Reviews for Newcastle Airport Meet and Greet

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (1284 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1284

Very good service All as planned No complaints

Mr Rutherford, 20 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service that makes your trip a great experience

Mr Baker, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and polite service. Have used many times before and will continue.

Mr Cowell, 14 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were all lovely and extremely helpful as always

Mr Gibson, 07 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Newcastle valet parking was yet again superb. Incredibly speedy drop off and collection, and just a two minute walk to the terminal. My return interested flight was delayed meaning I missed the BA shuttle but I just called them and they said ‘no orobkem’. No extra charge even though I was 9 hours late. Fantastic cheery service. In June the service moves to a new location immediately in front of the terminal making this even better value. Make sure to book through Holuday Extras to get discount!

Mr Beaumont, 01 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, staff friendly, good service

Mr Smith, 27 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We dropped the car off near the airport door. When we came home it was there waiting for us. Easy life

Mr Pearson, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The man at the car park kiosk was very helpful in arranging a wheelchair for one of our party. Our cars were ready for us when we returned .

Mrs Hodgson, 09 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service.

Mr Mallam, 04 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I wrongly booked my parking and I was a day short, I contacted the customer service team and they were not able to extend my parking. (Abbie was very polite and helpful otherwise) I think being able to extend pre-booked parking would bring better peace of mind whilst away.

Mr Walker, 02 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient staff, excellent service all round.

Mrs Appleton, 30 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great location and use this facility each time we fly

Mrs Aiken, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues

Mr Gardner, 17 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient car collection, very pleased with service.

Mr Templeman, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet service was extremely efficient and couldn’t have been more helpful.

Mr Bloomfield, 21 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff were very helpful and polite and friendly. Will definitely use this service again

Mrs Kent, 18 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Best meet & greet , Drop your car off walk up ramp and you are in departures

Mrs Callachan, 14 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the first time we have used the 'meet and greet' service at Newcastle airport. The service was excellent and could not be more convenient, staff were helpful and the whole process made the strat to our holiday so much easier.

Mr Ryan, 08 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet needs to be sign posted better but fast good service and will use again

Mr Smith, 08 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Nothing all went really well thank you

Mr Wilkinson, 04 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect location for hassle free parking right on the doorstep of Newcastle Airport

Mrs Hall, 18 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. Car was ready on our return. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Taylor-Watson, 14 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and went very smooth....excellent

Mr Gordon, 12 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at Newcastle Recommend it highly .

Mr Lochrane, 11 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking process was very easy with payment upfront. Directions were useful as airport signage is not great at the entrance. Dropped the car off very close to airport (50m or so) and received a ticket to use on collection. On return, my car was waiting, I received my key back and away I went. Worth the extra money!

Mr Lesiak, 09 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Kirtland, 08 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful albeit they had not received the booking details from Holiday Extra's and my booking was not registered on the system which was somewhat annoying. Better to book with Newcastle Airport directly it would seem.

Mr Collie, 05 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent at Newcastle, same cannot be said for East Midlands. In return to Newcastle although car was a stones throw away the gentleman brought it round to where we were standing with our disabled daughter. East Midlands few weeks ago, car was parked right across car park, no offer to help, when approached staff said we neither live in Dubai or New York! Had wheelchair and two cases, even if we hadn’t made them aware of disabled passenger ( meet and greet? ) car should have been nearer ur at least when they saw us common sense should have prevailed. Would travel to Newcastle just for car parking anyday! Excellent fabulous people.

Mrs Jones, 28 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth. Hassle free

Mr Butcher, 25 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as I expected, no problem at all

Mr Bradley, 23 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy system in place and very courteous staff, no stress! Just arrive drop your keys and jet off. On return the van was waiting for me as was the same very courteous staff at (3am). Thank you, I’ll certainly be using you again.

Mr Mulholland, 23 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing worked out great getting there the staff on arrival and picking up my car on the return journey

Mr Mclay, 21 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly but on arrival there was mini chaos with no spaces to park cars etc.

Mrs Duncan, 21 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Car park as close to the airport as possible. No transfer or extended walking required. Car ready on return.

Mrs Todd, 19 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet right next door to the entrance to the airport so it was extremely easy

Mrs Beale, 17 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not so much a meet and greet bu a meet and wait a while!

Mr Walker, 14 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Super easy to use Car handed over in minutes, straight into the terminal On arrival back to the uk Keys in less than 90 seconds and on our way home No wandering around in the dark trying to remember where you parked Will be using the drop off service again

Miss Burke, 11 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No hassle arriving and less leaving

Mr Oneill, 12 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities at the meet and greet Staff excellent at Newcastle

Mrs Mcginn, 09 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient service. Much easier than parking in the long stay at only a small extra cost

Mr Goodall, 06 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On collecting our car to go home. The handbrake was off, and the car was in gear.

Mr Ecclestone, 06 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Every thing ran very smoothly. We had a really bad storm and couldn't get to Crete but you can't control the weather we just wondered why we couldn't visit Crete later in the holiday. The staff were absolutely amazing they made it a wonderful holiday

Mr Moran, 05 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and staff are very helpful but really there weren’t any problems. We have used them many times and we’ll definitely be using them again. Thank you

Mrs Taylor, 05 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and eat drop off and collection

Mr Horseman, 03 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent serbice

Miss Murphy, 02 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff on the ground did not inspect the car when it was brought in. damaged found whn I got back but Newcastle Park & fly will not accpet responsibility. I've put NO to the last two questions but I am in two minds about it

Mr Stevens, 30 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great location for airport

Mr Roan, 29 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth service

Mr Dixon, 30 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

speedy and efficient

Mrs Reynolds, 29 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Much easier, than raking about for a parking space.

Mrs Fahy, 27 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1284

Top