Reviews of Mid Stay Terminal 1 & 3 at Manchester Airport

Book Mid Stay T1/3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1, 3
terminal

keep keys
£7.50*
per day
12 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay T1 & T3, on average, 8/10 (383 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 383

Very easy to use but not all under cover parking, very small bays and not very secure

Mr Walton, 06 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

It's hard to evaluate. Booking and parking experience is excellent. The cost is a joke and often more than my flights, I've started using taxis and trains a lot more recently. It's cheaper and I travel monthly. You have no reward programme. The 50% black Friday deal was a waste as by the time I'd seen the email the one hour had gone. So, value for money is terrible and for that I now tell people to get lifts, taxi or train.

Mr Clark, 05 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Problems entering and leaving the car park, our number was not recognised automatically. Quite expensive but in a good position for the terminal

Mr Hadley, 06 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent car park situated so.close to the terminal. Good clear directions provided.

Mr Hand, 05 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The ANPR did not work when I arrived at Manchester airport, I had to call to ask them to open the barrier.

Ms Sarwar, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The ANPR did not work when I arrived at Manchester airport, I had to call to ask them to open the barrier.

Ms Sarwar, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Good and easy to find car park

Mrs Ellis, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well only problem was the registration reader did not work when we came home probably due to the frost

Mr Holroyd, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, everything was as described. No problems with entry or exit of the car park.

Miss Lightowler, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to the airport and glad we parked under cover as we came back to freezing cold and icy weather !

Mrs Murphy, 01 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Secure, easy access to terminal.

Mrs Birch, 01 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. No problems on arrival and departure.

Mrs Aspin, 30 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to car park good and barriers worked fine

Mr Miller, 28 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Pearson-Bromley, 26 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As a first time traveller to Manchester Airport, Everything was easy to follow, and stress free.

Mr Kilroy, 26 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was my first time booking your facilities. Everything was alright and smoothly. I have already booked this product for my next trip. Thanks

Mr Kampisios, 26 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Not too difficult to park. And just a minutes walk from the terminal!

Miss Benn, 24 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Sign posting could be better however staff where very helpful...

Mr Dixon, 25 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

It was a temporary carpark that you didnt tell me about which was open to the elements and further away

Mr Edge, 25 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Location ok. A bit hard to find due to roadworks and a lot of up and down curbs when walking with cases. Yes its hand for terminal. But still get soaked in rain

Mr Fagan, 21 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Smooth operation.

Mrs Swift, 18 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Quick, safe have booked many times and always feel you give a great service.

Ms King, 17 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All very straightforward.

Mr Hanley, 13 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything all fine with the car parking. Simple and easy and short walk to the terminal. All good!

Mr Wake, 12 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was easy to find and had parking space straight away.

Mr Mcgrory, 11 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A useful alternative to meet and greet parking

Mr Day, 11 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Not sure the times described from car park parking to Terminal 1 are accurate. It may be accurate to say from car park entrance and for the healthy and fit, but for many people, (with heavy cases), there’s a five to ten minute walk within the car park to the exit. Not something I’d report to Advertising Standards, but it’s worth you taking a look at your literature! Would be ok for Terminal 3, but won’t use again for Terminal 1

Mr Dodd, 11 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

We arrived early morning and eventually found car park. Found main buildings after several detours and where directed to relavent check-in area. Returned home mid afternoon in heavy rain and eventually found our carpark after wandering around, getting soaked and thoroughly miserable. We will only use Terminal 2 in the future !!

Mr Calton, 08 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Mrs Williamson, 07 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Hotel jet2 airline good. Car park difficult to get to too many roads car parks to walk across

Mr Jones, 03 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Hotel jet2 airline good. Car park difficult to get to too many roads car parks to walk across

Mr Jones, 03 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mrs Fox, 03 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Always a smooth start to the holiday

Mr Gould, 02 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Wilkinson, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We managed to find the car park with ease. My mum is disabled so I had issues with the size of pavements and the repairs that are taking place which meant I had to walk on the main road with the wheelchair until I was able to go on the pavement. Returning to-the uk a black gentleman on special assistance was very helpful and had offered to push my mum In the wheelchair, shortly after another gentleman who didn’t address himself to me but I can only assume he was his boss. He came up to me and ask where my car was parked, I told him where my car was and he looked at my 13 yrs old and said well she can help help you so you’ll be fine on your own. They walked off and the black gentleman turned and said sorry as I was struggling with four suitcases and wheelchair. As it had been raining while we were away the pavements were terrible and we all had to walk in the main road with the wheelchair and trolleys to get to the terminal. Some of the walk ways had terrible pot holes so my mum found the travel in the wheelchair to the terminal very very uncomfortable.

Miss Reid, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

We managed to find the car park with ease. My mum is disabled so I had issues with the size of pavements and the repairs that are taking place which meant I had to walk on the main road with the wheelchair until I was able to go on the pavement. Returning to-the uk a black gentleman on special assistance was very helpful and had offered to push my mum In the wheelchair, shortly after another gentleman who didn’t address himself to me but I can only assume he was his boss. He came up to me and ask where my car was parked, I told him where my car was and he looked at my 13 yrs old and said well she can help help you so you’ll be fine on your own. They walked off and the black gentleman turned and said sorry as I was struggling with four suitcases and wheelchair. As it had been raining while we were away the pavements were terrible and we all had to walk in the main road with the wheelchair and trolleys to get to the terminal. Some of the walk ways had terrible pot holes so my mum found the travel in the wheelchair to the terminal very very uncomfortable.

Miss Reid, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book, very straightforward process on arrival. Would book again.

Mr Maskell, 26 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Not too far for departures but a long way with heavy bags from arrivals

Mr Thornton, 24 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Could not of been better, drove straight in Parked up 10 minutes walk from the airport. Drove out again no problem. Could not of been easier.

Mr Cummins, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

easy to find and quick - no tickets - NPR system used

Mr Davis, 24 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All very smooth, plenty of spaces, nice and near the terminal. Will use again for sure

Mrs Gibson, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and access the carpark. Plenty of space. Only downside was it was a longer walk to & from the terminal than expected & taking the cases up the ramp was a tough going. Had thought it would be easier wheeling them up than carrying up the stairs.

Mrs Grierson, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find and access the carpark. Plenty of space. Only downside was it was a longer walk to & from the terminal than expected & taking the cases up the ramp was a tough going. Had thought it would be easier wheeling them up than carrying up the stairs.

Mrs Grierson, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very well, on arrival the barrier to the car park opened on cue, same on leaving ðŸ‘😀. Easy Peasy. Short walk to the terminal and off we go.

Mr Devlin, 22 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was okay and not too far to walk unfortunately it was not an easy walk with wheely cases . The large number of rumble strips at every crossing made the walk difficult to put it mildly!!!!! Once we reached the terminal building the signs for Jet2 checkin disappear leading to some confusion.

Mrs Lloyd, 22 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Close to T1&3. Plenty of available space. Easy to find

Mrs Hobson, 22 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As usual no problems all very straight forward

Mr Sweet, 21 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to car park were good

Mr Mair, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Car park spaces were only available on upper floor and spaces were really narrow

Mrs Wilks, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Hassle free, great!

Miss Marciulionyte, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 383

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 08-02-2020, valid as of 09-12-2019