Newcastle Airparks Undercover Reviews

Book Newcastle Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airport Parking Inside by Airparks Newcastle, on average, 9/10 (672 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 672

Airport parking was easy to book through Holiday Extras. Airparks Newcastle offered value for money and the service was first class.

Mr Nicholson, 13 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking all fine

Dr Wilkinson, 08 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All faultless

Mrs Michael, 08 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Watson, 03 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

every thing was perfect

Mr Walker, 02 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No hassle, no problems.

Mr Ellis, 02 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

good facilities, helpful staff

Mrs Hall, 30 Jan 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very good service prompt and efficeint

Mrs Hodgson, 30 Jan 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very effiecient service at both times of our trip

Mrs Ogden, 26 Jan 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

great service thanks

Miss Neil, 24 Jan 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

just so nice to have things done in a timely and professional manner and to be kept up to date

Mrs Seddon, 23 Jan 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

transfer great very easy

Ms Campbell, 18 Jan 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service. The car was even warmed for our arrival from Malta.

Mr Scales, 17 Jan 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

every thing went like clockwork ten out of ten

Mr Gill, 15 Jan 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service,courteous staff.Flight delayed about 1 Hour quick call from airport and bus arrived within minutes.Would definately use again.Thanks.

Mr Reynolds, 09 Jan 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Quick transfers. A great deal.

Mr Glass, 10 Jan 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very good

Mrs Ash, 04 Jan 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The service was spot on from dropping car off 2 getting car back

Miss Hamilton, 03 Jan 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

From the parking at Newcastle to the Airport at the airport. I could not find the deal any cheaper. For ease, Holiday Extras is my first and usually only call.

Mr Hobson, 30 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

first time i have used yourselves and would not hesitate to book with you again everything ran so smoothly many thanks

Mr Hollier, 21 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All ok

Mrs Westgarth, 20 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very smooth all round staff courteous and helpful, arrangements and timings spot on.

Mr Glossop, 17 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD SERVICE

Mr Gray, 17 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car wash very expensive

Mr Brown, 17 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

the only problem was finding the telephone to ring airparks when we came through departures... not signposted enough..

Mr Riley, 14 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs Dougan, 14 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything fell into place. Good facilities and helpful staff.

Mr Hughes, 11 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

staff friendly, everything straightforward.

Mr Watson, 03 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service as usual

Mr Kieran, 03 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff from the start to th finish of my trip.

Mr Quigley, 02 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everybody very helpful,service second to none fab.

Mr Sigsworth, 02 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellant

Mr Briggs, 02 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything was great as described and all went to plan will book again

Mr Gilberthorpe, 01 Dec 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

nice easy transfer short waiting time for transfer bus excellent service

Mr Leighton, 29 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking system @ Newcastle Airport was v good particularly meet & greet on return.

Mr Uttley, 28 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly

Mr Trees, 26 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient service & helpful staff on hand.

Mr Ward, 25 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes, on all counts

Mr Jackson, 24 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airport car parking at Newcastle was excellent, drop off and collection was punctual and efficient.

Mr Collier, 24 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY NO PROBLEMS AT ALL, VERY SATISFIED

Mr Houghton, 21 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick efficient service, not problems encountered.

Mrs Sanson, 21 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have used airparks at nrwcastle through you and the only fault i can say is they always pick up and drop off a lot further away then all others. otherwise perfect

Mr James, 16 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The service was excellent from the man on reception and the driver of the bus. The bus was prompt once I had rang them from the airport.

Mrs Liddell, 08 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent prompt service but the courtesy phone is still located at the departure rather than arrivals end of the airport. Not a major issue but enough to drop the overall rating to 9

Mr Scott, 08 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was friendly and professional. A very good service. Thank you.

Mrs Frewing, 09 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well as expected

Mr Hedges, 12 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent service as we had to change our homeward flight back and the car was still ready for us at Newcastle airport

Mrs Garner, 06 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic, no problems and friendly staff.

Mr Todd, 05 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything was fine but you have to find your own car on your return in the dark and rain can be a pain.

Mrs Cromarty, 03 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

all smooth staff excellent as normal

Mr Aitchison, 01 Nov 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 672

Top