Reviews for Newcastle Airport Meet and Greet

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (1405 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1405

Recently upgraded meet and greet service was very efficient and staff friendly and welcoming. Nice new reception building very good.

Ms Percy, 22 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service. No waiting. Car parked right outside for our return. Staff very friendly. Highly recommend.

Mrs Mann, 22 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. Very efficient both at check in and collection.

Mrs Dando, 20 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Newcastle airport was hassle free, no waiting friendly staff. Easy access to airport. Makes the start of your holiday stress free as you don’t have to drive around looking for a parking space you just have to park up and leave your key.

Mr George, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent park an fly facilities at Newcastle.

Mr Parker, 12 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great experience. Took away the unwanted pressure of dropping off passenger and luggage then having to find somewhere to park

Mr Herron, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet at Newcastle is all very new and smart. The service overall was excellent though l was given the wrong keys when l returned but it was sorted very quickly. As a suggestion it may be beneficial to have some Meet ‘n Greet signage at the first roundabout.

Mr Wilson, 07 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful and the parking and pick up were very smooth

Mr Webster, 06 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, easy to find, Just drive up, park the car and leave your keys. Literally a minutes walk to the terminal. Much easier when traveling with small children.

Mr Peers, 05 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simply really good service.

Mr Matthews, 01 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy perfect service.

Mr Gibson, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great new facility all went smoothly

Ms Whelan, 31 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fab new facilities, so easy to find, staff friendly, welcoming and efficient, perfect start and end to our holiday

Mrs Ferrier, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service, just so easy and staff were excellent.

Mr Bradley, 29 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could not fault the quickness of the staff and it saved loads of time on our holiday return

Frau M?r, 29 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only disadvantage of the improved facility is that we had to walk much further than when it was right next door to the terminal. A small thing I know, but we had more bags this time.

Mr Jones, 27 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facility was excellent and the staff very helpful indeed. A great improvement on the previous facility.

Herr Prickler, 25 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great but there was a queue to drop keys off and only 1 person at the desk. The price wasn’t much cheaper for 4 nights than it was for 10 days just a month ago!

Mrs Tulip, 24 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff fantastic. Very pleasant, helpful and accommodating. Lovely new facilities at Newcastle.

Mrs Kelly, 24 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth transition, loved the new system off booking in, a lot easier just parking up in the bays

Mrs Sokell, 23 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived very early at Newcastle airport to the new and upgraded meet and greet position, very clean, well presented building, staff very friendly and helpful, hand over was very simple and had no qualms about leaving with my car with the staff. The return journey was equally as easy, received my keys with very little wait and my car was awaiting me very close to the main building, just in the condition I had left it. Will happily use this service again and have done in the past with no problems.

Mr Johnstone, 22 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service much room, and more organised

Mr Chape, 22 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We are highly impressed with new Meet and Greet at Newcastle! We always use your service !!!

Ms Hall, 22 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time used this service and would highly recommend it! So easy and professional an excellent choice and would definitely use it again.

Mr Wilkinson, 20 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Made arrival and departure from the airport effortless . Very reasonably priced .

Mr Dadd, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fabulous new meet and greet facilities at Newcastle airport. Very pleasant and helpful staff even at 4am!! Big improvements on previous very good meet and greet. Puts my nearest airport, Edinburgh, to shame !!!

Mr Wilson, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described online. A superb friendly service by the staff at the airport.

Mr Killin, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service at the new meet and greet centre at Newcastle. So easy and convenient.

Mr/S Proctor, 19 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth, efficient and friendly.

Mr Byars, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy to find the meet and greet at Newcastle. Always use holiday extras and never had any difficulty with them at all.

Mr Scott, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mr Bill, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent new facility at Newcastle Airport..So easy and professional.

Mr Charlton, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car parking experience was seamless and customer friendly The staff are very professional and helpful

Mrs Mcginn, 12 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent all round.

Mr Venables, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALWAYS USE MET AND GREET PARKING AT NEWCASTLE ( APPROX * TIMES A YEAR) LAST TIME WAS WITHIN THE NEWLY BUILT FACILITIES, VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE.

Mr Lowry, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, everything was as you described. Staff were excellent. We were impressed with the new building at Newcastle airport. Tried to book a week for September, but it was coming up as £60 for the week, we only paid £66 for 2 weeks.

Mrs Fahy, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear instructions and signposting at the airport. New facilities, efficient and friendly staff.

Mr Jameson, 10 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The new Meet and Greet building was very impressive. On arrival staff were very helpful and booking in went smoothly. On return from holiday once again staff were helpful with keys returned and clear directions to find my car. On opening the car I first noticed the foot mats in the back had had dirt on them the car had been thoroughly cleaned for setting off on holiday the driver foot mat had a rubber foot mat on top of it this was pushed up over the foot pedals which had to be corrected before the car could be driven. I understand that all drivers are not the same size and that the drivers seat may need to be moved but why was were both front seats moved ? Then I cannot find any justification why there was any need to change my heater controls and radio setting. The final three questions you ask Would you be happy for us to publish your comments - Yes Would you book with Holiday Extras again - Awaiting feedback on my comments Would you book this product again - Awaiting feedback on my comments

Mr Horsley, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent Meet and Greet facility! Literally a 1 minute walk from the Terminal. Staff good under pressure.

Mr Wilkins, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As been the first to use your premium meet and greet, everything went well better location and not hidden away like the last one, with the new desk looks more professional than a Porto cabin when paying for champagne you don’t expect wine and under cover walk over to airport is also a plus would recommend and definitely use again since already booked in to use Christmas

Mr Laing, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Improve directions - although I think the entrance had literally just changed the day before. Staff on main desk could be more friendly.

Miss Woodward, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

not really meet and greet as nobody met us or greeted us. so maybe not correctly advertised but service worked well all the same

Mr Weddell, 07 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything first class and I will definitely use your service again.

Mr Atkinson, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great drop off, great collection. No hassle, everything as expected. No drama.

Mr Brown, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and get to the new meet and greet facilities were a joy to use, staff helpful and knowledgeable, so simple to get straight into the terminal. You feel so much more relaxed and ready to enjoy your holiday.

Mr Colverd, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressive

Mr Grounds, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Less than a minute from the terminal. Service was quick, professional and polite.

Herr Moll, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

YES GOOD SERVICE

Mr Marlborough, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service and friendly staff, would definitely use again

Mrs Scott, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our first time in that particular car park but all went fine, until we came back. During our 2 weeks away they whole system changed and they were in a new building, but all was good when we realised what was going on.

Mr Hobson, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1405

Top