Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
8-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (278 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 278

We had no trouble parking, a new car park to us and easy to access the terminal. We came home to a car with a flat battery and contacted the very pleasant car park staff who promptly came to our help and got us on our way home. An exceptional service which we were very grateful for!

Mrs Marsden, 23 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Please indicate on site either east or west car park at T2. West car park to much walking with child.

Mr Stone, 24 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Yes all perfect - thank you

Mrs Matthews, 23 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Due to building works at Airport, postcode of car park could not be found in Satnav. The signage to go up floors wasn’t clear and the lights on floor seven were not working on arrival and when we returned.

Mr Perkins, 23 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

West car park, easy to access and only around 8 mins to departures. Great for coming home early hours flight as within 12 mins of leaving arrivals was on the road.

Mr Whiteley, 22 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The t2 west car is excellent.although we were going from t1,I would rather use that car park. Even though it’s a 15 min walk.just go up to the barrier,let’s you in,and on our way home,up to the barrier and it lets you out.perfect.will use again.

Mr Casimir, 21 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great location and value for money

Mrs Macina, 20 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All good thanks. No issues.

Mr Calder, 19 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Would have given 10 but as usual with airport parking, the post code and directions were not that easy to follow and had to find a representative in the car park to ask if we were in the correct place which wasn’t easy at 3am

Mr Taylor, 19 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Was surprised how far the T2 West card park was from the actual terminal. Would not choose this car park again.

Mr White, 16 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Minor problem with parking at the airport. At the exit barrier and it would not open (should be NPR camera) - called for assistance and they let us straight through - no real drama.

Mr Horne, 14 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Willis, 12 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy booking service & everything went without a hitch

Mr Wall, 12 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Miss Cheetham, 11 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

It was a little tricky to find the building given the road works and construction of the extension to the airport however we found it in the end.

Miss Matthews, 11 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Booking was easy and paperwork approprite and not too much to print out! Car parking and entry were excellent but our walk from car to terminal 2 check in was not. The first lift was not working and the signing was ambiguous. Getting back to the car and exit were fine. During improvements to terminal 2 travellers must have clear directions to follow. No staff were available when we were struggling to find a lift whilst trundling heavy suitcases.

Ms Jackson, 10 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Just want to say, what a hassle free experience i recently had using Multi-storey T2 West parking. Directions were spot on, no problems at barriers, new car park, which is clean and modern, the walk to the terminal was well signed, and took the time stated, less than 10 minutes for me. On returning to my car, it wouldn,t start because the battery was flat ! I contacted a car park staff member for assistance, who was extremely helpful. Within approx 15 minutes, an attendant arrived with a boost pack to start it. Would definitely recommend%. Looking forward to using it again.

Mr Morgan, 08 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park. Was a short walk away.. well signposted.. no issues

Mr Howard, 08 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

From booking the airport parking to arriving and later picking up the car we found the whole experience really easy.

Miss Mcevoy, 02 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

ANPR system worked efficiently and it was straightforward to find a parking space. Unfortunately we under estimated the time taken to walk from T2 West to our departure in T1 making us pushed for time. We spent what felt like an eternity waiting for a lift to take us from Arrivals to Departures to get on the linkway between Manchester T1 and T2 due to the volume of passengers.

Mr Robson, 03 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

T2 West is near to terminal and convenient but quite a fair walk from car park to terminal if you have walking difficulties. On arrival at the car park the barrier lifted with number plate recognition without any issues. We had use the car park a month before and was cheaper in May than July. We felt assured car was safe in the car park.

Mrs Connolly, 01 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Found the multi-storey car easily, entry straight away all good. Bit confusing as every level was displayed as full which they clearly weren’t, but not a big issue as found a space fairly easily. Main problem was open walk way as got soaked on return with the Manchester weather. Bit pricey.

Mr Jaehrig, 02 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

The signs of how to access the upper floors were not very clear in our opinion, however the ease of access to the airport from it was fantastic.

Mrs Gudgeon, 02 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Very good service. The whole process was very efficient. Only improvement that would need to be made would be the space counter. The displayed shown spaces available when there was no spaces available.

Mr Williams, 31 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Worked smoothly, though initially unclear parking on the ground floor was not permitted, and subject to a fine.

Mr Taylerson, 31 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No issues.

Mr Quinn, 01 Aug 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car was absolutely filthy when I got it back. Was undercover park but dust and grit all over due to building works going on. Should be told before booking or car park covered while work going on

Mr Owen, 30 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The only issue was that the new West T2 car park is a substantial walk with two young children and 4 suitcases. I was paying the extra for the convenience however it would have probably have been easier to get the bus to a long stay car park.

Mr Buxton, 30 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything worked out as planned, made for a relaxing start to our holiday

Mr Ashworth, 28 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went fine with our parking,auto recognition worked brilliantly only problem we found was with the directions to the car park , think this could have been due to building works going on though

Mrs Turner, 28 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Signpost to West Car Park was not very clear. Confused by the new layout.

Mr Chadwick, 24 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The car park is a long way from the entrance

Mr Rowe, 24 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booking through Holiday Extras great. Parking in the new multi-storey car park at Manchester terminal 2 was easy but getting out a bit hectic with everyone waiting to be picked up blocking the exit lane. The express security line worked until you got to the actual searching area. Big hold up there. Wouldn't bother with that again.

Mr Myers, 24 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Everything was simple and no hassle. We had a delay on our flight arriving and although I was 45 minutes over our allotted parking time we were still able to get out of the barrier without any penalty.

Mr Thew, 23 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

1st class

Mr Hall, 23 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The driving instructions provided on how to find the car park wasn’t great. I think they may have built more roundabouts on the road leading up to T2 multi-storey car park at Manchester since the instructions were put together - so we got slightly confused. Please review the information.

Mrs Griffiths, 23 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park as described, only 3 or 4 minutes walk to terminal 2.

Mr Leitch, 22 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very good service no issues at all on arrival or departure. Only issue is the setup and layout of the roads to get to the car park itself it isn't very well sign posted.

Mr/S Kerr, 22 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Entering the car park was fine however there was an issue when I left in the automatic registration reader system did not recognise my booking. Whilst in the car I had to contact someone via intercom. They did not initially find a booking with my registration. Then had to provide a booking reference (which luckily I had). All this took about 10-15 mins with a queue of cars behind me before the operator opened the barrier

Mr Mackinnon, 22 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Simple to find with no problems either when arriving or leaving.

Mr Carrington, 21 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booking through Holiday Extras was very easy to do, and prices were better than direct through the airport's own website. Always works with the auto numberplate recognition at the airport too (have had problems with bookings through other parking providers in the past). Overall very satisfied

Mr Frith, 22 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as alwasy. Thank you

Mr Sobacki, 21 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Went well car reg recognised on entry and exit . Bit of a walk for those with mobility problems but part of the changes at T2 and 8 to 10 mins walk noted on preview

Mr Hipwell, 21 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Smooth sailing

Mr Garner, 20 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Near to terminal 2

Ms Mckee, 19 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent system that worked well. The only reason I didn’t give it a 10/10 was due to the rather long walk from Terminal 2 West to the actual terminal. Not easy with a one-year old and baggage.

Mr Davidson, 19 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Signage to and from the multi-storey west parking was not very clear on arrival or departure

Mr Chandler, 17 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Everything went great so easy to use the car park.

Mr Jones, 15 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Good but could be cheaper

Mr Kerr, 15 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

The VIP lounge was a major issue.When booking it asks for the flight and allocates your time. I wouldn’t let me change it from 1.00pm and we flew at 2.55, with the time to the gate and half before flight gate opens we didn’t even get one and a half hours. We arrived at 12 thinking they can be flexible and it wasn’t very busy at all , but they wouldn’t let us in until 1.00pm . I checked back at 12.30,still half full, but no, 1.00 it had to be !

Mr Shelton, 16 Jul 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 278

Top