Reviews for Newcastle Airport Meet and Greet

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet - Flexible, on average, 9/10 (1183 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1183

Everything was great

Mrs Cliff, 22 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great location right next to Airport Great service car waiting for us when we got through baggage reclaim no walking round and round long stay car park to find where we left it

Mr Hodgson, 22 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We paid for meet and greet but upon return the car was not there, they could not find my booking and then they could not find the car key. We had to wait in the cold until they found the key (which was laid on an open desk and could have been picked up by anybody) and went to retrieve the car from the back of the car park which took some time. I use this service normally without a problem so was quite disappointed, especially as my 8 year old son was with me late at night in the cold.

Miss Durrant, 22 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish No complaints

Mr Milton, 20 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth hassle free process.wonderful to arrive in the early hours to our car waiting just feet from the terminal

Mrs Turner, 20 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Broke my car when someone parked it up , we were informed when leaving that they arnt even ment to use the handbreak while parking yet ours was pulled up to high . After a flight back to the Uk we were greeted Home to the car not working properly leaving me my partner and two kids waiting two hours for the AA to come and to get it going . We have reported the problem and will be taking matters further wanting a refund for the parking for the inconvenience . Having mentioned this to work colleagues this apparently isn’t the first time this has happened as the same experience happened with someone at work

Miss Faso, 18 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

In response to questions 2 & 3 - I've already done so

Mr Staines, 18 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really helpful staff the car was handed over in minutes and ready for collection on our return.

Mr Cann, 15 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only way to travel 😊

Ms Candlin, 12 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took no longer than 5 minutes at both departure and arrival. Staff were very helpful. Car was waiting on our return. Will definitely use again.

Mr Farrell, 13 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and right next to terminal building- 5 mins to car from collecting bags

Mrs Davidson, 10 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used the meet and greet at Newcastle airport. Arrived, parked car and gave keys to the chaps in the little office. Was given a slip for our return. The departure area is one min walk away so that was very handy as it was raining. Everyone was friendly. The return was quick and simple and my car was right there again waiting for me. I have read some negative reviews on the service, however, I have to say I had no issues whatsoever and would use again. I just parked, did not get the valet as my car is fairly new so didn’t require one.

Miss Bray, 11 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the third time we have used Neet & Greet and have never been disappointed. Very friendly staff who are very fast and efficient. Would definitely use again and great getting discounts from holiday extras. 😀😎

Mrs Henderson, 06 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful, very slick operation and cannot imagine using any other parking option.

Mr Walker, 04 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Will always use this now, so straightforward & minimal time checking the car in/out.

Mrs Watson, 04 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy! Brilliant start and end. Go for it.

Mrs Rielly, 04 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I d not have my ticket on return as no one told be I needed it so I was required to show my passport I was then told it was fine asked where the car was and was told on the ramp we couldn't find the car on the ramp and had to search the car park for it

Mr Edwards, 05 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were great bearing mind it was peak school holidays.

Mr Hancock, 02 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpfully was so easy to park up and know the car was safe

Mr Taylor, 02 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, parking exactly as described. Car meters from meet and greet hut when we returned. Staff very friendly

Mrs Leaming, 02 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straight forward and simple way to park your car close to the airport terminal.

Mr Jones, 31 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all good, exactly as described, would use again

Mrs Campbell, 31 May 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went well but no ticket available but staff produced one by hand Car was awaiting us on our return

Mr Coupe, 29 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the staff were amazing even providing me with information I was not aware of for future bookings

Mr Ferguson, 29 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy quick drop off and a short walk into the terminal On return there was no wait to collect the keys and the car was right there From picking up the bags from the carousel we were driving out of the airport within ten minutes

Mr Mcfarquhar, 29 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, yes & yes. All good

Mr Crickett, 29 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as usual. Drop your car off, get your ticket and off you go on your jolly’s. On your return simply hand your ticket in and off you go home within 5 minutes. Well worth the money and really no hassle at all.

Mr Croucher, 27 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it went great the staff were great. They were waiting for us when we got back. Good service worth it and peace of mind. Thank you....

Mr Fawcett, 27 May 2018

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very good service couldnt have parked closer to the airport

Mr Steels, 26 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking and kept updated from holiday extras

Mrs Close, 26 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every think went very smoothly, as from dropping off too picking the car up , which was ready and waiting . Could not of asked for more

Mrs Hutchinson, 26 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent experience from start to finish

Mr Golden, 25 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Such an easy to use service.

Mr Payne, 24 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork, friendly and very helpful staff who dealt with our delayed return seamlessly. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend

Mrs Lloyd, 24 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking the Meet and Greet was one of the best decisions I have made in some time. From the cat to terminal was about yards and on return my car was waiting at the reception. Excellent service

Mr Turnbull, 21 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect..

Mr Howe, 21 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just really easy drop off, a minute from the terminal and ready when we returned!! Worth every penny!

Ms Cashmore, 19 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service would highly recommend

Mr Burnham, 20 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really friendly staff

Miss Richardson, 14 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We arrived at 3am and parked up and handed over the keys with no problems. The car park is right next to the entrance of the airport with a ramp leading from it to the door. When we arrived home a week later the car was waiting there for us and the keys were handed back, we were leaving the car park within 5 minutes. The staff were friendly and it was easy to find. I will definitely use the service again next time we travel.

Mrs Scanlon, 13 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to leave and pick up car . Straight outside airport doors .

Mrs Atkinson, 12 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff but had to leave the car quite a way from the office as everywhere was blocked by cars on arrival. Car ready for us when we returned.

Mr O'halloran, 13 May 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

great service very friendly staff and no hanging around.

Mr Hutt, 11 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and travel with suit cases when you have a 10 month old with you. Defo booking again

Mr Lephard, 11 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process ran very smoothly, and the staff were very attentive and helpful. Our car was ready for us as soon as we came out of Arrivals which is only a few yards away. I would like to see the cost come down as it seems a little steep for car parking.

Mr Earnshaw, 12 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at Newcastle airport. The process from booking online to dropping off our car to collection was very easy.

Mr Thomas, 10 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service very fast

Mr Montgomery, 06 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good and convenient. Cost of meet and greet parking was very good too.

Mr Stobbs, 04 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet car parking was in an excellent location. It wasn't obvious how to get in to the compound as it was coned off so had to stop and ask. Also it would have been nice to have been offered assistance with getting luggage into the car. Otherwise everything ran smoothly

Mrs Jobling, 02 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked parking at Newcastle airport for meet and greet. When we tried to park they didn't have our booking and when I checked my mail it was for the next day. We looked at the website with the parking staff and noticed that when we put the flight in it was defaulting to the wrong date so there was an issue with your site but as it was 4am in the morning we could not contact you. In the end after 20 mins of explaining the staff let us park as they could see it wasn't our mistake and was a website issue. I know when I booked it the dates were correct but something went wrong at your end to cause this that you need to look at as it was very stressful as the staff at the airport originally didn't know what to do and we nearly had to drive away to the short stay where we were going to pay for parking again. I have used the meet and greet service for years and now I don't want to use it again unless I can book direct and avoid using your site.

Ms Waugh, 02 May 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1183

Top