Reviews of Mid Stay Terminal 1 & 3 at Manchester Airport

Book Mid Stay T1/3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1, 3
terminal

keep keys
£9.75*
per day
12 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 8/10 (310 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 310

Very easy parking for Manchester Airport.

Mrs Mitchell, 13 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking with lots of spaces. Short walk to terminal 3.

Ms Symonds, 10 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good parking in T1/T3 mid-stay. The only issue is the exit signage to get out of the upper level is poor.

Mrs Saville, 10 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was quite full but I found a space quickly and it was only a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Gaskin, 07 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle, easy straightforward process from booking to parking up. Thanks

Mr Wheeldon, 02 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book and no problem finding the airport car park however could not find and sign of the red zone I was expected to park in.

Mr Chitty, 31 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to get to & close to terminal.

Mrs Tucker, 30 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Patel, 30 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to get to & close to the airport .

Mrs Tucker, 29 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was fine, found the entrance and felt very secure. However, we had a delay on the flight and was only 2 hours later than expected. However this incurred a £20.00 extra fee which I feel is extortionate. When a delay is put of a persons control, i think the carpark should be more lenient. This has put me off booking like this again.

Mr Lomas, 29 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

We booked trips for our stay in Rome. The reviews from other users was spot on. Fantastic.

Mr Taylor, 27 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Never saw any staff as fully automated. Longer walk than expected.

Mr Murphy, 27 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Car park 10minute walk away. No signs to tell you which direction to walk or where to go for the terminals. Other car parks closer than this. Very over priced for value.

Mr Phillips, 20 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Secure car park, only a few minutes walk from the terminal, easy to find/get to, no problems with entry/exit. Have used many times and will continue to do so.

Mrs Edmondson, 14 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

There were plenty of spaces but a lot were very tight I eventually found one between two small vehicles. The carpark is easy to find following the instructions, be aware though it is at least five minutes walk to the terminal with no cover so expect to get wet if it is raining.

Mr Hill, 11 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Car park booking was simple and there were no issues in using the parking service. Costs were extremely high however given I was only parking for 24 hours.

Mr Woods, 11 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and good comms

Mr Knights, 09 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We found there were plenty of parking spaces and just a short walk to Terminal 3.

Mrs Tordoff, 09 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant few days away

Mrs Jones, 07 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and access was straightforward on the day. I would use this service again.

Tbc Tbc, 04 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No issues at all

Mr Hibbert, 03 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The barrier didn’t open but the security person opened it remotely.

Ms Champion, 02 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient for t3 just a short walk. Quite expeythough

Mr Brougham, 24 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Brilliant location. So much easier to walk to your car rather than having to wait for a shuttle bus

Mrs Rutherford, 22 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was less than 10 minutes walk from terminal 3. Signs to the car park were clear and access to and from the car park from the M56 was quick.

Mr Caven, 23 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Recognised car registration on entering and exiting and we managed to park under cover. Short walk to terminal 3. What more can you ask for? Would definitely book again.

Mr Ainsworth, 19 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Believed the car park to have covered access to the terminal. It doesn’t and it was raining hard when we arrived with four cases so no hands left for brollies 😳

Mr Stuart, 19 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

There were plenty of spaces in the car park so it was easy to find somewhere good to park. It was a short walk from the car park to the airport and it was easy to find. We did not need the help of any members of staff because it was all well signposted so we knew exactly where we needed to go.

Miss Francom, 18 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to mid stay poor. Not enough spaces.

Mr Grant, 19 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was fine. Price is expensive.

Miss Birchfield, 19 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Temporary car park, very crowded, small parking bays. No signage for terminals, no staff to ask.

Mr Waring, 11 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Very good car park. Near the terminal. Efficient number plate recognition system.

Ms Smith, 10 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The carpark is about 8 to 10 minutes minutes walk to the terminal which is ok if it isn,t raining .I would have liked the option to have a ride into the terminal as it is a good walk and would not be suitable for anyone with mobility problems.

Mr Dwyer, 09 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find and easy to find a space. The barrier worked as it should on entry and exit. Best of all is that you can walk to the terminal buildings. One day mprovement would be to have a sign at the exit. We were unsure which way to turn to head towards Buxton but guessed correctly!

Ms Bond, 08 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Travelled on 01 June so expected it to be busy. Left time to find parking but didn’t need to as there was plenty. It’s approx 5-10mins walk across the car park to get to T1/T3. Great value for money and will be using again.

Miss Walsh, 07 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes we were impressed with how smoothly everything went.

Mrs Nelson, 07 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park still under reconstruction. Uneven ground made moving roller case difficult. Took nearly 20 minutes to walk to T1.

Mrs Nicol, 07 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Fantastic service

Ms Maxwell, 05 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Mid stay car park quick and simple

Miss Arthan, 05 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The location of the mid stay car park at Manchester Airport was a short walk from the terminal which was good, no waiting for transfer buses. Number plate recognition work as it should on arrival and departure so was very happy with the parking overall and would recommend it.

Mr Cook, 05 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Just a short walk to terminal 3

Mr Taylor, 05 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Mid stay is a 10 min walk to the terminal across busy road and car park - not ideal with luggage and kids and if was raining would’ve been worse. Car covered in dust on return - will stick to Meet and Greet in future!

Mrs Critchell, 01 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Perfectly smooth arrangements as usual.

Mr Pennington, 31 May 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

All went well, however it’s a fair trek from mid stay park to Terminal 2 (15 mins ) that’s walking fast. Would prefer nearer park next time.

Mr Quarmby, 29 May 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Booked T1/T3 long stay but it was closed. Service moved to Mid stay car park but intercom still working and staff very helpful.

Mrs Milligan, 28 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was a short walk from terminals 1 and 3. We parked under cover which was good knowing the car wouldn’t be too hot on return. The only problem was there was building work going on next door which meant all cars got really dirty.

Mrs Carruthers, 27 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

excellent . no problems

Mr Griffiths, 23 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but it looks like there is quite a lot of construction work going on at Manchester Airport which I think has impacted on the size of the T1/T3 mid stay car park we stopped in. Took a while to find a space and the signage from the car park to T1 could be better.

Mr Small, 22 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to locate, no staff needed, all automated. Great location for terminals.

Mr Lyon, 21 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The Mid Stay car park is walking distance from the Crowne Plaza and the Clayton Hotel and conveniently co located to T1 and T3 at Manchester Airport. Security seems to be sufficient and depending where you manage to obtain a parking space, the spaces are a good size.

Mr Gray, 20 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 310

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019