Ms Sweeney, 29 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent car park yards walk from terminal 3. Roadworks at the front made pedestrian access awkward on return, only a short term problem.

Mr Mitchell, 29 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient, real easy to find, only slight problem is all the roadworks and building going on but it’s only for improvement, slight delay on exiting the car park with number plate recognition.

Mr Prescott, 29 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Flying to Rome on a City break everything went well with the parking package would recommend this service to all.

Mr Hoyle, 28 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Flying to Rome on a City break everything went well with the parking package would recommend this service to all.

Mr Hoyle, 28 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

This car park is not very user friendly. Hard to navigate round, especially when leaving as signage is poor. Also spaces are too small for most cars which makes it hard to get in and out of space. Finally you need a map to walk to the terminal as it isn’t well signed or paved. If you have suitcases it is particularly challenging!

Mr Brierley, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

This car park is not very user friendly. Hard to navigate round, especially when leaving as signage is poor. Also spaces are too small for most cars which makes it hard to get in and out of space. Finally you need a map to walk to the terminal as it isn’t well signed or paved. If you have suitcases it is particularly challenging!

Mr Brierley, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Absolutely as described, a few minutes walk to T3. Easy access to and fro the carpark. Would book again.

Mr Greaves, 25 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Easy and straightforward parking and so close to the terminal - we always use this car park for shorter trips and will continue to do so.

Mrs Edmondson, 22 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward parking and so close to the terminal - we always use this car park for shorter trips and will continue to do so.

Mrs Edmondson, 22 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was well placed and easy to Get from to the terminal Only problem was that the directions to find the mid-stay park were not accurate and somewhat confusing The original booking by phone on this occasion was not very good as the operative wanted to joke and sound funny all the time and told me he was about to finish for the day which is not relevant.

Mr Challinor, 22 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but people had parked in the space leading to the car park exit making it difficult to work out how to get to it

Mrs Johnston, 23 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was well placed and easy to Get from to the terminal Only problem was that the directions to find the mid-stay park were not accurate and somewhat confusing The original booking by phone on this occasion was not very good as the operative wanted to joke and sound funny all the time and told me he was about to finish for the day which is not relevant.

Mr Challinor, 22 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but people had parked in the space leading to the car park exit making it difficult to work out how to get to it

Mrs Johnston, 23 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We used Mid Stay parking for Terminal 1. The signposting and pavement conditions were a disgrace, making it really difficult to get our cases between our car and the terminal.

Mr Manley, 21 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Yes very helpfull.

Mr Snelling, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

East to use no problems at all

Mr Jefferson, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great car park, short walk to the terminal building, a stress free experience, we parked on the upper level so had some stairs to walk down which was not a problem for us.

Mrs Julseth-Lumbard, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Entrance nice and exit to parking, especially upper storey wrongly marked due to works, very frustrating.

Ms Jonas, 19 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Only niggle was automatic No plate recognition didnt work so had to speak to staff on intercom & be issued with a token to enter & exit. Everything else good.

Mrs Leadbeatter, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Only niggle was automatic No plate recognition didnt work so had to speak to staff on intercom & be issued with a token to enter & exit. Everything else good.

Mrs Leadbeatter, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The member of staff that took the booking was really nice and friendly. The booking was done without any problems. Everything was explained clearly. Would reccomend to anyone.

Ms Britten, 13 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

yes everything was fine price needs to come down a taxis is as cheap

Mrs Rosser, 12 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park mid stay 1&3 had no spaces on lower level so drove round looking. Then onto top floor the spaces were uncovered. The walk from the car park was longer than the advertised. The directions were poor and involved many curbs to pull a case up. It had rained so I pulled bags through puddles and mud.

Mr Haddon, 13 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Very easy to find and great location 5 minutes from terminal.

Mr Stephen, 05 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking of car park

Mr Singer, 29 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking of car park

Mr Singer, 29 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, thanks

Mr Smart, 29 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, thanks

Mr Smart, 29 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Scan did not work to get in car park.. had to wait to get in

Mr Thornton, 29 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and only 6-7 minute walk to the terminal (t1 manchester)

Mr Sampson, 22 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good thanks, although as usual the barrier didn’t open on entry so I had to press the buzzer. All sorted in a minute or so though.

Mr Booth, 22 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Good service. Had to cancel one parking booking as I double booked, but that was quick & hassle-free. We’ve used Holiday Extras a number of times & find them good value, and glitch-free.

Ms Rawnsley, 19 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Signing for car park is poor

Mrs Willey, 19 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was great. Smooth entry and exit to the car park. Located close to the terminal. Couldn’t ask for anything more.

Mrs Forbes, 15 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 466

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-06-2020, valid as of 07-04-2020