Newcastle Airparks Reviews

Book Newcastle Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (672 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 672

Everything went smoothly, staff helpful.

Mr Jackson, 17 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No problems at all & very good price.

Mr Hurford, 16 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Felt the receptionist tried to push 'extras' with us and was not happy when I declined

Mr Riszko, 16 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

yes all staff very helpul

Mr Feetham, 15 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly.

Mr Buckton, 13 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy transfer from car park to airport, very friendly drivers and staff

Mr Allen, 12 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly. No hanging around, very helpful staff and all as described. Will continue to use you. Thanks

Mr Simmonds, 11 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The telephone to arrange pick on return was at the other side of airport from arrivals. The staff at air parks has always been helpfull and provide a great service

Mr Purdy, 11 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I found the car delivery service to the airport excellent, considering that we arrived at 2am. your driver was with us in only a few mins. First class service and thanks.

Mr Hindmarsh, 11 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely and first class. Transport was excellent, brand new, clean and comfortable.So Prompt.

Mr Rutter, 10 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Booked parking and VIP lounge. All went like clock-work. Car dropped off and our transfer to airport all done within 10 mins. Very happy with service

Mrs Platt, 10 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was handled perfectly and professionally by your staff.

Mr Sokell, 09 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful that is why we always book with you

Mrs Nutt, 07 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Cuthbert, 05 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Jordan, 05 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Armitage, 27 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent!

Mr Keegan, 27 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Well organised, will use the services again.

Mr Kerry, 26 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Once again a very good service at a reasonable price

Mr Mcloughlin, 25 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, staff were all excellent.

Mr Challis, 22 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No problems.

Dr Imam, 22 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

All was excellent

Mrs Wicks, 22 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service ever time

Mrs Parsons, 20 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

yes, everything was fine

Mr Pirrie, 19 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Greenwood, 16 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very professional and helpful. Car easy to find on ourreturn. Coach pick up very quick.

Mrs Dinsdale, 16 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

staff excellent Signage from main road needs to improve - would be difficult to find at night!

Mr Gent, 15 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

cannot fault. everything went smoothly .staff were very helpfull when i lost the card given to me for return of car

Mr Gilfillan, 14 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

yes to all

Mr Porter, 13 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On arrival back into Newcastle you have to walk from one end of terminal to other to use the telephone for Airparks and then walk all the way back to meet the bus !! Doesn't make sense, telephone located in wrong position

Mr Branthwaite, 09 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

yes

Mr Goulding, 09 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Lennox, 08 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We only used park and ride car parking at Newcastle Airport but found them to be very efficient

Mr Johnston, 08 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

the price must be reduce more

Mr Elkhazin, 07 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient service.Only one suggestion for improvement. An additional contact freephone point near to european arrivals. The one near domestic arrivals couldn't be further away from pick up point. Satisfied overall however.

Mr Robinson, 07 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service as usual

Mr Kieran, 06 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL

Mr Young, 06 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks were very good

Mr Watson, 06 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Banks, 04 Mar 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Good expereince all round, would definitley use again

Ms Stark, 29 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Short, 29 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Easy to Find and a quick drop off and collection.

Mr Tones, 27 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great deal, only did'nt know I would have to hand over car keys but was'nt a prob

Mr Henderson, 22 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything wes fantastic staff veryhelpful

Mr Neal, 21 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything worked out just as expected, and very smooth no problems. Thankyou

Mrs Moir, 21 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Friendly and accommodating staff, used many times in the past and would certainly be using again in the future

Mr Mcglasson, 20 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes the facilities were very good, staff very helpful. The whole holiday was superb

Mrs Cooper, 19 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

everything was fine no problems at all

Mr Ripley, 18 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

friendly staff, mini bus waiting outside as soon as we left terminal, always book with yourselves

Mr Fletcher, 17 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very smoothly, staff pleasant and helpful.

Mrs Wride, 13 Feb 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 672

Top