Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£8.75*
per day
8-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi-storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (169 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 169

Not really HEx’s fault but the car park we chose was about as far away from T1 as it could be. Also, because MCR is a permanent building site find the entrance on arrival, navigating from T2West to T1 and then on return from T1 to T2West was a bit of a nightmare even though I am familiar with both T1&2.

Mr Hall, 09 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
2 out of 5

Everything was fine and the car park was very good as you described. Only comment is that because of a lot of building work at Manchester Airport the directions were a little out of date although the car park is well signposted so no problems in finding it,

Mr Crawshaw, 08 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

good parking ,easy transfer to terminal

Mr Mchugh, 09 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We booked multi story West at terminal 2 Manchester airport. Drove straight in and out with reg recognition. Quick walk in and out of the airport. Easy to book and relatively good value. I would use again

Mrs Howard, 07 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The car park was great and close to the airport but i must have made a mistake and booked a day short. £25 for a day when it cost £85 for 2 weeks is ridiculous. Sure i put my flight details in and had my flight details on me when booked. Be very careful on dates and times. The bloke on the tannoy was a right nasty guy as i was shocked it never let me out and did not think i had my bank card with me and i thought everything was sorted

Mr Leadbeater, 06 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find with the directions given, straight in no problem, short easy walk to the terminal with lots of signs. On our return the car wouldn't start so had to wait for the AA, I was worried about going over our time and having to pay more. I explained what had happened to the staff and they were great, they said just let us know when it's sorted and we'll make sure you can get out. Will definitely use again

Mrs Ormondroyd, 07 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Road signs at the airport not clear enough but I expect it’s the building site going on.

Mr Walker, 06 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Directions could have been more clear. There was a fire in the car park while we were away and while it was on the news there was no information sent to people parked in the car park and it was was only by searching the internet we established the fire was on the roof and our vehicle was probably safe. More information would have helped to reassure us.

Mr Davis, 05 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Carpark well signposted, smooth entry and exit from carpark as described in the instructions. We did however miss the sign to go up a level which then caused some confusion and we ended up in a very busy ground floor with people picking and dropping off so signing could be made clearer. People don’t buy cars now they have beasts so when we returned someone had parked badly causing us to struggle to get into the car. Parking bays could be a bit wider to cater for the ever increasing size of some cars.

Mrs Hughes, 05 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Easy to find, slick entry and exit process, cheaper than getting taxis

Mr Leyden, 03 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Found the multi storey car park easy to find and well sign posted, very easy to find a space, plenty of lifts to get you down to ground floor were it’s a ten minute walk to the airport

Mr Reid, 03 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Really easy and stress free experience

Miss Evans, 02 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Turned up - got east and west mixed up - the helpful member of staff at the gate directed us to the right car park! Found a space up on level 5 - with some space to open doors either side. The exit was just as easy - straight out the barrier.

Mr Carter, 02 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The directions you gave to T2 long stay west had changed from the instructions in your email because of ongoing construction but it was clearly signed. and the walk to the terminal was short.

Mr Rostron, 02 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No problem at all. Never even had to wind the window down. Perfect thanks

Mrs Pryce, 03 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The car park was well signposted and within easy walking distance to the terminal

Mrs Ronan, 02 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward. Followed sat nav directions straight to the car park, barrier raised as I approached, found a space easily enough on level 3. Was roughly a 5 minute walk to terminal. Just as easy coming back, collected luggage, walked to car park and straight off home. Would definitely use again.

Miss Freeman, 01 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Hard to find spaces

Mr Rowley, 01 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Facilities were as discribed had no contact with staff so can't comment on them

Mr Horner, 29 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The booking experience was fine but you suggested terminal 2 car park which ended up being a 30’minute walk to terminal 3 where we were flying from

Mr Jones, 30 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
2 out of 5

Facilities were as described. Bit of a trek to T2 at the moment, due to ongoing building works but still a good experience. Would definitely book the multi-story car parking again.

Mr Fisher, 28 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

New car park at Manchester terminal 2 west, longer walk than other multi story but no too bad. Would use again.

Mr Kelly, 28 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

The camera did not recognise my number plate. Had to take token. On my return the fee of £320.00 came up and it was not a pleasant experience. My number is very clear NU but the camera saw it as NO. The person on the call ring at the barrier did sort it out.

Mrs Mccarron, 28 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Vehicle registration recognition so easy access & exit to/from Car Park. Easy walk to terminal.

Mrs Durham, 27 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Wasn’t told that the expensive multi story I’d booked was actually a new car park 10 mins walk to the terminal. Should not have been charged the same as the old car parkmts away from the terminal

Mr Simpson, 26 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
2 out of 5

Yes all was very good.

Mrs Mcveigh, 25 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, nice gentle walk to T2. Could not fault it in any way

Mr Cameron, 25 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

exactly as described and even though there is a lot of work going on at Manchester airport it was so easy to access

Mr Wilson, 25 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Yes, any issues were with the facility, not your service.

Mr Laffey, 25 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Used multi storey T2 west at Manchester Airport for recent trip to Santorini. Excellent experience, 10 minute walk both ways, well signposted. Vehicle registration worked well, car park very spacious parking spaces and quite easy to find.

Mr Bachop, 23 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The map was out of date for Manchester T2 with all the building work

Mr Lister, 24 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Hardman, 21 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Yes the car parking was very straightforward

Mr Breadon, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No problem with car park. Easy access from airport road system. Short walk to terminal mostly undercover. Expect this will be fully covered when current expansion work is completed at terminal 2.

Mr Coverdale, 19 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Road works getting to car park were a bit of a nightmare but parking itself was very straight forward and everything went smoothly

Mrs Martin, 19 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

I would book into T2 East next time. Thanks to the ongoing work at the airport the walk to Departures was a long one!

Mrs Rayner, 19 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Car park barrier didn't raise. Had to press button to get a token. Then when I returned I was presented with a bill for £128 even though I'd paid. Had to then stand in the car park and explain this all over the intercom after a long flight. Not ideal and took additional time to sort out.

Mr Geary, 19 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Very satisfied Safe parking Number plate recognition works great

Mr Tomlinson, 18 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to find, parking great over 8 floors with easy access to the terminal.

Mrs Birch, 15 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to book, access to car park simple.

Mrs Tracy, 12 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Easy to find plenty of space few minutes walks into terminal Didn’t need to speak to staff as well sign posted

Mrs Hinchliffe, 11 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We booked in to t2 West but night before jet2 sent txt saying we were going from t1 not happy that we had to walk so far to catch the plane also my car was full of brick dust from the work going on even being parked inside the building

Mr Burrows, 08 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park at Terminal 2 well positioned. Clear directions. Better than having to catch the transfer buses. Car park undercover. Walk way will be better when completed. Price compatible with others.

Mr Jones, 09 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Like clockwork as usual!

Mr Prior, 07 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly car park was great

Mr Watson, 07 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Turned up at the wrong terminal and you were extremely welcoming

Mr Roversi, 05 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great car park. Short walk to the terminal.

Miss Marek, 05 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as described and expected including coping with a last minute amendment to the car park necessitated by flight changes.

Mr Davies, 05 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly easy to find clean multi story car park would defenetly use again

Mr Smith, 04 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Parked at T2 West at Manchester Airport. Paid for insurance against delays thankfully as flight home was delayed. Parking was seamless, number plate recognition was fantastic, just drive up to barrier and it opens, park anywhere then same seamless exit. Couldn’t be better.

Miss Budby, 04 May 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 169

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019