Reviews for Newcastle Airport Meet and Greet

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (1430 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1430

New facility at Newcastle excellent, although signage into car park could be better, staff outbound and inbound very helpful. I would recommend premium meet and greet to anyone.

Mr Keeler, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No hassle, friendly lady waiting to guide me in when parking in the lane, complimented my driving. A small queue in reception which moved quickly polite and profession staff. Return, car was ready and waiting, friendly staff. Already recommended to a friend.

Mrs Blakey, 18 Sep 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Re structuring of the car park with not very clear signage meant we were nearly charged £35 for a 2 minute stay. Once we found the new car park we realised it is now right next to the short stay car park. The short stay car park is cheaper and there really isn’t much difference apart from at meet and greet they store your car keys. However Staff are friendly and helpful

Mrs Skinner, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful on dropping off and collecting the car, very simple to use the check in and a quick walk to the terminal

Mr Webster, 18 Sep 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We left our car in the meet and greet at Newcastle Airport. It has been revamped and is excellent. You drive through an arch which looks a bit like a car wash, this takes photos of the state and condition of your car. After parking up you take your cases and hand in your keys at the desk. When you return you pick up your keys at the manned desk and he points out which bay your car is parked. On leaving the car park you exit through another arch which takes photos of your car. It’s a smooth, slick operation, no hanging about and the staff are very friendly and efficient.

Tbc Tbc, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find, great service and love the new office

Mrs Carter, 18 Sep 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went smoothly, only issue was you had moved,went into park used last year,no sign at entry barrier.will use next time,and always recommended to friends

Mr Wrightson, 17 Sep 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We did meet and greet at Newcastle was hassle free lovely new office and the car was waiting for us on return excellent service

Mrs Botterill, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This new meet and greet at Newcastle airport is brilliant. Easy to get to, well signed and effort free. Can’t think of anyway to improve the facility

Mr Oneill, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Signage to Meet & Greet wasn’t very clear.

Mr Owen, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very easy no hassle

Mrs Vickers, 14 Sep 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent. Only one small point I went to the old place to book the car in to find it was all locked up and in darkness so I had to go and ask someone who told me that the new place had only been open for 10 weeks. I think this needs highlighting for returning customers.

Mrs Roddam, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn't be easier. Helpful staff.

Mr Lawrence, 08 Sep 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service will definitely use again.

Mr Wills, 09 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, could the possibility of extra staff on for morning flights (0500 onwards) be considered as otherwise you will become victims of your own success and no one wants to be queuing immediately on entering the airport, there is enough of that in the terminal. Thanks.

Mr Jones, 06 Sep 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful, friendly staff at the Meet and Greet CarPark. Love the new facilities for this at Newcastle Airport.

Mr Bainbridge, 31 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and enjoyed first time in lounge will definitely do it again

Mrs Curel, 30 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, easy to use, close proximity to the airport (2 min walk)

Mr Merritt, 30 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very happy with service all went straight forward and car was waiting when we got back which was great because flight had been delayed by over 4hours would definitely recommend this service to friends and family

Mrs Clarke, 29 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth check in at the new building

Mr Thomson, 28 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was a great experience. Easy to find, very helpful staff and so close to the airport. Would definitely use again

Mrs Wright, 27 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I think you provide a great service. An area of improvement from my perspective is I always need to hoover out the driver floor area after parking with you as there always seems to be an area of dirt/rubble on the floor when I get my car back which isn’t there when I hand it over. Sort this one and you will have a five star product.

Mrs Dawson, 25 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked hotel & parking, all very straightforward with good service - also good value for money.

Mrs Burnett, 24 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

10 out of 10 for all facilities and staff. Worth every penny for short walk and easy parking

Mr Gibson, 24 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The add says ‘you will be met by one of our representatives’ when you deliver and pick up the car. In reality you take the keys to a reception desk pick them up at the same desk and then have to find your car in the car park. Ok that’s not a massive problem but not quite what I expected and would not enjoy searching the car park in bad weather.

Mr Cann, 24 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Recently upgraded meet and greet service was very efficient and staff friendly and welcoming. Nice new reception building very good.

Ms Percy, 22 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service. No waiting. Car parked right outside for our return. Staff very friendly. Highly recommend.

Mrs Mann, 22 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. Very efficient both at check in and collection.

Mrs Dando, 20 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Newcastle airport was hassle free, no waiting friendly staff. Easy access to airport. Makes the start of your holiday stress free as you don’t have to drive around looking for a parking space you just have to park up and leave your key.

Mr George, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent park an fly facilities at Newcastle.

Mr Parker, 12 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great experience. Took away the unwanted pressure of dropping off passenger and luggage then having to find somewhere to park

Mr Herron, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet at Newcastle is all very new and smart. The service overall was excellent though l was given the wrong keys when l returned but it was sorted very quickly. As a suggestion it may be beneficial to have some Meet ‘n Greet signage at the first roundabout.

Mr Wilson, 07 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful and the parking and pick up were very smooth

Mr Webster, 06 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, easy to find, Just drive up, park the car and leave your keys. Literally a minutes walk to the terminal. Much easier when traveling with small children.

Mr Peers, 05 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simply really good service.

Mr Matthews, 01 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy perfect service.

Mr Gibson, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great new facility all went smoothly

Ms Whelan, 31 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fab new facilities, so easy to find, staff friendly, welcoming and efficient, perfect start and end to our holiday

Mrs Ferrier, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service, just so easy and staff were excellent.

Mr Bradley, 29 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could not fault the quickness of the staff and it saved loads of time on our holiday return

Frau M?r, 29 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only disadvantage of the improved facility is that we had to walk much further than when it was right next door to the terminal. A small thing I know, but we had more bags this time.

Mr Jones, 27 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facility was excellent and the staff very helpful indeed. A great improvement on the previous facility.

Herr Prickler, 25 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great but there was a queue to drop keys off and only 1 person at the desk. The price wasn’t much cheaper for 4 nights than it was for 10 days just a month ago!

Mrs Tulip, 24 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff fantastic. Very pleasant, helpful and accommodating. Lovely new facilities at Newcastle.

Mrs Kelly, 24 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth transition, loved the new system off booking in, a lot easier just parking up in the bays

Mrs Sokell, 23 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived very early at Newcastle airport to the new and upgraded meet and greet position, very clean, well presented building, staff very friendly and helpful, hand over was very simple and had no qualms about leaving with my car with the staff. The return journey was equally as easy, received my keys with very little wait and my car was awaiting me very close to the main building, just in the condition I had left it. Will happily use this service again and have done in the past with no problems.

Mr Johnstone, 22 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service much room, and more organised

Mr Chape, 22 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We are highly impressed with new Meet and Greet at Newcastle! We always use your service !!!

Ms Hall, 22 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time used this service and would highly recommend it! So easy and professional an excellent choice and would definitely use it again.

Mr Wilkinson, 20 Jul 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Made arrival and departure from the airport effortless . Very reasonably priced .

Mr Dadd, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1430

Top