Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£6.25*
per day
8-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (287 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 287

Easy parking near check in straight in and out no problem

Mrs Bramford, 03 Jan 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Plenty of signage, an easy (covered) 5 minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Foster, 24 Dec 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find short walk to terminal 2 we will use again

Mrs Taylor, 21 Dec 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been simpler. Booked online. Found well signposted car park. Barrier opened. Parked car. 2 mins walk to airport. Went on holiday. Job done.

Mrs Akrigg, 11 Dec 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been simpler. Booked online. Found well signposted car park. Barrier opened. Parked car. 2 mins walk to airport. Went on holiday. Job done.

Mrs Akrigg, 11 Dec 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking. Find a spot, park up and walk 5 mins to the terminal. It’s well sign posted from the Carpark to the terminal but basically a straight course way. You don’t need tickets to enter or exit, as it works automatically from your car reg.

Mr Flegg, 09 Dec 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Well signposted, easy access with ANPR, parked easily, only short walk to terminal 2, easy exit with ANPR. Altogether very slick.

Mrs Fenton, 08 Dec 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mrs Vardy, 08 Dec 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mrs Vardy, 08 Dec 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

It’s a poorly signed car park. Ended up on top floor in open. The floor is really badly signed. We definitely would not book this site again. Parking area in an Airport building site.

Mr Jameson, 01 Dec 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
2 out of 5

It’s a poorly signed car park. Ended up on top floor in open. The floor is really badly signed. We definitely would not book this site again. Parking area in an Airport building site.

Mr Jameson, 01 Dec 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
2 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Each floor had an amount of empty spaces displayed but these were all disabled spaces so we were up on level 6 before we found a space. Lifts were out of order had to carry suitcases down the stairs then up again to T2. Barriers worked well with number plate recognition.

Mr Gerrard, 25 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Every thing as good as usual

Mr Wilford, 23 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very easy to locate and access, car undercover so great for winter use, no avoiding puddles and wet stone areas to get from car to bus, easy access to terminal building.

Mr Wringe, 24 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No it didn't. Number plate recognition did not work on entry or exit. Need to Improve.

Mr Howard, 23 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
2 out of 5

Really convenient location and undercover. Found a space relatively easily bit would be good if you could help to identify spaces easily. Good signage to the departure terminal

Mrs Haywood, 20 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Have now booked my car at 3 different airports through holiday extras...each time have been quick, easy & never any issues.

Miss Rafferty, 20 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The car park was well sign posted, with easy to follow directions. Everything ran smoothly, so much cheaper than taxi's.

Mr Hague, 18 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

this was the first time of using T2 west car park, slightly daunting not sign posted clearly, but now would use again. didn't see a soul so couldn't ask anybody anything.

Mr Graham, 18 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

This is a new car park specially for terminal 2. It is a very convenient location about 5-7 minutes walk from the terminal and when finished will be an excellent place to park. At the moment they are still working on the area so it is difficult to make a final assessment.

Mr Cotton, 18 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Manchester airport difficult to navigate at moment Took long time to find parking space Hopefully this may improve when improvements completed Nice clean car park barrier worked straight away on enrtance and exit

Mr Hall, 17 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

This system couldn't be simpler. We had pre-paid so just rolled up to the barrier, which opened and in we went. On return, same thing - up to the barrier and straight out. Excellent.

Mrs Dowling, 16 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth. No problems at all

Mrs Miller, 15 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to find and located so close to terminal, only a 5-10 min walk.

Mr Williams, 15 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Straight into the car park, no queueing, no problems encountered. At the moment there is a short walk outside but I’m sure when all the work is complete parking in the west car park will be even better.

Mr Shaw, 14 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

we have used this car park for the second rime in six weeks and we haven't had a problem everything was clearly sign posted i can recommend this car park within easy walking distance of terminal 2.

Mr Vernezze, 14 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, confirmation email informative. We had an issue leaving the car parked as the reg no recognition didn’t work but we sorted this with assistance from staff at the car park

Miss Thackray, 14 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park was good. Some time since I used T2 so needed to catch up. Perhaps more info about new parking arrangements sent with confirmation would have helped. EG look for T2 West.

Mr Cox, 14 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All ran perfectly

Mrs Kellett, 13 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No problem as always

Mr Sinclair, 13 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy getting in and out for terminal two but a long walk from terminal three

Mr Boyles, 13 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Flight delayed because of airport fog nobody’s fault that’s nature , got x96 bus to Glyfada cost 6 euros each better than 50 euros on a taxi hotel booked us in very quickly no fuss room was great modern clean and very quite as the hotel is on a main road it had double/double glazing reception staff were outstanding always spoke when they saw us they had gone to trouble of preparing bus/tram routes into Athens and included any road works and gave alternatives to minimise your delays which were very helpful an excellent level of service thank you.

Mrs Sharp, 12 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Good directions, excellent and well-lit location close to T2 and overall good value

Mr Hall, 12 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Once in the car park it was nice and easy, but because of the road works and trying to find a sign for terminal 2 round the airport was a bit stressful

Mr Darcy, 12 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Road works and terminal two upgrade bit of a pest but just take your time and it's fine

Mr Williams, 11 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to enter car park and found space quickly on level 1. Short walk to terminal. Return also very easy. Only problem was thick fog on leaving car park and difficult to see signs to M56 because of road works. Great improvement on surface car park and bus.

Mr Eden, 07 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The carpark directions were very good. The number plate recognition worked effectively. On our return it was still dark. Our car was parked in zone D which was the furthest from the lifts the lighting was only on as far as zone B which made you feel rather vulnerable.

Mrs Chippendale, 07 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Yes very good slick processes well done

Mr Sowden, 04 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Airport parking booked online, good rate and all went smoothly

Mrs Forbes, 03 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent car park, always don’t park and ride in the past but will not no more. This was easy and do much faster to do. It’s clearly signed and good sized spaces. When moving up the levels there’s a clear digest to say how many spaces available on that level. I just kept going up till sign said or more. I’m not into finding that 1 space. There is plenty of large lifts to get you down with your luggage, then shirt safe walk to terminal 2.

Mrs Doughty, 02 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

I cannot sign in my account and change my password. After applying for parking at Manchester airport between Dec 1st to Dec 5, I was not offered the 10% loyalty discount and price offered to me previously. As being a regular customer, using Holiday Extras parking over 20 times , I would still like to book the dates in December using the discount and the price

Mr Kershaw, 02 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

everything went as expected straight through barrier no problems....no staff about altho not needed

Mrs Lamb, 30 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent car park, excellent price, could not ask for anything more.

Mr Hancock, 31 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected 10 minutes walk but not a problem

Mrs Nicholson, 30 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booked car parking on T2 West long stay at Manchester. Not enough information on web site to let us now that car park was not completed and that we would have 10 mins walk uncovered to terminal

Mr Lawton, 30 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. As we drove up to the barrier it opened straight away. We weren’t told that the ground floor was short stay only but luckily we saw a small sign on a pillar so just drove up to the next floor.

Miss Boardman, 29 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. As we drove up to the barrier it opened straight away. We weren’t told that the ground floor was short stay only but luckily we saw a small sign on a pillar so just drove up to the next floor.

Miss Boardman, 29 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

It went as planned. No problems.

Mr Booth, 29 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

It went as planned. No problems.

Mr Booth, 29 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Super happy, no trouble at all

Miss Ferreira%20da%20var, 23 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 287

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-03-2020, valid as of 20-01-2020