International Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Excellent Service No Problems What so ever,Definitely be using again

Mr Doyle, 18 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So close to airport entrance, is definitely worth the extra charge

Mrs Clarkson, 16 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cant fault the car park at all. It’s next door to the terminal and 20 yards from the front door. The transaction of checking your car in is seamless, it’s all done in a matter of minutes with no hanging around and the car park was busily when we dropped the car off. I’m from Glasgow and they could learn a lot for this car park. I will definitely use it again.

Mr Smith, 15 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always a pleasure, and so close to the terminal building!

Mrs Carter, 16 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I choose this service every time I fly. Perfect.

Mrs Creen, 14 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described. Car was waiting for me on return. Staff were friendly and efficient.

Mr Black, 14 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything you described was spot on couldn’t have went any smoother

Mrs Burney, 14 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

booked car parking at Newcastle airport meet and greet. park the car hand in your ticket and go to check in which is about 2 mins walk away. on arrival at airport take ticket and car ready to drive away - that took about 5 mins in total. worth the money. staff fine.

Mr Teasdale, 14 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, quickly dealt with in the office and car was ready for us coming home (even with flight being delayed an hour). Best airport parking experience I’ve had - so handy for the terminal at Newcastle, especially travelling with children.

Mrs Dunlop, 11 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As normal, everything went smoothly. The staff were ready to receive us even though it was 3.30am and were there to greet us at 1am on our return. Fabulous service.

Mr O'leary, 08 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Barwick, 06 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Ms Courty, 06 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as I had hoped, swift and efficient service and polite customer service.

Mr Mcevoy, 02 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yep everything went how it’s describedðŸ‘ðŸ»

Mr Kermode, 01 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems everything went smoothly with extremely helpful staff

Mr Ferguson, 01 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would use this service again

Mr Brown, 30 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes fine

Mr Rivett, 29 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly
Newcastle airport is dire and isgustingly dirty - I'll never use it again (2nd time in 12 months)

Mr Tilburn, 28 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always everything went like a dream, can’t fault this service

Mr Robinson, 26 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Cliff, 22 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great location right next to Airport
Great service car waiting for us when we got through baggage reclaim no walking round and round long stay car park to find where we left it

Mr Hodgson, 22 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We paid for meet and greet but upon return the car was not there, they could not find my booking and then they could not find the car key. We had to wait in the cold until they found the key (which was laid on an open desk and could have been picked up by anybody) and went to retrieve the car from the back of the car park which took some time. I use this service normally without a problem so was quite disappointed, especially as my 8 year old son was with me late at night in the cold.

Miss Durrant, 22 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish
No complaints

Mr Milton, 20 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth hassle free process.wonderful to arrive in the early hours to our car waiting just feet from the terminal

Mrs Turner, 20 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Broke my car when someone parked it up , we were informed when leaving that they arnt even ment to use the handbreak while parking yet ours was pulled up to high . After a flight back to the Uk we were greeted Home to the car not working properly leaving me my partner and two kids waiting two hours for the AA to come and to get it going . We have reported the problem and will be taking matters further wanting a refund for the parking for the inconvenience . Having mentioned this to work colleagues this apparently isn’t the first time this has happened as the same experience happened with someone at work

Miss Faso, 18 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

In response to questions 2 & 3 - I've already done so

Mr Staines, 18 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really helpful staff the car was handed over in minutes and ready for collection on our return.

Mr Cann, 15 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only way to travel 😊

Ms Candlin, 12 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took no longer than 5 minutes at both departure and arrival. Staff were very helpful. Car was waiting on our return. Will definitely use again.

Mr Farrell, 13 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and right next to terminal building- 5 mins to car from collecting bags

Mrs Davidson, 10 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used the meet and greet at Newcastle airport. Arrived, parked car and gave keys to the chaps in the little office. Was given a slip for our return. The departure area is one min walk away so that was very handy as it was raining. Everyone was friendly.
The return was quick and simple and my car was right there again waiting for me. I have read some negative reviews on the service, however, I have to say I had no issues whatsoever and would use again. I just parked, did not get the valet as my car is fairly new so didn’t require one.

Miss Bray, 11 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the third time we have used Neet & Greet and have never been disappointed. Very friendly staff who are very fast and efficient. Would definitely use again and great getting discounts from holiday extras. 😀😎

Mrs Henderson, 06 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful, very slick operation and cannot imagine using any other parking option.

Mr Walker, 04 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Will always use this now, so straightforward & minimal time checking the car in/out.

Mrs Watson, 04 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy!
Brilliant start and end.
Go for it.

Mrs Rielly, 04 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I d not have my ticket on return as no one told be I needed it so I was required to show my passport I was then told it was fine asked where the car was and was told on the ramp we couldn't find the car on the ramp and had to search the car park for it

Mr Edwards, 05 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were great bearing mind it was peak school holidays.

Mr Hancock, 02 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpfully was so easy to park up and know the car was safe

Mr Taylor, 02 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, parking exactly as described. Car meters from meet and greet hut when we returned. Staff very friendly

Mrs Leaming, 02 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straight forward and simple way to park your car close to the airport terminal.

Mr Jones, 31 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all good, exactly as described, would use again

Mrs Campbell, 31 May 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went well but no ticket available but staff produced one by hand
Car was awaiting us on our return

Mr Coupe, 29 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the staff were amazing even providing me with information I was not aware of for future bookings

Mr Ferguson, 29 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy quick drop off and a short walk into the terminal
On return there was no wait to collect the keys and the car was right there
From picking up the bags from the carousel we were driving out of the airport within ten minutes

Mr Mcfarquhar, 29 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, yes & yes. All good

Mr Crickett, 29 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as usual. Drop your car off, get your ticket and off you go on your jolly’s. On your return simply hand your ticket in and
off you go home within 5 minutes. Well worth the money and really no hassle at all.

Mr Croucher, 27 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it went great the staff were great. They were waiting for us when we got back. Good service worth it and peace of mind. Thank you....

Mr Fawcett, 27 May 2018

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very good service couldnt have parked closer to the airport

Mr Steels, 26 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking and kept updated from holiday extras

Mrs Close, 26 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top