International Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We used the meet and greet car park at Newcastle airport, everything was great absolutely no problems. Will definitely be using it again.

Mr Fitzmaurice, 13 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park was so easy to find with the instructions from HolidY extras, I would certainly recommend them.

Mrs Smith, 11 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff at the meet and greet have been excellent on all 3 occasions that I have used them and I wouldn't like to go back to the usual car parking now. The location is very convenient for the terminal and even more so on my return recently when it was pouring with rain. The staff took my car away on arrival and had my car ready for my return, what more can you ask for? Highly recommended.

Mr Dodd, 11 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful helped me put my case in the car

Mrs Bell-Berry, 06 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff very helpful and facilities exactly what I expected

Mrs Swainston, 24 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There were no issues, everything went smoothly

Mr Edwards, 22 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff very efficient and friendly.

Mrs Taylor, 19 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were lovely and friendly, they did forget to give me my reclaim ticket, but that was dealt with smoothly when I picked up the car.

Ms Hickling-Walker, 18 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had reserved and paid for seats togethr on both the outward flight and return flights. Outward was fine, but the return flight seats were supposed to both be on row 20 on the seats out and return, but on the return flight one seat was row 20 and the other was row 9. Plane was full and there was nowhere that we could sit together, and as neither of us like to walk through the plane my husband ended up missing his medication. When we disembarked I was nearer the back of the plane and got off there, and my husband was near the front and got off there and we ended up on different coaches and I had both of our passports. We found it stressful trying to find each other to go through passport control.

Mrs Whitfield, 15 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

No, would not use Newcastle International Airport Meet and Greet again. On our return our car was frozen as was alot of other guests cars. Had to wait 15mins for car to defrost. Book with you again but another car park

Mrs Macdonald, 10 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent everything as expected.

Mrs Carter, 07 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well
No complaints at all

Mr Coupe, 04 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly

Mrs Ewart, 04 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Bell, 01 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent staff . Very helpful . I've used holidayextra's about 9 times now and no problem's so far .

Mr Newson, 01 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet car park at Newcastle airport worked perfectly and everyone we dealt with was polite and friendly.

Mr Luckhurst, 31 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Even though my flight was delayed by 24 hours everybody was most helpful and the meet and greet parking experience was Flawless

Miss Berry, 28 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Can’t fault the service received!

Mr Peers, 22 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes to all of the above. very very good thank you

Mr Peiffer, 18 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all as discribed all very well carried out

Mr Bradley, 16 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful as always

Mrs Mckenna, 15 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient, effortless and quick. Very efficient service.

Mr Brown, 12 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only slight gripe was the car was iced over with the cold,so took a while to clear the car.
Would be a great extra and would pay slightly more to have a clear car in very cold conditions.Other than that excellent as always.

Mr Pearce, 12 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The service is always super efficient, but this time it had a lovely bonus .... Arriving from snowbound Germany to frozen Newcastle nearly 4hours late, we found the car defrosted and warmed through by the lad on duty. Perfect!

Mr Lister, 12 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems,staff good

Mr Proud, 10 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was ideal as usual. I use this method every time I travel.

Mrs Todd, 09 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly helpful

Mr Forster, 10 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good and smooth. An easy process and great to have the car waiting just yards from the terminal door!

Mr Fowler, 07 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was faultless from start to finish, the staff were great I would not hesitate to recommend meet and greet to anyone, and I will definitely be booking again next year.

Mrs Burrow, 01 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, very friendly staff, very efficient.

Mrs Matthews, 29 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all questions.

Mr Sims, 23 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was easy and straightforward

Miss Knowlson, 22 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well so no complaints

Mr Severs, 20 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Buckle, 20 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I'm afraid that some of your staff aren't too aware of how it is to be disabled. I am disabled, travel with a mobility scooter and require space to open my door, fully, in order to step out of my car. I leave a copy of my blue badge in the car, as discussed with an agent on the telephone, but it doesn't seem to make much difference. I return to find my car parked in an "ordinary" space, with barely enough room to get the door open. Last time, that I travelled, the staff were extremely helpful but the car was still parked in "standard" space. As an over 70, disabled, 6'3" 18 stone bloke, it can be difficult to access my car, bearing in mind that I also need to pack my luggage and my scooter. The howling gale and sub zero temperatures don't help but I don't suppose that you can do much about that :) Kind regards, Bill

Mr Steel, 19 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect no problems at all

Mr Clarkson, 18 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, no problems

Mr Hatch, 18 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet perfect
Fastrack disappointing due to member of staff attitude very rude and aggressive and I reported him to his supervisor

Mrs Marshall, 15 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked well as always. Thank you

Mrs Bevan, 14 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, literally arrived left car and into terminal in just over 5 minutes. Exactly the same on return journey, excellent service.

Mr Hind, 14 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff, facility exactly as described, car all ready for return home, perfect

Miss Walton, 11 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mr Pearce, 09 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork, car was waiting for us when we arrived back. No problems at all. Always use this service so convenient.

Mrs Smith, 05 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free

Mrs Elias, 05 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all worked as hoped.

Mr Jennings, 04 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes excellent

Mr Yeaman, 28 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No improvements needed it is so easy and starts your holiday off perfect

Mrs Charlton, 28 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes perfect thank you

Mr Ryan, 28 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, quick efficient and no hassles...will defo use again in the future should we fly from Newcastle.

Mr Scott, 27 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top