Reviews for Newcastle Airport Meet and Greet

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (1405 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1405

Quick and easy

Mr Scott, 13 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth, efficient service.

Mr Bloomfield, 12 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

could not find fault with the experience at all. The drop off was painless, quick and efficient as was the pick up, car sitting waiting on return. Always use the meet and greet when we go on holiday.

Mr Carolan, 11 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Rogers, 10 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth arrival, no delays car waiting when we arrived back. Got the key in less than 1 minute. Used this service before & definitely will again.

Mr Myers, 10 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was once again delited with the service from you and staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr Scott, 09 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and professional easy instructions first class service.

Mr Thorburn, 09 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff friendly as usual. Wouldn’t book anywhere else now

Mrs Collier, 02 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very much. Very friendly, think Chuckle Brothers!

Mr King, 01 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy, very close to airport. Simply dropped car with staff and walked up ramp to airport doors. Came home car was waiting at bottom of ramp. Will use each time now.

Mr Hughes, 29 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park situated right next to the terminal which was great but it wasn’t exactly meet and greet, more a nearby car park.

Mrs Cook, 30 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Does what it says on the tin..

Mr Lawson, 27 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We pre-booked parking at Newcastle airport Meet and greet car park, it was stated in the advertisement that someone would meet you and take your car to be parked and vice versa when you returned your car would be waiting at the bottom of the ramp for you to drive off. When we arrived no one met us, I had to go into an office with my paper work the man in the office gave me a ticket in exchange for the car keys and then he asked me to sign some paper to say my car was checked for damage while I was present, he in fact just asked me if my car had any damage. When I returned a week later expecting to find my car at the bottom the ramp waiting for me as advertised I could not see my car, I went into the office i gave the man the ticket for my car keys there were several keys laid on the desk none of them had any indication of which car they were for, I pointed to mine he gave me them and said your car is parked in the middle row, he then gave me a ticket to raise the exit barrier, I felt that I could have picked any of the keys on the desk and he would have given them to me. I had my disabled wife in a wheelchair and two heavy suitcases luckily for me I had my son with me which in it's self was unusual or I don't know how I would have managed as I am 74 years old and my car was near the top of the middle row. The car park is in a great spot right next to the main building and if run as advertised would be a great benefit for people like myself. I will use this car park again because it is so handy but I will have much lower expectations.

Mr Williams, 27 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Good position of parking. Helpful and friendly staff. Car always ready when returning.

Mr Quartley, 26 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to book, takes the hassle out of finding a secure carpark, very fast and convenient.

Mr Hodgson, 27 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exercelent service as always

Mr Laybourn, 25 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual with meet and greet car parking. So efficient and seamless. Very friendly staff and jolly early hours of the morning. I will always use this service and great value for money. The Aspire Lounge was good, although due to a cancelled flight it was very busy and initially we could not find a seat. Staff were helpful and asked if we could sit with another couple, which we were happy to. The lounge was more free within an hour and plenty seating. The food wasn’t brilliant but we like the quiet and relax before flying. The priory checking was a joke ad we were all in the same queue and no one was listening when I said we had priority checking etc.. waste of money, albeit only £6. Thank you.?

Mrs Grieveson, 22 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all, dropped the car without fuss and it was ready on our return. First Class

Mr Simon, 22 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice and close to the airport approxm walk away. The guys need to lighten up a little where you drop your keys off though.

Mr Garnett, 20 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

excellent facility well worth the extra tenner over normal parking, right next to terminal just walk there pick up your keys and drive straight away!

Mr Furness, 19 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick easy no hassle parking. Complete peace of mind.

Mr Nowicki, 18 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We arrived back at the airport at 1.20am, our car was waiting for us and we where on the road for 1.30am amazing service.

Mr Barker, 16 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Ms Kendall, 14 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Spot on as always

Mr Blackshaw, 14 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, the car was ready for immediate pickup and meet & greet is so convenient, no waiting to be picked up by a min bus. Steve

Mr Ivison, 13 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Complete con. Car wasn’t there to pick up when we arrived back from holiday. Could have retrieved it quicker by parking in cheap car park and getting bus.

Mrs Stephenson, 14 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Perhaps the best tribute is that we we delayed overnight with a cancelled flight and we weren’t charged. Great customer service, even had a laugh with the representative when I told him we were delayed and had to stay in Reading!!

Mr Doyle, 12 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, our car was ready and waiting right outside the meet and great office when we landed.

Mr Farquhar, 12 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the first time we did meet and greet and found it first class the staff were very helpful

Mrs Marshall, 07 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet service worked brilliantly.

Mr Sweeney, 07 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As a single woman travelling alone with my son I didn’t really want to have the hassle of parking the car then getting the bus, then having to remember where I’d parked the car especially given we landed at stupid o’clock in the morning. Everything went very smoothly, hassle free and I now wouldn’t book anything else!

Miss Iveson, 04 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used for the first time the 'meet and greet' car parking at Newcastle airport. We will most definitely use this again. There was no waiting for a bus or hiking to get to the terminal on your outward journey or searching for your car in the long stay car park on your return. You just handed your keys over and a short walk to the terminal and on your return your car was waiting for you. Great. Thank you.

Mrs Brennand, 02 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could not Improve setvice.

Mrs Currah, 01 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, although a bit busy on arrival and we weren’t greeted as I expected to be. Parked my own car and walked to the kiosk where a number of people were waiting. On return I picked up my key quickly, found my car unlocked, parked in gear and with the handbrake off.

Mr Walker, 01 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems at all. Very friendly staff

Mrs Skinner, 31 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent quick service and right at the terminal building! Wouldn’t go anywhere else now

Mr Brownrigg, 29 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy both ways. Excellent service

Mrs Crampton, 29 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent - drop off point is next to the terminal. The additional cost for meet and greet parking is minimal for the ease that this provides. Will definitely use again.

Mr Wilkinson, 28 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A first class service. Would definitely recommend to book your car parking this way

Mr Douglas, 25 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had been told about this company from a friend who had had great service - unfortunately we did not! There was no meet or greet! What’s the point in the name?? We drove in and had to find our own space in a car park, I went into a cabin to ask if this was the right thing to do as our friend said she had actually been met. Then there was no trolleys available to put our 4 cases and car seat on to get into the terminal. Upon our return our car wasn’t even in the car park or ready for us and someone had to go and collect it which took about ten mins (thank goodness it wasn’t raining as we had to just stand outside and wait). Not really too impressed with the service - the guys were lovely this isn’t a reflection on them but the whole meet and greet sign is a lie really isn’t it?? One of the staff told us “yeh it’s not really meet and greet, we don’t do that!†Perhaps improve your game and do what your promoting you do or change your mane to a long stay car park as that all it was really!

Miss Lord, 25 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient service. On the doorstep of the airport was amazing. Would highly recommend

Mrs Tate, 24 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, drop off and pick up just as described, staff very helpful and car awaiting my return even though the flight was slightly early.

Mr Johnstone, 23 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service from the meet and greet team at Newcastle airport and it's right next to the terminal. I would definitely use again. You just drive in, had you keys over and go on holiday. On return the car is ready and waiting for you. The staff were very friendly as well.

Mr Mcintosh, 22 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We've used this service previously and it smooth and easy once you've found the access to the car park

Mr Ilsley, 23 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly with the minimum of hassle. Staff at Newcastle Airport were helpful

Mr Nightingale, 22 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked up for the Meet and Greet at Newcastle Airport and at a reasonable price. The instructions provided on the booking confirmation weren’t the best but on arrival at the airport it was well signposted. Staff were helpful and gave clear instruction and we left the car with no hassles and straight into departures (a 50 yard walk). On return our car was sitting waiting for us and was handed the keys as soon as we walked in. Would thoroughly recommend.

Mr Stratton, 20 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent Service No Problems What so ever,Definitely be using again

Mr Doyle, 18 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So close to airport entrance, is definitely worth the extra charge

Mrs Clarkson, 16 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cant fault the car park at all. It’s next door to the terminal and 20 yards from the front door. The transaction of checking your car in is seamless, it’s all done in a matter of minutes with no hanging around and the car park was busily when we dropped the car off. I’m from Glasgow and they could learn a lot for this car park. I will definitely use it again.

Mr Smith, 15 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always a pleasure, and so close to the terminal building!

Mrs Carter, 16 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1405

Top