Reviews for Newcastle Airport Meet and Greet

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (1330 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1330

Very easy to use.. Staff were good and quick. whole thing done in couple of minutes...

Mrs Mackay, 24 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I always use Meet and Greet at Newcastle Airport because of its location been close to the Terminal building and also the friendly staff

Mr Mcglade, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy, from booking to leaving and collecting car. Staff very friendly.

Mrs Thornhill, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful. We have used holiday extras a few time now and have no complaints at all. We fly from Newcastle airport regularly for our holidays and cannot fault the staff. This time I had forgotten my sunglasses in car, they were in process of moving my car to car park, the lad got on radio and got his mate to bring my sunglasses. Thanks!!

Mr Fawcett, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park position right next to the terminal building was great and easy to find, however when returning from our holiday we got to the car to find it covered with a thick layer of dust not just normal dust but industrial type, the type you get if you park right next to a building site with demotion going on We feel that as we paid a premium to park closer to the terminal we shouldn't be expected to return to our car in the state it was Not very happy with the situation, as I've said before, as we paid extra than what we could of to enhance the holiday experience not to spoil it at the end Hopefully I'll receive a reply Thanks

Mr Ballantine, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Prompt professional and polite as always

Mr Bicknell, 20 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was really good, staff very friendly and everything was very efficient. Thank you.

Mrs Taylor, 12 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worth the extra to park at the meet and great right next to the terminal which was ideal is you have a lot of luggage

Dr Flowers, 10 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The area where we park is excellent, the staff are quite grumpy, as I asked them if they could not change all the seat setting in the car, could they use the screen saying other driver but they were not happy, consequently the seat setting were are all changed.

Mrs Stott, 06 May 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Ms Wells, 03 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything straight forward and easy to do,car waiting when I arrived back ,very near to airport would definitely use again

Mr Hope, 03 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly professional staff. The easy way to arrive and leave an airport

Mr Walker, 03 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran extremely smoothly. The entire process was spot on.

Mr Whalley, 04 May 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Service with a smile - used before & will certainly use again for taking care of my vehicle

Mr Mccann, 03 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The guys are at the airport could not have been any more helpful

Mr Britland, 02 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service provided by Meet and Greet at Newcastle Airport. Easy to find right next to the terminal. Luggage trolleys provided so no need to struggle with bags on the 1 minute walk to the terminal. On return car was waiting for us so just had to collect keys, load bags and off we went. Will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Kenny, 01 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great but they always are

Mr Kneeshaw, 29 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was so easy to park up right next to the terminal and just walk into the terminal building. The staff were all friendly.

Mrs Botting, 26 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast and friendly service. Extremely convenient. No waiting at all.

Mrs Walton, 23 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as said and ran very smoothly!

Miss Crichton, 23 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mr/S Fairless, 21 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

10 out of 10 very convenient

Mr Bissell, 21 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great as usual.

Mr Robson, 21 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy, quick service and the convenience of being right outside the terminal door (excellent)

Mr Cummings, 14 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as always quick and easy to use would highly reccomend

Mr Dowds, 13 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flying to spain

Mrs Bates, 13 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We had a great experience. Our flight was delayed and there was no issues with the parking or returning late

Mrs Riches, 12 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy check in, so convenient, car waiting for us when we got back. Quick and efficient.

Mrs Hopper, 12 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and very friendly

Mrs Cooper, 12 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very efficient as usual. Like not having to wait for a transfer bus.

Mr Golden, 11 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet is brilliant. Staff helpful and everything was stress free!

Mrs Whiteman, 10 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, everything is very straightforward and right next to the terminal building

Herr M?rs, 10 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Herr Patzke, 10 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as previously used before for holidays very good service again.

Mr Unthank, 09 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to leave and collect when returned

Mr Wood, 08 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff, easy to find location right next to terminal. This was much easier than many meet n greet services we have used in other airports.

Mrs Casson, 08 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything great & love the close proximity to terminal building.

Mr Little, 04 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent from driving into car park area to start holiday , so quick efficient and very friendly and when holiday over everything was great picking up car and driving away so quickly

Mr King, 31 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. I will definitely be using Newcastle airport meet and greet any time I am going on holiday. Check in time around 2 minutes, check out time about the same. My car was waiting within 5 metres from the office. The office is within 15 metres from the airport entrance/exit. Just so easy to use.

Mr Harrison, 30 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet service at Newcastle Airport was excellent, car was ready when the flight landed - excellent service

Mrs Blakey, 26 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from booking; drop off and pick up of car.

Mrs Gard, 26 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service All as planned No complaints

Mr Rutherford, 20 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service that makes your trip a great experience

Mr Baker, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and polite service. Have used many times before and will continue.

Mr Cowell, 14 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were all lovely and extremely helpful as always

Mr Gibson, 07 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Newcastle valet parking was yet again superb. Incredibly speedy drop off and collection, and just a two minute walk to the terminal. My return interested flight was delayed meaning I missed the BA shuttle but I just called them and they said ‘no orobkem’. No extra charge even though I was 9 hours late. Fantastic cheery service. In June the service moves to a new location immediately in front of the terminal making this even better value. Make sure to book through Holuday Extras to get discount!

Mr Beaumont, 01 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, staff friendly, good service

Mr Smith, 27 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We dropped the car off near the airport door. When we came home it was there waiting for us. Easy life

Mr Pearson, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The man at the car park kiosk was very helpful in arranging a wheelchair for one of our party. Our cars were ready for us when we returned .

Mrs Hodgson, 09 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service.

Mr Mallam, 04 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1330

Top