Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£5.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (266 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 266

This system couldn't be simpler. We had pre-paid so just rolled up to the barrier, which opened and in we went. On return, same thing - up to the barrier and straight out. Excellent.

Mrs Dowling, 16 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth. No problems at all

Mrs Miller, 15 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to find and located so close to terminal, only a 5-10 min walk.

Mr Williams, 15 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Straight into the car park, no queueing, no problems encountered. At the moment there is a short walk outside but I’m sure when all the work is complete parking in the west car park will be even better.

Mr Shaw, 14 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

we have used this car park for the second rime in six weeks and we haven't had a problem everything was clearly sign posted i can recommend this car park within easy walking distance of terminal 2.

Mr Vernezze, 14 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, confirmation email informative. We had an issue leaving the car parked as the reg no recognition didn’t work but we sorted this with assistance from staff at the car park

Miss Thackray, 14 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park was good. Some time since I used T2 so needed to catch up. Perhaps more info about new parking arrangements sent with confirmation would have helped. EG look for T2 West.

Mr Cox, 14 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All ran perfectly

Mrs Kellett, 13 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No problem as always

Mr Sinclair, 13 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy getting in and out for terminal two but a long walk from terminal three

Mr Boyles, 13 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Flight delayed because of airport fog nobody’s fault that’s nature , got x96 bus to Glyfada cost 6 euros each better than 50 euros on a taxi hotel booked us in very quickly no fuss room was great modern clean and very quite as the hotel is on a main road it had double/double glazing reception staff were outstanding always spoke when they saw us they had gone to trouble of preparing bus/tram routes into Athens and included any road works and gave alternatives to minimise your delays which were very helpful an excellent level of service thank you.

Mrs Sharp, 12 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Good directions, excellent and well-lit location close to T2 and overall good value

Mr Hall, 12 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Once in the car park it was nice and easy, but because of the road works and trying to find a sign for terminal 2 round the airport was a bit stressful

Mr Darcy, 12 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Road works and terminal two upgrade bit of a pest but just take your time and it's fine

Mr Williams, 11 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to enter car park and found space quickly on level 1. Short walk to terminal. Return also very easy. Only problem was thick fog on leaving car park and difficult to see signs to M56 because of road works. Great improvement on surface car park and bus.

Mr Eden, 07 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The carpark directions were very good. The number plate recognition worked effectively. On our return it was still dark. Our car was parked in zone D which was the furthest from the lifts the lighting was only on as far as zone B which made you feel rather vulnerable.

Mrs Chippendale, 07 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Yes very good slick processes well done

Mr Sowden, 04 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Airport parking booked online, good rate and all went smoothly

Mrs Forbes, 03 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent car park, always don’t park and ride in the past but will not no more. This was easy and do much faster to do. It’s clearly signed and good sized spaces. When moving up the levels there’s a clear digest to say how many spaces available on that level. I just kept going up till sign said or more. I’m not into finding that 1 space. There is plenty of large lifts to get you down with your luggage, then shirt safe walk to terminal 2.

Mrs Doughty, 02 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

I cannot sign in my account and change my password. After applying for parking at Manchester airport between Dec 1st to Dec 5, I was not offered the 10% loyalty discount and price offered to me previously. As being a regular customer, using Holiday Extras parking over 20 times , I would still like to book the dates in December using the discount and the price

Mr Kershaw, 02 Nov 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

everything went as expected straight through barrier no problems....no staff about altho not needed

Mrs Lamb, 30 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent car park, excellent price, could not ask for anything more.

Mr Hancock, 31 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected 10 minutes walk but not a problem

Mrs Nicholson, 30 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booked car parking on T2 West long stay at Manchester. Not enough information on web site to let us now that car park was not completed and that we would have 10 mins walk uncovered to terminal

Mr Lawton, 30 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. As we drove up to the barrier it opened straight away. We weren’t told that the ground floor was short stay only but luckily we saw a small sign on a pillar so just drove up to the next floor.

Miss Boardman, 29 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. As we drove up to the barrier it opened straight away. We weren’t told that the ground floor was short stay only but luckily we saw a small sign on a pillar so just drove up to the next floor.

Miss Boardman, 29 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

It went as planned. No problems.

Mr Booth, 29 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

It went as planned. No problems.

Mr Booth, 29 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Super happy, no trouble at all

Miss Ferreira%20da%20var, 23 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

At terminal 2 there is a lot of refurbishment work going on. It was raining when we arrived and the car park is 1/4 mile from the terminal building although most of the walk is under a sort of cover it has numerous leaks and there are very large and deep puddles, not very good when your lugging heavy cases. When we returned the car was covered in concrete dust.

Mr Towers, 23 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

At terminal 2 there is a lot of refurbishment work going on. It was raining when we arrived and the car park is 1/4 mile from the terminal building although most of the walk is under a sort of cover it has numerous leaks and there are very large and deep puddles, not very good when your lugging heavy cases. When we returned the car was covered in concrete dust.

Mr Towers, 23 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Booked before , a few times , & have never had any problems

Mr Cunningham, 22 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Got best price for Manchester terminal 2 west using holiday extras. Its a very easy 5 min walk to terminal 2.

Mr Mcdevitt, 22 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We had to walk a long long way to our terminal from the car. Too long really, don't want to do that again.

Mr Whitehead, 21 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
2 out of 5

Very close to airport. You are best to go higher than 4 levels as spaces limited below that.

Mrs Holmes, 20 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Just booked car parking at discount went very smoothly

Mr Furness, 20 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Quite a walk (5 mins) from terminal- west terminal multi storey barely under cover with rain coming through and puddles to avoid with suitcases. Will use closer multi storey next time.

Mrs Parry, 19 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Need to be clear on which car park you are designated as there is East and West. Due to alteration works quite a treck to the Terminal!

Mr Reid, 19 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

No fuss no bother easy to book good directions.

Mr Bingham, 18 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

T2 West car park at Manchester Airport is a new multi storey car park and it is a 5 to 10 minute walk from the terminal along a temporary walkway and open to the elements. We encountered pools of water along what used to be a roadway. Not an ideal way to start a holiday. It will, I am sure improve.

Mr Brown, 18 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

booked online - easy to find car park - barrier raised when we arrived and upon leaving - no problems

Mr/S Swanson, 17 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park barrier didn't lift on departure. Tried to phone number on booking form. No one to speak to. Just options. Had to speak with man through machine. Other cars having same problem. Queues forming at exit. Otherwise smooth

Mr Knill, 18 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

The car park was so easy to locate with directions sent in the confirmation email. To park in a covered car park and take your keys with you was much better for us as our car is garaged at home and I didn’t want it sat outside whilst we were away. To be able to walk to the terminal once parked and walk back to the car park once we had retrieved our luggage is a huge plus for us. This will not be our last use of the garage parking.

Mrs Booth, 24 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Green, 23 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Barrier's opened on approach 'no problem' as i've had issues in the past when booking direct with the airport. On a minus note. Not many spaces available, had to go up too 7th floor

Mr Mort, 23 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Car parking process was very smooth - we had no complaints. Only downside was the long walk to the terminal whilst building works are ongoing. I appreciate this may change though on completion.

Mr Gianelli, 22 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Everything went fine didn't see any staff but didn't need to ask any questions it was quite easy, drive in park walk to departures which was around 5 mins walk. Same coming back , walk to car drive out

Miss Lewis, 21 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Long walk from car park, but everything worked perfectly

Mr Whittam, 20 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Found the new car really good and easy. Only a short walk from terminal.

Mrs Coward, 20 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Was a bit apprehensive about using this car park after reading some of the reviews. But it was no problem,plenty of signs,and remember what floor your on. Would use it again when flying from terminal 2.

Mrs Peters, 20 Sep 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 266

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-11-2019, valid as of 24-09-2019