Reviews for Newcastle Airport Meet and Greet

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (1405 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1405

Friendliness of the staff, and an easy process....

Mr Ferry, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the best parking facility I’ve ever used.from parking to picking the car up.easy to find and just across the the road from the airport.staff good and helpful.fly from a lot of airports in the north but this is the one I would use all the time.

Tbc Tbc, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy to do. Staff were great.

Mrs Dorothy, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

New facility at Newcastle excellent, although signage into car park could be better, staff outbound and inbound very helpful. I would recommend premium meet and greet to anyone.

Mr Keeler, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Re structuring of the car park with not very clear signage meant we were nearly charged £35 for a 2 minute stay. Once we found the new car park we realised it is now right next to the short stay car park. The short stay car park is cheaper and there really isn’t much difference apart from at meet and greet they store your car keys. However Staff are friendly and helpful

Mrs Skinner, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We left our car in the meet and greet at Newcastle Airport. It has been revamped and is excellent. You drive through an arch which looks a bit like a car wash, this takes photos of the state and condition of your car. After parking up you take your cases and hand in your keys at the desk. When you return you pick up your keys at the manned desk and he points out which bay your car is parked. On leaving the car park you exit through another arch which takes photos of your car. It’s a smooth, slick operation, no hanging about and the staff are very friendly and efficient.

Tbc Tbc, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We did meet and greet at Newcastle was hassle free lovely new office and the car was waiting for us on return excellent service

Mrs Botterill, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This new meet and greet at Newcastle airport is brilliant. Easy to get to, well signed and effort free. Can’t think of anyway to improve the facility

Mr Oneill, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Signage to Meet & Greet wasn’t very clear.

Mr Owen, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent. Only one small point I went to the old place to book the car in to find it was all locked up and in darkness so I had to go and ask someone who told me that the new place had only been open for 10 weeks. I think this needs highlighting for returning customers.

Mrs Roddam, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service will definitely use again.

Mr Wills, 09 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful, friendly staff at the Meet and Greet CarPark. Love the new facilities for this at Newcastle Airport.

Mr Bainbridge, 31 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very happy with service all went straight forward and car was waiting when we got back which was great because flight had been delayed by over 4hours would definitely recommend this service to friends and family

Mrs Clarke, 29 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth check in at the new building

Mr Thomson, 28 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service. No waiting. Car parked right outside for our return. Staff very friendly. Highly recommend.

Mrs Mann, 22 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. Very efficient both at check in and collection.

Mrs Dando, 20 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Newcastle airport was hassle free, no waiting friendly staff. Easy access to airport. Makes the start of your holiday stress free as you don’t have to drive around looking for a parking space you just have to park up and leave your key.

Mr George, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great experience. Took away the unwanted pressure of dropping off passenger and luggage then having to find somewhere to park

Mr Herron, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet at Newcastle is all very new and smart. The service overall was excellent though l was given the wrong keys when l returned but it was sorted very quickly. As a suggestion it may be beneficial to have some Meet ‘n Greet signage at the first roundabout.

Mr Wilson, 07 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very efficient, easy to find, Just drive up, park the car and leave your keys. Literally a minutes walk to the terminal. Much easier when traveling with small children.

Mr Peers, 05 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy perfect service.

Mr Gibson, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fab new facilities, so easy to find, staff friendly, welcoming and efficient, perfect start and end to our holiday

Mrs Ferrier, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could not fault the quickness of the staff and it saved loads of time on our holiday return

Frau M?r, 29 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facility was excellent and the staff very helpful indeed. A great improvement on the previous facility.

Herr Prickler, 25 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff fantastic. Very pleasant, helpful and accommodating. Lovely new facilities at Newcastle.

Mrs Kelly, 24 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service much room, and more organised

Mr Chape, 22 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Made arrival and departure from the airport effortless . Very reasonably priced .

Mr Dadd, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fabulous new meet and greet facilities at Newcastle airport. Very pleasant and helpful staff even at 4am!! Big improvements on previous very good meet and greet. Puts my nearest airport, Edinburgh, to shame !!!

Mr Wilson, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described online. A superb friendly service by the staff at the airport.

Mr Killin, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth, efficient and friendly.

Mr Byars, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy to find the meet and greet at Newcastle. Always use holiday extras and never had any difficulty with them at all.

Mr Scott, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mr Bill, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent new facility at Newcastle Airport..So easy and professional.

Mr Charlton, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent all round.

Mr Venables, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALWAYS USE MET AND GREET PARKING AT NEWCASTLE ( APPROX * TIMES A YEAR) LAST TIME WAS WITHIN THE NEWLY BUILT FACILITIES, VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE.

Mr Lowry, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, everything was as you described. Staff were excellent. We were impressed with the new building at Newcastle airport. Tried to book a week for September, but it was coming up as £60 for the week, we only paid £66 for 2 weeks.

Mrs Fahy, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear instructions and signposting at the airport. New facilities, efficient and friendly staff.

Mr Jameson, 10 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The new Meet and Greet building was very impressive. On arrival staff were very helpful and booking in went smoothly. On return from holiday once again staff were helpful with keys returned and clear directions to find my car. On opening the car I first noticed the foot mats in the back had had dirt on them the car had been thoroughly cleaned for setting off on holiday the driver foot mat had a rubber foot mat on top of it this was pushed up over the foot pedals which had to be corrected before the car could be driven. I understand that all drivers are not the same size and that the drivers seat may need to be moved but why was were both front seats moved ? Then I cannot find any justification why there was any need to change my heater controls and radio setting. The final three questions you ask Would you be happy for us to publish your comments - Yes Would you book with Holiday Extras again - Awaiting feedback on my comments Would you book this product again - Awaiting feedback on my comments

Mr Horsley, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent Meet and Greet facility! Literally a 1 minute walk from the Terminal. Staff good under pressure.

Mr Wilkins, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As been the first to use your premium meet and greet, everything went well better location and not hidden away like the last one, with the new desk looks more professional than a Porto cabin when paying for champagne you don’t expect wine and under cover walk over to airport is also a plus would recommend and definitely use again since already booked in to use Christmas

Mr Laing, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Improve directions - although I think the entrance had literally just changed the day before. Staff on main desk could be more friendly.

Miss Woodward, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

not really meet and greet as nobody met us or greeted us. so maybe not correctly advertised but service worked well all the same

Mr Weddell, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything first class and I will definitely use your service again.

Mr Atkinson, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great drop off, great collection. No hassle, everything as expected. No drama.

Mr Brown, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and get to the new meet and greet facilities were a joy to use, staff helpful and knowledgeable, so simple to get straight into the terminal. You feel so much more relaxed and ready to enjoy your holiday.

Mr Colverd, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressive

Mr Grounds, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Less than a minute from the terminal. Service was quick, professional and polite.

Herr Moll, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

YES GOOD SERVICE

Mr Marlborough, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service and friendly staff, would definitely use again

Mrs Scott, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our first time in that particular car park but all went fine, until we came back. During our 2 weeks away they whole system changed and they were in a new building, but all was good when we realised what was going on.

Mr Hobson, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1405

Top