Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£8.75*
per day
8-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi-storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (137 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 137

Everything was perfect as alwasy. Thank you

Mr Sobacki, 21 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Went well car reg recognised on entry and exit . Bit of a walk for those with mobility problems but part of the changes at T2 and 8 to 10 mins walk noted on preview

Mr Hipwell, 21 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Smooth sailing

Mr Garner, 20 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Near to terminal 2

Ms Mckee, 19 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent system that worked well. The only reason I didn’t give it a 10/10 was due to the rather long walk from Terminal 2 West to the actual terminal. Not easy with a one-year old and baggage.

Mr Davidson, 19 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Signage to and from the multi-storey west parking was not very clear on arrival or departure

Mr Chandler, 17 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Everything went great so easy to use the car park.

Mr Jones, 15 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Good but could be cheaper

Mr Kerr, 15 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

The VIP lounge was a major issue.When booking it asks for the flight and allocates your time. I wouldn’t let me change it from 1.00pm and we flew at 2.55, with the time to the gate and half before flight gate opens we didn’t even get one and a half hours. We arrived at 12 thinking they can be flexible and it wasn’t very busy at all , but they wouldn’t let us in until 1.00pm . I checked back at 12.30,still half full, but no, 1.00 it had to be !

Mr Shelton, 16 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

As described it is a few minutes walk but OK as long as you are prepared for this. Lucky to find a space quickly.

Mrs Carroll, 14 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Easy to find. Just a short walk from the airport. Would book again

Mrs Kelly, 13 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Just perfect. Thank you

Mr Massaro, 12 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Signage to car park not good although Holiday Extras instruction good. Entry to car park slow due to queues exiting the car park (design fault?). Signage at lifts not clear, conflicting information between information on signage outside the lifts and inside the lifts regarding floor level required for departures. Good signage when returning to the car park. Some queues on exiting due to traffic congestion at exit barriers, not enough barriers? Good parking facility and close to terminal.

Mr Kay, 12 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

On arrival at the car park, we entered without any issues and with the help of the available signage, found a space quickly and easily. The car park was clean, well lit and secure & we left our car without a second thought. On returning, exiting was just as easy.

Mrs Wood, 11 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very easy transfer. Recommended.

Mr Beavon, 11 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went well as expected.

Mr Gregor, 10 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Good car park number, plate recognition worked and fair price only downside was 5 min walk.

Mr Stubbins, 10 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Very smooth booking process and easy to park and leave. Bit further away from terminal that I’d realised but wasn’t an issue

Mrs Phipps, 09 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Easy to locate, and will be better when the T2 extension has been completed. Not so good if travelling from and returning to T1 or T3 as the walk is miles away.

Mr Brown, 08 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No problems, got space easy

Mrs Wall, 08 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We parked at terminal two West, We was flying from terminal one, which was fine. I’m glad I paid the extra for late return insurance, on the way to terminal one, walkways were out of order and some closed due to cleaning. How ever on our return every one from all flights were being cattled into two lifts, signage could have been better for directions to carparks. Two weeks later The same walkways we’re close for cleaning and the same walkways were closed for maintenance. It took two hours to get back to the car!!!

Mr Cholerton, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park was not as far away from the terminal as described - a 5 minute walk. However next time would choose the closer car park.

Mr Goran, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

All went very well, only two things to mention but nothing can be done to change are that the car park was full and I had to park on the roof and it was a bit of a walk to the terminal with suit cases and kids. Other than those little issues it went well

Tbc Tbc, 04 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Its just so easy

Mrs Stephenson, 02 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very good, could do with a little more room but that's typical of modern multistorey. A short walk from the terminal. Exit from airport very quick.

Tbc Tbc, 03 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Easy to book and convenient good prices

Mrs Dumelow, 02 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Used now for the 10th time and as usual a really good service.

Mr Kenyon, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Anpr didn’t read number plate, staff on phone very helpful issued token no problems

Mr Molloy, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great way to start the holiday. Parked in Multi-storey T2 West at Manchester Airport. No buses and short walk to terminal. Still too expensive but worth the extra over off airport parking.

Mr Colley, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to find and not too far from T2. Slightly confused about parking restrictions on first floor, but signs clarified. Number plate recognition worked well. Space tricky to find as busy.

Mr Harkness, 29 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to find from the directions. It’s a big car park so remember where you parked. Take a pic on your phone. Signage could be better and the walk to departures hopefully will be under cover before winter comes or expect to get wet.

Mr Hill, 29 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Well sign posted very convenient no waiting for buses. Just approach barrier in and out all went well

Mr Rose, 29 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy website to use, car parking as described convenient for Man T2.

Mr Andrews, 28 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great and easy to use. Could be a little cheaper though. There is an air express service that would have been £20 less expensive.

Mr Rawson, 29 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Excellent for entry and exit had no problem, Would use again, T2 west parking.

Mr Reid, 25 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Had to walk a long way outside to the terminal !

Mrs Halliday, 24 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Best airport parking I have used

Mr Rowlands, 24 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

A simple booking made, filed and forgotten about. No need for anything else as reminders were sent to me. I didn’t even need to input anything at the barrier, it raised when I arrived and also when I left. Easy.

Mrs Crawley, 23 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Barrier opened on entrance with no issues and again no issues on exit There is a short walk to the terminal but this only took us 5 minutes

Miss Davies, 22 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was good even after a late arrival getting back

Mrs Flint, 22 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

easy to find and plenty of spaces on the upper levels. Bit of a walk to terminal and outdoors so if its raining you will get wet. Bit expensive but better than waiting for a shuttle bus. Overall I will use again.

Mr Floyd-Griffiths, 22 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Car park was fine but bit expensive for a week stay

Mr Shaw, 22 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Very good short walk to terminal

Mr Stanton, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

It was ok getting in to the car park ,had to go to the top floor 8th. Getting in the lift we had to queue for a good while. Getting out was a nightmare the ramps down packed solid, when we finally got to the exit it did not recognise my number plate and I had to find someone to help who when I did find someone was no use to us at all. I did manage to find the intercom button which was not marked up. Finally explained our situation and the gate was lifted. After our experience we will not be using the car parks again.

Mr Morris, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Car park easy to find, good directions and easy walk to terminal. No waiting around for bus!

Mr Scholey, 19 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mr James, 19 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

A very long walk to terminal from T2 multi storey west. A lot of construction going on at the time (maybe this was the reason!) Nothing mentioned about this when booking.

Mr Garnett, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
2 out of 5

All fine.

Miss Hardisty, 18 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Car park was further than expected from the terminal

Mr Fogg, 18 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Everything with the parking went really smoothly easy to find and easy to find a parking space. The facilities where as described and the airport staff where very helpful

Mr Sturrock, 17 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 137

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019